CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Laura R. on 12/06/18
Jarod was courteous, efficient and got the job done. I will rely on Joyce for service from now on.

By Lisa M. on 12/06/18
You will always be in good hands, not only with Alex (who was terrific), but with this company. Don't think twice about calling on them. I've dealt with them since 2008 and will always go with them. First class service from making the appointment right through problem resolution!

By cindy f. on 12/05/18
I kept getting a note saying something went wrong try later just had Tony clean our furnace he was professional on time and very thorough Would highly recommend

By Richard D. on 12/04/18
Tyren was very personable, arrived on time and addressed my problem professionally and quickly. He has an engaging personality and was pleasant to talk with. Nice to have him in my home.

By Nadine P. on 12/04/18
Josh was exceptional on this service call as Joyce has always been.

By Jaime R. on 12/03/18
Tony was very nice and great with our dogs! Will def ask for him again!

By Jeff J. on 12/01/18
Great experience with Joyce cooling and heating. I needed to reschedule multiple times due to my availability and they were accommodating and easy to work with. The service was performed by Josh S. who was professional, and gave me a clear explanation of the servic...
(View More)
Great experience with Joyce cooling and heating. I needed to reschedule multiple times due to my availability and they were accommodating and easy to work with. The service was performed by Josh S. who was professional, and gave me a clear explanation of the service provided and recommendations for future maintenance.
(View Less)

By Babak M. on 12/01/18
Very pleased with the quote, installation, and follow ups so far. I installed a 3 zone ductless mini split system with a Mitsubishi heat pump. The quote was the most reasonable between the three companies I tried. The installation was very professional and clean. I...
(View More)
Very pleased with the quote, installation, and follow ups so far. I installed a 3 zone ductless mini split system with a Mitsubishi heat pump. The quote was the most reasonable between the three companies I tried. The installation was very professional and clean. I have had one follow up so far which went really well and now waiting for the next follow up to install more sensors. Totally satisfied with their service so far.
(View Less)

By Donna L. on 12/01/18
Thanks to the Joyce Team and Tyler M specifically for exceptional service. Joyce has such a friendly office staff and technicians who are on-time, polite and explain details. Highly recommend this team for general service or repairs.

By Vin I. on 11/30/18
Excellent Service by Josh S.

By Allyson F. on 11/28/18
Had Joyce Cooling & Heating come out to do maintenance on my heating system. Tyren was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely use them again.

By Danny R. on 11/26/18
Just wanted to take a moment and share my appreciation for Joyce Cooling & Heating. I called just a few days before Thanksgiving and though they were busy, they managed to put me on an on call type of appt. I was nervous about when they’d get to me but I called a...
(View More)
Just wanted to take a moment and share my appreciation for Joyce Cooling & Heating. I called just a few days before Thanksgiving and though they were busy, they managed to put me on an on call type of appt. I was nervous about when they’d get to me but I called and spoke to Michelle and she made sure to keep me in the loop. She gave me an approximate time and let me know when Alex was ready as there was an issue contacting me. Alex arrived. He was able to quickly diagnose the problem and though his job is fairly technical, he made it a point to explain it in terms that I could understand. The first thing that Alex did was he attempted to fix the problem without replacing the parts. But once he tested it, it was very apparent that the parts would need to be replaced. He explained that since it was the day before thanksgiving it wouldn’t be until Monday before the parts could be ordered. Even so he offered to get us some space heaters in the interim, luckily, we already had them. He said he’d reach out on Monday morning but I expected it wouldn’t be until Tuesday or Wednesday before we’d hear back. Monday morning came and Alex reached out. He let me know that he’d have the part today and that he would do everything he could to get to us as soon as possible. A few short hours later he called and let me know that he was available and he came in. Replaced the parts and made sure everything was running prior to him leaving. He also checked to make sure our thermostat was working because he found a wiring issue with our dampeners. Now are house’s heating is working better than it did when we moved in. I’m looking forward to see how it positively impacts our heating bill. Thank you Alex Deschenes, Michelle Dalton and Joyce Cooling & Heating.
(View Less)

By Douglas p B. on 11/26/18
Excellent

By Gail M. on 11/21/18
The entire staff at Joyce Cooling & Heating are the best of the best! I can’t possibly say enough about them all. They go above and beyond. We recommend them without hesitation.

By Christine L. on 11/21/18
Josh was polite, professional and did a very thorough job. I will definitely call Joyce again for service.

By Michelle W. on 11/21/18
Tony Dipietro was great! Very personable and efficient! Would use Joyce Cooling & Heating again!

By Carl M. on 11/19/18
Jim and his partner were great with our install. Very professional, efficient, and tidy (including use of drop-cloths throughout house). Our salesman Shaun was also a pleasure to work with. Very pleased with Joyce Heating and Cooling.

By Carolyn M. B. on 11/19/18
Firstly, I would like to say that I was very impressed with the service, and communication with Joyce Cooling System. The initial install was on time, and with both men Jim and Biscuit very cognizant of keeping my house clean, and with little upheaval. They kept me...
(View More)
Firstly, I would like to say that I was very impressed with the service, and communication with Joyce Cooling System. The initial install was on time, and with both men Jim and Biscuit very cognizant of keeping my house clean, and with little upheaval. They kept me posted of ongoing developments, took their shoes off every time one of them had to go outside, and return inside. They were quick, informative, pleasant. Every piece of furniture that could be moved, they moved. Everything was returned to the original order. There seemed to be a minor problem with some wiring, they found it, and retired. I truthfully cannot speak too highly about them, they were a pleasure to have in the house, and added their brand of humor, because my room mate is English, and loved the fact that ‘Biscuit’ had his very English nickname. Who doesn’t love an English Biscuit or Cookie. Fast Forward to calling Joyce Cooling and Heating a few days later, because of concerns with the temp and fan blowing cool air. My concerns were dealt with honestly, and with empathy, and Joyce sent out Nick immediately. He agreed with the concern, and felt that they should replace a circuit board, before looking at anything else. Again, very helpful, And empathic. A circuit board was ordered, and within a few days Josh and Jared came to replace the board. Once again, very polite, caring and worked diligently to replace board without too much hassle. It worked! Board replaced was good, and the heat finally worked well. I love the system, and I would also like to add that the Customer Service from head office, from these 5 technicians, and the quality of the work done was extroadinary. Even with a small problem, the company showed that they wanted to resolve all my issues and concerns, and that they did. Thank you very much for your heating/Cooling unit, and the quality of your Customer Service. Absolutely Superb!
(View Less)

By Ed T. on 11/11/18
(no comment)

By Mr. S. on 11/10/18
Mitchell P. from Joyce Cooling & heating was very personable, knowledgeable and above all Professional. Thank you for installing our new furnace, answering all my questions and cleaning up after the install... Great job...
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh S
Rating:
94 total reviews!
Tyren T
Rating:
71 total reviews!
Abe Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Shaun D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jarod F
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Mitchell P
Rating:
(36 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.