CALL TO SCHEDULE
812-332-1161
By Wesemeyer, B. on 12/08/18
very good service from Josh, Thanks Josh for your service.!

By Plecher, R. on 12/07/18
Very professional!

By Thickstun, T. on 12/05/18
On time, excellent diagnostics and timely repair. Plus I've known Danny forever. Great work every time I have called.

By Greenwald, D. on 12/03/18
Excellent service, my tech was Zack, very knowledgeable and solved my issues. Thanks for your help.

By Burckes, R. on 12/01/18
Was able to get my Gree Heat/AC unit issue taken care of in just a few hours from calling Keller. Danny was very pleasant and able to diagnose/repair the problem quickly.

By Park, Max R. on 12/01/18
Nathan is an excellent service man. Keller is full of excellent employees And we are so glad we used Keller to our install our Heating and Airconditoonong.

By Stoute, D. on 11/30/18
Great customer service! So happy with this Company

By Scaggs, L. on 11/27/18
He was very friendly and quickly did the job.

By Heller, Kenneth A. on 11/21/18
always excellent service

By Roane, J. on 11/21/18
Prompt, pleasant service. We have a very old furnace that is still working and they were able to clean it up, make a few minor repairs and hopefully get another year or two out of it. All for less than we expected to have to pay! I would highly recommend!

By Mackay, D. on 11/18/18
I have used Keller Heating & AC for years - both for my home and for rentals I own. I have been consistently pleased with their competence and service.

By Faber. J. on 11/16/18
Keller has been doing all my heating and cooling work (as well as hot water heater) since we moved into our house. It is a great company.

By Snider, S. on 11/16/18
Josh and Teresa from Keller HVAC, Inc. could not have been any better in assisting us with an issue with our heating. Our late-in-the-day call was efficiently and carefully managed by Teresa. She even consulted with a tech about measures we should take before Josh ...
(View More)
Josh and Teresa from Keller HVAC, Inc. could not have been any better in assisting us with an issue with our heating. Our late-in-the-day call was efficiently and carefully managed by Teresa. She even consulted with a tech about measures we should take before Josh arrived. Josh called before arrival, immediately assessed our issue, and corrected the problem. Extra effort was in evidence by both Teresa and Josh.
(View Less)

By Watson, G. on 11/15/18
Nathan was knowledgeable and professional. He was quickly able to correct a minor issue with our heat pump. We love our new Carrier heat pump and furnace! The technicians did an outstanding job installing the new unit. We will always rely on Keller for our heating ...
(View More)
Nathan was knowledgeable and professional. He was quickly able to correct a minor issue with our heat pump. We love our new Carrier heat pump and furnace! The technicians did an outstanding job installing the new unit. We will always rely on Keller for our heating and air conditioning needs.
(View Less)

By Anderson, M. on 11/14/18
As usual, Keller did a stellar job with my bi-annual furnace maintenance visit. Their workers are always friendly, professional and do excellent work. I sign up for their twice-yearly maintenance package (which costs no more than two regular visits, but keeps me fr...
(View More)
As usual, Keller did a stellar job with my bi-annual furnace maintenance visit. Their workers are always friendly, professional and do excellent work. I sign up for their twice-yearly maintenance package (which costs no more than two regular visits, but keeps me from paying emergency fees if my furnace or a/c needs emergency work). So far my heating and cooling systems have never broken. I have recommended them to friends and will continue to do so.
(View Less)

By Savage, M. on 11/14/18
As usual, Keller did a stellar job with my bi-annual furnace maintenance visit. Their workers are always friendly, professional and do excellent work. I sign up for their twice-yearly maintenance package (which costs no more than two regular visits, but keeps me fr...
(View More)
As usual, Keller did a stellar job with my bi-annual furnace maintenance visit. Their workers are always friendly, professional and do excellent work. I sign up for their twice-yearly maintenance package (which costs no more than two regular visits, but keeps me from paying emergency fees if my furnace or a/c needs emergency work). So far my heating and cooling systems have never broken. I have recommended them to friends and will continue to do so.
(View Less)

By Hayes, N. on 11/09/18
I have used Keller Heating for all my heating and cooling maintenance for fourteen years. I have always been satisfied.

By Gromer, C. on 11/07/18
Danny was professional, thorough and friendly. I'm more than pleased with his service.

By Buechlein, A. on 11/06/18
Nathan from Keller is always so polite and clearly explains all that he does to keep our 60 year old boiler system up and running nicely.

By Stedman, R. on 10/31/18
Dan has been here before. He is courteous and seems to know his stuff. Having a service contract with Keller has been good for me since moving to Bloomington last year.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
812-332-1161

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Danny M
1 Year
Rating:
60 total reviews!
Josh T
Rating:
56 total reviews!
Leroy M
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Teresa K
Customer Service Rep.
28 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Nathan H
8 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Zach T
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Keller Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
812-332-1161

Customer service is always a top priority at Keller Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.