CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580
By WALTER R. on 04/16/19
best

By Sam Rose (. on 04/14/19
We chose Bottini because they outbid the competition. Their employees are courteous and responsive to our concerns and questions.

By TYLER P. on 04/13/19
Joe the technician is very helpful, We have been customers for over 15 years and have always had good service

By RICHARD PINI (. on 04/10/19
Have used their services for 30 years and in every case they've been there when we needed them - either for emergency delivery of oil, or for service of the furnace or central a/c.

By Karen & Ed D. on 04/01/19
Nice people. I came here from Wallace Oil and highly recommend Bottini. I pay less and like dealing with local people. I recently dealt with Michael from the service department. He is always helpful, and accommodating.

By PETER M. on 04/01/19
An amazing group of people to deal with!! From the incredible communication in the office to the technicians they are top notch!!! Thank you for taking care of my family and my home! The ***** family

By SEAN N. on 03/30/19
They always do a great job

By SHARON F. on 03/27/19
Responsible, polite, professionals with great customer service!

By JOSEPH C. on 03/22/19
Service was prompt and well done. Thanks.

By ELIZABETH B. on 03/20/19
we like their local friendly service people

By Andrew Bianco (. on 03/18/19
Bottini fuel staff and service staff are so helpful and friendly. Every time I call from service to customer service everyone is always helpful! Cant thank them enough. I will always use bottini fuel. Thank you

By Christine L. on 03/14/19
Great service,friendly all very helpful

By CHRIS & MYRON B. on 03/13/19
facebook is down and not working - says they are working on the problem

By Armando V. on 03/13/19
We had an issue with our boiler that was addressed in a timely manner and with professionalism that left nothing to be desired. Thank you Bottini team! Special thanks to technicians for their hard work and dedication. ****

By FRANK G N. on 03/13/19
Great delivery service. Friendly and helpful delivery. Could not ask for more.

By DIANNE A. on 03/11/19
Recently did our annual checkup and Jerry Skerritt was the tech. He was great, did a thorough job and was very friendly.

By John & Mary G. on 03/11/19
5 stars we had a awesome tex who solved the problem no more sicking smell thanks so much

By Catherine Kelly-Skeen (. on 03/08/19
Always quick to respond and arrive for immediate deliveries or service calls.

By Laurie Christmas (. on 03/07/19
great service in a timely matter!!!!!!

By Lorraine Weipert (. on 03/07/19
When I called Bottini before office hours the oncall operator took my info and within minutes of the office opening I received a call from Audrey who said the repair service worker was just pulling into the driveway and they would send him immediately....and they d...
(View More)
When I called Bottini before office hours the oncall operator took my info and within minutes of the office opening I received a call from Audrey who said the repair service worker was just pulling into the driveway and they would send him immediately....and they did. The young man took his time to find the problem ;called his supervisor when at first he was unable to locate it.....He found the issue was a "fried" switch; drove to Poughkeepsie and to get with the part and fixed the burner. He was wonderful and so was office staff who got him here so quickly.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580

Customer service is always a top priority at Bottini Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.