CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120
By Bill O. on 01/23/20
Here is a shout out to Eanes and specifically to Andrew Speer. He gave me a heating check up on 1/22 (remember how cold it was?). I was so impressed by his thoroughness. I usually go with HVAC folks when the come just to learn as much as I can about my system. And...
(View More)
Here is a shout out to Eanes and specifically to Andrew Speer. He gave me a heating check up on 1/22 (remember how cold it was?). I was so impressed by his thoroughness. I usually go with HVAC folks when the come just to learn as much as I can about my system. Andrew was careful and not rushed. He was observant and curious. He checked things no one has ever checked on my system, and gave me “heads up,” for example, about a capacitor. He said This capacitor is getting close to tolerance. You should expect to replace it in the fall. And he explained to me what the capacitor function is in these units. I was grateful and impressed. I give him, and Eanes ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ for this PM call. I also appreciated his bio which was sent to me by Eanes, along with his photo, though I learned much of the info as we talked together. I’ll be happy to have Andrew do my calls any time I need PM or service. And I also appreciate his carefully cking gas flow and adjusting it down into spec range, which may well save me money. Good job, Andrew.
(View Less)

By Jena H. on 01/23/20
Gene was very friendly and fast with getting the problem solved and explained well in detail if anything needed to be done. Highly recommend Eanes and Gene.

By Alexander Rankin I. on 12/04/19
Gene is a credit to your company. He fixed my problem. He explained the issue to me so I could watch out for trouble in the future. Beside all that he is a very nice person. I enjoyed having him in my home.

By Stephen M. on 11/14/19
As is always the case with Scott he did an outstanding job performing the semi-annual service. He is always very thorough, pays a great deal of attention to detail and is someone that takes pride in doing quality work, which is a rarity this day and time. Would rec...
(View More)
As is always the case with Scott he did an outstanding job performing the semi-annual service. He is always very thorough, pays a great deal of attention to detail and is someone that takes pride in doing quality work, which is a rarity this day and time. Would recommend Eanes and Scott to anyone.
(View Less)

By Richard S. on 11/04/19
Gene was very professional when installing our fire logs. He was very friendly and gave us some good advice.

By Anne P. on 11/01/19
Easy to book appointment, pleasant people when you call and great service technicians. On time, great pricing! Will continue using Eanes!

By James B. on 11/01/19
Greg was very helpful and did a great job. He answered all out questions. Greg is a very friendly person and Eanes is lucky to have an employee like him. I give him and our experience five stars.

By Jeri D. on 10/31/19
Efficient and respectful, what more can I ask?

By Charlie L. on 10/29/19
Spencer was very professional and respectful. Explained to us what he had done during the service inspection. . A great job. Thank you Spencer. Charlie Lucas

By Kim T. on 10/26/19
Chad did a great job. He always does! I’m glad when I see him at the door. I have been very pleased with Eanes. I’ve had to replace both of the HVAC units in my home. Eanes did those. Very pleased with the service! Chad has also been to the home of my elderly...
(View More)
Chad did a great job. He always does! I’m glad when I see him at the door. I have been very pleased with Eanes. I’ve had to replace both of the HVAC units in my home. Eanes did those. Very pleased with the service! Chad has also been to the home of my elderly parents when their a/c was not working. He got it up and running again. He’s professional, knowledgeable, and courteous!
(View Less)

By Deborah H. on 10/25/19
Friendly and thorough. Did a great job!

By Pam m. on 10/24/19
Best

By Elizabeth M. on 10/23/19
Great service by Spencer from Eanes!!

By William C. on 10/21/19
Although I didn't get to talk to Brandon very long, he was very polite and seemed very efficient in his ability in the services he performed. The system is still performing well.

By Elaine M. on 10/21/19
Brandon B. was prompt, courteous & did a wonderfully professional job. Thank-you, Brandon & Eanes!

By Martha B T. on 10/19/19
We hadn't had our gas logs serviced or cleaned since their installation 8 years ago. Our remote wasn't working and we called Eanes. Mark Y. came out two days later and inspected and cleaned our logs and told us where to buy a new remote. Now I can relax and our ...
(View More)
We hadn't had our gas logs serviced or cleaned since their installation 8 years ago. Our remote wasn't working and we called Eanes. Mark Y. came out two days later and inspected and cleaned our logs and told us where to buy a new remote. Now I can relax and our gas logs look better than ever!
(View Less)

By Richard S. on 10/18/19
Very professional and thorough.Chad is an excellent technician.

By Cynthia M. on 10/18/19
Gene was fantastic! Very knowledgable and super friendly. Happy to have him!!

By TED B. on 10/17/19
SCOTT WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, VERY NICE, AND WE HOPE HE COMES BACK NEXT YEAR TO SERVICE OUR GENERATOR. VERY HAPPY WITH HIS SERVICE.

By Jim M. on 10/16/19
Mr. Foy arrived over an hour late for our appointment and was not aware of what needed to be done. He now has to return to complete the repairs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120

Customer service is always a top priority at Eanes Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.