CALL TO SCHEDULE
647 660 5224
By Krista R. on 09/27/19
We went with the Water , Air and Laundry Systems and are extremely excited for the change! Raheem is absolutely amazing! He explained everything in fine detail and answered all of our questions. Can't wait to spread the word !

By hardeep m. on 09/12/19
We're very happy with this whole house treatment system. RAHEEM B did awesome presentation, He is very knowledgeable and very polite.Lifetime Water System is an excellent system . Thank you RAHEEM B

By Marufa T. on 09/10/19
Asif was absolutely amazing! We loved the way he explained the importance of having this service! We are now enjoying the fresh clean water. Thanks Asif!

By Marufa T. on 09/10/19
Asif was absolutely amazing! We loved the way he explained the importance of having this service! We are now enjoying the fresh clean water. Thanks Asif!

By Roy on 08/28/19
I moved to my new house recently and the water had a different taste than what I was accustomed to. I was curious as to how different it was from my previous water supply, So I began researching water treatment systems. Heemanshu,Who came out very knowledgeable.He ...
(View More)
I moved to my new house recently and the water had a different taste than what I was accustomed to. I was curious as to how different it was from my previous water supply, So I began researching water treatment systems. Heemanshu,Who came out very knowledgeable.He did awesome sales pitch. I ended up buying the whole house water system with the Air system from Rainsoft and the installation was quick. We love it. Thank you Heemanshu!
(View Less)

By Nehat P. on 08/11/19
Very good water system for life

By Parminder D. on 08/08/19
Valuable information shared in a professional manner. I wish got this system earlier. Remember clean water

By Anand V. on 07/10/19
Titus provided us with an excellent demo which was followed up by a double quick installation. The follow up was also done. Delighted with the service and of course, the product is excellent.

By Waqar A. on 07/02/19
great detailed service

By Jason on 06/21/19
Nice guy

By Kesar S. on 06/10/19
I got the water treatment system installed couple of weeks back. Heemanshu introduced us with the system. was great experience. liked the way he explained the system with his portable lab :) . Showed us the difference between tap water and the treated water. you ca...
(View More)
I got the water treatment system installed couple of weeks back. Heemanshu introduced us with the system. was great experience. liked the way he explained the system with his portable lab :) . Showed us the difference between tap water and the treated water. you can see the difference how pure the treated water is compared to the tap water. was easy to decide on installing the system. so far it's been great. kids just love it. Making big difference with drinking/bathing/cleanup laundry etc. *************************************************************** ******
(View Less)

By Bhavana R. on 06/04/19
Asif is very clear and expressive in his demonstration. Very impressed.

By Naveed A. K. on 05/30/19
nice and professional service

By Rachana on 05/06/19
Himanshu has been very honest, dedicated and helpful in these 5 years of Rain soft purchase.

By T P. on 05/04/19
Excellent service provided by Heemanshu Desai (HD) and Lifetime Water System team. HD's knowledge about the product and personally followed up during and after installation is outstanding. Thank you!!!

By Froi S. on 05/02/19
Very well informed and insightful presentation.

By Poonam R. on 03/26/19
(no comment)

By Jane N. on 03/14/19
no comments

By Vishal m. on 03/12/19
Mr Heemanshu complete package of delivering demo with tremendous knowledge to clarify any querry related to water softener. He is so humble and honest with his profession and believe on quality work rather then quantity. water softener is now becoming our necessity...
(View More)
Mr Heemanshu complete package of delivering demo with tremendous knowledge to clarify any querry related to water softener. He is so humble and honest with his profession and believe on quality work rather then quantity. water softener is now becoming our necessity . I recommend to everyone. Best of luck to Hemanshu in his life.
(View Less)

By Ayan B. on 02/23/19
Lifetime water system is a complete solution for any water related issues.Mr Mervin is a wonderful human being.We are more of friends than a client to him.He is always a call away.We are really satisfied with the product ,service and customer support.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
647 660 5224

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Heemanshu D
Rating:
41 total reviews!
Robert S
Rating:
39 total reviews!
Mike A
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
George G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Raheem B
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Merwyn F
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lifetime Water Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
647 660 5224

Customer service is always a top priority at Lifetime Water Systems. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.