CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-823-3965
By Jeff H. on 08/22/19
Andrew and his helper (forgot his name) helped install flat screen TVs and hide ugly wires. Had to tackle some odd measurements and everything came out perfect. Previously Andrew also helped install some light fixtures and smart ceiling fan. This is the 3rd serv...
(View More)
Andrew and his helper (forgot his name) helped install flat screen TVs and hide ugly wires. Had to tackle some odd measurements and everything came out perfect. Previously Andrew also helped install some light fixtures and smart ceiling fan. This is the 3rd service in a month we have used Andrew/Frog for our new house to help install and protect our new home. We’ll be calling again. Also the appointment process is very simple,.with great human interaction and friendly response.
(View Less)

By Debbie on 08/22/19
Curtis is the absolute best at HVAC! I recommend him and Frog for all of your heating and air conditioning needs!

By Lucy A. on 08/22/19
Curtis was awesome! Arrived quickly after calling to report my AC wasn’t working. Explained everything and was so friendly and personable. Morgan was so polite as well and responsive. I would definitely recommend your company! Outstanding! Thank you!

By Ralph S. on 08/21/19
great job fast

By John W. on 08/20/19
Fast and friendly, have used them twice once for electrical and then service my unit..was very pleased with everything. Even signed up with the program..Would recommended them to anyone.

By Allan M. on 08/19/19
Butch is the best electrician I've ever hired. His skill and professionalism is top notch.

By Zachary M. on 08/18/19
Had an issue on a Saturday and A.J. was on call for Frog's 24/7 service. He arrived within an hour, had my issue fixed in 15 minutes and was very professional and courtious. He didn't mind coming in from on call and I was super appreciative of his help. I would ...
(View More)
Had an issue on a Saturday and A.J. was on call for Frog's 24/7 service. He arrived within an hour, had my issue fixed in 15 minutes and was very professional and courtious. He didn't mind coming in from on call and I was super appreciative of his help. I would definitely recommend A.J. and Frog.
(View Less)

By Anne S. on 08/17/19
August 14,2019 I was happy with the way Butch answered all my questions and the quick and easy way he completed the job! Good job Frog Electrical and Butch!!! Anne Stephens

By Jerry S. on 08/16/19
Andrew the technician was very courteous and professional. Also very personable. The rating is not about him but about the price quoted for the work. Another person completed the work for half the quoted price. They are a bit to expensive for the work I needed.

By Carol K. on 08/16/19
Andrew did the service for our home, he is awesome was so sweet. He did a wonderful job,we are very happy with his work. Very polite and helpful. Don't ever lose him. He should get 10 stars, thanks for coming all the way to Clarksville. Mrs Keller.

By Ed L. on 08/15/19
Fast, reliable service. Great personalities and a pleasure to work with. Great techs. Very thorough.

By Monty M. on 08/13/19
Very friendly and excellent seevice

By Dana B. on 08/13/19
I love everything about this company! Their customer service is unrivaled in the industry. The are friendly, knowledgeable, prompt, and fair. AJ came right on time, called ahead, and had a broken AC unit up and running within minutes, all for a very fair price a...
(View More)
I love everything about this company! Their customer service is unrivaled in the industry. The are friendly, knowledgeable, prompt, and fair. AJ came right on time, called ahead, and had a broken AC unit up and running within minutes, all for a very fair price and no "add-ons". Sam and Jesse were also very helpful on the phone. I am a customer for life!
(View Less)

By Lane S. on 08/09/19
Butch is great. In fact, all Frog's techs are who have done work for me--ceiling fan installation, extra HVAC vents, new GFI outlet. Thanks

By Jeff H. on 08/07/19
Appointment call was easy and fast. Service tech was early and stayed to help with other stuff not on my original service request.

By Nicole N. on 08/06/19
AJ quickly diagnosed the issue and had me up and running in no time at all. He was polite, courteous and was on time. Really appreciate the great service!

By Robert G. on 08/05/19
Showed on time and knew what he was doing. Diagnosed the issue and have options going forward . Technician was friendly and knowledgable. Have used them before and will use again !

By Victoria D. on 08/05/19
I recently had some fairly extensive additions to two of my three central ac units. Luke was great to work with. He explained all work to me, how long it take, what to expect etc. I found Luke extremely courteous, respectful and knowledgeable. We have always had a ...
(View More)
I recently had some fairly extensive additions to two of my three central ac units. Luke was great to work with. He explained all work to me, how long it take, what to expect etc. I found Luke extremely courteous, respectful and knowledgeable. We have always had a great experience with Frog and will continue to use them in the future. V. D*** Brentwood, TN
(View Less)

By Joseph W. on 08/03/19
Frog heating and air was very helpful in Diagnosing and fixing the issue that I had. I had a split unit A/C that went out during the hottest month of the Summer. AJ the service technician came out and was very friendly and very knowledgeable concerning what was nee...
(View More)
Frog heating and air was very helpful in Diagnosing and fixing the issue that I had. I had a split unit A/C that went out during the hottest month of the Summer. AJ the service technician came out and was very friendly and very knowledgeable concerning what was needed to install the system, he also informed me that part of the wall would have to be cut out and was very careful about how big the hole would need to be. These guys are good and I definitely will use them in the future, in the event that I will need them!
(View Less)

By Will S. on 08/02/19
Josh is professional, trustworthy, component in the skills required to do his job well. He is a credit to Frog Heating and Electric. A. Smith
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-823-3965

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Curtis W
Rating:
190 total reviews!
Josh P
Rating:
167 total reviews!
Jessica M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Emily B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Andrew B
Rating:
(152 total reviews)
AJ S
Rating:
(126 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Frog Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
615-823-3965

Customer service is always a top priority at Frog Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.