CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
By JILL H. on 07/19/19
Joshua R. did such a great job. He arrived within the given timeframe, knew what he was doing, was so friendly and he was thorough. He discovered a very dangerous electrical problem, that we weren’t aware of, and repaired it. I will definitely use this company in the future.

By Amy A. on 07/19/19
Buddy came out to fix our A/C and was excellent. He was on time and very professional and pleasant. I would highly recommend him.

By Susan S. on 07/19/19
Five Star provides wonderful service. Our service tech, Donnie Davis is an outstanding professional that diagnosed and repaired our AC needs promptly.

By Susan S. on 07/19/19
Donnie Davis provided excellent service. He is a very personable young man and he is truly a valuable asset for your team.

By Jay P. on 07/18/19
Buddy saved us after a massive lighting strike at our home over the weekend. I had used Five Star in the past just for an additional outlet in the home, but once we realized that we had lost both AC units I knew that I could call Five Star and have someone working ...
(View More)
Buddy saved us after a massive lighting strike at our home over the weekend. I had used Five Star in the past just for an additional outlet in the home, but once we realized that we had lost both AC units I knew that I could call Five Star and have someone working on it the same day. Buddy arrived within a few hours and quickly had one of the units up and running the same day. I think Five Star has a true asset in Buddy S.He is extremely friendly and very thorough. If I could give Buddy 10 stars out of 5 I definitely would!
(View Less)

By JULIE C. on 07/18/19
I emailed 5Star late one evening requesting a service appointment and by 8 the next morning I had received a call! Very polite and efficient customer service. The technician, Paul, was here by 10:30 to diagnose my problem. He took his time to evaluate the problem a...
(View More)
I emailed 5Star late one evening requesting a service appointment and by 8 the next morning I had received a call! Very polite and efficient customer service. The technician, Paul, was here by 10:30 to diagnose my problem. He took his time to evaluate the problem and discuss the results with me. I appreciated his time, knowledge and friendliness.
(View Less)

By Megen C. on 07/17/19
Wonderful service. Very prompt and efficient. Dale, Johnny, Heath and Brian were all excellent.

By Jay P. on 07/17/19
Buddy saved us after a massive lighting strike at our home over the weekend. I had used Five Star in the past just for an additional outlet in the home, but once we realized that we had lost both AC units I knew that I could call Five Star and have someone working ...
(View More)
Buddy saved us after a massive lighting strike at our home over the weekend. I had used Five Star in the past just for an additional outlet in the home, but once we realized that we had lost both AC units I knew that I could call Five Star and have someone working on it the same day. Buddy arrived within a few hours and quickly had one of the units up and running the same day. I think Five Star has a true asset in Buddy S.He is extremely friendly and very thorough. If I could give Buddy 10 stars out of 5 I definitely would!
(View Less)

By Bonnie A. on 07/16/19
Donnie Davis was the Tech that serviced my HVAC unit. All went well.

By Mark M. on 07/15/19
As usual, Tony did a fantastic job on diagnosing the problem and taking good care of us. So nice to find someone that is not only extremely capable, but super friendly as well.

By Russell T. on 07/15/19
Very fast and professional! Rocky did an outstanding job, explained everything to me and cleaned up very well. I definitely recommend Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling!

By Jonathan G. on 07/14/19
I am super happy with the quality and professionalism of the service that Tony B. provided! Being in a different sector of the HVAC industry myself, I understand how difficult it is to find quality professionals, but Five Star doesn't seem to have a problem with t...
(View More)
I am super happy with the quality and professionalism of the service that Tony B. provided! Being in a different sector of the HVAC industry myself, I understand how difficult it is to find quality professionals, but Five Star doesn't seem to have a problem with that. My experience was top-notch from beginning to end: from the ease of scheduling, the surprisingly expeditious arrival of the technician, the detailed explanation of the issues, to the fact that all required parts were on the technicians truck. I highly recommend using Five Star.
(View Less)

By PATRICIA S. on 07/12/19
Excellent Service.Very Professional and On Time!

By Joanna O. on 07/11/19
Devon S. did an outstanding job on our AC install. Two very long hot days of work for him. He is very professional and courteous. We are very pleased with every interaction we've had with each person at this company.

By Felicia on 07/11/19
Willie provided great customer service. He knew exactly what he was doing and even educated me a little about the wires. He was patient and went tested every outlet to pinpoint the problem. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

By Janet K K. on 07/10/19
Buddy Sullivan was here today to complete our summer service agreement. His professionalism in explaining what he was doing and why were appreciated greatly. His pleasant personality was also appreciated just as much. He is a welcome part your team.

By Robe on 07/10/19
Completed an entire change out of our HVAC system, including ductwork, changed water heater to a tankless unit, encapsulated the crawlspace and added more insulation to our attic. Was punctual, neat, polite and the job was done right. Clearly very knowledgable.

By Jean B. on 07/09/19
Buddy is a wonderful man. Knows his stuff. Kind, gentle and caring. I can't say enough good things about him. I'm not sure about the company yet, but I am so grateful they sent me Buddy.

By jimmy on 07/09/19
Buddy came on time today to perform an annual inspection on the multiple HVAC units we have in our home. He was clear in describing the several recommendations and showed me some areas that needed to be repaired. I believe he can be depended upon and I have reque...
(View More)
Buddy came on time today to perform an annual inspection on the multiple HVAC units we have in our home. He was clear in describing the several recommendations and showed me some areas that needed to be repaired. I believe he can be depended upon and I have requested that 5-Star always send him on our annual inspections, and on emergency repair work if needed. I was very pleased with his demeanor and his friendly nature.
(View Less)

By LINDA CONRAD (. on 07/09/19
Buddy had to add a little coolant to my unit. I appreciate his catching that fact. He did an excellent job checking my heating unit. Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D B
8 Years
Rating:
228 total reviews!
Joshua R
13 Years
Rating:
210 total reviews!
Emily D
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(376 total reviews)
Jennifer M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(219 total reviews)
Paul B
5 Years
Rating:
(149 total reviews)
Devin K
2 Years
Rating:
(144 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.