CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580
By Jean P. on 06/25/19
I love Bottini, customer service, technicians & deliverymen. They are professional and courteous and extremely helpful at all times. Great company.

By FRANK B. on 06/24/19
Service tech was positive in doing his job and was very professional

By ANTOINETTE D. on 06/19/19
Call for air conditioner service was answered in a very timely fashion. Technician was very professional and fixed the problem.

By ANTOINETTE D. on 06/19/19
Call for air conditioner service was answered in a very timely fashion. Technician was very professional and fixed the problem.

By Dennis M. on 06/18/19
Great tech, polite, friendly, new what he was doing

By GARY B. on 06/18/19
Great service

By Thomas T. on 06/17/19
Very good

By Nancy & Edward G. on 06/17/19
Technician was neat, thorough, and very personable.

By Victor F. on 06/13/19
Service was on time and performed to the highest standards

By Mitchell B. on 06/13/19
Bobby did an excellent job addressing the problem.

By CHUCK L. on 06/12/19
Superb service. Excellent repairmen. Polite. Accurate. On time with their APPOINTMENTS.

By RALPH S. on 06/12/19
We just had service. The technician was excellent. The burner is running perfectly Bottini personal was prompt, friendly and helpful . We would recommend Bottini to anyone.

By Michael M. on 06/12/19
I was incredibly pleased with the installation of my new furnace. They made it very easy for me. The location was hard to get to, Bottini removed the old furnace and got the new one in place and running in one day. The new furnace is great and I couldn't be happier with the result.

By Gareth & Ashley Boothe (. on 06/10/19
Great budgeting plans, great service, and friendly associates

By Richard R. on 06/07/19
Just a service call which I forgot about. Fortunately I was here when the tech came a knocking. He was very personable and professional and did the job quickly, left no mess and was quite pleasant to visit with.

By Mark P. on 06/06/19
Tech were here for annual service, all good for another year.

By Karla Reyes (. on 06/06/19
Great company, I can always count on them.

By Sam S. on 06/04/19
Class act through entire process. Joe was professional and explained the products and installation. Was fair with price and always available to discuss. Bill and Gary were a great team and obviously worked well together. They were extremely neat and were very caref...
(View More)
Class act through entire process. Joe was professional and explained the products and installation. Was fair with price and always available to discuss. Bill and Gary were a great team and obviously worked well together. They were extremely neat and were very careful to secure all wiring wherever needed. Heather was very helpful to explain and take care of a discrepancy with the final bill and worked through the issue. She followed up with us to ensure we were happy with the results. Overall we rate Bottini an A and would recommend them to anyone. *** * **** ******
(View Less)

By WILLIAM C. on 06/04/19
Always professional and courteous.

By ERNIE E. on 05/30/19
Technician arrived on time and performed service professionally and promptly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580

Customer service is always a top priority at Bottini Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.