CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-464-2934
By Eric S. on 11/08/19
Jimmy did a great job bringing our plumbing basement up to code. He did the job in one day and very close to the estimate. Highly recommend!

By Theresa Z. on 11/02/19
Jimmy P from Atomic was excellent! Very friendly and knowledgeable. I normally complete all of our plumbing issues but the issue we had this last time was beyond his ability because I could not locate a 2nd access point to our sewer drain. Jimmy was able to probe...
(View More)
Jimmy P from Atomic was excellent! Very friendly and knowledgeable. I normally complete all of our plumbing issues but the issue we had this last time was beyond his ability because I could not locate a 2nd access point to our sewer drain. Jimmy was able to probe with a camera and use a pressure bladder to both break the clog and locate the other access point for our next clog. Definitely not cheap because the charges are per task instead of per hour, but it was worth the money to know it would be done correctly.
(View Less)

By Douglas C. on 10/31/19
Slow draining kitchen sink in an older home. Justin came out, listened to my concerns, and expertly repaired my problem. Outstanding service! Highly recommended.

By Deborah R. on 10/26/19
Our washer drain was backing up and overflowing. Justin R came and analyzed the problem. He went on the roof cleaned out the roof vent. He made several trips inside and outside the house to make sure the problem was fixed. He was very friendly and knowledgeable.

By Dorothy (Debbie) B. on 10/23/19
James Meyerhoff and his assistant David arrived at my home promptly on Monday morning, Oct. 21, 2019, to repair a leaky bathtub faucet. The repair, unfortunately for me, was more involved than I had anticipated however, the repair was definitely needed. Both James ...
(View More)
James Meyerhoff and his assistant David arrived at my home promptly on Monday morning, Oct. 21, 2019, to repair a leaky bathtub faucet. The repair, unfortunately for me, was more involved than I had anticipated however, the repair was definitely needed. Both James and David were courteous, efficient and friendly. I really appreciate the time that James took to explain and visibly show me what the problem was and what was involved in the repair job.
(View Less)

By Zamir A. on 10/23/19
The best plumbing service I have received in years. Their POC info is definitely staying in my refrigerator and my phone's contact list.

By Zamir A. on 10/22/19
Very professional service. Both service pros were very quick and explained the job before and after the action. Great service.

By Stephen C. on 10/21/19
Our family chose Atomic Plumbing because it seemed to be the best plumber in our area. And we were obviously correct! They came within the time window they told us and they sent us an e-mail with the picture and information of the gentlemen who worked on our house,...
(View More)
Our family chose Atomic Plumbing because it seemed to be the best plumber in our area. And we were obviously correct! They came within the time window they told us and they sent us an e-mail with the picture and information of the gentlemen who worked on our house, which made us feel very safe. We also received a call when the gentlemen were on their way to our house. The service was easy and quick and our technicians Randy C. and Scott P. were kind and gave us the ability to use our bathrooms again! Nothing else better we could ask for.
(View Less)

By Homer G. on 10/17/19
As always, Atomic Plumbing was quick to respond to a problem at rental property. Jim M and Brian H. arrived within an hour of calling. They diagnosed the problem and got the tankless hot water heater up and running in short order.

By Carol S. on 10/16/19
Our hot water tank went out and after several searches decided to use Atomic Plumbing. It was a great decision . Very professional - exceptional customer service! Our technician Sean Dyer was absolutely wonderful to work with and very knowledgeable! Highly recommend

By William K Braund J. on 10/16/19
The team was highly professional and courteous. Very congenial.

By William K Braund J. on 10/15/19
Very professional and receptive to out needs.

By Kathy S. on 10/15/19
I called Atomic Plumbing to come out to check a possible water leak in pipe by my upstairs bathroom.I have used them once before and was completely satisfied with their superior quality work and great technicians. I could not believe they came same day within a few...
(View More)
I called Atomic Plumbing to come out to check a possible water leak in pipe by my upstairs bathroom.I have used them once before and was completely satisfied with their superior quality work and great technicians. I could not believe they came same day within a few hours of my call.Justin came to my door with a smile and fixed my issue explaining what he had fixed.Super pleasant and knowledgeable.Justin had given me a great price and did a superb job.Atomic Plumbing will be the answer to all my plumbing needs.Kudos Justin and to everyone at Atomic Plumbing
(View Less)

By Lucy J. on 10/08/19
Justin and Trey are great representatives of your company. They were extremely professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.

By Lucy J. on 10/07/19
I recently had a plumbing issue with a clogged drain in my kitchen and the Delta faucet in my main bath. Atomic sent Justin Duke and Trey out to my home to address the issue. I was so impressed by Justin's knowledge of a clogged drain. After explaining the issue wi...
(View More)
I recently had a plumbing issue with a clogged drain in my kitchen and the Delta faucet in my main bath. Atomic sent Justin Duke and Trey out to my home to address the issue. I was so impressed by Justin's knowledge of a clogged drain. After explaining the issue with my drain, he proceeded to do the repairs. He tightened the faucet handle, free of charge as a customer courtesy and then he and Trey continued on to unclog the drain. They did a thorough job. An invoice was sent to my e-mail explaining in detail the work suggested and completed which I found most helpful. I'm very impressed with the professionalism, courtesy, and knowledge of these two techs.
(View Less)

By EDWARD H. on 09/30/19
Justin R. and his partner Ryan were super! Thanks for the fast, efficient service. You are a credit to the Atomic family. If I need service in the future, they will be the first on my call list.

By EDWARD H. on 09/30/19
Have used Atomic Plumbing several times before. This time I was happy to meet Justin and his sidekick Ryan. Solved my problem in absolute minimum time. Left the bathroom clean. What a joy!

By Jan C. on 09/29/19
I had a toilet installed today. The plumber did great work. I would definitely use Atomic again.

By Danielle S. on 09/25/19
I would highly recommend Atomic Plumbing. They were quick to respond to our leak and Jimmy was very professional, very informative, and took the time to explain different options on how to fix the leak. They helped us save time and money and were helpful! Great company to work with!

By Velma J. on 09/20/19
I must say. “Great service”! Master plumber Ryan and Intern Zach work very well together!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-464-2934

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ryan D
4 Years
Rating:
404 total reviews!
Jim M
10 Years
Rating:
258 total reviews!
Deanna D
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Tiffany H
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Sean D
4 Years
Rating:
(235 total reviews)
Randy C
25 Years
Rating:
(208 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Atomic Plumbing & Drain Cleaning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-464-2934

Customer service is always a top priority at Atomic Plumbing & Drain Cleaning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.