CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580
By Peter Mercaldo (. on 12/04/19
The tech, who responded to my house, was very polite, professional and knowledgeable! Bottini employees have always been this way and I would recommend this company to others.

By JOHN MAHER (. on 11/26/19
Nice guy, worked fast.

By CHARLES B. on 11/20/19
VERY GOOD COMPANY IF THEY MESS UP WHICH WE ALL DO THEY FIX IT

By MAXINE P. on 11/18/19
Bottini is very reliable and responsive during an emergency. My furnace cut out during a cold spell and Josh, who had been here before, got it going, fast. thanks, Bottini. MP

By Phoebe Vilardi (. on 11/13/19
I have been using Bottini for one year. So far the service has been good. I have automatic fill up and it’s been fine. Bob (service manager) is nice and works with you to get any problems resolved

By VIVIAN A. on 11/11/19
I really like Bottini been a customer for 23 years. Always great always on time and they always fix things right. Dana is great to work with. but this last service call leaves me speechless. The service man came November 5 to fix a leaky pipe on boiler. He left I c...
(View More)
I really like Bottini been a customer for 23 years. Always great always on time and they always fix things right. Dana is great to work with. but this last service call leaves me speechless. The service man came November 5 to fix a leaky pipe on boiler. He left I checked still leaking. Today another service man came. So far he has made 2 trips to shop. He’s been working on pipe for hours. I had to leave still unknown if he fixed it yet. They are very honest!!!
(View Less)

By JOHN B LAUFFER (. on 11/11/19
I have used Bottini for 20 years. I recently had my boiler serviced and the technicians that came to do the work were professional, helpful and patient with my many questions. This sort of customer interaction is common with the staff at Bottini. This experience as...
(View More)
I have used Bottini for 20 years. I recently had my boiler serviced and the technicians that came to do the work were professional, helpful and patient with my many questions. This sort of customer interaction is common with the staff at Bottini. This experience as well as the many positive phone conversations I’ve had with the inside staff over the years is what makes me plan to stay with them.
(View Less)

By Jeffrey & Debra W. on 11/07/19
Nothing replaced.hot water tank. They were prompt and did an excellent job.We are very satisfied

By WENDY P. on 11/07/19
Look..we have been customers of them for a very long time now. They NEVER let us down. They are always super responsible when we need any kind of service and I love their monthly payment plan which works well for us. Highly recommend them.

By Jean Daouphars (. on 11/06/19
Knowledgeable and vlean

By MARIE R. on 11/03/19
Excellent service!

By Michael P. on 11/02/19
Five stars

By Keith & Sondrea R. on 10/31/19
great job

By Margaret Slater (. on 10/29/19
Fast j

By Mary D. on 10/28/19
Excellent Service. I called in the morning and they came out in a few hours. My furnace is running smoothly. I am very pleased with Bottini, I am sorry I did not sign up with them sooner.

By Skip & Deborah Thela (. on 10/23/19
We had our new boiler installed in May and when we turned it on in mid October it kept tripping the fuse. Joe (Giuseppe) was our repair person and he tracked down the problem and fixed it. He was polite, knowledgeable and professional. I hope I never have to call f...
(View More)
We had our new boiler installed in May and when we turned it on in mid October it kept tripping the fuse. Joe (Giuseppe) was our repair person and he tracked down the problem and fixed it. He was polite, knowledgeable and professional. I hope I never have to call for repair again for a long time but if I do I’m hoping Joe will be the service rep to show up. Thanks Joe!
(View Less)

By JOSHUA S. on 10/22/19
Have worked with Bottini for many years and have always found them efficient, prompt and knowledgeable. Both for service, repairs and fuel delivery. We will continue to support them for years to come.

By Donna V. on 10/22/19
Great service...friendly knowledgeable......Mike was the best!!!

By Alan O. on 10/21/19
Easy to do business with. A 100% better response than my last supplier.

By MARGARET B. on 10/21/19
Very pleasant to deal with when calling. On time or close with scheduling. Service person pleasant. Reasonable cost.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580

Customer service is always a top priority at Bottini Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.