CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
By Bob L. on 07/12/19
Enrique was on time, performed repairs while patiently explaining what was wrong, and answered all my questions on an informative manner.

By Jill R. on 07/11/19
Update, July 2019: We recently had our spring maintenance performed for our Heat Pump. Greg was our technician. He was on time, wore protective booties and was very thorough. He spent a good amount of time checking our unit, cleaning the outside unit and making s...
(View More)
Update, July 2019: We recently had our spring maintenance performed for our Heat Pump. Greg was our technician. He was on time, wore protective booties and was very thorough. He spent a good amount of time checking our unit, cleaning the outside unit and making sure we had good air flow and temperature from the air vents. My husband had several questions about humidity control and Greg answered them all to my husbands satisfaction. We were very happy with our experience using Comfort Now. Casey was knowledgeable and helped us to pick the right HVAC system for our house. We were impressed with how quickly he responded to our questions and requests. Our system needed to be replaced during the busy season in our resort town. Casey was able to get our project (including scheduling a crane and obtaining the needed permits) into the schedule very quickly. Rob and Dom, the technicians, were professional and courteous. They protected our floors with runners and cleaned up thoroughly when the job was finished. They took the time to tell us about our new system and explain the programmable thermostat. We are glad that we chose Comfort Now and will certainly recommend them to friends and neighbors.
(View Less)

By Rebecca A. on 07/11/19
Excellant service!

By Mark G. on 07/11/19
no comment

By Debbie F. on 07/10/19
Henry was wonderful, fixed the problem and explained everything to me. Like the post I got before he arrived, with his picture and about him. Good to know who you are letting in your home. Thanks Henry for your advice on the hummingbird feeder.

By Joe B. on 07/08/19
Henry. Came and could not find a problem. Checked the freon charge and suggested it may be a thermostat problem.

By Mike B. on 07/07/19
no comment

By John G. on 07/07/19
Excellent service. Professional and polite. Resolved A/C issue quickly and effectively. Thank you.

By Ken on 07/06/19
Excellent customer service. All calls, emails and texts responded to quickly by RJ. Install done on time and efficiently. Techs were neat and professional. Highly recommend Comfort Now for all your HVAC needs.

By John S. on 07/06/19
Excellent service! They came out on a busy holiday weekend and we’re now able to sleep comfortably.

By Tony K. on 07/06/19
Excellent service. Knowledgeable tech.

By Miles K. on 07/04/19
Cody and Brian were efficient and knowledgeable and very nice to deal with. They did an excellent job.

By Dennis S. on 07/04/19
Just wanted to thank you again for the outstanding installation of my new HVAC system. Your team starting with Matt who explained all my options on the replacement of the broken equipment and possible financing, to Cody & Brian who did the installation of the new e...
(View More)
Just wanted to thank you again for the outstanding installation of my new HVAC system. Your team starting with Matt who explained all my options on the replacement of the broken equipment and possible financing, to Cody & Brian who did the installation of the new equipment. They were all very professional and knowledgeable, answering all my question about the new system. I almost forget Ed who delivered the new and picked up the old equipment. Bob I cannot thank you enough for your help during this heat wave.
(View Less)

By Paul D. on 07/04/19
GREAT JOB & TIMELY SERVICE BY ENRIQUE. COMFORTNOW IS "THE BEST"

By Mike E. on 07/03/19
Great company ! Great team ! Thank you !

By William C. on 07/02/19
Couldn’t have been more pleased with your service.

By Keith C. on 07/01/19
What a great visit by Greg today. He was so helpful, polite and I felt completely comfortable with him my home. Thank you Comfort Now! This is why I have an annual service agreement with you.

By Andrew D. on 06/29/19
Comfort Now was able to come quicker than anyone else to replace my son's central air. I called on a Monday in mid June and they came on Wednesday. They showed up on time and were clean, neat and courteous and had it all finished by early afternoon, just in time be...
(View More)
Comfort Now was able to come quicker than anyone else to replace my son's central air. I called on a Monday in mid June and they came on Wednesday. They showed up on time and were clean, neat and courteous and had it all finished by early afternoon, just in time before a big heat wave . special thanks to Casey McAllister who made it happen so quickly and was a pleasure to talk to.
(View Less)

By Andrew D. on 06/29/19
I called comfort now on a Monday in mid June when my son's central air had stopped working. We already knew it needed to be replaced but every other hvac company told us 2-3 week wait. Comfort Now said they could do it by the end of the week. They ...
(View More)
I called comfort now on a Monday in mid June when my son's central air had stopped working. We already knew it needed to be replaced but every other hvac company told us 2-3 week wait. Comfort Now said they could do it by the end of the week. They did even better. I called them on Monday, they came on Wednesday and completed the job by early afternoon. They showed up promptly at 7am and were clean, neat and courteous and got the job done before a heatwave coming the next day. What more could you want? A special thanks to Casey McAllister whom I dealt with directly via his cell phone, and he answered every time. That in itself is worth a good review.
(View Less)

By Gregory L. on 06/28/19
They arrived at my home early and provided service quickly and efficiently, The tech was pleasant and answered all my questions. All components of my system were checked and cleaned
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cole B
Rating:
342 total reviews!
Henry P
Rating:
340 total reviews!
Karen L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Bob M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Enrique R
Rating:
(111 total reviews)
Dominic C
Rating:
(99 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Now by Bob McAllister has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Now by Bob McAllister. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.