CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792
By Joyce and John B. on 05/17/19
men were efficient and kept us informed on where they were on each job. they explained the workings of each product and were professional. more

By Patricia and Lynn s. on 05/16/19
Very professional and stayed with the job and was done well. Answered all our questions and gave us helpful instructions. Arrived clean and neat at time designated.

By Pat R. on 05/10/19
Very Quick Professional Service.

By Dick D. on 05/01/19
no comment

By Belinda H. on 04/29/19
Glenn was very professional and friendly. He knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it quickly. Benjamin Franklin is lucky to have someone this exceptional representing their company.

By John S. on 04/23/19
Doug M. was very helpful and explained our problem to us. We were really worried so he calmed things down by letting us know that everything was fine. He was willing to help out and that is something that you need when you purchase something like the water heater...
(View More)
Doug M. was very helpful and explained our problem to us. We were really worried so he calmed things down by letting us know that everything was fine. He was willing to help out and that is something that you need when you purchase something like the water heater and softener from Benjamin Franklin. We spent a lot of money and wanted things done correctly. Thank you very much Doug.
(View Less)

By Pharaoh Y. on 04/18/19
(no comment)

By Angie T. on 04/18/19
GREAT SERVICE Cody R excellent job A

By Jan M. on 04/17/19
the Benjamin Franklin team was prompt, very professional but friendly, repaired the leak, even checked the rest of faucets for potential problems, and was very reasonable. They will be the ONLY plumbing company I will use in the future.

By Harold G. on 04/12/19
very good

By John R. on 04/11/19
Mackenzie was amazing. Courteous, fast, punctual. He got the job done right.

By Jim G. on 04/10/19
Cody H was on time, courteous, professional & most importantly diagnosed an unforeseen problem that could have been extremely expensive had he not caught it. Job well done Cody H

By Derrick M S. on 04/10/19
First time using Benjamin Franklin Plumbing and was completely satisfied. Lance did a great job of diagnosing the problem and fixing it in the timely fashion. I will be using BFP in the future and recommending to my friends and family. more

By Mike J. on 03/22/19
Cody was helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. We are glad tb Ben Franklin clients 5 STARS

By Sarah M. on 03/19/19
Prompt, professional and personable. Multiple issues fixed timely and to my expectations. Super nice tech...endured my kids, my dumb questions and faulty plumbing situation without blinking an eye. Ask for Cody Rawson.

By Janet C. on 03/12/19
Mack did a great job explaining things to me and was very nice. he did a super job and I am very pleased. I would recomend him to anyone who needs plumbing done. i also recomend the company, benjamin franklin.

By Deb W. on 03/07/19
I had BFP install a new faucet, garbage disposal and drain pipes. Bill was very nice and completed the job or so I thought. The drain was leaking and after 4 more visits Mac finally got the job done right. When Bill was there I agreed to replace my water heater wit...
(View More)
I had BFP install a new faucet, garbage disposal and drain pipes. Bill was very nice and completed the job or so I thought. The drain was leaking and after 4 more visits Mac finally got the job done right. When Bill was there I agreed to replace my water heater with the top of the line tankless water heater. They had cut out part of my ceiling to do the install. Also, the main water line was leaking bad when they turned the water back on. They will fix that for another 300 dollars. With the price I paid for the water heater you think they could have fixed it for free. The hot water is not on demand you need to run the water for 2 - 3 minutes before you get hot water. Well, they can add something to it for additional money. I'm sorry but when I buy something that is top of the line I expect everything to come with it. They didn't even tell me about the leak before they left. It cost me a lot of money to have this work done and I will never use BFP again nor would I recommend them to anyone. The sad thing is I have to put out more money to fix the problems they caused!!!
(View Less)

By Jim S. on 03/06/19
Thanks Bill and Benjamin Plumbing. Same day service and done in a timely manner . Would recommend to others.

By KIMBERLY C. on 03/06/19
I ALWAYS HAVE BEEN HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE NO MATTER WHO HELPED ME. I APOLOGIZE FOR NOT SENDING THIS SOONER. NO COMPUTER AT HOME.

By Richard C. on 03/04/19
They know what they are doing and are very friendly. They give you a price for the job before they even start and don't change it. They are good.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cody R
Rating:
120 total reviews!
Lijah L
2 Years
Rating:
94 total reviews!
Doug M
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Mary A
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Bill B
3 Years
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Lance D
7 Years
Rating:
(66 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Eastern Iowa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Eastern Iowa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.