CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-767-1818
or book online
By Sondra T. on 09/27/18
Ryan & Cody were very efficient & courteous. They know their job and do it well. They did their job in a timely manner and they explained what they were doing and did a great job cleaning up after. We would highly recommend them!

By Connie on 07/22/18
Great experience! I had a complete powder room rebuild, walls, floor, sink, cabinet, plumbing and outlets. Brian Fox was excellent as a project organizer. He was friendly and always available by phone for questions. He was always checking in even if he wasn't doing...
(View More)
Great experience! I had a complete powder room rebuild, walls, floor, sink, cabinet, plumbing and outlets. Brian Fox was excellent as a project organizer. He was friendly and always available by phone for questions. He was always checking in even if he wasn't doing the work that day. This was the second project done by Inspiration Design in my home. I will use them again. Everyone was friendly, from the greeting desk , the two designers, flooring team, electrician and plumbers. I love my new bathroom.
(View Less)

By Thomas M B. on 05/23/18
Justin E and Paul came in and did a great job on our countertop. The guys went over and above to complete the job. Fully recommend Inspiration design for your next project.

By Thomas L. on 05/09/18
We had Justin E and Dascon (? on the spelling) as installers. They did a wonderful job. They knew their business. If we had a questions they had a answer. The job was done fast and efficient. We give them the highest praise. Would for sure call them again.

By Jeff S. on 04/23/18
Justin and DeShawn Williams did a excellent job of installing the two sections available. When they were done, I couldn't even tell where the seam was. This installation was much better than the original. Both very courteous and professional young men! I would welc...
(View More)
Justin and DeShawn Williams did a excellent job of installing the two sections available. When they were done, I couldn't even tell where the seam was. This installation was much better than the original. Both very courteous and professional young men! I would welcome their return to install the last section still to come!
(View Less)

By Tim R. on 03/08/18
(no comment)

By Brian S. on 12/15/17
Excellent Job! The whole process was easy. From David, the designer, to installers Gabe, Hector and Steve, everyone was awesome. They were on time, did the work and cleaned up when they were done. Countertops look great!

By George w. on 11/22/17
Gabe was awesome!!!! Really did an excellent job. Very pleasant to work with.

By Marie E. on 11/20/17
Gabe and John did a great job of communicating with us and making sure that we were satisfied. They cleaned up and made sure we were satisfied

By Sandy S. on 10/12/17
Adrian is a great carpenter. He is very knowledgeable & pays attention to details. We were very happy with his craftsmanship. He is dependable and friendly.

By Charlie and Jil S. on 10/03/17
My comments here are specifically directed toward the on site foreman and lead carpenter, Kyle Holm. We were so fortunate to have Kyle as our on site lead for our remodeling job! He is skilled, professional and super knowledgeable in all aspects of our project. His...
(View More)
My comments here are specifically directed toward the on site foreman and lead carpenter, Kyle Holm. We were so fortunate to have Kyle as our on site lead for our remodeling job! He is skilled, professional and super knowledgeable in all aspects of our project. His suggestions and advice on problem solving and trouble shooting in our older home were spot on every time. There was nothing that rattled Kyle and the quality of his work was unparalleled. His work ethic, attention to detail, clean up and genuine concern that the job was done right for us was most appreciated throughout the entire project.
(View Less)

By Marijo N. on 09/19/17
Great to work with. Everything turned out as planned

By Marijo N. on 09/19/17
Great to work with. Everything turned out as planned

By Marijo N. on 09/19/17
Great to work with. Everything turned out as planned

By Judith F. on 09/13/17
This is our third project with Inspiration. We have had Brian Fox on all three and he is amazing. Great communicator, can do darned near anything, is efficient, pleasant and cleans up after his work (and often after others as well!). He is a great asset to Inspirat...
(View More)
This is our third project with Inspiration. We have had Brian Fox on all three and he is amazing. Great communicator, can do darned near anything, is efficient, pleasant and cleans up after his work (and often after others as well!). He is a great asset to Inspiration and we were always happy to see him coming to work on something. We were also really happy with our plumber, Alex Brewer. He was efficient, personable (who wants grumpy tradespeople in your house?) and helped solve a couple of logistics issues for us. Another asset for Inspiration! The design for our bathroom was innovative and elegant, thanks to Theresa, our designer. She really pulled together all the colors and textures and was a pleasure to work with. And Scott was the person we called when there were problems. We did have issues with the tiling subcontractor which is why this review is four stars instead of five. But Scott kept after them to get things fixed and did his best to keep them on schedule. It is all good now, but I encourage people to call your project manager the minute there is a problem. They can't fix or follow-up what they don't know about. We have a beautiful up-to-the-minute bathroom that we enjoy every time we go into it.
(View Less)

By sarah L. on 09/11/17
Awesome customer service from beginning to end! Ryan H. Was great and the end result was beautiful!

By sarah L. on 09/11/17
Awesome customer service from beginning to end! Ryan H. Was great and the end result was beautiful!

By Rolling Green Properties L. on 09/09/17
As a contractor I deal with a lot of subs. These guys were very professional exceded my expectations. Jerry and Paul the installers are the best

By Laurel K. on 08/30/17
On time, friendly, quick and efficient install

By Whitney H. on 08/29/17
Kyle was EXCELLENT to work with, by far the best I have interacted with. He clearly cares about his work and doing the best job possible, even going above and beyond to take care of details that he could easily ignore in an effort to have things perfect. He is a ...
(View More)
Kyle was EXCELLENT to work with, by far the best I have interacted with. He clearly cares about his work and doing the best job possible, even going above and beyond to take care of details that he could easily ignore in an effort to have things perfect. He is a visionary and has the ability to provide key recommendations for how things could come together in a way that is much better than the customer expected. He's kind, trustworthy, responsible, and creative. I could not say more great things about him!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-767-1818
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian F
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Justin E
Rating:
5 total reviews!
Tristan E
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Alicia C
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Inspiration Design Center has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-767-1818
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Inspiration Design Center. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.