CALL TO SCHEDULE
812-332-1161
By Toney, S. on 02/22/19
The fan for my HVAC completely froze over from the defrost sensor and board were bad. I called at 8am and they were here at Noon. Everything was repaired same day and I had a wonderful experience. I have found my new heating and cooling company.

By Hammerman, W. on 02/15/19
I was in trouble. Water heater leaking & could not get water shut off. Danny came to the rescue. Got water shut off. Keller had new water heater installed in a few hours. Great service. Keller has been taking care of all my heating & air conditioning for 18 years. ...
(View More)
I was in trouble. Water heater leaking & could not get water shut off. Danny came to the rescue. Got water shut off. Keller had new water heater installed in a few hours. Great service. Keller has been taking care of all my heating & air conditioning for 18 years. Now they will take care of my water heater too!!
(View Less)

By Jones, L. on 02/14/19
Nathan was quick to come out and thorough. Our problem was fixed. Their rates are reasonable and they’re very professional. Highly recommend

By Hernandez, L. on 02/14/19
Honest and Knowledgable. Saved me a bundle!

By Tiller, A. on 02/07/19
Josh was fantastic, professional and courteous. Thank you so much!

By McGregor B. on 02/06/19
Terrific job both with the repair and his clear explanation of what he was doing and what I needed to understand.

By Redding, J. on 02/01/19
Our furnace decided that since the next night was to drop to -7 degrees and -27 wind chill, it needed to fail in a way that made it impossible to jury rig its operation. Keller sent Danny who arrived four hours after our call for help. The fancy computer controlled...
(View More)
Our furnace decided that since the next night was to drop to -7 degrees and -27 wind chill, it needed to fail in a way that made it impossible to jury rig its operation. Keller sent Danny who arrived four hours after our call for help. The fancy computer controlled blower motor had failed which resulted in the melting of a heater element. Exact replacement parts were available the next morning and Danny had the furnace up and running by 10AM. Pretty amazing to get non-stocked parts for anything within 15 hours.
(View Less)

By BiLL C. on 01/31/19
Keller came when needed and did an excellent job. They are much appreciated1

By Brooks, M. on 01/31/19
They are great, do a first rate job!

By Norris, A. on 01/29/19
The service technician was very professional and efficient and knew exactly what he was doing. Made me as a customer feel very comfortable with him working on my furnace. Keller installed my HVAC when I built my house 13 years ago and has done all the maintenance. ...
(View More)
The service technician was very professional and efficient and knew exactly what he was doing. Made me as a customer feel very comfortable with him working on my furnace. Keller installed my HVAC when I built my house 13 years ago and has done all the maintenance. I have always been pleased.
(View Less)

By Vacano, C. on 01/29/19
I have been using Keller for several years now for maintenance of my central heating and my house humidifier. They always come quickly and do reliable work, explaining various issues to me. I would not switch to another company.

By Trowbridge, M. on 01/29/19
Excellent service, dependable, and very friendly. I will choose no other HVAC company! My new furnace is purring and the air is so much cleaner with the air purifier. One happy home owner

By Knott, S. on 01/26/19
Heatpump stopped working on a cold Sat.. AM. Keller came out & had it fixed and running in one hour. Thank you Keller Heating.

By Spade, P. on 01/25/19
Fasts and reliable. I called about 8:30 a.m. with a furnace problem. They had a serviceman at my house by about 11:00, and he knew what he was doing. I've been relying on Keller for years, and they have never let me down.

By Rago, G. on 01/24/19
Nathan is awesome, polite, knowledgeable, and dependable

By Courtney, Joseph C. on 01/23/19
Danny is kind, knowledgeable and reviews the workings of the furnace and how to read the flashing light diagnostic system in the furnace. Patient with inquisitive customer

By Mast, Marvin Mary A. on 01/22/19
Great service!! We were without on one of coldest nights in Bloomington. Called office when they opened and we had it fixed by noon! You don't know how good a warm house feels until you don't have one. THANK YOU! We just moved to Bloomington the end of July. Our so...
(View More)
Great service!! We were without on one of coldest nights in Bloomington. Called office when they opened and we had it fixed by noon! You don't know how good a warm house feels until you don't have one. THANK YOU! We just moved to Bloomington the end of July. Our son lives in Bloomington and recommended we use Keller for of our heating and cooling needs. Great recommendation and we agree!
(View Less)

By Cochran, G. on 01/20/19
Provide top quality service by highly qualified servicemen with a strong work ethic ,

By Underwood, D. on 01/18/19
Keller is always terrific. Quick to respond, very professional, savvy at solving problems. Reasonably priced. They have serviced my heat/cooling for 20 years.

By Macatangay D. on 01/10/19
Excellent service and field service technician was very courteous. He gave me great options on upgrading to a new heating unit.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
812-332-1161

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Danny M
1 Year
Rating:
68 total reviews!
Josh T
Rating:
62 total reviews!
Leroy M
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
Teresa K
Customer Service Rep.
28 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Nathan H
8 Years
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Zach T
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Keller Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
812-332-1161

Customer service is always a top priority at Keller Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.