CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200
By Carl K. on 06/29/20
Service was set up quickly and technician arrived just when he said he would. He thoroughly checked everything and emailed us the report.

By David W. on 06/19/20
Gregg show up on time and went through all 3 systems in a timely matter. He was professional and knowledgeable about the systems. He gave us options to add on to our systems.

By Jim R. on 06/18/20
Technician Greg was very nice and very thorough. He and his helper, Carl, came into the house after servicing our a/c and furnace to explain what they had done and gave us some options that we could do. No pressure just suggestions.

By John N. on 06/17/20
no comment

By Sharon G. on 06/15/20
Justin was right on time, thorough in his inspection and is very careful inside the house to make sure nothing gets scraped/scratched/dirty, etc. I appreciate that with my property.

By robert w. on 06/06/20
My technician Greg A is a certified technician who knows what he is doing. Greg A is very efficient at what he does. Would highly recommend him to anyone.

By Rhett A. on 05/24/20
no commrnt

By Joel S. on 05/22/20
We have a maintenance

By Terry S. on 05/22/20
Greg Ashby came out for our annual service, and was outstanding. Quick, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Provided a lot of good information and did a great job!

By Dave S. on 05/05/20
Justin serviced our HVAC System on 5/4/2020. He was very professional and polite. I would rate him as a CLASS A employee and an asset to your company. I feel very comfortable that Justin serviced our HVAC system to the best .

By Betsy L. on 04/30/20
Greg goes above and beyond normal customer service!He seems to be knowledgeable about the systems and I trust him to be truthful. He's an asset to your company!

By Beverly C. on 04/26/20
Greg A. came out last week for a bi-annual maintenance of my heating and air units. I highly recommend Greg, for his professional attitude and knowledge. Thank you Greg!

By Barbara L. on 04/15/20
I can't express my thanks enough to BJ when I called last week with a huge plumbing issue. I was treated with such kindness and caring that I will never forget. In the middle of the pandemic she was right there to calm me down and followed up with an appointment w...
(View More)
I can't express my thanks enough to BJ when I called last week with a huge plumbing issue. I was treated with such kindness and caring that I will never forget. In the middle of the pandemic she was right there to calm me down and followed up with an appointment within an hour. Goettl's is just the BEST there is in the area.
(View Less)

By Barbara L. on 04/15/20
Absolutely the greatest plumber I have ever met. Professional, kind, caring, punctual and got the job done. I am forever grateful to GHDM when they helped me out right in the middle of the pandemic. They will be my "go to" company FOREVER!

By Cliff B. on 04/07/20
Greg A. is an exceptional technician for Goettl. Great customer communication and attention to detail. Greg executed the technical aspects of the service call like you would hope the job would be handled. Maybe more importantly, he did it in the way you would want ...
(View More)
Greg A. is an exceptional technician for Goettl. Great customer communication and attention to detail. Greg executed the technical aspects of the service call like you would hope the job would be handled. Maybe more importantly, he did it in the way you would want to be treated. One example: Greg discovered a problem with our thermostat that was not apparent to us and promised to come back with a new one - - no hassles. Greg, also, turns out to be an effective salesman, clearly showing us how their whole-house air cleaner could serve our needs. Kudos to Greg.
(View Less)

By Kurt G. on 04/01/20
We have used Goettl's since moving to Prescott 3 years ago. We are always been very pleased with their work. Greg A is an outstanding technician. Professional. courteous, knowledgeable.

By John P. on 03/25/20
no comment

By Paul S. on 03/20/20
My tech Kelly Lyles was excellent. He explained all the test he had conducted with me.

By Randy S. on 03/20/20
I've had great experience with Goetls on the two occasions they have done work for me. Last year they installed a new heat pump. Very professional work -- this week they installed a tankless water heater and, again very professional; courteous, timely. Good explana...
(View More)
I've had great experience with Goetls on the two occasions they have done work for me. Last year they installed a new heat pump. Very professional work -- this week they installed a tankless water heater and, again very professional; courteous, timely. Good explanations of what was happening and really good follow up non one minor issue the next day. If you're as much into high quality and excellent customer service as I am then this is the place for you.
(View Less)

By William R. on 03/11/20
Luke did a wonderful job helping us to decide on which HVAC unit to fit our needs. Great Service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Greg A
10 Years
Rating:
152 total reviews!
Adrian I
3 Years
Rating:
115 total reviews!
Luke G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Plumbing D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Justin P
20 Years
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Kelly L
15 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Goettl's High Desert Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-567-2200

Customer service is always a top priority at Goettl's High Desert Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.