CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-328-3060
By LAURA & GUY H. on 06/17/19
Dennis is such a nice guy and so knowledgeable and patient. He waited well we went to get parts that were missing.

By DAVID H. on 06/17/19
Mike did an outstanding job explaining the problem with my air conditioning and kept me informed of every step necessary to solve the problem.

By LYNN M. on 06/17/19
Applewood plumbing and John are always professional and trustworthy. With years of experience like no other, I would not go anywhere else. Affordable and reliable!

By DON R. on 06/17/19
Other than being in a little shell shocked about what I paid, my problem was fixed.

By LINDA O. on 06/17/19
Philip was delightful He was professional yet personable. He was very efficient and worked to get us the best price possible. After a scheduling gaffe (not Philip's fault), I'm glad we had Phillip do the work.

By JANE & BILL M. on 06/17/19
Luke did an awesome job, from explaining the cause of the leak from our boiler to thoroughly explaining our options. We are long-time Applewood customers and again, were very satisfied with work Applewood's prompt response to our problem. Thank you Applewood!

By PAT & ED G. on 06/17/19
Stefen was great and neat and clean

By JEFF & LAURA L. on 06/17/19
I love that Applewood sends you information and a picture of the technician before they come out. Our technician is a Master Electrician with over 20+ years of experience so he was able to look at all of the jobs that I wanted done in the next few months and give m...
(View More)
I love that Applewood sends you information and a picture of the technician before they come out. Our technician is a Master Electrician with over 20+ years of experience so he was able to look at all of the jobs that I wanted done in the next few months and give me a detailed estimate. If you go with Applewood you know you are getting the BEST!
(View Less)

By REGINA M. on 06/17/19
Too expensive.

By MIKE C. on 06/15/19
Tony was outstanding; he quickly evaluated the problem and made the repair in a minimal amount of time. I highly recommend Tony and Applewood Plumbing!

By DAVID H. on 06/14/19
Matt is kind, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. I couldn't have asked for better service.

By BARB S. on 06/13/19
The tech was very professional and friendly. He cleaned up everything very well and made things look nice. I was very happy with his service.

By SANDRA & ROGER E C. on 06/13/19
Jaime is very courteous, knowedgable and funny. Funny is a plus. He snaked my floor drain. The price was a bit high but that is not his fault. Kudos to Jaime.

By NICK D. on 06/13/19
Applewood Plumbing did an excellent job clearing my main sewage line. The service was prompt and they were able to schedule a time that was convenient for us. The plumber was very courteous and answered all of our questions.

By DEANNA C. on 06/13/19
I love Applewood’s service but the pricing does not seem competitive. My kitchen shelf was accidentally drilled through on the wrong side so it is in backwards now with raw wood facing front. Otherwise, though, AWESOME service by Scott & I recommend him!

By EZIO F. on 06/13/19
Take out two lines and some parts, add two lines and two shut off valves. The faucet was in place already. 1048.76 dollars ? Being sick and going through major money lately with my daughter dying Oct 4th in Green Bay, my bmother May 6th this year, 7k, last year I ...
(View More)
Take out two lines and some parts, add two lines and two shut off valves. The faucet was in place already. 1048.76 dollars ? Being sick and going through major money lately with my daughter dying Oct 4th in Green Bay, my bmother May 6th this year, 7k, last year I had mersa sepsis staff infection I'm still paying bills on, 8k and a hourly plumbing company cancelled on me Monday and Tuesday, You charge me or anyone that kind of money when if hourly it would have been 350.00 or less no doubt. You won't put this on your site, but I did with yelp, FB, and another site. Though your people were very nice to me, it's the cost we care about more so.
(View Less)

By EDDIE W. on 06/13/19
Kyle was great to work with. He was a great guide for us as new owners.

By ARTHUR M. on 06/13/19
Your service was very timely. Also the tech was extremely knowledgeable, polite. Also very neat and efficient. His name is Jeff, and I would recommend him very highly.

By MARTINE H. on 06/13/19
We were very grateful that we received immediate service and replacement of our failed water heater on a Saturday. Also, he brought everything up to code perhaps saving us from a future CO2 leak by finding a corroded vent near the existing failed water heater. Trul...
(View More)
We were very grateful that we received immediate service and replacement of our failed water heater on a Saturday. Also, he brought everything up to code perhaps saving us from a future CO2 leak by finding a corroded vent near the existing failed water heater. Truly, you get what you pay for with Applewood! Exceptional service.
(View Less)

By BECKY W. on 06/13/19
I always have a positive experience with Applewood. Very informative give discounts with coupons if you don't have them and it is always a plus when they love dogs. Greg was good with my dogs, so I didn't have to lock them outside. Becky
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-328-3060

Customer service is always a top priority at Applewood Plumbing Heating & Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.