CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005
By Patrick A. on 01/18/19
(no comment)

By Steve K. on 01/13/19
What a great team they have. I have been using them for years even before they had this company. great guys who know there stuff

By Wilton B. on 01/12/19
Late Saturday afternoon, 30°, came home to a cold house. Called Comfort Now and Bob had Henry here is 45 minutes! Bob called me after Henry left to make sure the repair was satisfactory. With that type of service and fair pricing I strongly recommend Comfort Now to everyone!

By Jack W. on 01/10/19
Henry is an asset to Comfort NOW- great customer service and explains as well as showing me what was and wasn't working with our heater.

By Maryanne C. on 01/09/19
Apparently Enrique R. fixed my WIFI thermostat. I see I'm back online! Thanks, Enrique, great job!

By Gerry K. on 01/08/19
Cole was courteous and professional, providing clear assessment of situation with options.

By Richard K. on 12/22/18
Extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. Figured out the issue promptly but checked further to make sure there was only on area involved. Overall excellent experience.

By Sally B. on 12/21/18
Most professional and courteous company that I have used in South Jersey. They provide you with the name of the technician coming out, his background and time of arrival. We were very pleased with Enrique and the job he did repairing our heater, so impressed that w...
(View More)
Most professional and courteous company that I have used in South Jersey. They provide you with the name of the technician coming out, his background and time of arrival. We were very pleased with Enrique and the job he did repairing our heater, so impressed that we signed up for their one year service plan which is very reasonable. Great company, great job done!
(View Less)

By Sally B. on 12/21/18
This is the most professional company that I ever had the pleasure of dealing with in South Jersey. The professionalism started from the 1st call to the company when the receptionist was pleasant and helpful, when the service appointment was booked, we recieved in...
(View More)
This is the most professional company that I ever had the pleasure of dealing with in South Jersey. The professionalism started from the 1st call to the company when the receptionist was pleasant and helpful, when the service appointment was booked, we recieved information about who would be arriving, his qualifications and the time he would be there. Then the technician called to tell us he was on his way. Fortunately, we only had a broken part, which he immediately retrieved and replaced. We then purchased their very reasonable yearly plan for maintenance. Could not be more pleased with this company from start to finish!
(View Less)

By Kathleen U. on 12/21/18
(no comment)

By Mark M. on 12/16/18
He was great. He is an asset to CN.

By Randy K. on 12/15/18
(no comment)

By Steve S. on 12/15/18
Extremely satisfied! Thank you!

By Steve S. on 12/15/18
(no comment)

By Tim R. on 12/14/18
I maintain ten rental units and am looking for a replacement for my previous and wonderful service provider of 25 years. My Tenants absolutely loved Henry. Karen was very pleasant but l had asked her to put a note on the service ticket that "220 is behind 218"...ye...
(View More)
I maintain ten rental units and am looking for a replacement for my previous and wonderful service provider of 25 years. My Tenants absolutely loved Henry. Karen was very pleasant but l had asked her to put a note on the service ticket that "220 is behind 218"...yep, a call from Henry, "Where's 220?" And, l had wrongly assumed, as in an appliance or auto repair, that the diagnostic fee ($79) would be deducted from, as opposed to added to, the repair cost. If l had been told it would cost $328 to replace an igniter (which would have cost around $120 previously) l would have gone on to my next potentially new HVAC service provider. I ignored Mc Allister's two previous requests for a review, as l did not want to tarnish their wonderful totally five star rating (which was why l called them). Basically, Stone Harbor and Avalon pricing, but, l'm in Wildwood.
(View Less)

By Earl A. on 12/13/18
Cole B was very professional,friendly and helpful. He went about my service call/update efficiently and went out of his way to double check that everything was working properly .

By Mike P. on 12/13/18
He was excellent !!!!! will use again He fixed it the first time

By Mark Beth W. on 12/11/18
Excellent professional

By Vince A. on 12/11/18
Henry is very pleasant, polite and professional. He is very knowledgeable about heating and ac systems. He is a great technician.

By Reynaldo Manosca S. on 12/08/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Henry P
Rating:
310 total reviews!
Cole B
Rating:
307 total reviews!
Karen H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Michele C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Dominic C
Rating:
(87 total reviews)
Enrique R
Rating:
(84 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Now by Bob McAllister has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-400-1005

Customer service is always a top priority at Comfort Now by Bob McAllister. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.