CALL TO SCHEDULE
417-890-6009
By Justin M. on 11/09/18
(no comment)

By Nicholas G. on 11/03/18
Our furnace wasn’t working, so I called All Klear Saturday morning and Kevin arrived a few hours later. He was friendly, but most importantly diagnosed and fixed our furnace in less than an hour. I highly recommend All Klear. Thanks Kevin!

By Stan D. on 11/01/18
We want to thank Charles for his excellent help in installing a new water heater and two new toilets for us. He called ahead when he was coming and arrived exactly on time. He was very knowledgeable, did an excellent job and left the work areas clean. He also too...
(View More)
We want to thank Charles for his excellent help in installing a new water heater and two new toilets for us. He called ahead when he was coming and arrived exactly on time. He was very knowledgeable, did an excellent job and left the work areas clean. He also took care of the necessary paper work to get our rebate from City Utilities. If we ever have plumbing problems Charles at All Klear will be our first call. Stan & Sylvia Dulin
(View Less)

By Lesa W. on 10/30/18
Trevor put in a new furnace for us. He was here on time, friendly professional and efficient. Did a really good job. Would highly recommend him and All Klear for services.

By Steve B. on 10/29/18
Always satisfied with the timely, reliable service from All Klear. Andrea went above and beyond what I expected in servicing my heating units. Charles was very helpful with my hot water heater and plumbing needs. Great customer service!

By Jason Kristin D. on 10/27/18
(no comment)

By Tom B. on 10/27/18
Charles is always prompt, courteous, and professional. He doesn't leave the job until he is satisfied that the work is done correctly.

By Steve B. on 10/25/18
Always satisfied with the timely, reliable service from All Klear. Andrea went above and beyond what I expected in servicing my heating units. Great customer service!

By Tracy F. on 10/22/18
I recommend them for anything you need done. Very professional and respectful. Does an amzing job. If it wasn’t for you guys my basement sewer would of ruined my entire basement. Charles found my problem and came up with a solution to not have anymore problems an...
(View More)
I recommend them for anything you need done. Very professional and respectful. Does an amzing job. If it wasn’t for you guys my basement sewer would of ruined my entire basement. Charles found my problem and came up with a solution to not have anymore problems and i said lets do it. They will even help you get finance for big jobs like i had to have done. Great job guys.
(View Less)

By Tracy F. on 10/22/18
(no comment)

By Evelyn S. on 10/20/18
Jerry was prompt,detailed and courteous. We will use them again and would recommend to our friends. Jerry was awesome.

By Roxie C. on 10/16/18
Trevor: successful troubleshooting & with a smile.

By Ken B. on 10/11/18
This call was a follow up for repair work done by Kevin. He came within the time period that the office had provided. The follow up was due to equipment problem of the new parts. Very pleased with All Klear and Kevin

By Daniel B. on 10/09/18
Complete, and thorough work with experience and knowledge. Great to work with friendly people. Thanks Kevin was great. Knowledgeable and thorough. Would highly recomend him.

By Dan B. on 10/09/18
Complete, and thorough work with experience and knowledge. Great to work with friendly people. Thanks Kevin was great. Knowledgeable and thorough. Would highly recomend him.

By Douglas C. on 10/05/18
Cody Williams was thorough, knowledgeable, and polite during the bathroom sink faucets replacement. His work was clean, timely, and efficient. Job well done. I would definitely use his plumbing services again. Thank you All Klear Plumbing, Heating & Cooling Inc.

By Rick M. on 10/05/18
All technicians have for an excellent job, heating and air, seen six different people and provided outstanding service.

By Daniel N. on 10/02/18
We called All Klear after it was recommended to us by a trusted friend. Our tech Trevor responded to our call promptly on a Saturday afternoon. He took his time to check our HVAC and was very detailed. He also answered our questions with details we could underst...
(View More)
We called All Klear after it was recommended to us by a trusted friend. Our tech Trevor responded to our call promptly on a Saturday afternoon. He took his time to check our HVAC and was very detailed. He also answered our questions with details we could understand. After completing his diagnostics, we determined a new system was needed due to coolant leaks and age of system. On install day, Trevor was on time and did a great job installing the HVAC system in a timely yet efficient manner with very high quality work and service. If you are looking for a trustworthy, cordial and skilled HVAC Tech, call All Klear and ask for Trevor to help you. He will take great care of you!
(View Less)

By Glenn R. on 09/28/18
Great customer service, fast friendly and knowledgeable... Trevor Harris and his person in training (Gina) did an exceptional job on servicing our furnace. Trevor was EXTREMELY knowledgeable in all aspects of servicing and performing maintenance on our furnace. Als...
(View More)
Great customer service, fast friendly and knowledgeable... Trevor Harris and his person in training (Gina) did an exceptional job on servicing our furnace. Trevor was EXTREMELY knowledgeable in all aspects of servicing and performing maintenance on our furnace. Also... What a great trainer.. He talked to his trainee through each of his steps throughout the process and also asked her various technical questions. Great work ethics! I highly recommend All Klear Plumbing, Heating and Cooling and have requested Trevor for all future sceduled maintenance or repairs. I would bet that this company's employees are all very highly qualified in their areas of expertise. Thanks again Trevor, Gina and All Klear Plumbing, Heating and Cooling for a top notch quality job. Well done!
(View Less)

By Terrell G. on 09/18/18
We were very happy with service & knowledge that Trevor provided on his service call. It is so nice to have a service tech who actually cares about your problem and gives you informed reccomendations. Thank you Trevor! Keep up the good work!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
417-890-6009

Customer service is always a top priority at All Klear Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.