CALL TO SCHEDULE
(888) 985-9800
By Larry B. on 06/24/19
Anthony was extremely knowledgeable and fully explained the issues/problems I had with my System. He resolved all the problems with my system to my complete satisfaction. He fully explained my service call fees. He demonstrated tremendous customer service skills. I...
(View More)
Anthony was extremely knowledgeable and fully explained the issues/problems I had with my System. He resolved all the problems with my system to my complete satisfaction. He fully explained my service call fees. He demonstrated tremendous customer service skills. I would highly recommended Leslie Heating & Cooling to anyone & everyone !
(View Less)

By Mark B. on 06/24/19
no comment

By Tim H. on 06/24/19
Anthony was good.

By Christina T. on 06/23/19
We never worked with this company before so when we needed a furnace we asked around. We called for an appointment and was very satisfied with the quote we received. We already had 2 others. The install went smoothly and the staff was very nice.

By Joanie Y. on 06/17/19
MARK IS VERY GOOD HE EXPLAINED ALL OF THE ISSUES WITH MY A/C AND FURNACE

By Kathy B. on 06/12/19
Joe came to my house & checked my AC. He told me what was wrong & was very thorough.

By gregory m. on 06/11/19
Great service and explained repair throughly

By Bobbie K. on 06/10/19
Great customer service, polite, informative and ready to get the job done. Answers for all my questions and suggestions ,pro & con. Dan & Mark were both exceptional as was Lauren who scheduled me with perfect times.

By Judy B. on 06/09/19
I have used Leslie Heating and Cooling to service my heating and cooling units for 7 years and have always had prompt, courteous, efficient and knowledgeable service every time. Eric was just here this last week and as usual was friendly, checked everything, got my...
(View More)
I have used Leslie Heating and Cooling to service my heating and cooling units for 7 years and have always had prompt, courteous, efficient and knowledgeable service every time. Eric was just here this last week and as usual was friendly, checked everything, got my AC up and working again. I highly recommend Leslie Heating and Cooling!
(View Less)

By Doug R. on 06/08/19
Professional, efficient and thorough

By Matt Z. on 06/06/19
Showed up right on time. Finished faster than I thought since it was a new AC and Furnace. They were very clean and professional. At some points I could not even hear them installing. When they went through the walkthrough and training on the new system they were v...
(View More)
Showed up right on time. Finished faster than I thought since it was a new AC and Furnace. They were very clean and professional. At some points I could not even hear them installing. When they went through the walkthrough and training on the new system they were very patient. Highly recommended
(View Less)

By Wally A. on 06/06/19
Excellent service

By Lester R. on 06/05/19
Anthony H inspected our AC unit and found a leak in the system. He was very thorough and knowledgeable in explaining what could or should be done to fix the problem We appreciate his enthusiasm for his job.

By David F. on 06/05/19
Anthony is the best! Super knowledgeable and great personal service too.

By Penny H. on 06/03/19
The Technician was very polite and efficient. He saw a problem showed it to me and fixed it without any issues. Would hire him again. I feel he was honest and cared about his work. Great Job.

By Penny H. on 05/31/19
Mark S. from Leslie HVAC was great. He installed a whole house humidifier and fixed the drain pipe. Really went above and beyond. Would have him back in my home. Real honest and trustworthy.

By BRUCE F. on 05/30/19
Eric was on time and called before he arrived. He checked the furnace and the ac and was professional and friendly.

By Philip B. on 05/30/19
Everyone involved with our job was courteous, knowledgeable and professional. We're completely satisfied with the installed system. I would definitely recommend Leslie Heating & Cooling to anyone needing service or a new system.

By Philip B. on 05/30/19
Our AC unit was on its last leg and was not going to provide adequate cooling for the upcoming summer months. Our system was original to the house and approaching 20 years old. We decided to have Leslie Heating & Cooling provide an estimate. Mike Costa did a comple...
(View More)
Our AC unit was on its last leg and was not going to provide adequate cooling for the upcoming summer months. Our system was original to the house and approaching 20 years old. We decided to have Leslie Heating & Cooling provide an estimate. Mike Costa did a complete analysis of our current system and executed tests to help us decide what an appropriate replacement system would offer. Mike spent the necessary time completing the tests, answering all of our questions and provided several options for new equipment. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. Service Specialist Peter Kobylarczyk did a phenomenal job removing our existing system and installing the new one. He too was friendly and very knowledgeable. He patiently answered all of our questions and provided ongoing updates on the progress of the job. Upon completion of the installation he ensured that everything was tested and in working order. He also provided a demonstration of all the features of the new WiFi enabled thermostat. Overall we were very happy that Peter was the lead on our installation. I also would like to point out that Jonathan Walker was the other member of the installation team. He too did a great job assisting Peter with the various steps that he completed. It is definitely a two man job and those two men worked well together. We've had the opportunity to use the furnace and AC...sometimes both in the same day...and we are completely satisfied so far. We will recommend Leslie Heating and Cooling to anyone in need of a new system.
(View Less)

By Shea Joe W. on 05/30/19
Joe, the serviceman was great and the office staff was prompt getting me some help!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(888) 985-9800

Customer service is always a top priority at Leslie Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.