CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-800-6354
By Debra S. on 08/25/18
Trey has helped us with two different pest problems (so far). First was an invasion of my home office and bathroom by a couple of types of ants last March. Another company had tried to get rid of them but they kept coming back within a couple of weeks. Trey didn't ...
(View More)
Trey has helped us with two different pest problems (so far). First was an invasion of my home office and bathroom by a couple of types of ants last March. Another company had tried to get rid of them but they kept coming back within a couple of weeks. Trey didn't get them all the first time, either, but came back out at no extra charge and used a termiticide that took care of the problem. Then this past week, my husband's "man cave" was invaded by swarmer ants (flying ants) several days after we'd sprayed for no seeums. He was very much afraid that that they were termites and that we were looking at a very disruptive and expensive treatment. Trey came and identified them as ants -- huge sigh of relief -- and said they were likely swarming because their colony was dying due to the previous spraying (not done by Homerun). He suggested we wait a week before doing anything, and didn't even charge for the visit. Wow - how often do you find someone that honest in today's business world? He could easily have told us that the ants were termites and gotten a heavy fee for treatment, and/or told us that we needed to immediately treat the swarmers and charged for that. Instead, he put the CUSTOMER first and won my loyalty and my recommendations for life.
(View Less)

By Deb S. on 08/25/18
Jennifer is always polite, friendly, helpful and HAPPY-sounding, yet completely professional. I hate calling businesses on the phone but it is always a pleasure to talk to her. She makes me feel confident that my pest problems will be handled, while not over-promising.

By Patti B. on 06/04/18
Thank you Trey for handling our ant problem. You arrived when promised and took care of our issue in one trip.

By Janak P. on 02/27/18
Excellent service by home run service

By Lawrence on 04/17/17
I only rated 5 stars because there was no option for TEN. This guy was GREAT. I would totally recommend this company for pest control. I'm in the process of selling my house & a "conducive condition" for termites was found. I called Home Run & Christy, who was very...
(View More)
I only rated 5 stars because there was no option for TEN. This guy was GREAT. I would totally recommend this company for pest control. I'm in the process of selling my house & a "conducive condition" for termites was found. I called Home Run & Christy, who was very helpful as well, sent Trey out the next business day. VERY professional guy & totally knew his stuff. He gave me a rough estimate but said he needed to call his boss first. Then got out of his truck & told me they would do the job, however it would NOT remedy the situation because the wood deck touches the house & the "conducive condition" would still exist. Home Run's part was done & we were waiting for an answer from our buyer to see what they want us to do. For the moment, Trey left & we were not charged a single penny for just coming to look at it. In this contractor money hungry world i would've expected them to say yes we'll treat it but not tell me the situation as it really exists. This company is conducting business the way it SHOULD be done. HONESTLY & with full disclosure. I am saving their number in my phone & will DEFINITELY use them again should i ever need this kind of work done or recommend them if any family or friends needs it.
(View Less)

By Tammy F. on 12/15/16
We live in the country and had field mice making their way to our house! We called Home Run and they came out quickly and helped with our situation! Johnny was very polite and knowledgeable and Christy who answered the phone was also very pleasant to deal with. Wou...
(View More)
We live in the country and had field mice making their way to our house! We called Home Run and they came out quickly and helped with our situation! Johnny was very polite and knowledgeable and Christy who answered the phone was also very pleasant to deal with. Would recommend them to anyone!
(View Less)

By Gundy Z. on 01/20/16
Trey and Christy were both very professional, pleasant and helpful. They responded very quickly to my calls.

By Esther E. on 12/17/15
Great company to work with. Everyone we worked with was very professional and informative. No more ant or rodent problem for us. Would recommend to any one needing any type of pest control.

By Bryan B. on 12/06/15
Excellent service! Prompt and fast and courteous! I highly recommend to my friends, family and clients.

By Bryan B. on 12/04/15
Great experience! Fast response and very affordable. I think what jumped out at me most was how knowledgable the technician was. Would highly recommend to my friends and family!

By Bryan B. on 12/04/15
Great experience! Fast response and very affordable. I think what jumped out at me most was how knowledgable the technician was. Would highly recommend to my friends and family!

By Tammy F. on 12/03/15
Excellent service! Very professional and knowlegable. Will definitely be calling Home Run Pest and Termite Control in the future!

By Tawaski C. on 12/03/15
Home Run Pest & Termite Control has excellent service. I hired them to treat my yard for ants. Less than a week, all the ant mounts in my yard was empty. I don't know if them moved or was dead but I didn't have to worry about my pets or kids getting bite. Thei...
(View More)
Home Run Pest & Termite Control has excellent service. I hired them to treat my yard for ants. Less than a week, all the ant mounts in my yard was empty. I don't know if them moved or was dead but I didn't have to worry about my pets or kids getting bite. Their customer service was awesome, I would highly recommend using their service.
(View Less)

By Nicole F. on 12/03/15
Great customer service and very professional. We had termites and called them out, they were quick and clean, and we haven't had a problem since!

By Esther E. on 12/02/15
I called and scheduled a appointment for pest control. They arrived on time and were knowledgeable and very professional. After treatment we have had no problems the carpenter ants and rodents in the shop attic area. Thanks again for a job well done. I would recomm...
(View More)
I called and scheduled a appointment for pest control. They arrived on time and were knowledgeable and very professional. After treatment we have had no problems the carpenter ants and rodents in the shop attic area. Thanks again for a job well done. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for good honest pest control company.
(View Less)

By Pauline N. on 08/12/15
Very satisfied with the tech that was dispatched. Answered all my questions

By Stephen N. on 01/28/15
He sealed the attic from the outside of the house and set traps in |the attic as well as around the outside around the house. I was very |impressed with his knowledge.

By Timothy G. on 01/16/15
awesome!!! the technician came out, was exactly on time, extremely respectful, professional, and informative. set traps (which worked), plugged all entrances / exits and any potentially problematic areas, and gave instructions on how to proceed in the coming days...
(View More)
awesome!!! the technician came out, was exactly on time, extremely respectful, professional, and informative. set traps (which worked), plugged all entrances / exits and any potentially problematic areas, and gave instructions on how to proceed in the coming days / weeks. also offered to come back out to dispose of anything free of charge. phenomenal service; i even referred him on the spot to another contractor who was there for bathroom remodel! will absolutely refer them and use them in the future.
(View Less)

By Dorothy F. on 01/01/15
I had a squirrel in the attic of my home. An outside trap was set, the squirrel was caught then released at a location approximately 25 miles away. He then patched the 2 holes and painted the eve for me. Great service!

By Jacqueline M. on 12/18/14
Excellent service. Was knowledgeable and thorough. Filled weeping holes around perimeter of house. Also inspected for possible entry points inside. Would recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-800-6354

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Trey C
Rating:
17 total reviews!
Johnny B
10 Years
Rating:
5 total reviews!
Christy B
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Jennifer S
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Michael R
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Home Run Pest & Termite Control has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-800-6354

Customer service is always a top priority at Home Run Pest & Termite Control. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.