CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-287-0651
By Chris g. on 09/20/19
No Comment

By Mike Z. on 09/19/19
Daniel and Milton responded to my residence after my septic tank backed up in my bathroom. Both were very friendly and we all joked about things associated with age, ex: old guys climbing on steep roofs to jet out thru the vent pipe. Milton was funny as can be wit...
(View More)
Daniel and Milton responded to my residence after my septic tank backed up in my bathroom. Both were very friendly and we all joked about things associated with age, ex: old guys climbing on steep roofs to jet out thru the vent pipe. Milton was funny as can be with his comments. Daniel explained in detail what he was doing to clear the line. It was done in no time flat and low and behold I had a working drain line. Both men need to be commended on their professional demeanor and if they have employees of the month they should be nominated. I would not hesitate in recommending Cookes Plumbing and Septic to all my friends. Thank you Mike Zibrin
(View Less)

By Carmen R. on 09/17/19
The entire staff is professional and efficient,,, TY

By Carmen R. on 09/17/19
From the time I called I felt comfortable,, Justin is professional,, he explains the process. Plus we had options ,, he also showed us everything he did. Thank- you 5 stars all the way

By MIKE C. on 09/17/19
Frank and Andrew were great both in customer service and knowledge...wish there were more companies with employees like them..they worked together to make things clean and neat...plus the truck was one you new was properly maintained..i would recommend Cookes to my friends.!!

By Chris P. on 09/16/19
Rob was professional and personable. Can you please send me a copy of the invoice that I paid to me by email at: cmprincipe@hotmail.com Thank you and I would definitely use Cooke's again as I have several times in the past.

By Chris P. on 09/16/19
Friendly, outgoing and professional, clearly explained the options that he thought were best and answered the questions that I had, thank you, Rob.

By Ms M. on 09/12/19
Cooke's Plumbing, Michael Conway was very professional, direct about the work details (Auger of toilet) and pricing. No attempt to extract money for extra work not needed. I recommend Cooke's Plumbing and Michael Conway (Svc Pro) for your Plumbing to be done righ...
(View More)
Cooke's Plumbing, Michael Conway was very professional, direct about the work details (Auger of toilet) and pricing. No attempt to extract money for extra work not needed. I recommend Cooke's Plumbing and Michael Conway (Svc Pro) for your Plumbing to be done right! Satisfied Customer
(View Less)

By Donna T. on 09/12/19
Awesome service!!!!...all great....except the gate was left open and my dogs ran away for a bit.....but otherwise Michael did a professional and courteous job...thanks again!

By Francis B. on 09/11/19
So glad I chose Cooks my representative that fixed my Plumbing was great Lucas so nice to call and have one come so soon especially somebody so knowledgeable and nice thank-you Cook's plumbing

By Tracy S. on 09/06/19
They did a great job I would recommend them

By Jeanette on 09/06/19
Son muy rápidos y sus trabajadores son muy amables tanto por teléfono como por servicio técnico, agradezco al técnico: Justin Toth

By Tracy S. on 09/05/19
We called Cooke's for a water leak and they sent out Andrew and he found the leak in no time and worked hard on fixing it. We are very pleased with the job that Andrew did . I hope the company knows that they have a good guy. Don't want to forget about Daniel he ca...
(View More)
We called Cooke's for a water leak and they sent out Andrew and he found the leak in no time and worked hard on fixing it. We are very pleased with the job that Andrew did . I hope the company knows that they have a good guy. Don't want to forget about Daniel he came to help Andrew finish up the job and they both were awesome. Thanks again for helping . Tracy and Brenda Solzsmon
(View Less)

By Leanna S. on 09/05/19
I called Cooke's with a back up problem.Michael Conway helped us fix the problem the same day. He worked very hard to find a solution to resolve our problem.

By Jeanette on 09/05/19
They are very fast and their workers are very friendly both by phone and technical service, I appreciate the technician :Justin Toth. thanks

By Alex k. on 08/31/19
Andrew and John were on time, friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. Great teamwork! They fixed the problem!

By Maureen m. on 08/29/19
Michael was a great representative for your company. He was a pleasure to work with.

By Becky B. on 08/26/19
Great, fast service. They were willing to work around my schedule. Located the problem quickly and got my water back without trying to sell me a new system, that I didn’t need. Very professional from Brenda in the office answering the phone to Joe, the technic...
(View More)
Great, fast service. They were willing to work around my schedule. Located the problem quickly and got my water back without trying to sell me a new system, that I didn’t need. Very professional from Brenda in the office answering the phone to Joe, the technician. I will definitely call them again if the need arises.
(View Less)

By Rhea C. on 08/25/19
Justin is a great tech with an extremely positive attitude. He really loves his job! Was very careful about my cable linelast time I got my septic tank pumped, the tech cut the cable line. I would definitely recommend Cooke's to anyone.

By Mike K. on 08/23/19
Jesse and Gary were prompt, and courteous. They did a nice job backfilling septic installation, and left the site neat and tidy.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-287-0651

Customer service is always a top priority at Cooke's Plumbing & Septic Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.