CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200
By Dennis W. on 01/23/20
Fast, efficient, and knew what he was doing.

By Barton G. on 01/21/20
Goettl's has been our go to company for a variety of installation/problems for years. It is so good that at this point we don't even bother with calling anyone else. Very professional in all departments from fixing problems to installation of big and small. Highly recommended.

By Pat P. on 01/20/20
I appreciated Greg Ashby's knowledge, thoroughness, and his helpful and professional attitude. In addition I appreciated Greg's willingness to take the time to answer all my questions. He pointed out that he was not comfortable with the wiring that was done on th...
(View More)
I appreciated Greg Ashby's knowledge, thoroughness, and his helpful and professional attitude. In addition I appreciated Greg's willingness to take the time to answer all my questions. He pointed out that he was not comfortable with the wiring that was done on the original installation and will have it corrected. Greg is definitely the type of service technician I like to deal with. He reflects well on the company.
(View Less)

By Cottonwood VfW 7. on 01/16/20
Goettl's High Desert Mechanical and Hank Goettl especially have been great. Our Furnace went out estimate on Monday Hank as always was friendly and professional. Thursday the work crew showed up at 8 am and by 1030 had installed the furnace trained us on the thermo...
(View More)
Goettl's High Desert Mechanical and Hank Goettl especially have been great. Our Furnace went out estimate on Monday Hank as always was friendly and professional. Thursday the work crew showed up at 8 am and by 1030 had installed the furnace trained us on the thermostat and how to program it. Cleaned and restored the area back to how it was. They both were professional, courteous and friendless. Great Job. Tom E Nester Quartermaster VFW Post7400 Cottonwood.
(View Less)

By Douglas A. on 01/15/20
Prompt and knowlegeable tech. Answered all questions and cleaned all debris.

By Robert P. on 01/14/20
Immediate service. Tech Rene was courteous and efficient and knew exactly how to deal with my problem. Thank you Goettl's for having qualified people on your staff.

By Susan C. on 01/06/20
Very professional and quick response to get us a quote in a fair price range.

By Leonard S. on 01/06/20
Greg A was courteous and competent. He did his work quickly and gave useful advice. Well done.

By Pam Van D. on 01/06/20
Hank was so professional and helpful. I look forward to getting my new system installed.

By Russ S. on 12/11/19
Derrick did a great job and was very efficient b

By Betsy L. on 12/10/19
Greg did a great job in servicing my furnace. My only concern is that he offered to check over my air exchange unit and I think he must have forgotten as it wasn't done. Overall I am very pleased with Goettl's.

By George C. on 12/09/19
Derick F****** was exceptional. He came in, immediately diagnosed the problem and fixed it in short order. He is both technically competent and an outstanding public contact and salesman for your business. Goettl's High Desert Mechanical just became our go to name ...
(View More)
Derick F****** was exceptional. He came in, immediately diagnosed the problem and fixed it in short order. He is both technically competent and an outstanding public contact and salesman for your business. Goettl's High Desert Mechanical just became our go to name for all our plumbing and HVAC.
(View Less)

By jan O. on 11/26/19
Greg and Peter were courteous and communicative about our system. We are happy with the service they provided.

By Mary J. on 11/21/19
Greg A**** technician was very courteous, careful and competent. He diagnosed the problem (no heat) promptly, did the necessary repairs, and was up front in telling me what the cost would be. I will definitely use Goettl's for all my future plumbing, heating and ai...
(View More)
Greg A**** technician was very courteous, careful and competent. He diagnosed the problem (no heat) promptly, did the necessary repairs, and was up front in telling me what the cost would be. I will definitely use Goettl's for all my future plumbing, heating and air conditioning needs.
(View Less)

By David C. on 11/20/19
Very knowledgeable and courteous. Answered all of my questions and followed up promptly.

By Steve S. on 11/11/19
Greg was knowledgable, efficient, courteous and professional. No upset pressure but did point out something to consider in the spring. He seemed to be very thorough and cleaned up after himself when he was finished.

By Gilbert D. on 11/11/19
This guy is number one !!! One of the BEST servicemen I ever had

By Gary L. on 11/04/19
The team, came on time, and did a good job on the install. Cleaned up nice.

By Dione C. on 11/04/19
new systems or repairs- we recommend Goettls!

By Thomas G. on 10/31/19
I am very satisfied with the service and Adrians thoroughness. I highly recommend their work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Greg A
10 Years
Rating:
136 total reviews!
Adrian I
3 Years
Rating:
113 total reviews!
Luke G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Plumbing D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Justin P
20 Years
Rating:
(85 total reviews)
Kelly L
10 Years
Rating:
(68 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Goettl's High Desert Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Customer service is always a top priority at Goettl's High Desert Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.