CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114
By Fern R. on 06/15/19
Dominic was terrific, thank you very much. - Fern Roseman

By Norma G. on 06/07/19
DONINICK WAS "GREAT" THE SERVICE WAS DONE VERY PROFFESIONALLY.

By Cindy B. on 06/04/19
Always awesome service!

By Robert S. on 05/29/19
Always pleased with the service.

By John S. on 05/28/19
Excellent service and right on time. Nick was great!....A

By Richard D. on 05/25/19
The office response was quick. Nick T, the service tech could not have been better. On time, diagnosed the problem, explained everything. Excellent

By Nancy S. on 05/24/19
We've been using Glenbrook Heating for at least 25 years. They are always on time, thorough and focused on saving us money where possible. Their prices are very reasonable.

By Lara H. on 05/23/19
Knowledgable technicians, terrific, efficient service! Nick also educated me about what I could do to improve air flow in my house. I appreciated the advice!

By Helane H. on 05/15/19
Brad was great - he needed some info and I was at work - he texted me immediately so he could fiinish the job with no delays!

By bob k. on 05/08/19
Brad is very courteous and friendly. He was on time and does a great job with keeping our heating and air conditioning units in excellent condition. During this cold winter, we were very comfortable. The entire. Team at Glenbrook is very helpful. We have used t...
(View More)
Brad is very courteous and friendly. He was on time and does a great job with keeping our heating and air conditioning units in excellent condition. During this cold winter, we were very comfortable. The entire. Team at Glenbrook is very helpful. We have used them for years and ha e happily recommended them to many,
(View Less)

By Kris G. on 05/08/19
Efficient, professional work. We rely on Glenbrook and Dominick.

By Peter B. on 05/07/19
They called to let me know they were on their way, arrived on time, did the job quickly and neatly, and the service person was very pleasant.

By Sally K. on 05/06/19
NICK WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL -- ARRIVED EARLY FOR THE APPOINTMENT AND ACCOMPLSHED THE WORK IN A VERY TIMELY FASHION. more

By Tom B. on 05/03/19
Brad was the service Tech GREAT JOB as expected. Thanks to All at Glenbrook!

By John M. on 05/01/19
Very thorough A/C checkup.

By Peter K. on 04/25/19
Excellant Service!

By Phyllis B. on 04/24/19
We first moved to Northbrook in 1973 and Glen Brook heating has serviced us ever since. . . It was and still is a family run business which treats their customers with good quality service and fair prices. We would not have stayed with them through 5 moves if we ...
(View More)
We first moved to Northbrook in 1973 and Glen Brook heating has serviced us ever since. . . It was and still is a family run business which treats their customers with good quality service and fair prices. We would not have stayed with them through 5 moves if we did not depend and trust them.
(View Less)

By Phyllis B. on 04/24/19
We first moved to Northbrook in 1973 and Glen Brook heating has serviced us ever since. . . It was and still is a family run business which treats their customers with good quality service and fair prices. We would not have stayed with them through 5 moves if we ...
(View More)
We first moved to Northbrook in 1973 and Glen Brook heating has serviced us ever since. . . It was and still is a family run business which treats their customers with good quality service and fair prices. We would not have stayed with them through 5 moves if we did not depend and trust them.
(View Less)

By steve e. on 04/23/19
No comments

By Richard D. on 04/23/19
The office response was quick. Nick T, the service tech could not have been better. On time, diagnosed the problem, explained everything. Excellent
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dominick L
Rating:
417 total reviews!
Brian K
Rating:
149 total reviews!
Jill Y
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Brad Y
33 Years
Rating:
(113 total reviews)
Nick T
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
The Glenbrook Team
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Customer service is always a top priority at Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.