CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online
By TONY & JUDY F. on 06/21/19
Chris A. Came out on time. He went over the equipment options. He made it clear the we were not under any obligation to use them. He went over pricing and rebates if any. We asked for price on a UV system and duct cleaning. He looked at the old system and took many...
(View More)
Chris A. Came out on time. He went over the equipment options. He made it clear the we were not under any obligation to use them. He went over pricing and rebates if any. We asked for price on a UV system and duct cleaning. He looked at the old system and took many measurements and gave great advice on up keep on the new system. We settled on a good price on a Bryant System. The install team came out (Kenny and Ta.) on time and greeted me by name.After explaining the process of the install they got started. Kenny headed to the basement and Ta went outside. Kenny went over and above by repairing RA Lines. Awesome install team. Thanks guys. At the end Kenny went through the system and explained the operation. Air Mechanical is a company that puts your mind at ease. Hats off to the sales and install teams.
(View Less)

By David & Barbara G. on 06/21/19
We have used Air Mechanical for years in our previous home. My wife and I just moved into our "new" old home and had Air Mechanical service our furnace and a/c unit right away. Mike S. did an outstanding job making sure everything was in top working condition and g...
(View More)
We have used Air Mechanical for years in our previous home. My wife and I just moved into our "new" old home and had Air Mechanical service our furnace and a/c unit right away. Mike S. did an outstanding job making sure everything was in top working condition and gave us the piece of mind that our system is in great hands with Air Mechanical every year. David G
(View Less)

By John & Joy L. on 06/21/19
Very professional

By James & Loni K. on 06/20/19
Antoinne, once again, did an excellent job. On top of the annual Air Conditioner check, he had to bring the thing back to life as it had developed power problems over the winter. Without complaint on his part, he patiently spent most of the day resolving the proble...
(View More)
Antoinne, once again, did an excellent job. On top of the annual Air Conditioner check, he had to bring the thing back to life as it had developed power problems over the winter. Without complaint on his part, he patiently spent most of the day resolving the problem. And did it with patience and methodically. Excellent job!
(View Less)

By Gary & Katherine G. on 06/20/19
Andrew and Carter arrived on time, and completed there work in a timely and professional manner. I will recommend them and Air mechanical to any one seeking professional duct cleaning. Best regards, Gary G.

By Paul N. on 06/20/19
Professional and knowledgeable.

By DAVID & MARSHA O. on 06/19/19
We installed a new heat pump, air handler and furnace. There was no explanation of how the system operated, how to set up the thermostat or what to expect from the system. During the installation, a fire broke out while the tech was soldering a pipe. The crew pu...
(View More)
We installed a new heat pump, air handler and furnace. There was no explanation of how the system operated, how to set up the thermostat or what to expect from the system. During the installation, a fire broke out while the tech was soldering a pipe. The crew put out the fire. Air Mechanical is paying for the repairs and smoke damage but when asked if they would consider discounting the installation to compensate for our inconvenience, they said no.
(View Less)

By Roger & Judith A. on 06/19/19
No comments

By John & Jean G. on 06/14/19
Gary performed an Air Conditioner Condenser Tune-up. He arrived on time, worked efficiently to complete the tune-up, and made some helpful suggestions to make our system work efficiently.

By Dianne & Dwayne V. on 06/12/19
we have been using Air Mechanical for many, many years and have always had exceptional service and great technicians...whenever we have to schedule any new appointments we ALWAYS ask for the MARVELOUS MS. MEGAN!!!!!!!!!!! OUTSTANDING TECH!!!!

By Bill & Patricia C. on 06/11/19
We had Arron yesterday for our air conditioner. He also did our furnace earlier this year. He is polite, knows what he is doing and I appreciate his booties. Would definately have him again.

By Geoffrey & Melissa B. on 06/10/19
Larry did a thorough AC tune-up and gave a good explanation of what was done. We have an aging unit (18 years old) and is likely nearing the end of its life expectancy, and Larry presented several options to consider, without any pressure.

By Dana P. on 06/10/19
Jason was terrific and quick and thorough! I'm so appreciative, and he didn't even mind my ultra friendly cat Elmo trying to help him out :)

By Mark N. on 06/08/19
Thanks Jeff!

By Richard & Lori E. on 06/07/19
Great work and nice people

By Ray & Cristin K. on 06/07/19
My wife and I continue to use Air Mechanical for our Heating and Cooling needs. Service Reps like Larry make and reinforce the greatness of this firm. If you want a local, high quality outfit at medium market prices check out Air Mechanical.

By RICK & MARIE J. on 06/06/19
Outstanding service from quote to completed work. Super high quality installation and clean up. High recommend Air Mechanical

By Lynda P. on 06/06/19
No comments

By Sheldon M. on 06/06/19
Brad was here to give us a quote on a new Central Air system. He arrived on time and was very knowledgeable on which units were available and did not pressure us or try to sell us more unit than we needed. After deciding on a unit Brad called Air Mechanical and set...
(View More)
Brad was here to give us a quote on a new Central Air system. He arrived on time and was very knowledgeable on which units were available and did not pressure us or try to sell us more unit than we needed. After deciding on a unit Brad called Air Mechanical and set up the installation date. I would recommend this contractor to anyone.
(View Less)

By Sam & Julie B. on 06/06/19
No comments
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chad F
5 Years
Rating:
141 total reviews!
Brian P
30 Years
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Kyle S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Air Mechanical T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Larry H
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Jeff O
16 Years
Rating:
(95 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.