CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580
By Johnny on 11/28/18
Bottini Fuel to pay $3.2M in damages after defrauding customers across Hudson Valley.

By Anne C. on 11/25/18
(no comment)

By PATRICIA M. on 11/16/18
Arrived on time. Technician was polite and informative about what he did and condition of burner

By DAVID FRISS (. on 11/16/18
serviced our furnace in a timely fashion, and found issues our former company left behind. very happy with this company.

By Amy Kletter (. on 11/15/18
I don't know the name of the gentleman who came to fix our burner a few weeks ago, but he knew what was wrong and took care of it in a timely fashion. And we have had heat ever since!

By ERNEST M. on 11/14/18
we have been customers of Bottini Fuel for 17 years (we just sold our house). they were reliable, always there when we needed them, dependable regarding oil delivery! very customer service friendly! I wouldn't hesitate for one moment to recommend Bottini fuel to an...
(View More)
we have been customers of Bottini Fuel for 17 years (we just sold our house). they were reliable, always there when we needed them, dependable regarding oil delivery! very customer service friendly! I wouldn't hesitate for one moment to recommend Bottini fuel to anyone in need of their service!
(View Less)

By CHRIS D. on 11/14/18
Great team at Bottini- they show up on time and are wonderful on the phone if you need assistance- highly recommend!!! Have worked with them for 15 years.

By Tony Lajoie (. on 11/14/18
Their customer service is top notch and their service people are friendly and knowledgeable.

By Edward Zaffino (. on 11/14/18
Expert, professional, courteous service.

By ROBERT & DIANE M. on 11/13/18
very satisfied

By JOANNE & JOHN B. on 11/12/18
I was rescheduled due to emergency but it was a blessing in disguise. The teck that I had named Alan was wonderful, I had parts that needed to be replaced and he had to go and get them, He went above and beyond making sure the system was working properly in all the...
(View More)
I was rescheduled due to emergency but it was a blessing in disguise. The teck that I had named Alan was wonderful, I had parts that needed to be replaced and he had to go and get them, He went above and beyond making sure the system was working properly in all the zones. He was pleasant courteous and very knowledgeable
(View Less)

By ROBERT C. on 11/12/18
cieaning of furnace went great and bottini s auto delivery is usually on a timely basics I give bottini a 5 star rating

By STEVE A. on 11/10/18
(no comment)

By Michael A. on 11/09/18
Very good service-as always. Part-time home, so I rely heavily on their honesty and integrity. Have never failed.

By JERI C. on 11/05/18
The man who came was very very helpful. The thermostat on one level was not registering.he spent a lot of time working on it and then went to the boiler/furnace area and discovered that one of the valves was turned off. Problem solved. The valve was turned off by t...
(View More)
The man who came was very very helpful. The thermostat on one level was not registering.he spent a lot of time working on it and then went to the boiler/furnace area and discovered that one of the valves was turned off. Problem solved. The valve was turned off by the person who did my last service call which I believe was last spring. So I would rate your service 50/50
(View Less)

By Alan Schultz (. on 11/05/18
could not have been better!

By Betsy D. on 11/01/18
I was happy with the service, the service associate and the repair job, He was friendly, explained why it needed to be repaired, explained what he was doing, did the job quickly and efficiently.

By Theresa B. on 10/31/18
As always Harold did a great job. We had the furnace cleaned earlier this month and notic ed the baseboards were not generating much heat afterwards. Harold came back and noticed the pipe that disburses the hot water had an "air blockage" and corrected the problem.

By Robert H. on 10/31/18
I've been with Buttini three years now and I must say they are always professional, respectful, and most of all on time. Thank you team Buttini.

By Joseph Calabrese (. on 10/31/18
The person was great she new her job Suzanne Hartman
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580

Customer service is always a top priority at Bottini Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.