CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580
By John Liberta (. on 10/15/19
All good from reporting a problem to Resolving out issue .

By NANCY DOYLE (. on 10/15/19
excellent service the other evening. the serviceman was very polite,and explained what the problem was,and took care of it,kudos to him

By Linda & James Z. on 10/14/19
The people are cordial, they come when scheduled and they do the service competently.

By SCOTT E. on 10/14/19
The team at Bottini has always been there for me. I have used them for over 15 years. I would recommend to a friend.

By Allen V. on 10/10/19
Service man I believe his name was Harold went above and beyond servicing our furnace. He cleaned up every bit of debris..we were very impressed . Thank you

By Michael Z. on 10/09/19
They showed up and did what they were supposed to do

By JAMES TOTH (. on 10/09/19
Concerning a recent service call and repair, Bottini employees were professional, pleasant, efficient. We have been customers for over 20 years and have always had excellent service from Bottini. Employees have always been customer-friendly - in office, to make pay...
(View More)
Concerning a recent service call and repair, Bottini employees were professional, pleasant, efficient. We have been customers for over 20 years and have always had excellent service from Bottini. Employees have always been customer-friendly - in office, to make payments or if we have questions, and during any home services. We appreciate the quick responses and services provided.
(View Less)

By DANIEL & CAROLYN F. on 10/08/19
I highly recommend Bottini Fuel to everyone. I had the auto refill, on a monthly billing plan along with a service contract. They exceeded my expectations. They were reliable, professional and just as helpful and friendly as you could hope for. I had used other oil...
(View More)
I highly recommend Bottini Fuel to everyone. I had the auto refill, on a monthly billing plan along with a service contract. They exceeded my expectations. They were reliable, professional and just as helpful and friendly as you could hope for. I had used other oil companies and never received the type of service Bottini delivers. Do yourself a favor, switch to Bottini Fuel.
(View Less)

By NELSON T. on 10/07/19
Don't service my boiler and spill a quart of fuel oil on my floor cause you're lazy and not professionally prepared.

By Holly Kaplan (. on 10/07/19
Was an awe experience. The service person Dan was absolutely wonderful and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you for the service

By Jodie Pillius-Mackrell (. on 10/07/19
We were struggling for years with another company and I decided to make a switch. I called Bottini and was thrilled with the customer service. I have had two service people visit so far, one to change out the propane tank and one to fix a leak in our oil tank and I...
(View More)
We were struggling for years with another company and I decided to make a switch. I called Bottini and was thrilled with the customer service. I have had two service people visit so far, one to change out the propane tank and one to fix a leak in our oil tank and I can't say enough about how helpful and pleasant they were! I highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Lilly & Kevin Kowaski (. on 10/03/19
We are very happy with the service.

By Joyce Tilton *. on 10/03/19
Five stars

By JACK W. on 10/02/19
Bottini is very efficient and take their time to do the job and answer any questions we may have. We can always depend on Bottini to be there when we need them.

By Marcia & John Kime (. on 10/02/19
Service,Service & Service, We are a new customer but feel we have been part of the Bottini family for forever. We called for a checkup on our propane heaters, they arrived when planned and took the time not to only check all but explain to me all the features of ou...
(View More)
Service,Service & Service, We are a new customer but feel we have been part of the Bottini family for forever. We called for a checkup on our propane heaters, they arrived when planned and took the time not to only check all but explain to me all the features of our heaters. Great job by all Thank You!
(View Less)

By PATTY S. on 09/30/19
I have been a customer for over 20 years . Great company and recommend them highly.

By Edward McDonough (. on 09/30/19
Both Dennis and Phil were very knowledgeable about my boiler! They came out different times and both were on time and explained the system to me. I would highly recommend Bottini fuel! The service contract is very reasonable as well as the cost to fix my system. Th...
(View More)
Both Dennis and Phil were very knowledgeable about my boiler! They came out different times and both were on time and explained the system to me. I would highly recommend Bottini fuel! The service contract is very reasonable as well as the cost to fix my system. Thanks Phil and Dennis! Also Mike the service manager was able to get The service tech Phil out in a very reasonable amount of time. Thanks
(View Less)

By HARVEY R. on 09/27/19
They were on time and did a great job

By DANNY M. on 09/25/19
I wanted to recognize the service professional for his excellent work replacing my mixing valve last week but didn’t know his full name. His 1st name is Dennis, but wasn’t sure of a last name, possible Argle? He signed 230 u see the tech name

By David & Victoria R. on 09/25/19
The servicing on our furnace was great! The repairman was very nice and Bottini called first which was the most important thing
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580

Customer service is always a top priority at Bottini Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.