CALL TO SCHEDULE
(888) 985-9800
By Madeleine N. on 04/19/19
Joe was on time and courteous. He did the assessment and presented the options in a knowledgeable way. As he did the work he showed us why the furnace needed the cleaning. He cleaned up. Took the very reasonable payment and was on his way We will use Leslie and Joe again.

By Phil & Dolores A. on 04/18/19
Anthony was on time and could not have been nicer! Got the job done quickly and was on his way.

By Doreen S. on 04/18/19
Anthony H was very professional and spent time exposing options to fix my A/C.

By Stephen H. on 04/17/19
Eric C was our tech. Great guy, really knowledgeable, and very professional. Work was done fast and explained the ‘why’ behind everything he recommended. Signed us up for the family plan which based on the discount we got for signing up, the plan has already...
(View More)
Eric C was our tech. Great guy, really knowledgeable, and very professional. Work was done fast and explained the ‘why’ behind everything he recommended. Signed us up for the family plan which based on the discount we got for signing up, the plan has already half paid for itself. Really looking forward to our continued interactions with Leslie!
(View Less)

By Bradford C. on 04/17/19
Eric was very professional and thorough with his inspection and cleaning of our furnace and A/C unit. He explained any problems completely and offered options on remedying those problems.

By Holly R. on 04/17/19
Anthony was friendly and explained everything thoroughly as to what he was recommending and why!

By Dominic R. on 04/16/19
Dan was excellent!!! Was very professional and knowledgeable. Will use Dan again in a heartbeat!! He kept me informed to as when he would arrive and I appreciated that very much. Great job Dan!! His work ethics are great.

By Ken R. on 04/16/19
Joe was great. Took the time to explain not only what work he was doing but also educated us on the system we had. Very professional. He did a great job

By Lucia D. on 04/11/19
Had a recurring problem with our furnace not starting when prior tests showed everything was working normal. When technician, Anthony, came to our home in the evening, he fortunately had some experience with our type of unit and was able to diagnose the problem co...
(View More)
Had a recurring problem with our furnace not starting when prior tests showed everything was working normal. When technician, Anthony, came to our home in the evening, he fortunately had some experience with our type of unit and was able to diagnose the problem correctly. He replaced the failing part and now our furnace is working as good as new again. Anthony was very professional and it was a pleasure to have him in our home. Like
(View Less)

By david t. on 04/11/19
Eric was very efficient and knowledgeable. He was punctual and clearly explained our options for better performance. Leslie's is fortunate to have him on their team.

By Jameel S. on 04/11/19
Always happy with Leslie H&C when they visit. Brandon was easy to work with on the phone to schedule the PM visit. Joe was punctual for the A/C check and was enthusiastic about explaining the how the system worked and how to know if the system wasn't behaving right...
(View More)
Always happy with Leslie H&C when they visit. Brandon was easy to work with on the phone to schedule the PM visit. Joe was punctual for the A/C check and was enthusiastic about explaining the how the system worked and how to know if the system wasn't behaving right. I know not all customers like asking questions and not all contractors like explaining the details of their work, but I do prefer it and Joe (and it seems the rest of the Leslie H&C crew) clearly enjoy their work and want their customers to be knowledgeable. I think their PM pricing is reasonable, though I"m willing to pay more for a contractor to be direct with me about maintenance and price.
(View Less)

By Chris V. on 04/10/19
Joe L. has serviced our HVAC equipment for the past couple of years and we are extremely happy and impressed with the quality of work he provides, both in the work itself and in explaining the systems to us in ways that we can understand. Thank you Joe!

By Chuck M. on 04/10/19
Punctual, Knowledgeable & Professional!!

By Mary T. on 04/10/19
Very good service

By John R. H. on 04/09/19
Eric C. Was on time, courteous, and very efficient. Excellent performance.

By Rick V. on 04/09/19
Joe L did an excellent job and is always very courteous. We have had him work at our house before. Highly recommend Joe and Leslie H&C

By Kathy H. on 04/09/19
Great service by Dan as always!

By RICH P. on 04/07/19
Joe L did an excellent job and is always very courteous. We have had him work at our house before. Highly recommend Joe and Leslie H&C

By JIM D. on 04/05/19
Great Guys and very informative with providing a accurate assessment of my Heat/AC unit. BIG THANKS to Dan you did a fantastic job with my service.Highly recommend Leslie Heating & Cooling.

By Terri L. on 04/04/19
Joe L was great, I'd suggest him to anyone
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(888) 985-9800

Customer service is always a top priority at Leslie Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.