CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114
By Peter K. on 11/08/19
Efficient Have been a customer for 20 years. Always great service. Nick was great

By Peter B. on 11/07/19
They called to let me know they were on their way, arrived on time, did the job quickly and neatly, and the service person was very pleasant.

By Holly K. on 11/06/19
Glenbrook Heating & AC has been servicing my house for 30+ years and their service has always been great and beyond expectations at critical times

By kathy b. on 11/05/19
I LOVE Glenbrook Heating and have been with this company for about 20 years. They are professional, knowledgeable, and customer-friendly.

By Rosario R. on 11/03/19
The technician, Dominick, like his predecessor, Nick, always arrives on time, is very courteous, and patiently explains each step of the process to ensure HVAC, water heater & sump pump are in top condition. We're very happy with his service and with the main offic...
(View More)
The technician, Dominick, like his predecessor, Nick, always arrives on time, is very courteous, and patiently explains each step of the process to ensure HVAC, water heater & sump pump are in top condition. We're very happy with his service and with the main office, including Jill, where we're provided prompt and courteous attention with scheduling appointments, billing procedures & advice on how best to utilize our hardware. I highly recommend.
(View Less)

By MaurineKalvaitis on 10/28/19
Dominick, the technician from Glenbrook Heating and Air Conditioning Co., definitely deserves 5 stars for Customer Service and his technical knowledge and professionalism. He arrived promptly, did the annual fall furnace checkup and took the time to fully answer a ...
(View More)
Dominick, the technician from Glenbrook Heating and Air Conditioning Co., definitely deserves 5 stars for Customer Service and his technical knowledge and professionalism. He arrived promptly, did the annual fall furnace checkup and took the time to fully answer a few of my questions. Thanks, Dominick! And thank you to Brad and Jill Yurk, the owners of Glenbrook Heating and Air Conditioning Co., because I can always count on your integrity and honesty when I need the best solutions to my heating or cooling problems!
(View Less)

By MaurineKalvaitis on 10/28/19
Dominick, the technician from Glenbrook Heating and Air Conditioning Co., definitely deserves 5 stars for Customer Service and his technical knowledge and professionalism. He arrived promptly, did the annual fall furnace checkup and took the time to fully answer a ...
(View More)
Dominick, the technician from Glenbrook Heating and Air Conditioning Co., definitely deserves 5 stars for Customer Service and his technical knowledge and professionalism. He arrived promptly, did the annual fall furnace checkup and took the time to fully answer a few of my questions. Thanks, Dominick! And thank you to Brad and Jill Yurk, the owners of Glenbrook Heating and Air Conditioning Co., because I can always count on your integrity and honesty when I need the best solutions to my heating or cooling problems!
(View Less)

By SUBBIA J. on 10/27/19
no comment

By Sandra P. on 10/21/19
Prompt, thorough, courteous, knowledgeable. Great job.

By Ruth A. on 10/16/19
Dominick always does a great job. Thank you!

By Larry K. on 10/15/19
Nick was thorough, professional and really good at his job. He informed me when he found a part which needed replacement. I believe he could not have been better.

By Lois B. on 10/11/19
No comment

By fred on 10/08/19
always on time- always helpful-- always do the best work

By Susanna E. on 10/04/19
We returned to this company after living out of state for a number of years. The service is friendly and efficient. Nick kept in touch because he was running late--much appreciated! He also explained things and, in general, was very professional. We look forwar...
(View More)
We returned to this company after living out of state for a number of years. The service is friendly and efficient. Nick kept in touch because he was running late--much appreciated! He also explained things and, in general, was very professional. We look forward to your service for many more years!
(View Less)

By Mike D. on 10/04/19
Poor navigation out of site.

By Rich M. on 10/01/19
Nick is friendly and always does a very professional job.

By NANCY N F. on 09/25/19
Dominick was on time, very professional, and tidy. His explanations were clear and understandable. Thank you very much.

By Audrey B. on 09/18/19
As always a job well done. Fine young man.

By Cindy b. on 09/17/19
Excellent and thorough!

By Dan D. on 09/13/19
There service people are always professional and pleasant. We have used them for many years and would highly recommend Glenbrook Heating and Air Conditioning.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dominick L
Rating:
444 total reviews!
Brian K
Rating:
150 total reviews!
Jill Y
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Brad Y
33 Years
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Nick T
Rating:
(115 total reviews)
The Glenbrook Team
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Customer service is always a top priority at Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.