CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448
By Judy H. on 12/04/18
Trevor came to my home to give my system it's six-month check up. He was friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. His explanations of the "whys and wherefores" regarding the operation of my system, were in terms I could understand. Thank you for your help.

By Heather S. on 11/30/18
Trevor was very helpful and professional. I went to the office to get a new filter, but the office secretary was gone for lunch and had closed the office during that time. I noticed a service truck with someone in it sitting off to the side of the building so I wen...
(View More)
Trevor was very helpful and professional. I went to the office to get a new filter, but the office secretary was gone for lunch and had closed the office during that time. I noticed a service truck with someone in it sitting off to the side of the building so I went up to the truck and it was Trevor. He was immediately willing to help. He even looked up my history with Aquarius and noticed that one of the parts we had on our system was needing to be changed out so he immediately follwed me home and changed out the part. It was great to have immediate service like that. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything that he was doing. I appreciate what he did to help me out.
(View Less)

By Heather S. on 11/29/18
Trevor was very helpful and professional. I went to the office to get a new filter, but the office secretary was gone for lunch and had closed the office during that time. I noticed a service truck with someone in it sitting off to the side of the building so I wen...
(View More)
Trevor was very helpful and professional. I went to the office to get a new filter, but the office secretary was gone for lunch and had closed the office during that time. I noticed a service truck with someone in it sitting off to the side of the building so I went up to the truck and it was Trevor. He was immediately willing to help. He even looked up my history with Aquarius and noticed that one of the parts we had on our system was needing to be changed out so he immediately follwed me home and changed out the part. It was great to have immediate service like that. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything that he was doing. I appreciate what he did to help me out.
(View Less)

By Heather S. on 11/29/18
Trevor was very helpful and professional. I went to the office to get a new filter, but the office secretary was gone for lunch and had closed the office during that time. I noticed a service truck with someone in it sitting off to the side of the building so I wen...
(View More)
Trevor was very helpful and professional. I went to the office to get a new filter, but the office secretary was gone for lunch and had closed the office during that time. I noticed a service truck with someone in it sitting off to the side of the building so I went up to the truck and it was Trevor. He was immediately willing to help. He even looked up my history with Aquarius and noticed that one of the parts we had on our system was needing to be changed out so he immediately follwed me home and changed out the part. It was great to have immediate service like that. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything that he was doing. I appreciate what he did to help me out.
(View Less)

By Amanda B. on 11/20/18
Travis came out for a service call on our sump pump that was running quite a bit. He was on time, very friendly and answered all the questions I had about possibly upgrading the system as well as some other questions I had about the home's plumbing since I had jus...
(View More)
Travis came out for a service call on our sump pump that was running quite a bit. He was on time, very friendly and answered all the questions I had about possibly upgrading the system as well as some other questions I had about the home's plumbing since I had just moved in. He was a great first impression to Aquarius, and was a pleasure to work with.
(View Less)

By Amanda B. on 11/20/18
Cory installed a new sump pump and battery back up system for us in record time! He was so accommodating, answered all of our questions did an amazing job on the install.

By Brenda S. on 11/19/18
Trevor was amazing and he even brought his own rug! He wore shoe covers too! He was VERY knowledgeable and explained everything quite well. A very professional young man!!

By Paul and Carolyn H. on 11/19/18
Great job by Will. Friendly, quick and knowledgable.

By Mike V. on 11/19/18
Wade, our service person, and Aquarius are tremendous!

By Julie F. on 11/18/18
(no comment)

By Wendy S. on 11/18/18
I’ve had this system for almost 6 years and it’s been great and great service!

By Hassan and Melissa B. on 11/16/18
(no comment)

By Wendy S. on 11/16/18
Always had wonderful service and Trevor S did a great job!

By Douglas and Kathleen K. on 11/16/18
Friendly, knowledgeable techs. I would recommend Aquarius anytime.

By Shaun S. on 11/16/18
(no comment)

By Shannon H. on 11/14/18
Great service and great product for our local water conditions!

By Bob M. on 11/08/18
I needed a new water heater. For the past half dozen years or so the pilot would go out between October and April, sometimes as often as 30 or more times. I replaced the therm-o-couples three times to no avail, the pilot continued to go out.. I had various people look at it

By David and Diane S. on 11/05/18
Brent always gives excellent service and we always ask for him.

By Robyn on 11/03/18
Enjoyed seeing Trevor again. Also enjoyed communicating with R J Sass. What a small World!

By Ray and Wendy M. on 11/03/18
ERIC . N from Aquarius (kinetic) was very knowledgeable polite did not waste time getting job done, would highly recommend him RM Mccullum
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Trevor S
Rating:
325 total reviews!
Wade W
9 Years
Rating:
199 total reviews!
Monica S
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(195 total reviews)
Shawn R
Rating:
(181 total reviews)
Erin R
Rating:
(134 total reviews)
Jason G
12 Years
Rating:
(125 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aquarius Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(651) 777-0448

Customer service is always a top priority at Aquarius Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.