CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200
By Mary M. on 10/10/18
Derick was so professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant.

By M. Kathryn C. on 10/09/18
Professional service. Knowledgable, pleasant personnel.

By Sharon W. on 10/08/18
Adrian was efficient, knowledgeable, and kind. He knew his work very well and explained every detail that we needed to know, including asking if we wanted to purchase a 5 in 1 item to add to the start up on the air conditioner. Thank you Adrian.

By David B. on 10/01/18
Shane Blanchette was very professional and very pleasant. He was neat and careful. He did a very good job explaining everything. You should keep him, in fact, you should give him a raise. Thanks. DKB

By Reba G. on 09/26/18
Shane was excellent from the moment he arrived at my house. He called me ahead of time so I didn’t have to miss work. Shane was friendly and professional. Explained what was going on with my unit so I could understand. As a business owner i would recommend Shane Reba

By Mark B. on 09/25/18
Very pleased with the service from Shane, he was efficient and thorough checking over my heating system. He explained everything to me about the status of my system when he was done and what to do to keep it running smoothly in the future. He has my system ready fo...
(View More)
Very pleased with the service from Shane, he was efficient and thorough checking over my heating system. He explained everything to me about the status of my system when he was done and what to do to keep it running smoothly in the future. He has my system ready for the coming winter temps. Thanks Shane and Goettl's!
(View Less)

By bob c. on 09/22/18
Shane was very patient and very thorough..... Happy with the new unit.

By Roger M. on 09/21/18
Derick was prompt, courteous, efficient and finished in a timely fashion. He also gave us much needed technical advise that we asked about. Honest and concise. Would call this company again in a heart beat and would ask for Derick.

By Turbane on 09/21/18
Throughout the years I've had many Goettl's techs service a variety of units in my home. Today I Met Garry L. and continue to be impressed by the knowledge and skill level they display. Garry was pleasant, patient and highly knowledgeable about both my 5-ton house ...
(View More)
Throughout the years I've had many Goettl's techs service a variety of units in my home. Today I Met Garry L. and continue to be impressed by the knowledge and skill level they display. Garry was pleasant, patient and highly knowledgeable about both my 5-ton house unit and mini-split. He took the time to ask the right questions about the units and after learning we had frequent brownouts in the area suggested surge protectors to protect the internal boards. Something that I had not had previous conversations about. Thank you Garry! I feel quite comfortable with the level of service I received from Garry.... great inter-personal skills; both units now work perfectly. When you're a Goettl's customer, your considered family!
(View Less)

By Doris L. on 09/19/18
Very good service. Shane was very friendly and explained what he needed to do. We appreciate the prompt and professional service provided by Shane through Goettl's High Desert Mechanical, Inc.

By Carl L. on 09/17/18
Our A/C and furnace were installed by Goettl's in late 2015, in a new build. We've been getting the routine preventive maintenance on both units since. Carl T. came today for the fall check on the furnace - very professional, efficient AND he did something we had n...
(View More)
Our A/C and furnace were installed by Goettl's in late 2015, in a new build. We've been getting the routine preventive maintenance on both units since. Carl T. came today for the fall check on the furnace - very professional, efficient AND he did something we had not had checked in the past - he tested our smoke detector/CO system; with the heat running, he ran a house wide check for any gas leaks as well as out by the water heater in the garage. I loved it - took no time at all - a great safety add on. Top ratings.
(View Less)

By RichardLahti on 09/12/18
We replaced our old HVAC unit in July 2018. Had our first bi annual service checkup today. Shane performed the service and when completed he reviewed what was done. He was very helpful and professional. We are very happy with our choosing Goettl’s for our HVAC system.

By Steve & Jacaline L. on 09/10/18
We have been using Goettl's since 2006. We have never been disappointed. This last service call was no different. The technician was early. Carl T, was early for the service call. He was polite and professional. A full explanation as to what was going to happen was...
(View More)
We have been using Goettl's since 2006. We have never been disappointed. This last service call was no different. The technician was early. Carl T, was early for the service call. He was polite and professional. A full explanation as to what was going to happen was given. Upon completion, he went over all that he had done. I was also advised that the trap door to the attic was damaged. This was also noted on the report. Goettl's made good on the trap door at no cost to us. We will continue to use Goettl's and would recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By Darlene K. on 09/07/18
Shane did an awesome job servicing our havc and answered all our questions. He was very professional and very friendly.

By Peggy P. on 09/07/18
I know I can count on this group for great service and personal attention. Greg A was friendly and upbeat...appreciated his helpfulness!

By Mike V. on 09/07/18
Love working with these guys. Twice now they have been able to respond within 24hrs and resolved the problem quickly.

By Donna K. on 09/05/18
We had a problem with excessive leaking from the top pan coming from our HVAC system. Shane came out on short notice and completely took care of our problem. He was extremely polite, listened to our concern and explained what the problem was and went ahead and comp...
(View More)
We had a problem with excessive leaking from the top pan coming from our HVAC system. Shane came out on short notice and completely took care of our problem. He was extremely polite, listened to our concern and explained what the problem was and went ahead and completely repaired the problem. This is the second time we have used Goethe's services for HVAC system and have been completely satisfied with their customer service and expertise.
(View Less)

By Gordon S. on 09/02/18
explained his position very well made good suggestions was through and I enjoyed his approach and input

By Paula H. on 09/01/18
Garry came out on time, did an excellent job and explained it to me. I am very pleased and would certainly hire Goettl's again!

By Florence F. on 08/31/18
Very polite and helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adrian I
3 Years
Rating:
77 total reviews!
Greg A
10 Years
Rating:
71 total reviews!
Luke G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Chris N
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Justin P
20 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Shane B
10 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Goettl's High Desert Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Customer service is always a top priority at Goettl's High Desert Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.