CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-388-7771
By THOMAS C. on 10/30/18
Their knowledge of my HVAC and ability to troubleshoot problems.

By Lynda L. on 08/21/18
Scott was an excellent technician and gave us very good service.

By JimPlatz on 07/31/18
Service after the new installation does not exist with this company

By Douglas C. on 07/27/18
AAron was prompt and advised as to future potential issues with units.

By CELIA K. on 07/26/18
I have used Gibson for many years and have always been happy with their professional service. Scott came to our home and inspected the heating system and changed the filters. He arrived within the two hour window of time and did a great job.

By Joe W. on 06/26/18
(No Comment)

By Shelly R. on 06/25/18
(No Comment)

By Paul S. on 06/22/18
I would like to thank Steve our technician for his hard work, honesty. He got right on the job and in no time he had our a c up and running. We will definitely be recommending Gibson air To all family and friends. Please ask for our technician Steve he was great.

By Douglas L W. on 06/20/18
(no comment)

By Mark L. on 06/14/18
Aaron was a competent and pleasant technician.

By Jeri S. on 06/14/18
(No Comment)

By Bryan G. on 06/14/18
Excellent customer service from start to finish. Certified Trane technicians for warranty service.

By Bryan G. on 06/14/18
Excellent customer service from start to finish. Certified Trane technicians for warranty service.

By William B. on 06/11/18
Techs are always on time and very courteous. Steve B fully explained what service actions were to be performed and answered all our questions. Our experience with Gibson Air is going on 10 years and we have always had great service.

By Jaime C. on 06/04/18
Office staff was friendly and helpful when I called. Technician Steve was professional and friendly. He explained an issue with my AC, didn’t try to upsell any unnecessary parts, and took care of it on the spot. Great doing business with a family-owned company!

By June B. on 06/02/18
Steve was prompt, efficient, and polite. A great asset to the company.

By Greg h. on 05/28/18
Aaron was amazing. He checked the thermostats and found that my problem was just in the programming. No repairs needed. Honest gentleman with exceptional customer service. Thank you. You will always get my business.

By Dan J. on 05/24/18
Outstanding service. Friendly, efficient technician.

By Gerald C. on 05/23/18
Excellent support over many years! Extremely courteous and respectful!

By Thomas M. on 12/13/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-388-7771

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott W
3 Years
Rating:
18 total reviews!
Janjse F
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Lexi C
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Amber M
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Janine C
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jaime B
3 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gibson Air Conditioning Co, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-388-7771

Customer service is always a top priority at Gibson Air Conditioning Co, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.