CALL TO SCHEDULE
(954) 973-5980
By Marsha P. on 01/18/19
Very nice young man.

By Renee P. on 01/17/19
Kimar was very professional and friendly.

By Lori W. on 01/02/19
Dany did a great job! He was very pleasant and knew what the problem was right off. He actually told me how to maintain it so the problem wouldn’t happen again. We had know idea before hand how to maintain.

By Lori W. on 01/02/19
Dany did a great job! He was very pleasant and knew what the problem was right off. He actually told me how to maintain it so the problem wouldn’t happen again. We had know idea before hand how to maintain.

By Richard D. on 12/22/18
I'm very pleased so far with GMC's services

By Richard D. on 12/21/18
I needed a new system. I had used GMC for annual maintenance. I called for a quote and Jay Gonzalez responded. He was timely, professional and personable. He walked me through the process and I thought the quoted price was fair and within my budget. I was pleased s...
(View More)
I needed a new system. I had used GMC for annual maintenance. I called for a quote and Jay Gonzalez responded. He was timely, professional and personable. He walked me through the process and I thought the quoted price was fair and within my budget. I was pleased so I did not bother for quotes from other companies. My install is scheduled for next week and so far the process has been painless. I would recommend Jay Gonzalez and GMC for your AC needs.
(View Less)

By Malaga S. on 12/17/18
It appears that he knew what to find the problem

By Malaga S. on 12/17/18
It appears that he knew what to find the problem

By Letta Young on 12/12/18
Kimar was fantastic. On time, professional, and answered all of my questions with patience.

By Ruthie W B. on 12/12/18
Very pleasant and professional. Took the time to answer questions and explain everything done.

By Ruthie W B. on 12/11/18
Kimar was our Service Professional today. He called to let me know when he was on his way. He was very prompt. He is pleasant and professional. Great service.

By Roger R. on 12/08/18
Kimar was very polite, thorough and knowledgeable.

By Joseph A. on 12/06/18
Fast, Friendly, thorough service!

By Marion P. on 12/04/18
My AC system was installed by GMC. I have a contract with GMC for maintenance. Dany was here today, and he did a great job. He took his time and he did it right. He was wonderful!!

By Allison G Z. on 12/04/18
This morning Kyle serviced our A/C. We had a reminder call from GMAC yesterday, and an email when he was on his way. He arrived 15 minutes early (!), answered all of our questions and updated our file. He was courteous, gladly slipped on paper booties to protect ou...
(View More)
This morning Kyle serviced our A/C. We had a reminder call from GMAC yesterday, and an email when he was on his way. He arrived 15 minutes early (!), answered all of our questions and updated our file. He was courteous, gladly slipped on paper booties to protect our carpets, and ade us feel confident that our system was performing according to specs. Thank you to Kyle and GMAC for the great service! *****
(View Less)

By Roger De L. on 12/04/18
Courtesy and efficiency. Great job maintenance and help to install new thermostat.

By Rosemary Sierra C. on 11/28/18
I always have a great experience with this very professional and family friendly company.

By JOHN H. on 11/25/18
great service thank

By Rosemary Sierra C. on 11/24/18
Thanks for always keeping us cool!

By Rene Males on 11/20/18
Made it easy to schedule around my needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(954) 973-5980

Customer service is always a top priority at GMC Air Conditioning Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.