CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200
By Michael F. on 10/21/19
The technician was very courteous and helpful with information. I highly recommend them.

By Charla Y. on 10/19/19
Kelly was on time, very professional and polite. He completed fall service of heating unit quickly and was really great.

By Susan C. on 10/19/19
GREAT WORK, GOOD PRICE,DEPENDABLE.. ALWAYS THERE FOR ME!!! THANK YOU

By Roy & Sondra K. on 10/17/19
After six months dealing with three local plumbers (at great expense) we finally reached Goettls High Desert thru Costco's Customer Kiosk. We were getting zero hot water pressure from our four year old hi-line Vertex water heater, and no one locally knew anything a...
(View More)
After six months dealing with three local plumbers (at great expense) we finally reached Goettls High Desert thru Costco's Customer Kiosk. We were getting zero hot water pressure from our four year old hi-line Vertex water heater, and no one locally knew anything about it. Derik walked in, identified the fault and had it repaired within an hour and a half, at reasonable cost. Derik is our hero and we're joining Goettls Plumbing and HVAC service agreements today.
(View Less)

By Rene E. on 10/17/19
Justin has been out to our house several times for our AC regular service. He is always friendly and professional. I trust Goettls and will continue to use them.

By Neil D. on 10/17/19
Great Service...on time, efficient, friendly. Listens to the client and provides excellent explanation! We will ask for Greg next time we need service!

By Susan A. on 10/16/19
gets the work done well, thoroughly, and leaves everything cleaned up. I will definitely keep using Goettl's for my heating and air conditioning needs!!

By Gary G. on 10/16/19
Adrian was very knowledgeable. I thought we had a bad thermostat. He quickly explained that was not the case. On further investigation he discovered a bad part in the furnace which he replaced. Everything working fine now.

By Mike G. on 10/15/19
Kelly was courteous, competent and polite. Did what he was supposed to do quickly and efficiently

By John W. on 10/09/19
Great customer service! Very helpful

By Bob and Cheryl La R. on 09/26/19
fast,through service..answered all questions and provided all the services needed

By Sydney M. on 09/19/19
Derick W** is very professional and also very efficient with a delightful personality he works diligently at what he needed to do and at the same time communicated with me Goettl’s is blessed to have him on their team

By David W. on 09/17/19
For 2 weeks I have been sitting here in 50 humidity and thanks to a portable air conditioner have a decent temperature. I don't want to call them as our bill this time was almost $900 and the only thing that changed is the compressor does not vibrate as much. Hopef...
(View More)
For 2 weeks I have been sitting here in 50 humidity and thanks to a portable air conditioner have a decent temperature. I don't want to call them as our bill this time was almost $900 and the only thing that changed is the compressor does not vibrate as much. Hopefully next summer, I will find someone reliable that won't charge to fix something that isn't broken. Lennox took a month to get the part to them and that was during the hottest part of the year. Trish Wood
(View Less)

By Jeff P. on 09/17/19
Showed up a little early, did a great job. Even when faced with some minor problems. Cleaned up very nice and took all the old parts when him.

By Denise C. on 09/15/19
Kelly was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was great to have him here.

By Joyce D. on 09/13/19
the mechanic was knowledgeable and did a wonderful job.

By Joyce D. on 09/13/19
the mechanic was knowledgeable and did a wonderful job.

By Robert N. on 09/13/19
Kelly came out and diagnosed the circuit board was out on our A/C unit. The part was going to be ordered and a few days away. So, Kelly set up our A/C to work in the mean time so we could be cool during the heat wave hitting us. He came back and installed the part ...
(View More)
Kelly came out and diagnosed the circuit board was out on our A/C unit. The part was going to be ordered and a few days away. So, Kelly set up our A/C to work in the mean time so we could be cool during the heat wave hitting us. He came back and installed the part as soon as it came in. Great job Kelly Thxs
(View Less)

By Robert L. on 09/12/19
Derick Fringer was my plumbing technician for a repair and water leak outside in the main water line just upstream from the water meter. Very friendly and explained exactly what he needed to do for the repair. Highly recommend him and the Goettl's company

By Dave S. on 09/11/19
I am writing this review on Derick Fringer. He came to our home today and performed a plumbing inspection and maintenance on our tankless water heater and soft water appliance. He was very personal from the moment he walked in the door. He explained many things to ...
(View More)
I am writing this review on Derick Fringer. He came to our home today and performed a plumbing inspection and maintenance on our tankless water heater and soft water appliance. He was very personal from the moment he walked in the door. He explained many things to us about what he was going to do. He found our water pressure to high and lowered it to proper pressure. He also fixed a tub faucet that was loose. all in all Derick is a fine example of an employee who knows what needs to be done and is very open to answering any questions, He is very knowledgeable and is a very good representative of the company he works for and represents.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Greg A
10 Years
Rating:
124 total reviews!
Adrian I
3 Years
Rating:
110 total reviews!
Luke G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Lora O
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Justin P
20 Years
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
Kelly L
10 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Goettl's High Desert Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Customer service is always a top priority at Goettl's High Desert Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.