CALL TO SCHEDULE
801-363-7000
By Donna B. on 11/21/18
One Hour installed my furnace and a/c a number of years ago and I have been very pleased with them ever since. Today James cheerfully delivered new filters in person and offered me other services. They are professional, expert at repairs and service, and very court...
(View More)
One Hour installed my furnace and a/c a number of years ago and I have been very pleased with them ever since. Today James cheerfully delivered new filters in person and offered me other services. They are professional, expert at repairs and service, and very courteous! I'd recommend them any time!
(View Less)

By Arden W E. on 10/09/18
Chris from Eagle Mtn. did the service on my furnace this morning. He has been here before and his work is always outstanding. He came in, went straight to the thermostat, set it where he needed it, then straight to the furnace and serviced it like it should be do...
(View More)
Chris from Eagle Mtn. did the service on my furnace this morning. He has been here before and his work is always outstanding. He came in, went straight to the thermostat, set it where he needed it, then straight to the furnace and serviced it like it should be done every time. He checked everything and then made sure everything worked correctly when he finished. Great job. (I think his last name is King, but I am not sure.)
(View Less)

By Krishnan A. on 09/25/18
Chris provided excellent service and explained things well.

By Kay C. on 05/16/18
We had a good experience with Chris B. He did a great job.

By Dean N. on 05/09/18
Chris is the service guy you want. In the house he was clean, polite and attentive; with the equipment, he was knowledgeable, correct and thorough); for our peace of mind, he explained everything he was doing and why; for our budget, he was mindful of our resources...
(View More)
Chris is the service guy you want. In the house he was clean, polite and attentive; with the equipment, he was knowledgeable, correct and thorough); for our peace of mind, he explained everything he was doing and why; for our budget, he was mindful of our resources as retirees and of the clauses of our maintenance contract. He more than exceeded our expectations and he does the company proud. As I said to Tiffany, if you had a cookie cutter, please use it to replicate Chris; we all need more people like him. A big THANK YOU, Chris!
(View Less)

By Brian D. on 03/27/18
Dan was extremely knowledgeable and made every effort to clearly explain what options were available for my old and aging furnace. Just a great guy and someone that you'd trust in your home alone. Thorough and efficient. This was my 2nd call to OHH&A. Beyond impres...
(View More)
Dan was extremely knowledgeable and made every effort to clearly explain what options were available for my old and aging furnace. Just a great guy and someone that you'd trust in your home alone. Thorough and efficient. This was my 2nd call to OHH&A. Beyond impressed, both times. I highly recommended this amazing team of people.
(View Less)

By Charlie W. on 03/26/18
would't submit

By SHARON E. on 03/25/18
Love this company! They were on time and fixed any issues with my heating/air. I am glad to work with this company. Service people always cover their feet before they enter the home. Work is done promptly and explained well.

By MARK J. on 03/06/18
Dan was polite, respectful, and informed me of each step he took and recommended.

By JOHN H. on 03/05/18
They know their stuff!!

By ENID H. on 03/03/18
Thorough, efficient, professional, friendly, service is always appreciated. Chris is an excellent representative for your company.

By TAMI D. on 03/01/18
He was so professional and pleasant!!

By MARY S. on 03/01/18
The customer service!

By CHUCK W. on 03/01/18
Competent and knowledgeable service man, Jim Benet

By KIM J. on 02/26/18
the teck was very hepful and splained how and why to work them there things

By AL R. on 02/26/18
Chris King and his installers did a great job taking care of our heating needs. Very professorial and honest. Chris explained everything concisely so there was no hidden "Got you's" to contend with. Definitely a 5 Star rating well earned!

By AL R. on 02/26/18
Chris King and his installers did a great job taking care of our heating needs. Very professorial and honest. Chris explained everything concisely so there was no hidden "Got you's" to contend with. Definitely a 5 Star rating well earned!

By JANETTE J. on 02/21/18
always professional and polite and get the job done

By ELLIOT C. on 02/20/18
They went all out to fix the problem with my blower motor - replaced the entire motor, condenser and fan cage. All work was done the same day.

By CAROLEE M. on 02/19/18
Love the service I get from One Hour! They are my go to company!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
801-363-7000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James B
20 Years
Rating:
68 total reviews!
John S
20 Years
Rating:
59 total reviews!
Team One Hour Heating T
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Jim C
34 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Chris K
10 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Chris B
3 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Heating and Air - Salt Lake City has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
801-363-7000

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Heating and Air - Salt Lake City. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.