CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580
By CHARLES MERANDO (. on 01/17/20
Excellent response and completion time.

By Elizabeth B. on 01/16/20
Called Bottini re burner malfunction and serviceman was here within 24 hours and part was replaced to my satisfaction. Very glad to have the service contract as the valve that replaced was not inexpensive but the labor cost at least was covered.

By George Maisch (E) (. on 01/16/20
good Thank you for sending a knowledgable burner mechanic ,LINN 363 . also your office stall is also very polite and accommodating . Thank you.

By Douglas C. on 01/16/20
Always friendly, timely and competent!

By Frank Carelli (. on 01/14/20
Great service

By MARY M. on 01/14/20
Great service..

By Adrienne & Robert Baisley (. on 01/13/20
I was having problems with my current propane company and have been wanting to change fo some time. Bottini was very helpful and friendly. They even came a few days earlier than scheduled, with no xtra fee, to set us up with the new tanks because we were almost at ...
(View More)
I was having problems with my current propane company and have been wanting to change fo some time. Bottini was very helpful and friendly. They even came a few days earlier than scheduled, with no xtra fee, to set us up with the new tanks because we were almost at 0%. We are new customers to Bottini , but so far so good. We are happy!
(View Less)

By CONNIE W. on 01/13/20
Excellent service. Tech diagnosed problem and had us up and running in no time. Premium Service Contract worth every penny.

By ROBERT RANIOLO (. on 01/13/20
John Newhoff is certainly a professional. First of all he comes to your home with a smile. He listens and he educates you, no question is ignored and he respects your home by leaving it nice and clean. Always a pleasure to have this technican into our home.

By Sharon Halliday (E) (. on 01/12/20
Thorough, informative, knowledgeable service technician(s)

By Robert S. on 01/12/20
New Bottini customer. Very happy with their service.

By Travis S. on 01/11/20
They snuck a clause into the fine print of my service plan saying they will keep making auto deliveries at a higher price after my plan runs out. It was an inflated price and they made no mention of it during all our conversations. Very sneaky. Dont trust.

By PETER PLESHKO (. on 01/11/20
The serviceman was polite, friendly and competent in achieving the repair in minimum time.

By JEROME NICOLATO (. on 01/10/20
Long time customer. Very pleased with the level of service we’ve received over the years. Always prompt response to any requests. Very knowledgeable and personable staff, both office and technicians!!!

By ROBERT NEARY (. on 01/10/20
I already responded to this

By KEVIN C. on 12/27/19
Jerry showed up and was very professional as well as thorough and even had a follow up appointment scheduled to assure that the part was correct for our type of boiler which is not customary !!!! It is a breath of fresh air to have someone actually care above and beyond .

By Charles G. on 12/22/19
Up until recently I was a real fan of Bottini, however the last few months have been very difficult. Getting a service commitment date was difficult. Billing was off as I was charged for service again even though I paid in advance. Finally, I was double billed for ...
(View More)
Up until recently I was a real fan of Bottini, however the last few months have been very difficult. Getting a service commitment date was difficult. Billing was off as I was charged for service again even though I paid in advance. Finally, I was double billed for service. Needless to say I will be on the phone in the morning trying to straighten this all out. Wish me luck.
(View Less)

By KATHRYN & THOMAS K. on 12/22/19
The link did not take me to the posting site. It only brings me to the Bottini page asking if I posted my review.

By CHRISTINE R. on 12/20/19
just had a furnace serviced. tech was friendly. professional. and efficient

By TRUDY M. on 12/20/19
I am in my eighties and do not do well on the computer. The technician was great! Did his job and left -- very pleased with the call when he was coming. Very happy with Bottini.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580

Customer service is always a top priority at Bottini Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.