CALL TO SCHEDULE
(412) 851-1000
By Jeff J. on 08/19/19
Shawn Griffith did an outstanding winter check on our furnace. This employee is a true asset to your company. Looking forward to him checking our ac in the spring.

By Christine F. on 08/16/19
Fred is very professional, knowledgeable and personable. I felt very confident that he knew exactly what he was doing and he did. He fixed my problem and I'm very grateful to him.

By Martha W. on 08/16/19
Shawn G. did my fall check-up for the HVAC system and did a great job. Pleasant, professional and courteous. Will request him in the future for services.

By Christina L. on 08/16/19
Dave and Billy were wonderful. They completed a very difficult task of installing a blower unit. This unit was challenging to remove and required modifications that Dave did an excellent job. The team provided superior service and information throughout the repl...
(View More)
Dave and Billy were wonderful. They completed a very difficult task of installing a blower unit. This unit was challenging to remove and required modifications that Dave did an excellent job. The team provided superior service and information throughout the replacement of my heat pump and blower. It feel amazing to have air-conditioning again. Thank you Dave and Billy! You are the best and I will recommend your company in the future.
(View Less)

By Louis L. on 08/15/19
Very professional

By Cheryl L. on 08/14/19
No comment

By Barb L. on 08/01/19
Brandon Brown was very professional and did a great job. He had our air conditioner up and running quickly.

By Steve R. on 08/01/19
Kudos to JP McCormick and Beverly Services. They came right on time and and were quick and efficient resolving the issues we were having with our AC. JP was extremely courteous to my wife and explained to her all the details of what was happening and why. I highly ...
(View More)
Kudos to JP McCormick and Beverly Services. They came right on time and and were quick and efficient resolving the issues we were having with our AC. JP was extremely courteous to my wife and explained to her all the details of what was happening and why. I highly recommend the service provided by Beverly Services
(View Less)

By Jason W. on 07/31/19
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and great service provided to replace a 20 year old A/C. Thanks!

By Raymond L. on 07/31/19
My A/C unit stopped working. I called Beverly A/C Service, and got excellent customer service. They sent Brandon to do the A/C repair, and he was great. I would highly recommend Brandon and Beverly A/C Service. They provide service to the local area. My A/C unit is...
(View More)
My A/C unit stopped working. I called Beverly A/C Service, and got excellent customer service. They sent Brandon to do the A/C repair, and he was great. I would highly recommend Brandon and Beverly A/C Service. They provide service to the local area. My A/C unit is back up and running. Its been 90 degrees lately and without the A/C the house was like an oven. If I ever need another repair I will be sure to call Brandon.
(View Less)

By Lori W. on 07/29/19
Brandon did a great job. He was very polite and friendly.

By Mark S. on 07/18/19
Dave H. and his helper Bill did an excellent job installing a new air conditioner. They were on-time, worked quickly, cleaned up and left the house the way they found it. Would recommend them.

By Stan R. on 07/10/19
no comment

By Lori W. on 07/09/19
Aaron Biggie did a fantastic job. He was polite, informative, and efficient. I would definitely recommend him to friends.

By Lori W. on 07/09/19
Marty was a great help and fixed my problem. I would definitely have him back again. Thx for the great job Justin was very good at his job, and was a great help. Thank yoi

By Silviya N. on 07/01/19
Terrible. They fixed ac it broke after a week and they said they will charge me again after paying service fee $100 and they will charge me few hundred dollars. They didn’t fix it the first time.Terrible company. The worst I ever worked with.

By Mary Z. on 06/28/19
Excellent customer service and quality of work by Frank R. of Beverly Services! Frank was my plumber for replacing an old water heater tank with a new one. From start to finish, Frank and everyone I spoke with at the office (Heather, Donna, Jostin) managed my expe...
(View More)
Excellent customer service and quality of work by Frank R. of Beverly Services! Frank was my plumber for replacing an old water heater tank with a new one. From start to finish, Frank and everyone I spoke with at the office (Heather, Donna, Jostin) managed my expectations so that there were no surprises related to costs. They are all customer service rock stars. With an old house, there are frequently unexpected complications, but Frank proposed sensible solutions and kept me informed of the costs. I really appreciated how he respected my home, keeping everything clean as he worked, and even removing his shoes when he needed to check on faucets on the ground and second floors. Frank also respectfully and patiently explained everything to me throughout the process, and shared tips on how to maintain my new tank. Thanks a million Frank!
(View Less)

By Linda r. on 06/27/19
Justin p****** did an excellent job fixing sewage drain in basement floor. Knowledgeable polite and cleaned up everything very well when job was done. 5 stars for sure

By Beth H. on 06/27/19
Scott was very helpful and helped to problem solve some of my plumbing issues. I have an old house with quirky issues. He did a great job. Much appreciated, thanks!

By Lizzie h. on 06/26/19
Dan was wonderful! He was communicative, answered all questions in a manner that helped me to understand, respectful of our home & worked hard to do a great job! He wore booties (his own initiative) anytime he walked into our house from being outdoors.... he was...
(View More)
Dan was wonderful! He was communicative, answered all questions in a manner that helped me to understand, respectful of our home & worked hard to do a great job! He wore booties (his own initiative) anytime he walked into our house from being outdoors.... he was even respectful that my son was taking a nap and did not ring the doorbell! All of these things added up to great service! I was really grateful for Dan and his help!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(412) 851-1000

Customer service is always a top priority at Beverly Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.