CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 799-6611
By Anita T. on 12/10/18
Chance was very professional and knowledgable. He answered all my questions and did a thorough annual inspection. I always recommend O'Brien to anyone who asks!

By Lee R. on 12/10/18
This company is awesome! If you have a problem they come out very quickly. I always feel like they are honest. The folks they send are knowledgeable and always very pleasant and mannerly...which is hard to find these days. I will not call anyone else and am re...
(View More)
This company is awesome! If you have a problem they come out very quickly. I always feel like they are honest. The folks they send are knowledgeable and always very pleasant and mannerly...which is hard to find these days. I will not call anyone else and am ready to recommend them to others. Lee Ann Rutledge
(View Less)

By Pam V. on 12/08/18
Very Efficient!

By Mike S. on 12/01/18
Have a newer system that was not coming on. Based on what a neighbor told me and his experience, I called O’Brian and was glad I did. The tech IMMEDIATELY diagnosed the issue as minor and got us back running in a matter a seconds. He then checked the entire syste...
(View More)
Have a newer system that was not coming on. Based on what a neighbor told me and his experience, I called O’Brian and was glad I did. The tech IMMEDIATELY diagnosed the issue as minor and got us back running in a matter a seconds. He then checked the entire system and was in his way. The maintenance agreement offered was very reasonable and they have a hAppy new customer. Plus my neighbor got a reward for referral. Nice touch!
(View Less)

By Mark E. on 11/29/18
We recently had a new Trane heating and air conditioning unit installed by O'Brien Service Company. Mike R and his installation team were wonderful and professional. They arrived on time and clearly explained each step of the process. They also treated our home wit...
(View More)
We recently had a new Trane heating and air conditioning unit installed by O'Brien Service Company. Mike R and his installation team were wonderful and professional. They arrived on time and clearly explained each step of the process. They also treated our home with great care. The install went smoothly and all our questions were answered to our complete satisfaction. We highly recommend O'Brien's for any of your heating and air needs.
(View Less)

By Steve M. on 11/25/18
Chance was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. He explained everything he was doing and why. I would not hesitate having him back for future repair/service.

By Linda D. on 11/23/18
I have an annual maintenance contract with O'Brien Service Company because my Trane HVAC unit is almost 11 years old. Each year a service technician comes out and checks my unit to be sure it is running properly and does any maintenance needed. Chance T. was here l...
(View More)
I have an annual maintenance contract with O'Brien Service Company because my Trane HVAC unit is almost 11 years old. Each year a service technician comes out and checks my unit to be sure it is running properly and does any maintenance needed. Chance T. was here last week and arrived promptly and went under the house to perform maintenance checks. I was pleased with his efficiency and the fact that O'Brien will be here to help if there is a problem with my heating system this winter.
(View Less)

By Robert P. on 11/21/18
Consistently professional, courteous, timely, and informative. O'Brien examples what other companies should aspire to!

By Ann T. on 11/17/18
I was very impressed with both gentlemen that were at my house. Answered several questions I had. They are checking to have someone check under my house to see if everything is OK. I feel like my electric bills have been high this summer. Thank you.

By Don G. on 11/14/18
Matt Did a great job for us,he arived on time after calling ahead to let us know he was on the way.He explained what he was going to do and why.he was very neat and very friendly. A real good guy.

By Mary Jane L. on 11/07/18
O’Brien Service Company provided excellent service for me. I called them for an estimate, Matt Buckingham covered his shoes with booties before entering my house. He took his time to do a thorough evaluation of the needs of my home. Then he sat with me to show me...
(View More)
O’Brien Service Company provided excellent service for me. I called them for an estimate, Matt Buckingham covered his shoes with booties before entering my house. He took his time to do a thorough evaluation of the needs of my home. Then he sat with me to show me what could be done. The estimate was reasonable, and Matt was very professional. Just to make sure I called another company for an estimate, now it was right before the hurricane on Wednesday. Tidewater sent over a guy to evaluate my houses system needs, the man came in looked at the air handler then the unit outside, he didn’t take care to cover his shoes. He didn’t measure the size of the rooms. All of this happened in approximately 10-15 minutes. Then he asked what the price that O’Brien had given me. When he found out, he had this look on his face like ,”I know we can’t beat that”, but he didn’t say anything. Tidewater never followed up on the first visit, I never heard from them again. So of course I went with O’Brien! I am very pleased with the service and the install, and in the manner that they put my install on a fast track after the hurricane.They made sure that we stayed comfortable in my house while waiting for the install. I could not be more pleased! I would recommend them to anyone who need some quality service.
(View Less)

By Jim K. on 11/05/18
Professional, friendly, and informative.

By Eric B. on 11/02/18
Prompt, clean, good information.

By Arnold G. on 10/29/18
Larry was terrific. he was very courteous and thorough and made sure to put on his booties before he entered the house. He took his time doing the servicing and explained everything showing us pictures of the condition of the unit. O'brien gives wonderful service

By Michael M. on 10/27/18
I’ve been using O’Brien Service Company for over 10 years, they’ve always been very helpful and attentive to our needs. After hurricane Florence they immediately came out to troubleshoot our system, after it was determined that we needed to replace the syste...
(View More)
I’ve been using O’Brien Service Company for over 10 years, they’ve always been very helpful and attentive to our needs. After hurricane Florence they immediately came out to troubleshoot our system, after it was determined that we needed to replace the system they were here the next day. Matt came out the next day and helped us decide on a replacement system that met our needs.
(View Less)

By David T. on 10/26/18
Tec. Mat was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable

By Joanna B. on 10/26/18
Josh was great. He came out for our very first HVAC maintenace and was super helpful and informative. So far everything running smoothly.

By Bill H. on 10/25/18
I HAVE FOUND THE COMPANY TO GIVE EXCELLENT SERVICE, TO BE VERY HONEST AND FAIR AND THE SERVICE ADVISORS TO BE TOTALLY THOROUGH AND KNOWLEGABLE.

By Marjorie A. on 10/25/18
A pleasure to have come do my service. He is a gentleman and very knowledgeable. I hope to get Joey every time.

By Dan W. on 10/24/18
Josh was professional, polite and efficient. He instills great confidence in the customer that you are in great hands with O’Brien. So glad we switched service providers to maintain our nearly new Trane System!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 799-6611

Customer service is always a top priority at O'Brien Service Co, Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.