CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580
By JOAN D. on 10/17/18
(no comment)

By Graham Turner (. on 10/17/18
Consistently great professionals and consistently great people. A rare combo.

By Rick L. on 10/17/18
Great service.

By ROBERT D. on 10/17/18
(no comment)

By ALLEN MARKOWITZ (. on 10/16/18
(no comment)

By MAUREEN C. on 10/15/18
Dave did a great job!

By Edward C. on 10/15/18
Just recently signed with Bottini fuel, very happy with their service, when you call them they come over right away to repair your furnace. so far so good.

By FRANCES M. on 10/15/18
(no comment)

By JONATHAN H. on 10/15/18
(no comment)

By John T. Casullo (. on 10/11/18
Service team is excellent. Very professional, on time and courteous. Knowledgeable.

By Philip Low (. on 10/07/18
Excellent service

By Beverly Thayer (. on 10/05/18
Bottini was on time and professional. Listened to the problem and investigated it. Was a complicated problem and they are going to the next step in fixing it.

By RICHARD M. on 10/04/18
Technician was efficien and also made a suggestion which should save us some fuel use.

By JUDITH KHAN(C) (. on 10/04/18
(no comment)

By Jason Lopez (. on 10/03/18
(no comment)

By JAMIE S. on 10/02/18
Bottini did a great job on my service.

By SALVATORE SALITURO (. on 10/01/18
Great service. Competive pricing. I have been s customer over 20yrs.

By Fernando Q. on 10/01/18
Excellent service

By Rich P. on 10/01/18
great service with professional courtsey

By Dudley S. on 09/28/18
Been a customer for over 40 years, their service is excellent; always reliable, fast response, dependable and knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580

Customer service is always a top priority at Bottini Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.