CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114
By Audrey B. on 09/18/19
As always a job well done. Fine young man.

By Cindy b. on 09/17/19
Excellent and thorough!

By Charles N. on 09/12/19
Dominick did a great job, again. He called early in the day to tell me he'd had a cancellation and could arrive earlier to service my furnace, which worked out great for me. He was quick and efficient, completing the furnace cleaning and check, and replacing the hu...
(View More)
Dominick did a great job, again. He called early in the day to tell me he'd had a cancellation and could arrive earlier to service my furnace, which worked out great for me. He was quick and efficient, completing the furnace cleaning and check, and replacing the humidifier pad. A very good experience that freed me up for the rest of my day. Well done.
(View Less)

By frank l. on 09/12/19
5 stars across the board. Had A/C unit go down in 90 weather, Jill called back within 30 minutes, and had tech out within the hour. Professional, courteous, and competent. Fixed everything quickly and cost-effectively, and it was clear this organization works with ...
(View More)
5 stars across the board. Had A/C unit go down in 90 weather, Jill called back within 30 minutes, and had tech out within the hour. Professional, courteous, and competent. Fixed everything quickly and cost-effectively, and it was clear this organization works with immense sense of pride and duty. Randomly found them online doing local search for "Air Conditioning Service Near Me", and it was the best and luckiest Google search I've ever done for a service organization. Give 'em a shot.
(View Less)

By Kenneth P. on 09/11/19
Called for help at 3:15PM,,, fixed and running by 4:30PM. A/C went out on this late, hot Sept. day, 9/11/19 Called,, left message,,, called returned within minutes,,, fixed within the hour. WOW!

By Sally B. on 09/11/19
Excellent!

By Ireta E. on 09/10/19
I have used Glenbrook for years they are great and never disappoint. I have recommended them to many friends and family. They do a great job and always come when promised

By Dennis B. on 09/09/19
Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning has serviced our home for almost 20 years. Prompt, professional, and reasonably priced, they provide the perfect hat trick to meet all our heating and AC needs. On top of that the entire Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning team...
(View More)
Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning has serviced our home for almost 20 years. Prompt, professional, and reasonably priced, they provide the perfect hat trick to meet all our heating and AC needs. On top of that the entire Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning team is friendly and informative.
(View Less)

By George D. on 09/06/19
Dominick is a Five Star Tech. Very professional and courteous .

By Ed D. on 08/22/19
Ick was awesome!

By Dan L. on 08/14/19
Like the promptness of the service today and fixing the issue with my AC but when after I paid the bill and looked up what the part cost vs what I paid I paid Glenbrook Heating am not happy. I paid $271 for a AMRAD Turbo 200 Motor Run Capacitor which I can buy on A...
(View More)
Like the promptness of the service today and fixing the issue with my AC but when after I paid the bill and looked up what the part cost vs what I paid I paid Glenbrook Heating am not happy. I paid $271 for a AMRAD Turbo 200 Motor Run Capacitor which I can buy on Amazon for $63.25 over 4 times what I paid Glenbrook!! Agreed I did know it was bad but that’s also why I paid $98 service fee in addition. But 4 times the cost of retail feels like I was taken advantage of. Will not use Glenbrook again.
(View Less)

By James S. on 08/07/19
Dominick came at the scheduled time and was very efficient, thorough and professional in servicing my central air conditioning unit.

By Trish R. on 08/07/19
Everything was wonderful AS USUAL - referred me to a good duct cleaning company also!

By Mary R. on 08/01/19
The best.

By Cindy b. on 07/26/19
My air is back on and working. Appreciate the technician fitting me into his busy schedule. It took some time, but happy to have cold air with hot temps coming.

By Carol O. on 07/16/19
Too confusing . Very nice man and did a very fast and efficient job.

By Rich M. on 07/13/19
Nick did a great job during our summer AC checkup. He was on time, clean, very professional and gave me a few great suggestions on changing filters and programming our thermostat.

By Joan S. on 07/10/19
Glenbrook consistently provides top service in the annual checkups. The main office is also responsive and helpful. We’re glad we decided to get our furnace and air conditioner from them three years ago.

By David N P. on 07/09/19
Excellent as always!

By Lisa W. on 07/05/19
Great service. Nick was the tech for our air conditioning cleaning and tuning. He has serviced our unit many times and is always on time, personable and polite, and very thorough in his work and his explanations. Appreciate the reminder texts and text shortly before his arrival.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dominick L
Rating:
436 total reviews!
Brian K
Rating:
150 total reviews!
Jill Y
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Brad Y
33 Years
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Nick T
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
The Glenbrook Team
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Customer service is always a top priority at Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.