CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Karen Y. on 07/09/20
The installation was on time and with very little fuss. Site was clean and in order after installation.

By David G. on 07/08/20
Corey was totally awesome. His kindness, politeness, his patience in answering our questions, his work ethics were fantastic. Jake who worked with Corey was all of the above as well. Thank you both for a super job.

By Moe D. on 07/08/20
Mitchell did a thorough review and cleaning of our Mitsubishi air conditioning system. He was polite, professional and efficient. I have always had great experiences with Joyce Cooling and Heating...I highly recommend them!

By jeff b. on 07/08/20
"no comment"

By Kayleigh H. on 07/08/20
Tony was professional, thorough and very knowledgeable

By Natasha S. on 07/08/20
"no comment"

By Greg H. on 07/07/20
John contacted me to let me know when he would be arriving for my service call. That is always appreciated. Upon arrival, John introduced himself and began servicing my air conditioner systems. He worked quickly and filled me n as he went along. I asked John if...
(View More)
John contacted me to let me know when he would be arriving for my service call. That is always appreciated. Upon arrival, John introduced himself and began servicing my air conditioner systems. He worked quickly and filled me n as he went along. I asked John if he would check the ceiling vents on the second floor to make sure they had been opened fully, and to clear any setting on the time memory of the Aprilsire thermostat used for the AC. He took care of my requests and finished by checking the two outside units. John found everything was working fine. John onserved the protocol for the COVID 19 issue by distancing and being masked. It was a pleasure to meet John, and I look forward to having him do future services on my cooling and heating systems.
(View Less)

By Anoli B. on 07/07/20
"no comment"

By Elaine R. on 07/07/20
Professional informative polite

By Linda L. on 07/07/20
I cannot offer one suggestion to improve, great service!!

By Brandon M. on 07/06/20
Very professional very quick to service and fix my ac

By Diane L. on 07/06/20
John was on time, professional, and told me what he was doing each step of the process. I would recommend him.

By Kate E. on 07/06/20
"no comment"

By Jake W. on 07/06/20
"no comment"

By Andrea V. on 07/06/20
I received great customer service when I placed my initial call and during my repair. Thank you for your assistance.

By shelly m. on 07/05/20
Tony D came to service my furnace and was professional, prompt and courteous as well as super polite!

By Alex M. on 07/03/20
This company and a specially Jarod Famisan Service Technician are the best you can find. Jarod is so knowledgeable and very professional, he had inspected my unit several times and fixed everything very nice. He know what's going on right a way, he is my heating/A...
(View More)
This company and a specially Jarod Famisan Service Technician are the best you can find. Jarod is so knowledgeable and very professional, he had inspected my unit several times and fixed everything very nice. He know what's going on right a way, he is my heating/AC DOCTOR!!!! Thank you so much. It's very rare to find a professionals this day. Joyce is a very reliable company with great employees. Jarod, thank you so much for everything. JOSH Swabovich was very professional , Such a nice guy, thank you so much, glad to be the customer of this company and people there
(View Less)

By Diane M. on 07/02/20
Tony DiPietro came today to service our air conditioning unit. He was very professional and personable and I would highly recommend him and the company he represents. Five star rating...

By Patty H. on 07/02/20
Alex was so helpful and knew his business. Very professional and right on time. I would recommend Joyce Cooling and heating.

By Courtney G. on 07/02/20
Both Ac and heating maintenance. Everyone that works for them is always polite and very helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
306 total reviews!
Josh S
7 Years
Rating:
200 total reviews!
Mitchell P
7 Years
Rating:
(133 total reviews)
Jarod F
16 Years
Rating:
(130 total reviews)
Jake S
2 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)
Alex D
6 Years
Rating:
(111 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.