CALL TO SCHEDULE
417-890-6009
By Jim A. on 12/06/18
Charles did a great job installing the hot water heater and cleaned up everything. He was very professional.

By Bill C. on 12/06/18
Charles H was very professional, did a wonderful job. Cleaned up after his was finished and did not leave till we were satisfied with the work. Would recommend him to all my friends and family.

By David Y. on 12/05/18
Excellent experience. Jerry was on time and explained the process as he checked out our furnace. Would highly recommend.

By David Y. on 12/01/18
Excellent experience. Jerry was on time and explained the process as he checked out our furnace. Would highly recommend.

By Jerry M. on 11/29/18
As always Gina is a pleasure to talk to, always very cheerful and helpful. Jerry did a great job checking out our two furnace systems and also verifying our gas fireplace was operating properly. Great company to deal with.

By Jay B. on 11/29/18
Wonderful Team! Kevin, Jerry, and Charles were very professional and explained clearly what was going on with our furnace and water heater and all options to fix or replace them. For Kevin...Go Pack Go!

By Patricia G. on 11/21/18
They were very curious when I called And the technician Cody W was prompt and so kind. Helped us with all are plumbing needs and more. Went above and beyond to make sure we got everything we needed thanks so much for all you did!

By William G. on 11/21/18
Cody did really great job for us.

By Skyler P. on 11/16/18
Cody was very funny and outgoing, Was very friendly and explained everything and took his time to make sure our issue was 110% resolved before he left. Will definitely use All Klear again in the future. Thanks again!

By Charles Berger, Lisa B. on 11/15/18
The service person was able to get the parts, returned and finished within a short time.

By Les R. on 11/13/18
Trevor was excellent, friendly, worked hard and had a great wit, very personal and outgoing. Pleasure to do business with him.

By Mike J. on 11/10/18
Jerry from All Klear did a fantastic job. He was punctual and he stuck with the problem until he had it resolved rather than going the easy route with a replacement faucet that would have taken more time and more money to fix. Satisfied customers.

By John on 11/10/18
got my furnace serviced, gave helpful advice and maintenance tips

By Justin M. on 11/09/18
(no comment)

By Jack & Joann L. on 11/08/18
Charles and Trevor worked on the installation of our new furnace and water heater, and they were excellent! If the performance of these products turn out to be equally as good, we will be totally satisfied. Thank you!

By Nicholas G. on 11/03/18
Our furnace wasn’t working, so I called All Klear Saturday morning and Kevin arrived a few hours later. He was friendly, but most importantly diagnosed and fixed our furnace in less than an hour. I highly recommend All Klear. Thanks Kevin!

By Stan D. on 11/01/18
We want to thank Charles for his excellent help in installing a new water heater and two new toilets for us. He called ahead when he was coming and arrived exactly on time. He was very knowledgeable, did an excellent job and left the work areas clean. He also too...
(View More)
We want to thank Charles for his excellent help in installing a new water heater and two new toilets for us. He called ahead when he was coming and arrived exactly on time. He was very knowledgeable, did an excellent job and left the work areas clean. He also took care of the necessary paper work to get our rebate from City Utilities. If we ever have plumbing problems Charles at All Klear will be our first call. Stan & Sylvia Dulin
(View Less)

By Lesa W. on 10/30/18
Trevor put in a new furnace for us. He was here on time, friendly professional and efficient. Did a really good job. Would highly recommend him and All Klear for services.

By Steve B. on 10/29/18
Always satisfied with the timely, reliable service from All Klear. Andrea went above and beyond what I expected in servicing my heating units. Charles was very helpful with my hot water heater and plumbing needs. Great customer service!

By Jason Kristin D. on 10/27/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
417-890-6009

Customer service is always a top priority at All Klear Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.