CALL TO SCHEDULE
6107978722
By Patricia H. on 04/20/19
Chris and JP were very courteous and conscientious.

By nydia on 04/20/19
very professional, upfront pricing, explained every aspect of the repair. will mos certainly hire again!

By Patricia H. on 04/18/19
(no comment)

By Hilda P. on 04/18/19
Service was outstanding from beginning to end.

By Erin B. on 04/16/19
Owning an old home, my husband and I frequently have a need for plumbing services, and have used Maitz Home Services several times. Our regular technician, Chris V., is very knowledgeable and communicates with us exactly what to expect every step of the way.

By Joyce E. on 04/16/19
Roberto was so nice, he explained everything thoroughly. We definitely received 5 star service from Roberto and will use Maitz Home Services again.

By Keith L. on 04/10/19
Audie explained everything to me so I could easily understand it. He made sure to wear his booties each time he came into my house. He was good with my dogs. I always receive great service with all the technicians from Maitz and will continue to use them and recomm...
(View More)
Audie explained everything to me so I could easily understand it. He made sure to wear his booties each time he came into my house. He was good with my dogs. I always receive great service with all the technicians from Maitz and will continue to use them and recommend them to my friends.
(View Less)

By Maria A. on 04/09/19
Roberto was so professional it was a wonderful experience. He did a clean job. I will use Maitz Home Services again.

By Irene T. on 04/04/19
The service I received from Maitz was the best I have ever gotten from any company, The technicians Chris and Matt were so nice and helpful. I am so happy to have hot water again! I'm so thankful I was referred to Maitz Home services.

By Nancy H. on 04/02/19
Pete was very nice and educated us on the maintenance of our heating/ac unit. We will request him for all our future service calls.

By Bruce H. on 03/28/19
Maitz Home Services came out promptly to fix my problem. Scott the technician was very cordial, explained everything and did a great job!

By Debbie on 03/21/19
Zak was very friendly. Thank you for bringing the extra piece. If it wasn't for Zak I still wouldn't have heat. Awesome technician Thank you again!

By Naomi P. on 03/20/19
Lyle and Zack were great! They were knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and courteous. I would definitely recommend Maitz Home Services and even signed up for the monthly Service plan. I know I am in good hands with everyone at Maitz Home Services.

By larry h. on 03/17/19
My experience with Audie Prey was excellent. He is very competent & answered all my questions clearly & gave me helpful suggestions. All work performed also appears to be very good & the final cleanup was very thorough.

By Ralph & Jean H. on 03/14/19
Both Matt C. and Chris were neat, clean and courteous. They explained everything thoroughly. I will definitely use Maitz Home Services again.

By Stan P. on 03/11/19
Great service and knowledge of all the phases we needed to accomplish. Far and above any other service people i have felt with in my 67 years of life.

By Daniel E. on 03/11/19
Eric was very kind, friendly, clean, and very knowledgeable. I was extremely pleased with the service I receive from Eric and Maitz Home Services.

By Mary L. on 03/07/19
We are very happy with Maitz Home Services. Chris came out and was very kind, courteous and helpful. We will be using Maitz Home Services again.

By Lois M. on 03/01/19
Very pleased with Maitz service. The tech Garey was very professional and thorough. Explained everything to me and pricing was right up front. Would use them again.

By Carolyn C. on 02/27/19
I called Maitz Home Services to replace a faucet in my basement and also fix my toilet. Kai was very courteous and professional. He answered all my questions and did an excellent job replacing the faucet and fixing the toilet. They are both working perfectly! I als...
(View More)
I called Maitz Home Services to replace a faucet in my basement and also fix my toilet. Kai was very courteous and professional. He answered all my questions and did an excellent job replacing the faucet and fixing the toilet. They are both working perfectly! I also like that Maitz is available seven days a week and I did not have to miss a day of work. I was so impressed with the service that I am getting electrical work done this weekend. I will be recommending Maitz Home Services to others. I will also be calling them whenever I need anything done. Thank you for the great service!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
6107978722

Customer service is always a top priority at Maitz Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.