CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-464-2934
By Jim F. on 03/25/19
Don Richards is clearly an experienced professional with a great customer interface - - both knowledgable and friendly. As a landlord and engineer I try to learn something from repairs on our houses and I learned a lot from Don. He gave me the opportunity t...
(View More)
Don Richards is clearly an experienced professional with a great customer interface - - both knowledgable and friendly. As a landlord and engineer I try to learn something from repairs on our houses and I learned a lot from Don. He gave me the opportunity to tailor the parts cost/quality to the situation while doing an outstanding job on the fix.
(View Less)

By Jim F. on 03/25/19
Don Richards of Atomic Plumbing is extremely knowledgeable and friendly - - easy to work with and gets right to work at fixing what's wrong. He helps the customer make the best decision on what parts to use to optimize satisfaction and available funds and makes su...
(View More)
Don Richards of Atomic Plumbing is extremely knowledgeable and friendly - - easy to work with and gets right to work at fixing what's wrong. He helps the customer make the best decision on what parts to use to optimize satisfaction and available funds and makes sure the work area is completely clean before leaving. Clearly a true professional.
(View Less)

By Sandra P. on 03/14/19
James worked diligently for over 4 hours to replace my upstairs bathtub drain. It proved challenging because of the limited space to access the area. He remained positive and determined.

By Edwin C. on 03/08/19
Justin Duke and Trey were professional in every sense of the word! They went above and beyond. I would recommend them and your company to anybody.

By Edwin C. on 03/08/19
Justin Duke of Atomic Plumbing and Drain Cleaning is a "professional" in every sense of the word! Excellent service, and I would recommend him and his company to anybody!

By Imtiaz A. on 02/27/19
Justin and Trey did great work

By Earlie Blount J. on 02/26/19
This is my second time using you guys, I like what I being seeing and just keep up the good work and because y-all just got you a new custom>

By Earlie Blount J. on 02/26/19
Justin Duke, Paul Chapman just left my house doing some work and they did a GREAT GREAT JOB, they where nice and kind to me and answer every question that I ask them I would like them back again. Thanks Guys! E. Blount

By Robert S. on 02/22/19
Sean and his team helped put me at ease. He answered all of my questions and showed me every step of the repair. I even got same day service which was a huge relief!

By Glenn T. on 02/20/19
Justin came in and diagnosed the problem and gave me my options. He took care of the issue quickly & efficiently. All I can say is if You Have A Problem Call ATOMIC!!!

By Timothy D H. on 02/19/19
Ryan D. did a great job at installing a new water line to our fridge! He was very personable and professional. I will call upon him again!

By Ashley S. on 02/18/19
He did a great job. He came in and got the job done in less than five min to fix a problem three other plumbers could not. I will definitely recommend them to everyone for sure.

By chad c. on 02/15/19
sean d, came to help with a backed up drain. he was helped by tim and the two of them were personable and highly knowledgable. they fixed the problem quickly and professionally.

By Steve L. on 02/08/19
(no comment)

By Cindy S. on 02/07/19
Sean & David came to my house 2/7/19 and repaired the plumbing in my bathroom. They were professional, courteous and Sean explained what he was doing as he progressed with the work. The sink and shower now drain perfectly and the sink doesn't leak any more. I ha...
(View More)
Sean & David came to my house 2/7/19 and repaired the plumbing in my bathroom. They were professional, courteous and Sean explained what he was doing as he progressed with the work. The sink and shower now drain perfectly and the sink doesn't leak any more. I have never had any problems with any technician dispatched from Atomic Plumbing. Thanks for the great job!!
(View Less)

By Joseph P. M. on 02/07/19
Ryan D.

By Debbie S. on 02/05/19
The whole experience was great. The only small complaint would be that the office called me on the service date and told me the techs were in front of my house. I am sure they were busy and she forgot to call earlier, but this was just a minor glitch. The actual...
(View More)
The whole experience was great. The only small complaint would be that the office called me on the service date and told me the techs were in front of my house. I am sure they were busy and she forgot to call earlier, but this was just a minor glitch. The actual techs and their work was excellent. I would definitely use their services again.
(View Less)

By Debbie S. on 02/05/19
Eric and Scott were very professional and did an excellent job. They finished ahead of schedule and all work was done with no mess. I would definitely use this company again and request the same team.

By Gee F. on 02/05/19
Thanks for a great job installing a tank-less hot water heater. Paul was well schooled selling and explaining what was needed and how long it would take. My interaction with Tiffany was punctual and professional. Sean and Tim did an excellent job running gas and w...
(View More)
Thanks for a great job installing a tank-less hot water heater. Paul was well schooled selling and explaining what was needed and how long it would take. My interaction with Tiffany was punctual and professional. Sean and Tim did an excellent job running gas and water lines and installing the system. As a small business owner, I was impressed with employees who went out of their way to preserve the fine reputation of their employer.
(View Less)

By barbara m. on 02/04/19
Justin checked my toilet and explained what to do in simple terms, how to correct my water problems and the other problem I needed someone with strong hands to unrelease my hose which was stuck on the outside faucet. My hands are not very strong so that was cleared...
(View More)
Justin checked my toilet and explained what to do in simple terms, how to correct my water problems and the other problem I needed someone with strong hands to unrelease my hose which was stuck on the outside faucet. My hands are not very strong so that was cleared up. Thank you I will keep your company in mind. thank you for clearing up my questions
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-464-2934

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ryan D
4 Years
Rating:
374 total reviews!
Jim M
10 Years
Rating:
242 total reviews!
Deanna D
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Tiffany H
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Sean D
4 Years
Rating:
(223 total reviews)
Randy C
25 Years
Rating:
(201 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Atomic Plumbing & Drain Cleaning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-464-2934

Customer service is always a top priority at Atomic Plumbing & Drain Cleaning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.