CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-359-4500
By Pamela A. on 08/26/20
After a bumpy start working with Allied in Palatine, Kevin in management was very professional and understanding to work with me. He quickly responded to my request. Today he had Octavio, service my AC and he was nothing short of a "Rock Star". I cannot say enoug...
(View More)
After a bumpy start working with Allied in Palatine, Kevin in management was very professional and understanding to work with me. He quickly responded to my request. Today he had Octavio, service my AC and he was nothing short of a "Rock Star". I cannot say enough about the attention to detail he performed to find the problem and replace parts. This company was highly recommended to me and so I am posting this review to highly recommend them to those seeking help with AC, heating or water heaters.
(View Less)

By Carmen M. on 01/06/19
James did an excellent job! On time.... Answered my questions .... Courteous. Thank you!

By William B. on 11/16/18
Craig was right to the point explaining everything as he went along. he explained my options when a problem was found. he finished his work and left my home. Great job.

By Deborah T. on 11/15/18
I have been using Allied Air Conditioning and Heating for many years. I have the annual maintenance contract with them so we check my furnace in the Fall and the A/C in early summer. They do a thorough job. They also replaced my whole system a year/half ago and ...
(View More)
I have been using Allied Air Conditioning and Heating for many years. I have the annual maintenance contract with them so we check my furnace in the Fall and the A/C in early summer. They do a thorough job. They also replaced my whole system a year/half ago and did an great job. Great on clean up afterwards. James P is EXCELLENT and I always ask for him to service my furnace and a/c.
(View Less)

By Amanbir K. on 11/13/18
Allied is my first choice for ALL heating & cooling.

By Suzy Reingold R. on 11/13/18
James came out from Allied HVAC and did a superb job as always. He has been to our home at least twice before and I am always pleased that he gets everything completed quickly and cleanly. Thank you for doing a great job.

By Georgeann W. on 11/09/18
Bob, was very knowledgeable about my type of furnace. He did a thorough job determining what was wrong and came back and repair it. He is very nice and a true professional. I would recommend him to anyone.

By Vince D. on 10/30/18
The service rep, Bob J. did an excellent job servicing my furnace. He checked it over completely and cleaned right down to the burners. Excellent service.

By Diana M. on 10/26/18
very polite and knowledgeable. Came to do a job, and got it done.

By Rod True (. on 05/24/18
Allied Heaing and Air Conditioning has always provided me with excellent service. Their t chnicians are very patient to hear my inputs, and take care of everything before they leave. Quality organization.

By Colum D. on 05/23/18
Excellent company. Honest and trustworthy.

By Joan Pettavino (. on 05/23/18
Allied has been my heating and a/c company for at least 30 yrs., and I think that speaks for itself. They are THE BEST! I also always have Bill S. do my work as I know I can completely trust him to take care of things as well as leave for work when he is still in p...
(View More)
Allied has been my heating and a/c company for at least 30 yrs., and I think that speaks for itself. They are THE BEST! I also always have Bill S. do my work as I know I can completely trust him to take care of things as well as leave for work when he is still in process knowing full well that all is safe. He is COMPLETELY trustworthy. Thank you, Allied, for still being there for me.
(View Less)

By Susan Stuecheli (. on 05/22/18
I have used Alied for yeas and have always had excellent service.

By Norm Angelo (. on 05/18/18
I have been a customer for approximately 17 years and have never had a complaint with products or service.

By Peter & Laura Strohmayer (. on 05/15/18
Professional, on time, courteous

By Jean Dixon (. on 05/14/18
Excellent service.

By Karen S. on 05/04/18
Allied has always done great work for us. Bob has been to our house many times. He is always clean and efficient and takes time to answer our questions or explain the work performed.

By Jeff & Patricia Hill (. on 04/12/18
Rob was out today to do our regularly scheduled Spring Start Up and Maintenance. Allied has been servicing out equipment for over 10 years. The installed our current A/C & Heating system. They are a awesome company. Their Team is also awesome. Rob has been servicin...
(View More)
Rob was out today to do our regularly scheduled Spring Start Up and Maintenance. Allied has been servicing out equipment for over 10 years. The installed our current A/C & Heating system. They are a awesome company. Their Team is also awesome. Rob has been servicing our equipment and does a great job. Thank You
(View Less)

By Jeff & Patricia Hill (. on 04/12/18
(no comment)

By Lynda & Rodney Turner (. on 04/09/18
Allied has always been top-notch. Bob was knowledgeable and skilled plus made recommendations on what needed to be done to fix the issues Would recommend to anyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-359-4500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Whittaker B
Rating:
68 total reviews!
James P
12 Years
Rating:
61 total reviews!
Bill S
Customer Service Rep.
31 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Kevin W
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Chris L
5 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Craig L
13 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Allied A/C & Heating Corp. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-359-4500

Customer service is always a top priority at Allied A/C & Heating Corp.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.