CALL TO SCHEDULE
6107978722
By Mike B. on 10/14/19
George is meticulous and makes sure the original design will work in the real-world. Understands the system thoroughly before starting.

By Stacy W. on 10/13/19
My husband and I were so happy with the professional and courteous service from the time when we received our estimate through the installation of our gas furnace. We will recommend Maitz to anyone for their HVAC and plumbing needs. You guys are awesome!!

By Diane K. on 10/08/19
We just switched from coal to natural gas. George and his crew did a great job with getting the old stoker out and installation of our heating unit and central air. They were prompt and finished the job on time. Maitz's is highly recommended.

By Rosina R. on 09/20/19
Maitz has been our provider since we bought our house a couple years ago... and they are just awsome!

By Rosina R. on 09/20/19
Chris V. was extremely helpful and gave us different options and professional advise. Thank you Chris!

By Dan L. on 09/03/19
Great clean work! The technician was meticulous and made sure to use shoe covers and drop cloths to keep my house clean while unclogging my sewer.

By Ed B. on 08/02/19
No comment

By Brooke on 07/09/19
Matt was very courteous and polite, he did a very good job on my kitchen sink, and the job was completed before the quoted time!

By John on 07/08/19
Roberto was very professional, conscientious and wonderful to work with!

By Harvey D. on 07/08/19
Kai is a wonderful technician he took his time and was very professional. And he has a great personality. I will request Kai if I need service in the future.

By Peter L. on 07/01/19
Chad never gave up on diagnosing the problem(s) with our central air unit and corrected all the defects like the pro he is. Thank you sir and have a great 4th of July! Pete and family.

By Gladys P. on 07/01/19
Roberto did an excellent Job. Thank you Maitz Home Services.

By Irma R. on 07/01/19
Matt H. is spectacular, he found a loose wire that nobody else could find. Matt C. is also very pleasant and professional. I have always been very happy with Maitz Home Services.

By Patricia H. on 07/01/19
I was very satisfied with the service that was provided. Les was very professional, personable, neat and congenial. I have been using Maitz for many years and will continue to use their services in the future.

By Adrienne M. M. on 06/20/19
We were very pleased with the work of Chris B. from Maitz. He was extremely knowledgeable and very professional and completed the needed repairs. We definitely will utilize Maitz Total Service again.

By William S. on 06/15/19
Maitz was the 5th company I called and the only company that would come out on a Saturday morning on Fathers Day weekend. Kai was great, clean and tidy work, very professional! He was able to quickly solve my issue. Will definitely recommend!

By Sandra on 06/12/19
George T. and Matt P. were very professional in their work and cleaned up nicely when they were finished. I never would have known they were here!

By Sandra on 06/11/19
I recently had a new HVAC system installed and wanted to let you know how impressed I was with George T. and Matt P. They were very professional and left the premises in very neat condition. And they were very understanding about my concerns because I had not ever...
(View More)
I recently had a new HVAC system installed and wanted to let you know how impressed I was with George T. and Matt P. They were very professional and left the premises in very neat condition. And they were very understanding about my concerns because I had not ever had a heat pump before. Now I am enjoying a comfortable life!!! Thanks, Guys! Five stars + to you both!
(View Less)

By Joe N. on 06/06/19
Chris V. is a wonderful technician and a great person. We will be requesting him if we need future work done. Thank you Maitz Home Services for having such knowledgeable, efficient, and personable technicians.

By Gail K. on 06/05/19
Kai was the best technician I have ever had. He was knowledgeable, trustworthy, clean, and professional, He was so amazing and. I can't say enough about how wonderful he was. I will always ask for Kai for all of my plumbing needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
6107978722

Customer service is always a top priority at Maitz Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.