CALL TO SCHEDULE
417-890-6009
By Charlotte H. on 01/16/19
I signed up for an Angie's list account and tried to submit but it never posted

By Linda G. on 01/15/19
Remington did a great job inspecting my mothers plumbing. He was polite and friendly. He was on time and didn't hurry through the job but looked at every area. He answered any questions I had. Thank you!!

By Harry O. on 01/15/19
Service was timely and thorough. Problem was immediately solved.

By Kathy C. on 01/12/19
We needed a new water heater for both our home and a rental property, and Charles was very professional, friendly, and explained in detail how he could install and improve our systems. We now have 2 new water heaters, with pans and drains, which has given us peace ...
(View More)
We needed a new water heater for both our home and a rental property, and Charles was very professional, friendly, and explained in detail how he could install and improve our systems. We now have 2 new water heaters, with pans and drains, which has given us peace of mind. We were very impressed with the quick and reliable service from Charles!
(View Less)

By Scott C. on 01/12/19
Garen and his team are the best. Honest upfront professional service. I would recommend them to everyone.

By Judy Y. on 01/11/19
Charles H. Was very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend All Klear Plumbing and Heating.

By Kenneth on 01/08/19
Trevor checked everything related to my heaters, changed the filters, cleaned the motors, even cleaned off the fan. He gave me a detailed update on the condition of both heaters, checked smoke detectors and gave me several common sense precautionary measures that ...
(View More)
Trevor checked everything related to my heaters, changed the filters, cleaned the motors, even cleaned off the fan. He gave me a detailed update on the condition of both heaters, checked smoke detectors and gave me several common sense precautionary measures that I should be taking in regards to carbon monoxide and my floors. I highly recommend Trevor and his company.
(View Less)

By Shelly H. on 01/03/19
Wonderful experience!!! Trevor was very professional and polite! Represented your company With pride!! Definitely would refer your company to friends and family!!!

By Jason H. on 01/02/19
Dane came out quickly and managed to get my heat turned back on and my furnace fixed in one day. In other instance of my furnace not working, Kevin gave me straight forward advice about needed to be done so that I wouldn't have so many issues with my furnace anymor...
(View More)
Dane came out quickly and managed to get my heat turned back on and my furnace fixed in one day. In other instance of my furnace not working, Kevin gave me straight forward advice about needed to be done so that I wouldn't have so many issues with my furnace anymore and managed to get my dying furnace working temporarily until my new furnace arrived. The furnace and water heater installers, Trevor and another man I cannot remember the name of, did a good job of installing as far as I can tell. Trevor also pointed out issues with my roof that I was unaware of, so I'm thankful for him making me aware of that.
(View Less)

By Kay R. on 01/01/19
I am always pleased with All Klear and will continue to use their services. Charles is very professional and his staff keeps my home up to date.

By Claire W. on 12/21/18
I called rather late in the day, and Jerry was at my home in less than 30 minutes. He was able to pinpoint the issue immediately, and had us up and running in less than an hour. He was very upfront about any cost(s), and other issues that we might want to address i...
(View More)
I called rather late in the day, and Jerry was at my home in less than 30 minutes. He was able to pinpoint the issue immediately, and had us up and running in less than an hour. He was very upfront about any cost(s), and other issues that we might want to address in the future. This being the week before Christmas, we are more than grateful for the prompt and professional service we received. I will definitely call Jerry again, and recommend All Klear to my friends in need of reliable, quality service.
(View Less)

By Rita W. on 12/19/18
I really can't give you an appraisal of Greg, since I was not here but briefly while he was working. I was on school pick-up duty. My son was here. I was disappointed that I had to pay for a replacement transformer on a 2-yr-old furnace because there was no surge p...
(View More)
I really can't give you an appraisal of Greg, since I was not here but briefly while he was working. I was on school pick-up duty. My son was here. I was disappointed that I had to pay for a replacement transformer on a 2-yr-old furnace because there was no surge protector on it. Also, when my son paid $65 for one to put on the furnace, I realized I was charged nearly 4 times that for the one they put on my AC unit . When I called to ask why the steep upcharge, I was told the rest was labor and inferred the one they used was more expensive than that. Same model number and all, and almost $200 is pretty high labor for the simple install my son did. I'm happy it now works, not so happy that I feel taken advantage of because I'm old and a widow.
(View Less)

By Tory S. on 12/18/18
(no comment)

By Courtney C. on 12/12/18
(no comment)

By Tristan C. on 12/12/18
(no comment)

By Jim A. on 12/06/18
Charles did a great job installing the hot water heater and cleaned up everything. He was very professional.

By Bill C. on 12/06/18
Charles H was very professional, did a wonderful job. Cleaned up after his was finished and did not leave till we were satisfied with the work. Would recommend him to all my friends and family.

By David Y. on 12/05/18
Excellent experience. Jerry was on time and explained the process as he checked out our furnace. Would highly recommend.

By David Y. on 12/01/18
Excellent experience. Jerry was on time and explained the process as he checked out our furnace. Would highly recommend.

By Jerry M. on 11/29/18
As always Gina is a pleasure to talk to, always very cheerful and helpful. Jerry did a great job checking out our two furnace systems and also verifying our gas fireplace was operating properly. Great company to deal with.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
417-890-6009

Customer service is always a top priority at All Klear Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.