CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114
By Carol O. on 07/16/19
Too confusing . Very nice man and did a very fast and efficient job.

By Rich M. on 07/13/19
Nick did a great job during our summer AC checkup. He was on time, clean, very professional and gave me a few great suggestions on changing filters and programming our thermostat.

By Joan S. on 07/10/19
Glenbrook consistently provides top service in the annual checkups. The main office is also responsive and helpful. We’re glad we decided to get our furnace and air conditioner from them three years ago.

By David N P. on 07/09/19
Excellent as always!

By Lisa W. on 07/05/19
Great service. Nick was the tech for our air conditioning cleaning and tuning. He has serviced our unit many times and is always on time, personable and polite, and very thorough in his work and his explanations. Appreciate the reminder texts and text shortly before his arrival.

By Alan H. on 07/03/19
I've been a customer of Glenview Heating and Air Conditioning for 20yrs. They have always have been prompt, professional, and affordable. Good people top to bottom.

By oscar L d. on 07/02/19
Glenbrook heating and A/C are the best great service, on time and concerned getting it done. about your problem. willing to do whatever it takes to get it fixed, Brad is top shelf when it comes to understanding what needs to be done.

By Maureen on 07/01/19
On time. Very helpful

By Ginny H. on 06/26/19
I know I can always count on Glenbrook Heating to be honest and accurate and efficient in everything they do. I love that it’s a family business and have been using them since we moved to Northbrook in 1979.

By Leslie J. on 06/26/19
This company is the best. Bend over backwards to help their customers.

By Sabina B. on 06/26/19
Brian did a great job. Always comes fully prepared and leaves everything neat when finished. Thanks!

By Edward S. on 06/26/19
The best and most respinsible around!

By Dia M. on 06/25/19
The technician was prompt. Worked quickly and efficiently. Have been a satisfied customer for years.

By Maxine C. on 06/24/19
GB Heating's Technician Dominick is ALWAYS courteous, efficient and respectful of me and my home.

By Joan S. on 06/23/19
From the first phone call to Rick's visit the experience was excellent. Call Glenbrook Heating for the very best service.

By Cheryl W. on 06/22/19
I've purchased both HVAC & AC units and now a sump pump from Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning. They have been incredibly fair, honest, personable, & professional both installing my new equipment and servicing my past equipment. I would recommend them to anyon...
(View More)
I've purchased both HVAC & AC units and now a sump pump from Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning. They have been incredibly fair, honest, personable, & professional both installing my new equipment and servicing my past equipment. I would recommend them to anyone that asks. It's hard to find good quality customer service for anything anymore and I thank Brad & team for a refreshing experience time & time again!
(View Less)

By Linda D. on 06/20/19
On time, excellent service and professionalism.

By Maren M. on 06/19/19
The technician was on time, courteous and professional. This is an extremely reliable company. Would not use anyone else.

By Doug N. on 06/18/19
Dominick arrived promptly, right at the beginning of the time window I'd been given. He was quick and efficient, completing the AC check & cleaning and installing a surge protector to protect the unit. A very good experience that freed me up for the rest of my day. Well done.

By Fern R. on 06/15/19
Dominic was terrific, thank you very much. - Fern Roseman
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dominick L
Rating:
427 total reviews!
Brian K
Rating:
150 total reviews!
Jill Y
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Brad Y
33 Years
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Nick T
Rating:
(99 total reviews)
The Glenbrook Team
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-729-0114

Customer service is always a top priority at Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.