CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200
By William R. on 03/11/20
Luke did a wonderful job helping us to decide on which HVAC unit to fit our needs. Great Service.

By K J. on 03/10/20
Greg arrived exactly on time. He was very polite and explained everything he was doing and advised us on needful service to come. We were very pleased with his service to us.

By Don P. on 03/05/20
Very knowledgeable in the system. Very customer orientated & pleasant. Answered our questions and provided incites to add-on items that would enhance the new system. Excellent visit.

By Terry L. on 03/04/20
Kelly L was on time and he called in advance to confirm his expected arrival. He did a very thorough job putting my system through its tests. He stayed until he was certain that everything was functioning properly. Kelly answered all of my questions thoroughly, and...
(View More)
Kelly L was on time and he called in advance to confirm his expected arrival. He did a very thorough job putting my system through its tests. He stayed until he was certain that everything was functioning properly. Kelly answered all of my questions thoroughly, and he gave me a detailed assessment of my system's age and condition, complete with recommendations. Excellent Work!
(View Less)

By Betty G. on 03/03/20
I've always had great servvice from you. Polite and courteous. You keep my old and aging unit in perfect shape. Thank You Betty Gatchell

By Don P. on 03/02/20
Helpful, professional, courteous, on time, sound explanation on everything. It’s a joy to work with folks that care and are willing to help in all aspects of the job installation/operation/ maintenance. Excellent job!!

By Maryann P. on 02/27/20
Can't thank Luke enough for his getting us a good price for our new furnace, air conditioner and hot water tank. It was a pleasure working with him. Didn't get the names of the installers but they were very professional. Especially want to thank Matt and Justin. Th...
(View More)
Can't thank Luke enough for his getting us a good price for our new furnace, air conditioner and hot water tank. It was a pleasure working with him. Didn't get the names of the installers but they were very professional. Especially want to thank Matt and Justin. They were courteous and conscientious about their jobs. I would definitely recommend Goettl to everyone needing this work done.
(View Less)

By Wendi H. on 02/25/20
Greg came to replace my HVAC filter (up in the attic). I asked if I could go up with him so he could show me where the filter is and how to replace it. He gave me his headlamp and watched me carefully. Very professional and helpful.

By JUDITH G. on 02/13/20
Greg Ashby serviced our units this morning. He was thorough and professional. Thank you Greg!

By Brian C. on 02/10/20
Excellent sales and service and follow up

By Sally E. on 02/06/20
Greg A. - Efficient and helpful. A Plus rating.

By Mike G. on 02/05/20
Great staff, fast and efficient service. knowledgable and courteous service techs

By Susie O. on 01/30/20
Very professional and answered our questions we had.

By Deborah B. on 01/30/20
Goettl's installed a four zone mini split system for us in 2018 and we couldn't be happier. Justin is an awesome technician. Very professional company. Highly recommend.

By Thomas M. on 01/28/20
Service was prompt, professional and informative. Our service person was Greg A. His pleasant and professional nature was refreshing and appreciated. Especially important is that the arrival was as scheduled!

By Bill S. on 01/26/20
I was giving up for solutions for our problem. Luke was more than we could have hoped for. easily 5 star company

By Dennis W. on 01/23/20
Fast, efficient, and knew what he was doing.

By Barton G. on 01/21/20
Goettl's has been our go to company for a variety of installation/problems for years. It is so good that at this point we don't even bother with calling anyone else. Very professional in all departments from fixing problems to installation of big and small. Highly recommended.

By Eldon C. on 01/20/20
Great people from installation to follow up service. Highly recommend this family run business.

By Vincent & Sharon D. on 01/20/20
Justin was very professional and courteous. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new HVAC system or service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Greg A
10 Years
Rating:
143 total reviews!
Adrian I
3 Years
Rating:
115 total reviews!
Luke G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Plumbing D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Justin P
20 Years
Rating:
(91 total reviews)
Kelly L
15 Years
Rating:
(71 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Goettl's High Desert Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Customer service is always a top priority at Goettl's High Desert Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.