CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
By Gary M. on 05/21/19
Michael from Five Star PHC has been taking care of our HVAC system for several years now and knows it like the back of his hand. He always takes good care of us and our system whether it is simple maintenance or major repair.

By MARLENE G. on 05/21/19
Good service as always. Thank you.

By MARLENE G. on 05/21/19
Donnie, Jennifer and Emily were all a pleasure to work with. Pleasant, courteous and professional. Thanks for the good service.

By David G. on 05/20/19
Excellent work in a timely fashion, explained and installed very professionally.

By Caitlin B. on 05/18/19
Willie A. was vey prompt and very professional. He looked at what we needed and told us what who work best for our project. I would definitely recommend Willie and Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling.

By Newell C. on 05/17/19
No comments

By Sandy A. on 05/17/19
Tony was friendly and professional. When he came into the house he always put booties on. Our son always use five Star because of our recommendations.

By Richard L. on 05/17/19
Rocky was very knowledgeable and professional. While disappointed our 20 year old heater didn’t qualify for replacement I understood Rocky’s explanation

By Richard L. on 05/17/19
Rocky was very helpful and professional. While disappointed our 20 year old water heater didn't qualify for replacement, Rocky explained that it is still serviceable and in reasonably good shape and could last a few more years. We'll see!

By GEORGE G. on 05/16/19
The service was prompt and the problem was explained to me so I won’t have the same problem again.

By William G. on 05/16/19
Stephen definitely provided Five Star service! He was personable, exceptionally courteous, and exhibited excellent workmanship. He replaced a water heater in the crawl space of my house efficiently, neatly, and did a professional job which I very much appreciate.

By Jennifer M. on 05/15/19
Great service, great employees.

By Peter F. on 05/15/19
Buddy Sullivan was very personable and efficient during our AC checkup. He showed up earlier than expected. He explained all the items he checked out and informed me everything was in great working condition. Highly recommended.

By RONN C. on 05/14/19
I was very pleased with the visit from Rocky. I did notice a problem with the pool area toilet which I will discuss with him. Thanks. RC

By Phyllis C. on 05/13/19
Buddy Sullivan came to do our maintenance visit on our heat pump and we were very pleased with his professionalism, and his attention to detail. He answered all the questions we had, made an adjustment to our system that he explained, and also cleaned the coils. ...
(View More)
Buddy Sullivan came to do our maintenance visit on our heat pump and we were very pleased with his professionalism, and his attention to detail. He answered all the questions we had, made an adjustment to our system that he explained, and also cleaned the coils. He made sure that we knew exactly what had been done and was very cordial. Thank you, Buddy!
(View Less)

By Kathy M. on 05/10/19
Five Star really is five stars service. I’m going through the most challenging time of my life and I count on Five Star as part of my team.

By Rick J. on 05/10/19
Mr. Sullivan was friendly and professional. He used his work time here efficently. He answered questions that I had.

By GARRY O. on 05/10/19
Na

By Anthony J. on 05/10/19
Jonathan provided excellent professional service with a smile. He was on point and completed the job in a timely manner. I would definetly use 5 star and Jonathan again when needed.

By GARRY O. on 05/09/19
Did a excellent inspection .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steven G
15 Years
Rating:
256 total reviews!
Tony D B
8 Years
Rating:
228 total reviews!
Emily D
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(363 total reviews)
Jennifer M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(200 total reviews)
Paul B
5 Years
Rating:
(148 total reviews)
Devin K
2 Years
Rating:
(143 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.