CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120
By Alexander Rankin I. on 12/04/19
Gene is a credit to your company. He fixed my problem. He explained the issue to me so I could watch out for trouble in the future. Beside all that he is a very nice person. I enjoyed having him in my home.

By Stephen M. on 11/14/19
As is always the case with Scott he did an outstanding job performing the semi-annual service. He is always very thorough, pays a great deal of attention to detail and is someone that takes pride in doing quality work, which is a rarity this day and time. Would rec...
(View More)
As is always the case with Scott he did an outstanding job performing the semi-annual service. He is always very thorough, pays a great deal of attention to detail and is someone that takes pride in doing quality work, which is a rarity this day and time. Would recommend Eanes and Scott to anyone.
(View Less)

By Richard S. on 11/04/19
Gene was very professional when installing our fire logs. He was very friendly and gave us some good advice.

By Anne P. on 11/01/19
Easy to book appointment, pleasant people when you call and great service technicians. On time, great pricing! Will continue using Eanes!

By James B. on 11/01/19
Greg was very helpful and did a great job. He answered all out questions. Greg is a very friendly person and Eanes is lucky to have an employee like him. I give him and our experience five stars.

By Jeri D. on 10/31/19
Efficient and respectful, what more can I ask?

By Charlie L. on 10/29/19
Spencer was very professional and respectful. Explained to us what he had done during the service inspection. . A great job. Thank you Spencer. Charlie Lucas

By Kim T. on 10/26/19
Chad did a great job. He always does! I’m glad when I see him at the door. I have been very pleased with Eanes. I’ve had to replace both of the HVAC units in my home. Eanes did those. Very pleased with the service! Chad has also been to the home of my elderly...
(View More)
Chad did a great job. He always does! I’m glad when I see him at the door. I have been very pleased with Eanes. I’ve had to replace both of the HVAC units in my home. Eanes did those. Very pleased with the service! Chad has also been to the home of my elderly parents when their a/c was not working. He got it up and running again. He’s professional, knowledgeable, and courteous!
(View Less)

By Deborah H. on 10/25/19
Friendly and thorough. Did a great job!

By Pam m. on 10/24/19
Best

By Elizabeth M. on 10/23/19
Great service by Spencer from Eanes!!

By William C. on 10/21/19
Although I didn't get to talk to Brandon very long, he was very polite and seemed very efficient in his ability in the services he performed. The system is still performing well.

By Elaine M. on 10/21/19
Brandon B. was prompt, courteous & did a wonderfully professional job. Thank-you, Brandon & Eanes!

By Martha B T. on 10/19/19
We hadn't had our gas logs serviced or cleaned since their installation 8 years ago. Our remote wasn't working and we called Eanes. Mark Y. came out two days later and inspected and cleaned our logs and told us where to buy a new remote. Now I can relax and our ...
(View More)
We hadn't had our gas logs serviced or cleaned since their installation 8 years ago. Our remote wasn't working and we called Eanes. Mark Y. came out two days later and inspected and cleaned our logs and told us where to buy a new remote. Now I can relax and our gas logs look better than ever!
(View Less)

By Richard S. on 10/18/19
Very professional and thorough.Chad is an excellent technician.

By Cynthia M. on 10/18/19
Gene was fantastic! Very knowledgable and super friendly. Happy to have him!!

By TED B. on 10/17/19
SCOTT WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, VERY NICE, AND WE HOPE HE COMES BACK NEXT YEAR TO SERVICE OUR GENERATOR. VERY HAPPY WITH HIS SERVICE.

By Jim M. on 10/16/19
Mr. Foy arrived over an hour late for our appointment and was not aware of what needed to be done. He now has to return to complete the repairs.

By Angelo K. on 10/15/19
Very knowledgeable technician. On time for the appointment. Reasonable price. The Eanes family is outstanding.

By Angelo K. on 10/15/19
Very knowledgeable technician. On time for the appointment. Reasonable price. The Eanes family is outstanding.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120

Customer service is always a top priority at Eanes Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.