CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200
By Josephine P. on 10/17/20
Excellent customer service. Went above and beyond to answer my questions and make suggestions for ways to save.

By DCharles P. on 10/06/20
On time, right to work (likes the dogs). He is the best! Checked system, gave us an overview and help set up the "digital: schedule. Also changed filters & furnished tips on that procedure. Greg is a true professional & just a downright nice/knowledgeable guy11

By Rich N. on 10/05/20
Carl did a great job and answered all questions. Great technical and customer service. Hope he comes for the spring service.

By Richard O. on 09/28/20
Greg was very professional, knowledgeable and did a great job. Happy with the service provided.

By Jerry G. on 09/14/20
Kelly and Justin were awesome in helping me understand the heating and air conditioning systems. Thank you

By Jean C. on 09/10/20
no comment

By Stains Luke’s C. on 09/09/20
Andrian is great. You should give him a raise!!!

By Donna W. on 09/09/20
Their service was beyond reproach. They installed my new air conditioner in one day and it works perfectly. I have an older home and there were no issues they couldn't address. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Charles G. on 08/25/20
Since they installed the system , they know it forwards and backwards. Great people, Greg Ashby was very patient with me and answered all my questions. He was very professional and careful at all times. Nice job, he did great, A/C is running like s champ.

By Eve A. on 08/13/20
Carl was professional and ever so polite. He listened to my concerns and knew just how to resolve them. I sincerely appreciate his patience with my anxiety.

By Gary S. on 08/05/20
All 3 contacts from Goettl's were efficient and helpful and reassuring that they were going to help us and explained their proceedures. Braulio was quick to solve the problem and repair it. He is a very deserving representative of your company. Thanks again...

By Karen H. on 08/04/20
Braulio was there when he said he'd be, was quick, courteous, practiced physical distancing & other safety measures & got my A/C working again. Thought I'd need to get a new system this year but he think's it'll last till next year. Welcome news!

By Deborah F. on 08/03/20
I would like to commend your technician, Braulio, on the good, friendly, professional maintenance service he did with my AC unit last week. He was on-time and very knowledgeable and personable. He answered all my questions thoroughly. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

By Chesley W. on 07/31/20
Greg A. was very professional and timely. He is very knowledgeable and polite. He got right to work . After the work was completed, he was very informative. Thank you Greg A.

By Mark G. on 07/21/20
Goettl has really come through with their High Desert Mechanical service. We used both HVAC and Plumbing specialist and had great experiences. Both were on time, very knowledgeable and were able to clear up all issues that we had encountered. I would recommend D...
(View More)
Goettl has really come through with their High Desert Mechanical service. We used both HVAC and Plumbing specialist and had great experiences. Both were on time, very knowledgeable and were able to clear up all issues that we had encountered. I would recommend Derick and the Goettl team to anyone that requires service for either HVAC or plumbing issues.
(View Less)

By Carl O. on 07/01/20
Greg A. does a professional job when he performs his twice yearly PM on our HVAC system. He is reliable and courteous. That is why we request him by name.

By John & Eva W. on 06/30/20
Goettl's has been our go-to HVAC provider for over ten years. We have found them to be honorable, and their service technicians about reproach. Our recent interaction with Justin was no exception. We would not hesitate to recommend this business to anyone,

By Carl K. on 06/29/20
Service was set up quickly and technician arrived just when he said he would. He thoroughly checked everything and emailed us the report.

By Diana S. on 06/24/20
The person that they said it was good polite and work diligently

By Maryann C. on 06/23/20
On time. Neat, clean, polite, efficient. Great service. Grateful to have them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Greg A
10 Years
Rating:
160 total reviews!
Adrian I
3 Years
Rating:
116 total reviews!
Justin P
20 Years
Rating:
(97 total reviews)
Kelly L
15 Years
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Derick F
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Steven K
Rating:
(53 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Goettl's High Desert Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Customer service is always a top priority at Goettl's High Desert Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.