CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200
By Don & Lynne F. on 02/16/19
ADRIAN IS AWESOME. ALWAYS PROMPT, NEAT, WILLING TO DO WHATEVER NEEDS DONE. HE'S THE KIND OF GUY YOU WANT AS A FRIEND, EXCEPT HE KEEPS YOUR A/C/HEAT RUNNING TOO! WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK!

By David B. on 02/14/19
Dependable & accountable! The techs are all courteous & efficent!

By Mike K. on 02/11/19
Had a new septic line installed. Derrick was professional, friendly, fast and did a superb clean-up after the job, something so many contractors neglect. I am a very satisfied customer.

By Walter H. on 02/11/19
Derick arrived at our scheduled time. He was very courteous and went to work preparing a bid for a new RO water system. He asked if their were any other questions I might have and we started reviewing several areas of concern I had about my plumbing system. With...
(View More)
Derick arrived at our scheduled time. He was very courteous and went to work preparing a bid for a new RO water system. He asked if their were any other questions I might have and we started reviewing several areas of concern I had about my plumbing system. Within a few minutes we discussed four possible projects. When we were finished he had the parts on his fully equipped van do the immediate replacement of an exterior hose that was leaking badly. In approximately one hour he had it replaced and did a great job! As a result of his great work I immediately signed up for three more needed repairs Goettl's has replaced my furnace and air conditoing units as well as sealing all of my distribution system. I am very pleased with the work done by Goettl's and especially with Derick and the work he completed today. Walter C. Hornberger, Sedona,
(View Less)

By Linda R. on 02/05/19
very courteous and thorough. checked my carbon monoxide alert and found it was not working right. that was a bonus.

By Robert P. on 02/04/19
We just had a new heat pump installed and Justin came out and tweaked it to make it even better. Very professional and pleasant to deal with.

By Tom K. on 01/31/19
Derrick is a professional and efficient technician. He showed up on time, discussed options and finished the service quickly. I have been impressed with Goettl's customer service from the first person who spoke with me (Angela.) I will be using them in the future f...
(View More)
Derrick is a professional and efficient technician. He showed up on time, discussed options and finished the service quickly. I have been impressed with Goettl's customer service from the first person who spoke with me (Angela.) I will be using them in the future for both water heater maintenance and HVAC evaluation.
(View Less)

By Paul H. on 01/29/19
Adrian was great, professional, knowledgeable and answered all my extra questions about the system and upkeep etc when home and away. In answer to my questions, he educated me on best filter to use for my unit as well.

By Jackson P. on 01/28/19
It was a very pleasant experience. I was able to get a same day appointment. Justin was professional and prompt in locating the problem and resolving.

By Jack B. on 01/23/19
Having to replace a furnace I found Goettl's team acted quickly to install the new furnace (furnace was in stock) with follow-ups to make sure it was performing efficiently and to my satisfaction. Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable and arrived on site and on-time. ****

By Al H. on 01/22/19
I don't know if it's common to make repair techs salesman but the techs probably don't enjoy putting the hard sell on people either.

By Marlene T. on 01/21/19
Thank you Derick for your great job and for being very punctual. You got everything fixed and it all works wonderfully!

By Manny B. on 01/21/19
We found Goettl's High Desert Mechanical Techician Justin Outstanding. He arrived on time and was extremely clean and organized when performing his inspection of our Heating System (Step 1). We look forward to seeing him again for the inspection of the A/C. The **********

By Sandy H. on 01/20/19
Carl was very helpful and fixed our unit. Aside from a small glitch that was taken care of quickly, all went very well.

By Larry B. on 01/19/19
Great service as always Thanks.

By Nancy C. on 01/19/19
Very happy with the way Goettl takes care of us.

By Larry and Leslie L. on 01/18/19
Greg did a very professional job representing Goettl’s Mechanical. He expertly diagnosed issues with our heatpumps and rectified each issue in a timely manner. We will go back to Goettl’s as we need support!

By Gary F. on 01/18/19
(no comment)

By Sheila T. on 01/13/19
Very professional, prompt service. 3&1/2 ton heat pump installed in 1 day as they said, Greg came when we called "our heat isn't working" We had it on the wrong setting! He was kind and not at all condescending with us. We give them 5 stars.

By Sheila T. on 01/13/19
Friendly, professional people like Greg are prompt very knowledgeable in their field. They do what they say they will do, on time and with a smile. Especially for a couple of dumb old farts like us he was very patient and kind.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Greg A
10 Years
Rating:
90 total reviews!
Adrian I
3 Years
Rating:
86 total reviews!
Luke G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Chris N
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Justin P
20 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Shane B
10 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Goettl's High Desert Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Customer service is always a top priority at Goettl's High Desert Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.