CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200
By Melanie G. on 06/22/19
Derick was prompt, courteous, and answered all of my questions when he came to give me an estimate for the work I wanted done. When he returned to perform the work (replace two toilets), again he was courteous (called me in advance to let me know he was on his way...
(View More)
Derick was prompt, courteous, and answered all of my questions when he came to give me an estimate for the work I wanted done. When he returned to perform the work (replace two toilets), again he was courteous (called me in advance to let me know he was on his way and gave me an estimated arrival time), prompt (he arrived when he said he would), got to work immediately and not only finished the job quickly (not rushed), but cleaned up after himself. He was respectful of the fact that I was working and wasn't disruptive (noisy). And, my dog LOVED him! He took the time to properly greet her so as to put her at ease.
(View Less)

By Jeffrey K. on 06/22/19
Goettl High Desert always is responsive, professional, reliable and reasonable when we have HVAC problems. They show when they say they will and they fix the problem reliably. They'll always be my first call. I needed them again recently. I was away from my hom...
(View More)
Goettl High Desert always is responsive, professional, reliable and reasonable when we have HVAC problems. They show when they say they will and they fix the problem reliably. They'll always be my first call. I needed them again recently. I was away from my home when I needed the repair, and they willingly worked with a neighbor, contacting her on their arrival and got us back up and running with a difficult repair, rewiring some rodent destroyed wires. It's good to be cool!
(View Less)

By Gordon & Jeanette P. on 06/20/19
Justin performed the regular maintenance on our AC units earlier this week He arrived on time, performed the maintenance efficiently and reviewed the findings with us We received an email with full details later that morning Very Happy with service

By John M. on 06/19/19
Good guys - stay with an issue! Shout out to Jeff!

By Ken M. on 06/13/19
Great service! Showed up super fast found problems quickly. Happy camper.

By Lauri M. on 06/12/19
He listened to us and then went to work and found out that we were right. He fixed the problem and even understood that the month before we were charged without the benefit of the problem being addressed. We thank him very much!

By Norman T. on 06/12/19
Very Good

By Gilbert D. on 06/12/19
Greg is the best

By Norman & Irta L. on 06/11/19
When a neighbor's air conditioner had problems, Jeff from Goettls fixed it quickly. With that recommendation we decided we should sign up for their air conditioner/furnace maintenance plan. We are now worry free. Jeff did an excellent job and gave us good advice

By Nikki O. on 06/06/19
Very professional, very informative, great product!

By Steve M. on 06/04/19
Kelly did a great job working on our units and I really appreciated how thorough he was. Good customer service and good results!

By Bill & Danitza K. on 06/04/19
Justin was fantastic...very helpful. It has been a real pleasure working with Goethe!

By Gretchen M. on 06/04/19
Great service

By Ellen H. on 06/01/19
justin has been servicing my unit for up to 10 years... he is the only one who I want working on my heat/air unit

By Thomas C. on 05/30/19
Greg Ashby was on time, was communicative in calling when he was 20 minutes out. When he arrived he was professional , efficient , knowledgeable, courteous and and respectful.

By Spoken Word T. on 05/26/19
very happy with serviceman explained what he did and answered all my questions his name was Kelly

By Bob & Sheryl R. on 05/26/19
Kelly was pleasant to converse with. He was informative about our equipment and made sure we were aware that the filters will need replacing during the "Fall" inspection.

By Richard R. on 05/25/19
Kelly was very knowledgeable and courtesy. He explained to us all that he was doing.

By Peter M. on 05/24/19
Excellent job. Kelly took the time to do it right.

By Terry S. on 05/24/19
As we have come to expect, the tech we had for this years AC service, Jeff K was outstanding. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Also right on time!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Greg A
10 Years
Rating:
109 total reviews!
Adrian I
3 Years
Rating:
102 total reviews!
Luke G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
John H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Justin P
20 Years
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Kelly L
10 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Goettl's High Desert Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Customer service is always a top priority at Goettl's High Desert Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.