CALL TO SCHEDULE
(954) 973-5980
By Lynn M. on 11/06/18
Kazmir was thorough and explained what he was doing. He also told me in detail about how my air conditioning is working. I was pleased with his work. Plus he was friendly and polite.

By Lynn M. on 11/06/18
Kazmir was thorough and explained what he was doing. He also told me in detail about how my air conditioning is working. I was pleased with his work. Plus he was friendly and polite.

By Alberta B. on 11/01/18
Kimar was the nicest young man who serviced our air conditioner- he was polite, helpful & an asset to GMC Air

By vincent c. on 10/28/18
Very pleased with GMC over the years. All the Tec's are professional and courteous and they explain exactly what the problem is. Front office is great and they do their best to get you service ASAP.

By Malaga S. on 10/25/18
(no comment)

By Rabbi Bruce W. on 10/24/18
You have a great employee in Kimar

By Mike O. on 10/23/18
Great dependable service knowledgeable technicians very happy with their services

By Mike O. on 10/23/18
Great dependable service knowledgeable technicians very happy with their services

By Stephen D. on 10/17/18
Good Service, Knowledgeable Technician, Clean & Neat. Very Professional

By Mary Beth L. on 10/15/18
First time meeting Kyle. Very courteous and efficient. Thanks you GMC.

By Todd P. on 10/12/18
I would like to think Kimar Jones For the professional AC service he checked everything and made sure critical components were in good shape along with the stuff you would expect like change the filter and clear out the condensation line thank you. He even noticed ...
(View More)
I would like to think Kimar Jones For the professional AC service he checked everything and made sure critical components were in good shape along with the stuff you would expect like change the filter and clear out the condensation line thank you. He even noticed that my start up capacitor did not have much life left on it
(View Less)

By Renee P. on 10/12/18
Kyle was very friendly and knowledgeable. He explained everything and did exactly what we talked about.

By Clark W. on 10/12/18
Great customer service. All of the service technicians are very friendly and knowledgeable. Kyle was great this past service appointment.

By Ray F. on 10/10/18
Dependable, efficient service.

By Kevin R. on 10/03/18
Jay is very good at his job. Explained everything and answered all our questions.

By Cheryl W. on 10/03/18
GMC always provides professional service and I appreciate their courteous business model. We had Kamar for today’s service and was very pleased with his pleasant,friendly and professional manner. He diagnosed problem and provided us with temporary fix until part could be replaced.

By Jessica J. on 10/02/18
(no comment)

By Jose R. on 09/30/18
The Technician went above and beyond in order to diagnose my system and advise me what my options were also how to save money and protect my investment

By Russell on 09/29/18
Answered all my questions, took time to explain everything. I felt good about the purchase.

By Jose R. on 09/29/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(954) 973-5980

Customer service is always a top priority at GMC Air Conditioning Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.