CALL TO SCHEDULE
(888) 985-9800
By Kevin P. on 02/14/19
Joe L went above and beyond the call helping me with my furnace....the best HVAC service I've ever received.

By Wayne V. on 02/12/19
Peter and Gus practice cleanliness and concern for our property threw out the entire installation. this was greatly appreciated . we would recommend your company to others.

By Elkie B. on 02/08/19
(no comment)

By Timothy L. on 02/07/19
Mark S. provided great service and was very informative. Great Customer Service. Thanks, Timothy Lundin

By Timothy L. on 02/07/19
Mark S. was here promptly and serviced our furniture within an hour. Thanks, Timothy Lundin

By Srinivas R. on 02/03/19
(no comment)

By Tracey S. on 02/02/19
(no comment)

By Erica M. on 02/01/19
Mark S. was knowledgeable and friendly. We received prompt service and will use Leslie Heating & Cooling again.

By Eldar Z. on 01/30/19
(no comment)

By PV R. on 01/28/19
Excellent Service. Joe came very promptly on a snowy day. he did excelent work on cleaning the furnace and installing a new filter

By Tom K. on 01/22/19
Dan, is very polite and friendly he checked our furnace out and told us what he thought along with tech support from headquarters what was causing the problem we paid for two new parts a week later the problem returned he diagnosed the problem again with the tech s...
(View More)
Dan, is very polite and friendly he checked our furnace out and told us what he thought along with tech support from headquarters what was causing the problem we paid for two new parts a week later the problem returned he diagnosed the problem again with the tech support and installed another new part its working so far. I hope that the cause of the problem is solved don't want to be without heat in the winter.
(View Less)

By Joe M. on 01/21/19
Service was fantastic joined their mantanice program

By Charles T. on 01/17/19
Prompt, clean, very professional.

By Charles T. on 01/17/19
Prompt, clean, very professional.

By Adam B. on 01/16/19
Mark S. Came the same day I called and had my furnace working within an hour. Explained everything clearly. Sign up for their member plan!

By Judy B. on 01/15/19
They were friendly, but never deviated from their job. They left the job site spotless. I could not have been happier. I have a heating and cooling company for life. I would never go with anyone again. I have given tethering names to several people already.

By Jacob L. on 01/13/19
Very happy we went with Leslie Heating & Cooling last year when we needed to replace our HVAC. This year they came out for the regular inspection, and as always they arrived on time, were very friendly, and explained everything in simple terms.

By Jacob L. on 01/12/19
Company was kind enough to not only email, but follow up with 2 calls to ensure i had my inspection since we had signed up for the friends/family yearly package. The day of they called 30 minutes ahead of time to let us know when they would arrive. The representa...
(View More)
Company was kind enough to not only email, but follow up with 2 calls to ensure i had my inspection since we had signed up for the friends/family yearly package. The day of they called 30 minutes ahead of time to let us know when they would arrive. The representative, Mark S., arrived on time and completed the inspection in a timely manner. Mark took the time to review recommendations, as well as to let me know everything was running as it should. Very happy we went with this company when we needed a new HVAC last year.
(View Less)

By William S. on 01/11/19
I had to get you back the next day cause my house was 55 degrees but Joe came right over and fixed it just a small problem that wasn’t anyone’s fault! Illya did a great job also!! Thank you

By Kelly L. on 01/11/19
Leslie Heating & Cooling always provides great service and today was no different. Mark S. came for my yearly heating inspection service and again I was met with a knowledgeable and friendly technician. He recommended some service that I might want to perform and h...
(View More)
Leslie Heating & Cooling always provides great service and today was no different. Mark S. came for my yearly heating inspection service and again I was met with a knowledgeable and friendly technician. He recommended some service that I might want to perform and he laid it out as to what I really need and the higher cost option which I really didnt need at this time. Additionally, I work from home sometimes and every technician has always been very respectful when I'm on the phone or pparticipating in a meeting.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(888) 985-9800

Customer service is always a top priority at Leslie Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.