CALL TO SCHEDULE
9888 2887
By Michael T. on 11/14/18
Professional and prompt service. A series of options was outlined to scope the various means of addressing a leaking ball valve in our toilet cistern. The necessary spare parts were in the van avoiding delays in sourcing them to make the repair. The plumber wore ov...
(View More)
Professional and prompt service. A series of options was outlined to scope the various means of addressing a leaking ball valve in our toilet cistern. The necessary spare parts were in the van avoiding delays in sourcing them to make the repair. The plumber wore over-boots to protect our polished timber floors.
(View Less)

By Gary L. on 11/09/18
Grant and O'Shea Plumbing provided an excellent service. They were quick and efficient with a response to when they could come out to have a look at our plumbing problem. They provided us with different quote options to fix the issue and were very helpful in prov...
(View More)
Grant and O'Shea Plumbing provided an excellent service. They were quick and efficient with a response to when they could come out to have a look at our plumbing problem. They provided us with different quote options to fix the issue and were very helpful in providing information on what went wrong and how to prevent the problem in the future. Would highly recommend O'Shea Plumbing to anyone! Top quality and great helpful service!!
(View Less)

By Brad M. on 10/11/18
Thanks guys, great job - very happy with your communication, speed of completion and quality of work done.

By Keith S. on 09/20/18
Recently a new gas heater for my elderly Father. They were extremely quick, efficient and reliable. Highly recommend. Pam Strong Balwyn Nth

By Charles E. on 08/20/18
We had a flooding experience in the laundry after the cold water inlet tap burst apart. We so appreciate the quick response to our predicament and the follow up visit to ensure this will not happen again. We highly recommend O'shea Plumbing - thanks so much

By Susan M. on 08/10/18
Contacted them early morning regarding water seeping through wall from leaking shower fitting. Andrew was here within 2 hours. He was helpful, informative, and professional. Dealt with the problem quickly, and advised on follow up steps to take if necessary.

By Norma M. on 07/26/18
Grant attended our home, identified the problem and replaced a hot water service which was quite complex and involved considerably more work and effort. He completed the job and left the place clean and with hot water. I thought given the extra problems he found he...
(View More)
Grant attended our home, identified the problem and replaced a hot water service which was quite complex and involved considerably more work and effort. He completed the job and left the place clean and with hot water. I thought given the extra problems he found he was thoughtful in the way he managed the whole situation. Thank You Grant and daniel the electrician involved both were terrific trades people.
(View Less)

By Laura C. on 07/18/18
Very happy with the service, professionalism and reliability of O'Shea Plumbing.

By Catherine R. on 07/05/18
We've called on O'Shea plumbing many times over the years whenever we need a job done. They are highly professional, friendly and reliable. We know that when we call them they will do the job properly and having that piece of mind is priceless. Highly recommended.

By Ali D. on 06/27/18
Very professional and honest in their approach. Appreciated the help at such short notice. The plumber was able to explain the different options for tackling my blockage problem, and kept me informed at every step. Couldn't recommend more highly. There are a lot of...
(View More)
Very professional and honest in their approach. Appreciated the help at such short notice. The plumber was able to explain the different options for tackling my blockage problem, and kept me informed at every step. Couldn't recommend more highly. There are a lot of dodgy plumbers out there, don't be caught out. Call these guys.
(View Less)

By John T. on 06/26/18
Contacted them early afternoon. Plumber was here within an hour. Plumber was very courteous and professional. Sorted the problem really quickly. The payment system is also great. Everything done electronically and emailed to you in seconds. O’Shea Plumbing are highly recommended.

By Bernard on 06/22/18
Great service. Followed up to replace a faulty part that failed after many months. Professional and highly skilled team.

By Jacqui W. on 06/07/18
We had a new heater installed by O'Shea plumbing.The service guy was professional and courteous.He did'nt leave till all was working.

By Richard A. on 05/03/18
We called O'Shea Plumbing to unblock our drainage pipes and they said they could send a plumber to us within an hour and a half. This was great service and the plumber who attended was very professional and explained everything, including trouble shooting the probl...
(View More)
We called O'Shea Plumbing to unblock our drainage pipes and they said they could send a plumber to us within an hour and a half. This was great service and the plumber who attended was very professional and explained everything, including trouble shooting the problem and fixing it on the spot. Yes, as plumbers they are expensive but the service was 5 star!
(View Less)

By Meran T. on 05/02/18
The O'Shea plumbing experience was wonderful. Pleasant, courteous interactions with all the staff I spoke to, written quotes were given, after careful explanation of what could resolve our problems. Andrew did a fantastic job, fixing all our problems, and kept me...
(View More)
The O'Shea plumbing experience was wonderful. Pleasant, courteous interactions with all the staff I spoke to, written quotes were given, after careful explanation of what could resolve our problems. Andrew did a fantastic job, fixing all our problems, and kept me informed of his progress. Many thanks. I will have no hesitation in calling O'Shea plumbing, for any other plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Ramesh S. on 04/24/18
Andrew came in time did all the primary check before installation of gas Hot Water System did plumbing as per Australian standard , Very happy about the services and the quote offered to me Will recommend O'shea plumbing to my friends in future Thanks Sai Dattatreyan

By Margaret C. on 04/06/18
Very professional service. Job completed in excellent time at reasonable cost - thank you

By Grant M. on 03/17/18
Great Service especially from Andrew who was hard working and went out of his way to clean up after the job.

By Maggie P. on 02/21/18
Excellent, prompt & friendly service from the team. They arrived when they said, and completed the works with a minimum of fuss. Price was good too! Would definitely recommend them!

By Peter W. on 02/05/18
The quote was far from the lowest, but Jarett was an excellent representative who seemed very trustworthy and genuine. Sure enough, the job was superbly done in every detail, including several little unexpected touch-ups. Highly recommended for a top job well beyon...
(View More)
The quote was far from the lowest, but Jarett was an excellent representative who seemed very trustworthy and genuine. Sure enough, the job was superbly done in every detail, including several little unexpected touch-ups. Highly recommended for a top job well beyond what others quoted for.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9888 2887

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarett M
16 Years
Rating:
101 total reviews!
Richard G
Rating:
6 total reviews!
Kelly-Anne P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Andrew H
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Team O'Shea
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period O'Shea Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9888 2887

Customer service is always a top priority at O'Shea Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.