CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-464-2934
By Mike A. on 07/14/20
I was satisfied with the work performed to fix our water leak in the shower. Atomic Plumbing & Drain Cleaning sent technicians within two hours of my initial call. The team arrived and immediately diagnosed the issue, obtained a new part for the shower valve, and q...
(View More)
I was satisfied with the work performed to fix our water leak in the shower. Atomic Plumbing & Drain Cleaning sent technicians within two hours of my initial call. The team arrived and immediately diagnosed the issue, obtained a new part for the shower valve, and quickly completed the task. I was impressed with the quick response time of the company, the knowledge and capability of the team, and the ability of the technicians to fix the problem immediately. The cost for the small job was slightly higher than I anticipated, but since the leak had been getting worse, I was very pleased that the leak was finally fixed.
(View Less)

By Joe S. on 07/12/20
Outstanding service professiona appearance impressed. Knew and explained the situation.

By Joe S. on 07/10/20
Brian Herzig--outstanding, methodical, explained what he was doing, took extra care around the house as my wife is fussy. Solved the problem within an hour and a half. I would recommend him and Atomic again.

By Ken P. on 07/09/20
Jim M was exceptional professional and did a great job fixing a major plumbing leak in my house that required an extensive and challenging repair. His high standards and willingness to come up with a solid solution to fix the problem are a credit to his profession....
(View More)
Jim M was exceptional professional and did a great job fixing a major plumbing leak in my house that required an extensive and challenging repair. His high standards and willingness to come up with a solid solution to fix the problem are a credit to his profession. Explained every step of the process and ensured that I was fully aware of everything being done. His assistant, Eric T, was also extremely knowledgeable and personable and is going to be an outstanding Plumber when he finishes his apprenticeship. Hats off to Atomic Plumbing for the great people they have working for them!
(View Less)

By John G. on 06/23/20
Eric came out on Sunday figured out my issue and was back at 8am Monday to fix it. Everything "running" great. Thanks for the prompt professional service.

By Frederick S. on 06/10/20
Ryan D. installed a kitchen sink faucet in our home today and he did an outstanding Job. He was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and quickly accessed the problem. Ryan's attitude is a good reflection on Atomic technicians.I rate as a 5 out of 5.

By Suzan M. on 06/08/20
Jimmy ****** at Atomic Plumbing is exceptional! This is not surprising as Jimmy is a person of outstanding character as well as knowledge. We have used Jimmy so many times and have never been disappointed. What a guy he has the idea that he should treat folks the w...
(View More)
Jimmy ****** at Atomic Plumbing is exceptional! This is not surprising as Jimmy is a person of outstanding character as well as knowledge. We have used Jimmy so many times and have never been disappointed. What a guy he has the idea that he should treat folks the way he would want his family members to be treated. It is truly a refreshing concept especially because he knows his craft. Thanks Atomic for hiring people who make clients feel as though you provide a service with the best and the Jimmy ******* of the world truly are the best! Tell Jimmy thanks!!!
(View Less)

By Chris P. on 06/05/20
Ryan was great! Arrived on time, thoroughly explained the job, and the final product is exactly as expected.

By DAVE B. on 05/22/20
I personally had a positive experience with Jim ****** of Atomic Plumbing. Clean and professional. I did not have to wait long for arrival times. Upfront about costs and the bill turned out like I expected. Job well done. Dave xxxxx

By Jim W. on 05/14/20
Professional!

By Jim W. on 05/13/20
Jim was on time, analyzed the problem and fixed it in a timely and professional manner. I highly recommend Atomic Plumbing and Drain Cleaning.

By Lee J. on 05/12/20
Outstanding professional that took all the safety steps during COVID..

By Susan M. on 05/08/20
Truly professional in every way!

By Martin L. on 05/07/20
As usual - prompt and courteous service. Randy C. is the best. Highly recommended.

By James D. on 05/05/20
Quick response over the weekend when our hot water heater broke. Many thanks to the office staff, technician Randy C & Dave who provided excellent service. This is our second time using Atomic and would recommend them to family and friends for any plumbing issues.

By James F. on 05/04/20
Great experience, Fast and professional, two thumbs up!

By jim c. on 04/22/20
Extremely pleased with tech. Justin R. Answered all my questions and did the required work in a timely manner. Also friendly and outgoing.

By Lisa A. on 04/17/20
Even during this pandemic, we were able to get our hot water heater replaced on the same day we found it was leaking water. Both Kelly and Jim were very professional and helpful! It sure felt like National Hot Water Heater Day to us! :)

By Lisa A. on 04/16/20
Found large puddles of water in our garage this morning due to our hot water heater leaking. Called Atomic Plumbing and they were able to come out the same day (less than a couple of hours after I called). After carefully inspecting the existing hot water heater, J...
(View More)
Found large puddles of water in our garage this morning due to our hot water heater leaking. Called Atomic Plumbing and they were able to come out the same day (less than a couple of hours after I called). After carefully inspecting the existing hot water heater, Jim Miller determined it needed to be replaced. He gave us several different options for us to pick from and he was able to get it installed the same day. He got to work on draining and removing the old heater while they were driving the new one over. All work was completed within a few hours and they did an excellent job of cleaning up after themselves. Very satisfied with the work performed and glad they were able to come out the same day to help us get this resolved (and get the hot water back on)
(View Less)

By Douglas M. on 04/10/20
Technician Randy Creekmore reviewed my concern, I agreed with his assessment and price, then performed the repair with skill and attention to detail. His years of service/experience was most evident and I couldn't be more pleased. In addition, he is a people pers...
(View More)
Technician Randy Creekmore reviewed my concern, I agreed with his assessment and price, then performed the repair with skill and attention to detail. His years of service/experience was most evident and I couldn't be more pleased. In addition, he is a people person. Thank you for a job well done! Note: Will be contacting (and recommending) Atomic for my next plumbing concern(s).
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-464-2934

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ryan D
5 Years
Rating:
413 total reviews!
Jim M
11 Years
Rating:
276 total reviews!
Deanna D
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Kelly S
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Sean D
5 Years
Rating:
(240 total reviews)
Randy C
26 Years
Rating:
(217 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Atomic Plumbing & Drain Cleaning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-464-2934

Customer service is always a top priority at Atomic Plumbing & Drain Cleaning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.