CALL TO SCHEDULE
812-332-1161
By Harvey, J. on 10/13/18
Leroy promptly scheduled our appointment. This was the first service on our new condo. Danny was very thorough and knowledgeable. He checked some items I had never seen done before. Very pleased with their work.

By Daniels, G. on 10/12/18
Josh serviced our unit for fall. What a nice guy....very helpful, kind and professional.

By Collins, W. on 10/11/18
They came highly recommended by several persons who use their service; as I was looking for a new heating and cooling company when mine retired. I have been pleased with their service thus far.

By Olshavsky, R. on 10/07/18
Danny was excellent.

By Sprong, P. on 10/03/18
Called to have a fall cleaning and inspection. I was able to get an appointment a few days later. They were on time, very neat and efficient. Keller replaced the entire system a few years ago and I have been consistently very satisfied with the equipment and their service.

By Sykes, C. on 09/28/18
Nathan represents Keller with professionalism,knowledge and friendliness. Thank you Keller and Nathan for a complete Check Up of our furnace.

By Wolf, Kimball C. on 09/27/18
Always dependable and fair priced.

By Janko's Little Z. on 09/26/18
Great service

By Haywood, L. on 09/25/18
Professional and on time.

By Watson, M. on 09/24/18
Josh T. fixed an A/C unit for me. I guess it was an easy fix, he was in and out in about 5 minutes, which is great. He was friendly and professional. I only wish the service calls were billable in half hour increments. $88 for a simple 5 minute visit seems unfair. ...
(View More)
Josh T. fixed an A/C unit for me. I guess it was an easy fix, he was in and out in about 5 minutes, which is great. He was friendly and professional. I only wish the service calls were billable in half hour increments. $88 for a simple 5 minute visit seems unfair. I know it's standard practice but it still feels a little bit like gouging. Other than that I'm completely satisfied with the service.
(View Less)

By Cochran, G. on 09/24/18
Professional & pleasant service. Do their job with expertise & efficiency! The “BEST”

By Riley, Bruce J. on 09/21/18
Would highly recommend them

By Campbell, B. on 09/21/18
Wonderful experience with Keller Heating and Air Conditioning. Josh was honest and capable and we appreciated his careful inspection of our heating system.

By Tran, D. on 09/21/18
knowledgeable. gets the fix done. very friendly.

By Courtney, E. on 09/17/18
Friendly, fast, knowledgeable, conscientious staff who get the job done and charge a fair price when they could easily get away with charging more. Will call on Keller heating and air every time in the future

By Missik, John C. on 09/15/18
Josh was very thorough in his inspection and maintenance of our heating/cooling system, and in explaining the workings of the system, all done in a friendly manner. Keller's service is very reasonably priced, and I would recommend them to friends.

By WIESELTHIER ROBERT J. on 09/12/18
On time - professional, pleasant and efficient. Reasonable fees.

By Eno, J. on 09/06/18
Josh was great! I had both young children at home. He was quick and professional. When we were settling up, he played with my children. Great guy, excellent service!

By Kelley, R. on 08/29/18
Service man was on time. He was polite, knew what he was doing, he explained to me what he was doing in terms that I could understand.

By Baggerly S. on 08/27/18
I like doing business with a home town outfit. Service guy Danny was spot on time, figured out the problem with the furnace, and is getting the part ordered up. He was there and gone in the one hour predicted. Happy to work with these folks
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
812-332-1161

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh T
Rating:
50 total reviews!
Danny M
1 Year
Rating:
48 total reviews!
Leroy M
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Teresa K
Customer Service Rep.
28 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Nathan H
8 Years
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Team Keller
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Keller Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
812-332-1161

Customer service is always a top priority at Keller Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.