CALL TO SCHEDULE
231-526-9633
By Jeffrey j. on 02/15/19
Thx John for your help Helped me get my heat back during a winter storm

By Ron R. on 02/04/19
Great promptness and customer service. Great people to work with.

By Sheryl F. on 02/01/19
James was great! Very happy with everything.

By Charlene L. on 02/01/19
We have used MacGregor's several times; most recently for frozen pipes in ceiling during our recent freezing spell. I called early morning and John W. was out at our house by noon same day! He crawled up into the attic space through a very small opening which meant...
(View More)
We have used MacGregor's several times; most recently for frozen pipes in ceiling during our recent freezing spell. I called early morning and John W. was out at our house by noon same day! He crawled up into the attic space through a very small opening which meant less damage/future repair to the ceiling. Quickly fixed the immediate problem and gave us recommendations for future long-term fix. He was friendly, knowledgeable, professional and kept us informed about what he was doing during the entire job. And the invoice was was fair for the work.
(View Less)

By Maureen O. on 02/01/19
Debbie is always wonderful on the phone. She is pleasant, funny and professional. Dave was FABULOUS!! Courteous, professional, spot on with his diagnosis and DID NOT overcharge for the call!!

By Edward f r e y also T. on 01/23/19
You have an outstanding employee and David he is very courteous very knowledgeable and is able to communicate extremely well. You've hired a great employee. Tad fry

By Ray B. on 01/22/19
James was very knowledgeable, very professional and very helpful.

By Skip b. on 01/21/19
James provided service for furnace, etc. he was excellent. 5/5.

By Diane B. on 01/15/19
I am a new customer and wanted to let you know how much I appreciated Jeremy and James. The explained my system to me and made recommendations to me and I learned a lot. They proved to me I've been using the wrong company I appreciated how helpful and knowledgeab...
(View More)
I am a new customer and wanted to let you know how much I appreciated Jeremy and James. The explained my system to me and made recommendations to me and I learned a lot. They proved to me I've been using the wrong company I appreciated how helpful and knowledgeable they were. I am so happy with your service!
(View Less)

By Rob B. on 01/15/19
The service man John did a great job and was honest about the repair/service work. No hassle!

By Rob B. on 01/14/19
John W. Did a great job. Fast and courteous.

By Carrie J. on 01/10/19
Very satisfied with the service

By Carrie J. on 01/09/19
John was very pleasant,professional and helpful even though he walk into a mess. He was very positive and reassuring that everything be ok. Did a great job, he is an very upbeat guy. Positive experience.

By Kenneth R. on 01/09/19
John has helped us out twice now, he is extremely knowledgeable , polite, courteous, helpful and always happy. We always get quick professional service.

By Jodi L. on 01/09/19
John does a great job. He explains what he is doing and if he finds something, explains thoroughly what the issue is and any options.

By JOHN H. on 01/04/19
Your technician John could not have been better.

By JOHN H. on 01/03/19
John Whitehead was knowlegable, professional and entertaining. He reviewed the instructions on operation of out thermostat with me...a great help!! Hope to have him again next season.

By Jeff C. on 12/30/18
Had Nic I as a service tech in my house a few days ago, he was very professional and knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem and fixed it swiftly!! I have used MacGregor Plumbing for the last 5-6 years now and cannot say enough good about this business!!! THANKS N...
(View More)
Had Nic I as a service tech in my house a few days ago, he was very professional and knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem and fixed it swiftly!! I have used MacGregor Plumbing for the last 5-6 years now and cannot say enough good about this business!!! THANKS NIC I AND MACGREGOR PLUMBING!!
(View Less)

By Carolyn Lyons on 12/29/18
I can't say enough good things about John W. today. He arrived in a very timely manner on Saturday of a holiday weekend. The problem was with a product that MacGregor had not serviced or installed. But John was great!! He was knowledgeable, solved the problem,...
(View More)
I can't say enough good things about John W. today. He arrived in a very timely manner on Saturday of a holiday weekend. The problem was with a product that MacGregor had not serviced or installed. But John was great!! He was knowledgeable, solved the problem, made suggestions for future solutions to prevent a recurrence -- all in a professional and friendly manner. Five stars for MacGregor and John W.
(View Less)

By Linda S. on 12/29/18
Service was great .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
231-526-9633

Customer service is always a top priority at MacGregor Plumbing & Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.