CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online
By Elaine R. on 06/02/20
no comment

By Sharon H. L. on 06/02/20
Tony has worked on our system several times and has always done an excellent job.

By Benoit R. on 05/27/20
Buddy was very nice. Very professional and gave us some options (pro and cons) for our problems. Will ask for him again

By FELICIA J. on 05/26/20
Mr Jonathan was very honest with me about the problem, the cost, & the guarantee of the warranty if I used this company to resolve the problem.

By ISABELLA M. on 05/25/20
I went online and the Secretary called within 5minutes and schedule appointment for me and within two days the techniques came he was very courtesy I am very pleased.Thank You

By BILLY H. on 05/25/20
On time service

By STIG WENNERSTROM (. on 05/25/20
no comment

By William W. on 05/24/20
I'm not sure if this survey is for the HVAC Tech or for the Electrician; they were here at the same time.

By PATTI S. on 05/24/20
We were very pleased with the plumbing work. We thought the cost was a little high though.

By mary w. on 05/23/20
I can not say enough good things about Michael Lamb. He is always on time, friendly and meticulous in his work. He makes certain that every detail is perfect. Thank you Michael!

By Peggy W. on 05/22/20
Devon Smith is a really friendly person, nice and courteous, and is very professional and a really good worker.

By EMILY H. on 05/22/20
I recommend 5 Star. The answering service was pleasant and informative. The technicians are polite, clean, fast and they really know their stuff!!!

By Justin on 05/22/20
Really great team. Helpful and knowledgeable. Will be returning to five star due to the great team they sent out and work done. Thank yall

By Ben S. on 05/22/20
Devon Smith, Kyle Bailey, and Chris Newman were very professional and prompt every day during the removal and new installation of our gas furnace and A/C. Tutorial on new thermostat was explained and found to be very helpful(it resembles an iPad). In addition, Tim ...
(View More)
Devon Smith, Kyle Bailey, and Chris Newman were very professional and prompt every day during the removal and new installation of our gas furnace and A/C. Tutorial on new thermostat was explained and found to be very helpful(it resembles an iPad). In addition, Tim the QC guy completed our peace of mind that the units were up and running properly as we have never replaced HVAC previously. FANTASTIC people to work with, we highly recommend Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling!
(View Less)

By William W. on 05/22/20
Donnie is very professional and "knows his stuff." He performed quite a bit of needed work that we hope will extend the life of our Air Conditioning System

By Jim D. on 05/21/20
The first lady I spoke with(maybe Brittany) misunderstood my request and was going to schedule a plumber when I need the HVAC Tech. Amy called me back to schedule the technician. When I questioned sending a plumber, she straightened it out and sent the HVAC tech.

By WALTER B. on 05/20/20
no comment

By Shannon S. on 05/20/20
Daniel and Darren were great!!!! Professional, friendly, and very hard working. We apprieciated everything they did for us.

By Jim D. on 05/20/20
I highly recommend Five Star. They usually come out the same day I call them. Amy is very helpful over the phone and Michael Lamb is a professional. We are selling our house and building a new one. The annual contract is transferable to the new owner. We will defin...
(View More)
I highly recommend Five Star. They usually come out the same day I call them. Amy is very helpful over the phone and Michael Lamb is a professional. We are selling our house and building a new one. The annual contract is transferable to the new owner. We will definitely be signing a contract with Five Star for our new house.
(View Less)

By Daniel H. on 05/20/20
I had the pleasure to work with Brian M. and Aaron P. for a complete attic upgrade. They were very professional, completed the work efficiently, and cleaned up after they were finished. I am impressed with how well the insulation was installed and they walked me th...
(View More)
I had the pleasure to work with Brian M. and Aaron P. for a complete attic upgrade. They were very professional, completed the work efficiently, and cleaned up after they were finished. I am impressed with how well the insulation was installed and they walked me through the process and explained how/why some of the things they did were done when I asked.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Buddy S
Rating:
255 total reviews!
Tony R. B
Rating:
192 total reviews!
Emily D
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(458 total reviews)
Amy J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(153 total reviews)
Devin K
2 Years
Rating:
(149 total reviews)
Donnie D
13 Years
Rating:
(144 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
864-334-3476
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Five Star Plumbing Heating Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.