CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120
By William C. on 10/21/19
Although I didn't get to talk to Brandon very long, he was very polite and seemed very efficient in his ability in the services he performed. The system is still performing well.

By Elaine M. on 10/21/19
Brandon B. was prompt, courteous & did a wonderfully professional job. Thank-you, Brandon & Eanes!

By Martha B T. on 10/19/19
We hadn't had our gas logs serviced or cleaned since their installation 8 years ago. Our remote wasn't working and we called Eanes. Mark Y. came out two days later and inspected and cleaned our logs and told us where to buy a new remote. Now I can relax and our ...
(View More)
We hadn't had our gas logs serviced or cleaned since their installation 8 years ago. Our remote wasn't working and we called Eanes. Mark Y. came out two days later and inspected and cleaned our logs and told us where to buy a new remote. Now I can relax and our gas logs look better than ever!
(View Less)

By Richard S. on 10/18/19
Very professional and thorough.Chad is an excellent technician.

By Cynthia M. on 10/18/19
Gene was fantastic! Very knowledgable and super friendly. Happy to have him!!

By TED B. on 10/17/19
SCOTT WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, VERY NICE, AND WE HOPE HE COMES BACK NEXT YEAR TO SERVICE OUR GENERATOR. VERY HAPPY WITH HIS SERVICE.

By Jim M. on 10/16/19
Mr. Foy arrived over an hour late for our appointment and was not aware of what needed to be done. He now has to return to complete the repairs.

By Angelo K. on 10/15/19
Very knowledgeable technician. On time for the appointment. Reasonable price. The Eanes family is outstanding.

By Mike J. on 10/14/19
Very easy to understand worked with us. Great job!

By Debra S. on 10/04/19
Today technician Billie C. came out very promptly as soon as I called this morning thankfully. He just happened to be in the office this morning and luckily the company sent him. He was so knowledgeable and excellent and answered all of my questions and could not...
(View More)
Today technician Billie C. came out very promptly as soon as I called this morning thankfully. He just happened to be in the office this morning and luckily the company sent him. He was so knowledgeable and excellent and answered all of my questions and could not have been better. He is a perfect representative for this company. I am glad I have signed a service contract to work with this group. The office staff is also friendly. Thank you again And thank you so much for sending Billie C. to do this job today. I look forward to working with him in the future. Debra Simons, Winston-Salem
(View Less)

By Robert A D. on 10/03/19
Excellent service. Moe has done a good job and spend every minute working. He double checks all important things to make sure the unit is working. Very professional gentleman.

By Benjamin L. on 10/03/19
From the initial call for an estimate through the install and set up, these folks have been amazing! Professional and personable crew came out and spent the biggest part of the day installing the new unit. Abe came out to do the set up and finish charging the unit ...
(View More)
From the initial call for an estimate through the install and set up, these folks have been amazing! Professional and personable crew came out and spent the biggest part of the day installing the new unit. Abe came out to do the set up and finish charging the unit and setting up the thermostat. He spent several hours making sure everything was right and walked us through setting up the wireless system. Highly recommend Eanes for any HVAC needs!
(View Less)

By Jeffrey R. on 10/02/19
Once again, Eanes has helped us to maintain the quality of our air conditioning and heating system in our house. In particular, we would like to mention Mo Risheq because of his professional, capable, and courteous service. Thank you!

By Carole W. on 10/02/19
Mark was very personable and professional. He had my air conditioner running in no time.

By Dominick S. on 10/01/19
As usual Eric performed another outstanding service call painstakenly not leaving until all was in tip top shape. Thank You!

By Bud C. on 09/28/19
Eric does a thorough and complete job. Very friendly and easy to work with. I highly recommend him for his service!

By Jerry R. on 09/27/19
Fall cleaning for Htg and AC. Arrived exactly on time. Courteous and professional

By Robert A D. on 09/26/19
very professional on what they do. they inform you on what's going on and if there's any problems. they make sure that you are scheduled when you do have a problem. work is very satisfactory.rate of 5 stars.

By Pat J. on 09/23/19
I recently had Gene McGilton service my unit. He was pleasant and efficient and I appreciated his service

By James T. on 09/22/19
Chad Morgan from Eanes Heating and Air fixed my furnace recently. Courteous, professional and knowledgeable! Contacted me to coordinate arrival time, identified and fixed the problem. Will ask for him specifically in the future
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120

Customer service is always a top priority at Eanes Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.