CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580
By Esther R. on 03/24/20
We are completing our first year wuth Bottini Fuel, we are very pleased with service and delivery from Bottini Fuel.

By Rafael Morales (. on 03/24/20
Well manners, professional, on time, helpful and knowledgeable.

By MAXINE P. on 03/24/20
George, a technician from Bottini Oil, treated me as though I was a relative. The problem was knotty. The diagnosis was varied. He teamed up with my electrician (Tim Berlinghoff) and his supervisor,( Bob) tried to fix the boiler, went to the store and got different...
(View More)
George, a technician from Bottini Oil, treated me as though I was a relative. The problem was knotty. The diagnosis was varied. He teamed up with my electrician (Tim Berlinghoff) and his supervisor,( Bob) tried to fix the boiler, went to the store and got different part size, so -- beyond the call -- and fixed the hot water heater. i wish I could give him and Bottini more than five stars because with his tenacity and caring, he helped to make live better. Maxine
(View Less)

By Kathleen L. on 03/23/20
The tech that was here today we requested him he does a very thorough job we appreciate his time and his work. Thank you

By JAMES S. on 03/22/20
I did not have to be home and Bottini sent a technician to fix my problem of a smell of smoke. When I returned home the problem was completely fixed. A great job.All the techs at Bottini are wonderful and knowledgeable.

By MARK P. on 03/20/20
Excellent professional and courteous service staff. Thank you!

By PAMELA H. on 03/18/20
I gave excellent for the third technician that came, he did fix the problem, so far everything looks fine, I was not here to meet him, but I am glad it is fixed.Thanks.

By Kim & Jim G. on 03/18/20
Good service

By Lisa G. on 03/18/20
Came out at 10pm for an easy fix!

By Warren & Kryschemia E. on 03/18/20
Great person, great conversation and great work..

By Saul B. on 03/17/20
EXCELLENT! DEPENDABLE. ON TIME. GOOD COMMUNICATION.

By WARREN W. on 03/15/20
Excellent service, great reps on the phone, and most importantly, years ago when the price of oil soared, Bottini never missed a delivery and never raised the price----he did NOT take advantage of the situation like most corporations would (and do). It's definitely...
(View More)
Excellent service, great reps on the phone, and most importantly, years ago when the price of oil soared, Bottini never missed a delivery and never raised the price----he did NOT take advantage of the situation like most corporations would (and do). It's definitely a company that puts customers' needs ahead of maximizing profits.
(View Less)

By Rich & Linda J. on 03/15/20
The Bottini team is always fast to serve and very professional! We appreciate the service they provide.

By ERNIE E. on 03/13/20
Boiler and tank replacement done timely and professionally. No left over to clean up. Everything works fine.

By Ronald H. on 03/09/20
Service call solved a long standing problem. This guy, Gary I believe, with 23 years of experience, was great. fixed a long standing problem I've had. Good man.

By ALTHEA M. on 03/09/20
Very professional job and done in a timely matter. Was impressed by the work done, very happy with the quality!

By Harry Faria (. on 03/09/20
Reliable and friendly

By Marnel Lewis (. on 03/09/20
They do an excellent job. Thanks

By Jeanne M. on 03/09/20
Service Tech was great. Office staff responsive. Thank you!

By Carlos C. on 03/08/20
Mike and his assistant were Punctual, courteous, clean, informative and Friendly Highly recommended.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580

Customer service is always a top priority at Bottini Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.