CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
By Joanne Barry D. on 11/10/18
Comfort Now did a great job installing my new heating and air conditioning system. I would definitely recommend them!

By Richard S. on 11/06/18
Cole was very polite...put covers over his work boots...proceeded to clean and adjust my gas fired hot air unit. Nice clear job well done.

By Patricia M. on 11/06/18
(no comment)

By Tom O. on 11/05/18
Comfort Now did a great job installing my new heating and air conditioning system. I would definitely recommend them!

By Janice A. on 11/05/18
very pleased with your prompt and professional services Will look forward to future relationships with you

By Wayne K. on 11/05/18
New to south jersey I was referred to comfort now thru my sons business network. The network has guidelines on integrity to be part of the network. I met Cole as part of the service team that installed our new central air conditioning unit. He has since been bac...
(View More)
New to south jersey I was referred to comfort now thru my sons business network. The network has guidelines on integrity to be part of the network. I met Cole as part of the service team that installed our new central air conditioning unit. He has since been back to service our heating system. He is a fountain of knowledge & takes all the time I need to answer all of my questions. Cole is an outstanding young man & the primary reason I will continue to use comfort now for my heating & air conditioning needs.
(View Less)

By Michelle W. on 11/03/18
Comfort Now was great as always. Prompt, courteous, helpful and friendly - doesn't get better than that!

By Lisa C. on 11/01/18
(no comment)

By Sue R. on 10/29/18
My service technician, Henry was very friendly, showed up on time and fixed my heater problem promptly. Great experience. Thanks Comfort Now!

By Elizabeth C. on 10/28/18
Very professional and polite. Completed the install in a timely manner. Cleaned up their work areas and took the time to hook up our gas dryer and gas stove. Highly recommend!!!

By Michael B. on 10/27/18
Cole is well informed of our needs and addresses are issues

By Vincent R. on 10/27/18
(no comment)

By Scott K. on 10/27/18
Just had a Wi-Fi Honeywell thermostat installed by service tech named Cole excellent service call was very personable and pleasant to deal with with highly recommend.

By Lou Pellegrini J. on 10/25/18
Comfort Now has done a great job for me on several occasions. VERY customer service oriented!

By Helen W. on 10/25/18
(no comment)

By Dennis P. on 10/25/18
Courteous staff and fair pricing. Casey is informative and friendly. Mike and Cody were punctual and efficient. The install was completed in the time frame we were given and they did a great job. They were friendly and informative also. Cleaned up the work area whe...
(View More)
Courteous staff and fair pricing. Casey is informative and friendly. Mike and Cody were punctual and efficient. The install was completed in the time frame we were given and they did a great job. They were friendly and informative also. Cleaned up the work area when they were done and answered all questions.
(View Less)

By Tom O. on 10/24/18
From start to finish these guys are truly the definition of customer service. Polite ,friendly, neat and experts at what they do!! I had a double unit install completed in one day...it was flawless. I will ALWAYS recommend them to anyone who needs HVAC help.Thanks ...
(View More)
From start to finish these guys are truly the definition of customer service. Polite ,friendly, neat and experts at what they do!! I had a double unit install completed in one day...it was flawless. I will ALWAYS recommend them to anyone who needs HVAC help.Thanks to Matt(sales) Brian.Greg,Dom and Rob for such a great experience!
(View Less)

By Dennis P. on 10/24/18
Courteous staff and fair pricing. Casey is informative and friendly. Mike and Cody were punctual and efficient. The install was completed in the time frame we were given and they did a great job. They were friendly and informative also. Cleaned up the work area whe...
(View More)
Courteous staff and fair pricing. Casey is informative and friendly. Mike and Cody were punctual and efficient. The install was completed in the time frame we were given and they did a great job. They were friendly and informative also. Cleaned up the work area when they were done and answered all questions.
(View Less)

By James D. on 10/23/18
Both Rob and his helper were extremley curteous and knowledgeable about the installation. They answered any and all questions without hesitation. Would recommend Comfort Now and the employees I dealt with anytime

By John L. on 10/22/18
I was very happy when Cole was available to check out my heater that was making very loud sounds, He sure knows my heater and did a thorough job in checking the system, Cole is always willing to answer my questions and makes me feel real comfortable any time he d...
(View More)
I was very happy when Cole was available to check out my heater that was making very loud sounds, He sure knows my heater and did a thorough job in checking the system, Cole is always willing to answer my questions and makes me feel real comfortable any time he does service work for me. John Labriola Ocean City, NJ
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Henry P
Rating:
293 total reviews!
Cole B
Rating:
291 total reviews!
Karen H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Michele C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Dominic C
Rating:
(85 total reviews)
Mike C
Rating:
(77 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Now by Bob McAllister has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Now by Bob McAllister. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.