CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-236-6080
By Melvin G. on 02/08/19
Would highly recommend Benjamin franklin plumbing to anyone. Showed up on time did the work correctly and left me and my home with peace of mind. Carlos and arthor are true professionals.

By Debra S. on 09/17/18
Most excellent service! My first time calling on this company, but won't be the last.

By Suny N. & Michael O. on 05/22/18
Matt was fantastic. He was really helpful. Great communication. I am very pleased with his customer service.

By Suny N. & Michael O. on 05/22/18
Mario was very helpful. He was true to his word and was able to get a plumber to my house quickly. He is truly an asset.

By Suny Navarro & Michael O. on 05/22/18
Ty was amazing. He told me exactly how much the repair would cost upfront. He was very thorough and explained everything. He was also very polite and courteous and even cleaned up when he was done. He is a true professional . Whenever I need a plumber again, I will request him.

By Jim V. on 05/04/18
Accommodating the needs of a large HOA is not an easy task. We were in need of a reliable and honest Plumber twice in one month and received excellent and fair priced service from Benjamin Franklin. From the scheduling managers, Everett, to John D. the service tech...
(View More)
Accommodating the needs of a large HOA is not an easy task. We were in need of a reliable and honest Plumber twice in one month and received excellent and fair priced service from Benjamin Franklin. From the scheduling managers, Everett, to John D. the service technician (plumber) our needs were fulfilled and we utilize their services in the future. Thanks again guys. Jimmy V. St. James HOA
(View Less)

By Celia M. on 03/31/18
When I went on line looking for a plumbing Co and read the reviews I called right away and set up an appointment. Aaron W is our Tech now for anything we need, very polite, knowledgeable when he explained everything, he knows his job. Nice young man. I give him a 10.

By Kurtis S. on 03/26/18
John was at our house quickly after getting our urgent call. He investigated every inch of our system and spent time speaking with us about issues/solutions. He was professional and friendly. He was also extremely informative. He made both my wife and I feel much m...
(View More)
John was at our house quickly after getting our urgent call. He investigated every inch of our system and spent time speaking with us about issues/solutions. He was professional and friendly. He was also extremely informative. He made both my wife and I feel much more comfortable and knowledgeable. Highly recommend him. Give him a raise!!!
(View Less)

By Richard B. on 03/10/18
Mike B. knew what he was doing & explained everything to me when I asked questions

By Mark & Alice H. on 01/19/18
We had reached out to Ben Franklin due to there reviews & stars. They definitely surpass their ratings. We had John D in our home. He was exceptionally thorough, explained the situation completely and easily to comprehend. We were so please with John and his way of...
(View More)
We had reached out to Ben Franklin due to there reviews & stars. They definitely surpass their ratings. We had John D in our home. He was exceptionally thorough, explained the situation completely and easily to comprehend. We were so please with John and his way of business. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By aary Jane K. on 01/19/18
when john says he will arrive at you home at a given time he does and calls before he reaches hyour home about 15 minutes prior to his time of arrival. he is pleasant, courteous and does a fantastic hob. he is an assest to benjamin franklin plumbing. i have rec...
(View More)
when john says he will arrive at you home at a given time he does and calls before he reaches hyour home about 15 minutes prior to his time of arrival. he is pleasant, courteous and does a fantastic hob. he is an assest to benjamin franklin plumbing. i have recomended him to my friends and without worry that the job will not be done quickly and efficiently. please not i never give a ten rating and he gets the best 9
(View Less)

By Cynthia G. on 12/15/17
Carlos is an excellent field technician, he took the time to review package options, and clearly walked thru the steps of the service call.

By Catherine P. on 12/15/17
On-time and very courteous. Went right to inspecting and then gave me a full price for repairs. Maybe a little expensive but quick appointment, good work and cleanup. Highly recommend.

By Dan W. on 12/01/17
Fast service, and a little more costly than expected, but you get what you pay for. They made it same day and the Tech was very thorough, and extremely clean (cleaned the area before and after). Truly professional operation from start to finish. Reviewed cost and o...
(View More)
Fast service, and a little more costly than expected, but you get what you pay for. They made it same day and the Tech was very thorough, and extremely clean (cleaned the area before and after). Truly professional operation from start to finish. Reviewed cost and options up front with no surprises. By the way, I've managed service companies for over 25 years, so I know a top notch operation when I see one. Worth every penny.
(View Less)

By Mary B. on 11/29/17
John D. was very professional, explained all of my options and completed the work in a timely fashion.

By Jose P. on 11/18/17
Excellent Service and Customer Attention. Had an issue with my whole-house water filtration system which had been installed by Ben Franklin several years back. My call was received very pleasantly and attentively, I chose to receive the technician visit anytime dur...
(View More)
Excellent Service and Customer Attention. Had an issue with my whole-house water filtration system which had been installed by Ben Franklin several years back. My call was received very pleasantly and attentively, I chose to receive the technician visit anytime during the day as I needed the service ASAP, they got a technician to my house within 3 hours. Gave me a courtesy call prior to alert me to the visit. The technician was very qualified and very pleasant. Diagnosed and solved the problem within the hour, even if with that requiring a call to the equipment manufacturer and being given step-by-step instructions on the electronics on this older equipment.
(View Less)

By John E. on 11/16/17
First experience with Ben Franklin today. Very easy to schedule. Carlos was actually able to come earlier than the arranged time and quickly solved our problem. 10/10 would use them again.

By Michael K. G. on 11/15/17
John was very professional and knowledgeable. He will be my "go to guy" for any future plumbing problems.

By Lisa W. on 11/15/17
I always have a great experience with Benjamin Franklin Plumbing , Most recently with Technician Carlos D, very professional and explained all of our options so we could make an informed decision

By Raymond B. on 11/05/17
Field tech was very knowledgeable and explained things as he went along great services
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-236-6080

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John D
Rating:
132 total reviews!
Carlos D
Rating:
94 total reviews!
Mario H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(239 total reviews)
Matt B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Aaron W
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Sherry U
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ben Franklin Plumbing - Port St Lucie, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-236-6080

Customer service is always a top priority at Ben Franklin Plumbing - Port St Lucie, FL. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.