CALL TO SCHEDULE
6107978722
By William S. on 06/15/19
Maitz was the 5th company I called and the only company that would come out on a Saturday morning on Fathers Day weekend. Kai was great, clean and tidy work, very professional! He was able to quickly solve my issue. Will definitely recommend!

By Sandra on 06/12/19
George T. and Matt P. were very professional in their work and cleaned up nicely when they were finished. I never would have known they were here!

By Sandra on 06/11/19
I recently had a new HVAC system installed and wanted to let you know how impressed I was with George T. and Matt P. They were very professional and left the premises in very neat condition. And they were very understanding about my concerns because I had not ever...
(View More)
I recently had a new HVAC system installed and wanted to let you know how impressed I was with George T. and Matt P. They were very professional and left the premises in very neat condition. And they were very understanding about my concerns because I had not ever had a heat pump before. Now I am enjoying a comfortable life!!! Thanks, Guys! Five stars + to you both!
(View Less)

By Joe N. on 06/06/19
Chris V. is a wonderful technician and a great person. We will be requesting him if we need future work done. Thank you Maitz Home Services for having such knowledgeable, efficient, and personable technicians.

By Gail K. on 06/05/19
Kai was the best technician I have ever had. He was knowledgeable, trustworthy, clean, and professional, He was so amazing and. I can't say enough about how wonderful he was. I will always ask for Kai for all of my plumbing needs.

By Brenda S. on 06/04/19
Never had a bad experience with Maitz.

By Brenda S. on 06/04/19
Garey was polite and explained everything he was doing in detail. He is an excellent technician and I hope he come out for some of the other work that I need to get done.

By Walt P. on 05/29/19
Lyle was excellent, professional and gave me overall great service

By Patricia S. on 05/25/19
Garey went above and beyond to help me with my problem. He was very polite . You don't find that kind of service anymore. Thank you Maitz Home Services!

By Karen M H. on 05/17/19
Kai is great, very knowledgeable, personable and professional!! Karen & Mike H

By MJ Z. on 05/17/19
Matt was so very friendly and helpful. I will definitely call Maitz Home Services again.

By Dennis G. on 05/13/19
Our sewer line backed up and Roberto was excellent. He called to let us know when he was coming. Explained everything to us that he was going to do and went over all the costs. Ran into some issues locating and opening the trap so had to come back the next day to f...
(View More)
Our sewer line backed up and Roberto was excellent. He called to let us know when he was coming. Explained everything to us that he was going to do and went over all the costs. Ran into some issues locating and opening the trap so had to come back the next day to finish the job. However he reconnected everything so we would have water until he came back the next day. Roberto was very professional and really seemed to be quite knowledgeable. I would request him again!
(View Less)

By Bob C. on 05/08/19
Matt was courteous and efficient. He is an excellent technician. I will definitely request him for all my plumbing and electrical needs. Thanks Maitz Home Services for sending such a competent technician.

By Bill B. on 05/08/19
Roberto and Kai did excellent work and the drains were cleaned very quickly. They both were very polite and explained everything as they completed their work. Many thanks, for sending these fine gentlemen to my home.

By Bill B. on 05/08/19
Excellent work, along with Kai the stopped drains were cleared out quickly, many thanks, I am back in business again!

By karen m. on 05/02/19
I received a 5 star service from Kai during a home service call for a clogged drain pipe. He arrived within minutes of the initial contact with MAITZ, and from the moment he walked through the door we were given the upmost confidence that they dispatched the right ...
(View More)
I received a 5 star service from Kai during a home service call for a clogged drain pipe. He arrived within minutes of the initial contact with MAITZ, and from the moment he walked through the door we were given the upmost confidence that they dispatched the right tech for the job. He is a polite , courteous and competent tech that we felt very comfortable having in our home . Maitz Home Services enjoys tremendous success in the lehigh valley and clearly a big reason for this is the quality of service they are able to offer with service people like KAI. Keep up the great work!!
(View Less)

By Neil M. on 04/29/19
Matt was awesome. He did a fantastic job. He was so informative and explained everything in detail. I didn't have any questions after he left!

By Roger L. on 04/29/19
I rate Joel’s service 100%. 5 STAR Service without a doubt He was calm and to the point, he explained my issue and what the service would cost. He was very professional and understanding, he cleaned up and wished me well, I asked him for a Maitz referral for som...
(View More)
I rate Joel’s service 100%. 5 STAR Service without a doubt He was calm and to the point, he explained my issue and what the service would cost. He was very professional and understanding, he cleaned up and wished me well, I asked him for a Maitz referral for some ceiling work I now have Because of my water leak, he called your office and supplied a contractor’s name. He fixed my problem and put my mind at ease on this issue Thank you Maitz and thank you Joel
(View Less)

By janet b. on 04/28/19
no comment

By Mildred S. on 04/25/19
Scott was so nice. Very clean and professional, he always put on his booties to keep my house clean. I've used Maitz Home Services before and will always call them for my plumbing and heating needs. They are GREAT!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
6107978722

Customer service is always a top priority at Maitz Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.