CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120
By Butch J. on 12/10/18
Gene is a great service technician. He is very thorough and checks out the entire system. He gives us a full report of what he checked and what he found. He is always very friendly and courteous.

By Jim K. on 12/07/18
Mo did a fantastic job. He was very polite and well mannered. He was very conscientious. He is an A+ employee.

By Donna H. on 12/07/18
Mr Richeq was very professional and knew what he was doing and had my furnaces operating properly in a short 2 hours. This was a major feat as each furnace had a bad part. As a contract customer he also gave me the appropriate 10% discount. I was not pleased at the...
(View More)
Mr Richeq was very professional and knew what he was doing and had my furnaces operating properly in a short 2 hours. This was a major feat as each furnace had a bad part. As a contract customer he also gave me the appropriate 10% discount. I was not pleased at the cost but it fell within Google’s estimate of how much the repairs should cost so the company was fair.
(View Less)

By Mark P. on 12/06/18
Mo did an excellent job. He is very courteous and professional as well as being very knowledgeable. Excellent service from Eanes, as usual. Thanks!

By Vickie G. on 12/06/18
Excellent attention to detail, knows the systems, and able to help in prior emergency. Always happy to have him scheduled for my service appointment.

By Agnes M. on 12/05/18
Mo was very nice and above and beyond to service our system

By Lucile H. on 12/05/18
Brett did a fantastic job and I want to give him the credit he deserves.

By Jeff A. on 12/05/18
I was very pleased with my service call, technician Jack was GREAT!!! I have used Eanes in the past and will continue to use them.

By Mary M. on 12/05/18
Jack found the problem with my heating/air unit, fixed it quickly and gave advice about how to avoid the problem. What more could you ask?

By Philip N. on 12/04/18
Greg was excellent, superb even. He explained everything in detail. He went above and beyond to make our unit more efficient. I was so impressed with him!

By Parks W. on 12/04/18
Mo was professional. He called in advance and did a thorough service. If I could rate him a 10 out of 5 I would!

By Parks W. on 12/04/18
Mo was professional. He called in advance and did a thorough service. If I could rate him a 10 out of 5 I would!

By allan s. on 12/04/18
Hunter was polite, knowledgeable, professional and one who answered my questions regarding the installation and operation of the Lennox furnace. All installers were polite and professional but Hunter definitely went the "extra distance" to explain why installation...
(View More)
Hunter was polite, knowledgeable, professional and one who answered my questions regarding the installation and operation of the Lennox furnace. All installers were polite and professional but Hunter definitely went the "extra distance" to explain why installation of my furnace was different and what/when I should expect its' completed installation.
(View Less)

By Edwina T. on 12/04/18
Scott does good work and explains what's going on. Scott is always honest about what we need to do.

By John F. on 12/04/18
Jack was all the things you want in a technician. Courteous, hardworking and knowledgeable .

By Sandra N. on 12/04/18
Was Very pleased with the service I received. Gary was very knowledgable.. He explained everything to me ..got great customer service...something that is greatly lacking in most businesses today,

By Will M. on 12/03/18
I would like to give Mo five stars for the job that he did Today and the job that he always does

By Chris U. on 12/03/18
Mark you was very knowledgeable and helpful in servicing our units. I would certainly recommend Mark and Eanes to my neighbors

By Tyler G. on 12/03/18
Hunter was great and provided excellent service. Very personable and good guy.

By Jen R. on 12/03/18
Professional service today. Gary Bennett did a great job with the heater check up. Highly recommend Eanes. Always a great experience.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120

Customer service is always a top priority at Eanes Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.