CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200
By Joe D. on 12/04/18
Greg was exactly on time to my house in Prescott Valley. He initially was courteous, professional, explained what he was going to do to service my heating system and went about to complete his task in a very timely manner. Any questions I had were immediately answe...
(View More)
Greg was exactly on time to my house in Prescott Valley. He initially was courteous, professional, explained what he was going to do to service my heating system and went about to complete his task in a very timely manner. Any questions I had were immediately answered and I was satisfied with his work ethic and prfofessionalism. He signed me up for a yearly maintenance contract and I will be requesting Greg to be my technician if at all possible. Thank you Greg for your assistance. Joe D
(View Less)

By Angelina L. on 11/28/18
Derick was on time. He quickly assessed the problem. He knew exactly what to do. He worked clean. Derick was courteous, informative and funny. If recommend Derick to any one with plumbing issues. He will be my first call from now on.

By Charles K. on 11/21/18
Professional, efficient, knowledgable, friendly.

By Tanya S. on 11/20/18
Shane was great. Thorough and very helpful!

By Keya H. on 11/19/18
Derick Fringer was very helpful and knowledgeable. He analyzed the problem with my water heater, quoted me the price and completed the work in a timely and professional manner. He also noticed a toilet that was running and made a recommendation in repairing the pro...
(View More)
Derick Fringer was very helpful and knowledgeable. He analyzed the problem with my water heater, quoted me the price and completed the work in a timely and professional manner. He also noticed a toilet that was running and made a recommendation in repairing the problem, that will save me money and water useage, moving forward, which I was very impressed with. Thank you Derick! I highly recommend Goettl's!
(View Less)

By Deb F. on 11/18/18
I am so impressed with the mechanical and communication skills of Goettl's technician, Adrian. He has helped me with my heater on two occasions, with great timely repairs and good explanations and answers to questions. I am very appreciative of his helpfulness!

By Alice M. on 11/18/18
Did business with you this Summer for my AC, had to have a new Thermostat, etc costly but worked well after. This week trouble with my heating system. Greg had to come twice & did a great job, cross my fingers to stay warm all winter.

By Judy H. on 11/17/18
Goettl's certified technician, Adrian I., arrived promptly to tune up our heating system, and to install two programmable wi-fi capable thermostats. Adrian did a great job explaining how to use the various available features on the new thermostats. He was a profess...
(View More)
Goettl's certified technician, Adrian I., arrived promptly to tune up our heating system, and to install two programmable wi-fi capable thermostats. Adrian did a great job explaining how to use the various available features on the new thermostats. He was a professional and knowledgeable technician.
(View Less)

By Jesse T. on 11/17/18
Garry did an efficient and professional job. Found and corrected some minor problems that might have been missed in earlier service calls. Good job!

By Helen B. on 11/15/18
Greg arrived on time, did a great job and even cleaned up after himself. I have never had someone vacuum when they finished. Thank you Geottl's for hiring such a conscientious young man. I would highly recommend this company. ***** *.

By Karen W. on 11/12/18
Shane came promptly and was efficient in his service. We appreciate someone who treats our home with care.

By Dorene L. on 11/12/18
Shane Blanchette was awesome. Very professional and explained everything!

By James R P. on 11/09/18
Shane B. was our quality assurance technician this week. He did a great job in reviewing the installation last week of a new HVAC unit and gas furnace and air handler. He also installed a new thermostat and showed us how to use it. Shane was very thorough and pa...
(View More)
Shane B. was our quality assurance technician this week. He did a great job in reviewing the installation last week of a new HVAC unit and gas furnace and air handler. He also installed a new thermostat and showed us how to use it. Shane was very thorough and patient with us. I would highly recommend him and his team at Goettl's for your next HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Darin P W. on 11/09/18
Extremely pleased with Goetti's honoring our equipment's warranty and the professional manner of their technicians that diagnosed the issue and fixed our furnace. Highly recommend Goetti's and specifically the tech Garry L.

By Lee L. on 11/09/18
Excellent

By Robert G. on 11/09/18
Gary did a great job on my annual winter check up. Very friendly and polite.

By betty r. on 11/08/18
greg ashby did a fine job and was polite and helpful.

By Earl B. on 11/08/18
Great job! On time, professional and competent.

By Rosemary M. on 11/08/18
Adrian is very knowledgeable and professional

By Richard R. on 11/07/18
Your tech representative was very good and knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adrian I
3 Years
Rating:
81 total reviews!
Greg A
10 Years
Rating:
80 total reviews!
Luke G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Chris N
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Justin P
20 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Shane B
10 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Goettl's High Desert Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Customer service is always a top priority at Goettl's High Desert Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.