CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351
By Iris h. on 05/23/19
Richard was very courteous and did a good job....and if summer ever comes I can maybe use my air conditioner.

By Nancy N. on 05/23/19
Great service.

By Denise S. on 05/23/19
Adam came to service the furnace and a/c. He was respectful, informative and spoke to me as a valued customer. If I didn't understand something he was patient and explained what he found when he was servicing the equipment. There were no surprises and no pressu...
(View More)
Adam came to service the furnace and a/c. He was respectful, informative and spoke to me as a valued customer. If I didn't understand something he was patient and explained what he found when he was servicing the equipment. There were no surprises and no pressure sales like big box companies. As a technician, he wasn't there to sell - but explained as best he can the options at my disposal. THUMBS UP!
(View Less)

By Pauline C. on 05/22/19
Simon provided excellent service. He gave me a lot of good advice about the settings on the A/C. Thank you.

By Warren N. on 05/22/19
A/C service from Adam was both thorough and professional. Thanks

By Edward S. on 05/22/19
Arrived on time courteous, friendly and helpful. Answered all questions professionally. Deserves a 5 Star rating.

By Orland G. on 05/21/19
Everything was well completed. Thank-you

By Truus Mafe van H. on 05/21/19
Thorough cleaning, pleasant personality. Very well done.

By Dianne D. on 05/16/19
Very knowledgeable about units and fast worker.

By Mrs. Donna B. on 05/16/19
Both men were punctual, courteous and knowledgeable. A pleasure to have them service our furnace and air conditioner.

By Joanne S. on 05/16/19
Very helpful and friendly

By John E. on 05/16/19
Rick completed service on our air conditioner in very professional and excellent manner. Thank you

By John E. on 05/16/19
Rick completed service on our air conditioner in very professional and excellent manner. Thank you

By Vicki H. on 05/16/19
Great communication skills among all staff contacts, attentive and responsive servicing, knowledgeable and friendly technicians, fair pricing. What else could you want for first class HVAC services!?

By chester w. on 05/16/19
Amazing, fantastic and very professional service.

By Gary R. on 05/16/19
It's always a pleasant experience working with Oostervelds. Very friendly and professional.

By Ron C. on 05/16/19
Very professional job.

By Justin O. on 05/15/19
Amazingly friendly service. Worked quick. Did not fix issue.

By Stephanie G. on 05/15/19
Prompt, friendly and thorough servicing. Would definitely recommend.

By Rick T. on 05/15/19
Due to an oversight on our part, Richard adjusted his schedule to accommodate our staff. His friendly and courteous demeanor was very much appreciated.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jon P
Rating:
238 total reviews!
Richard T
Rating:
195 total reviews!
Claudia A
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(266 total reviews)
Tammy H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Simon M
8 Years
Rating:
(174 total reviews)
Jeff N
17 Years
Rating:
(172 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Customer service is always a top priority at Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.