CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
By Barry O. on 01/23/19
Peter Sano was very professional (polite, courteous and informative). He quickly identified the issue and explained what was necessary to correct the plumbing issue we have. If it were not for the astronomical pricing he was provided when writing up the Esti...
(View More)
Peter Sano was very professional (polite, courteous and informative). He quickly identified the issue and explained what was necessary to correct the plumbing issue we have. If it were not for the astronomical pricing he was provided when writing up the Estimate to have the work scheduled we would have happily had Peter perform the repairs.   Being a Project Manager for a Commercial Construction Management Company and knowing the pricing Peter was provided to have me sign off on was triple the price an honest Company would charge a Client (not to mention a contracted Client with a service plan) I was unfortunately forced to take my business else where even though I have a paid service contract with Mattioni.  I have been over charged by Mattioni twice already and have had my brand new epoxy flooring burnt / damaged by them previously during a heater repair they performed only to have my service contract extended by them as restitution due to their unwillingness to fix the damaged flooring after having the Flooring Vendor prepare a quote (at their request).  They deemed the damage too great to pay so they extended my service contract to rip me off  repeatedly after having destroyed my property. Mattioni is a hack who preys upon uninformed home owners.  If this review saves even (1) person from having to contend with the type of under handed treatment and extortion Mattioni  ritualistically performs it will have been worth me venting on here. I dislike reviews but Peter's good manners and level of professionalism encouraged me to speak out for him and every honest worker Mattioni has currently employed.  I can truely, honestly say they are the only reason Mattioni is still in business and I feel for each and everyone of them.
(View Less)

By Betty F. on 01/18/19
Jared was polite, very knowledgeable, listened to questions from this old lady on Hulnick Rd. I would gladly have him in my home again. Certainly 5 stars and a fist pump.

By Julie D. on 01/18/19
Paul Mento is the best. He is knowledgeable and performs his work with precision and accuracy. Paul has been working in my home for years and I can always count on top performance. He treats his customers like they were family. Over the years he has EARNED my...
(View More)
Paul Mento is the best. He is knowledgeable and performs his work with precision and accuracy. Paul has been working in my home for years and I can always count on top performance. He treats his customers like they were family. Over the years he has EARNED my trust. He is certainly an asset to the Mattioni "team". Thanks Paul Julie D.
(View Less)

By Kevin C. on 01/17/19
Jared from Mattioni was very nice and professional and resolved our leak in the ceiling. The price seemed very reasonable to me. He also provided me a quote for a new hot/cold outdoor spigot while he was here.

By Julie D. on 01/16/19
Paul Mento is the best. He is knowledgeable and performs his work with precision and accuracy. Paul has been working in my home for years and I can always count on top performance. He treats his customers like they were family. Over the years he has EARNED my...
(View More)
Paul Mento is the best. He is knowledgeable and performs his work with precision and accuracy. Paul has been working in my home for years and I can always count on top performance. He treats his customers like they were family. Over the years he has EARNED my trust. He is certainly an asset to the Mattioni "team". Thanks Paul Julie D.
(View Less)

By Alan A. on 01/14/19
Good work, repair techs showed up only a few hours after I called for service and completed major repairs in only a few hours. Everything was done by lunchtime.

By Alan A. on 01/14/19
Good work, despite only a few hours notice they showed up right at the stated time, performed major repairs quickly and explained everything that they found and fixed along with the various options for repair/replacement.

By Jennifer S. on 01/13/19
Carl was efficient, thorough and very courteous. After explaining the work that needed to be done, options were given without any pressure and the job completed in no time. He double checked everything and cleaned up after himself which is a rarity these days. I...
(View More)
Carl was efficient, thorough and very courteous. After explaining the work that needed to be done, options were given without any pressure and the job completed in no time. He double checked everything and cleaned up after himself which is a rarity these days. I would absolutely recommend your company to anyone who needs a plumber.
(View Less)

By Jennifer S. on 01/12/19
Carl D. Was a polite, conscious and thorough technician. Solved the problem and cleaned up afterwards. Highly recommend this company and this tech!

By Nick G. on 01/12/19
We noticed a leak on our water heater. Within 45 minutes of calling, they had 2 very professional service men at the door, assessing and diagnosing the problem. Within the following hour, a new water heater was delivered and installed. They even contacted the manuf...
(View More)
We noticed a leak on our water heater. Within 45 minutes of calling, they had 2 very professional service men at the door, assessing and diagnosing the problem. Within the following hour, a new water heater was delivered and installed. They even contacted the manufacturer of the original water heater and handled the warranty work associated with it. They provided a fantastic level of service and professionalism that is rare to see these days. Mattioni Plumbing quickly became our "go to" Plumbing & HVAC service team! Thanks to everyone! Many thanks to Jordan Boone and Lucas McMahon for their meticulous and professional service
(View Less)

By Donald M. on 01/11/19
Very knowledgeable and fantastic service. Rob and Tim were great. Will definitely be using them going forward!

By Donald M. on 01/11/19
Knowledgeable and fantastic service. We will definitely use them again!

By Jane G. on 01/10/19
Jim l was a very knowledge technician and very polite

By Larry Kyle G. on 01/06/19
We recently had an issue with our water softener. As luck would have it, it happened on a Sunday. Barbara responded to our call and dispatched Carl D. Carl was at our house shortly thereafter. Carl was extremely courteous, professional and efficient. Much appreciated!

By Ryan M. on 01/06/19
Carl was incredibly helpful and informative. Felt like he put the customer first and that was very much appreciated.

By V. Jean C. on 01/06/19
Good job

By Mary Lou M. on 01/04/19
Mike was very professional and completed the work in a timely and efficient manner. I will be happy to have him as my heating system tech. Jason kept me informed regarding the time of the appointment.

By Jonathan C. on 01/04/19
Carl D did a great job!

By Scott M. on 01/04/19
Lucas was outstanding, friendly, honest, and knows his craft. Thanks for all your help.

By Jonathan C. on 01/04/19
Carl did a great job installing our hot water heater
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt J
6 Years
Rating:
359 total reviews!
Paul M
27 Years
Rating:
343 total reviews!
Adam B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Barbara B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
John M
17 Years
Rating:
(246 total reviews)
Jared C
24 Years
Rating:
(240 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.