CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online
By BRIAN & KATHY S. on 10/18/19
Brad our Salesman showed up as promised and listened to our needs. Both the Senior level Installation guys did an amazing job. Everything looks great and so happy with choosing Bryant to install for the furnace & A/C unit.

By DAVE R. on 10/10/19
Our guy did a remarkable install and explained everything that we needed to know. I have used them in the past and have never been disappointed.

By JOHN & MARY S. on 10/10/19
Chris is outstanding ! He was out a year ago to access our Furnace & A-C. Gave us an estimate AND got me to switch from wanting a Carrier units to Bryant ! His professionalism and thoroughness are what I value most.

By Thomas & Nancy W. on 09/13/19
We have used Mike from Air Mechanical for almost 10 years. We know he will arrive on time and give us a great inspection. We trust Mike and will continue to use him!

By Arif A. on 09/13/19
I have been using Air Mechanical since 2011 for preventive maintenance services on my heating and cooling systems. The scheduling staff is always on top on reminders and scheduling appointments. The technicians are very professional & knowledgeable. They arrive ...
(View More)
I have been using Air Mechanical since 2011 for preventive maintenance services on my heating and cooling systems. The scheduling staff is always on top on reminders and scheduling appointments. The technicians are very professional & knowledgeable. They arrive on time and perform great quality of work.
(View Less)

By Anita C. on 09/13/19
Air Mechanical is my first choice for furnace and AC work - always prompt, professional, and courteous. Megan was the technician doing the service this time and she was absolutely great - explained everything in a respectful manner; got the work done in a reasonabl...
(View More)
Air Mechanical is my first choice for furnace and AC work - always prompt, professional, and courteous. Megan was the technician doing the service this time and she was absolutely great - explained everything in a respectful manner; got the work done in a reasonable time; and cleaned up afterwards perfectly. Top notch service!
(View Less)

By Tom & Jodie W. on 09/09/19
No Comment

By Pilar Independent P. on 09/09/19
Excellent Service!!

By DONNA M. on 09/06/19
Brad L helped me get the right AC for my home. Answered all my questions and did not pressure me in any way to sign a purchase agreement. Easy to deal with. Have used Air Mechanical in the past and have been happy with their service. Highly recommend,

By Wayne & Marilyn N. on 08/30/19
No comment

By Allyn U. on 08/30/19
He did an excellent job and made sure that it worked.

By RICK & JAN D. on 08/29/19
they did a supper great job, i have know Chris A sense 2001 and never had a bad experience in fact when they were out last time they were going to install a new hot water and in floor heat system at a price of 10,000.00 but found out something else was the problem ...
(View More)
they did a supper great job, i have know Chris A sense 2001 and never had a bad experience in fact when they were out last time they were going to install a new hot water and in floor heat system at a price of 10,000.00 but found out something else was the problem and it only cost 1500.00 anyone else would have installed the new system to make more money not Air Mechanicsl they are very very honest, air mechanical is a very professional company.
(View Less)

By Kristen & Tom E. on 08/28/19
AJ was professional, kind, thorough, and did an excellent job locating and fixing a leak in our AC system. We appreciated the honest and dependable service. Thank you!

By Diane D. on 08/26/19
Chad was fantastic. He answered all my questions, did the check-up, was on time, friendly and helpful. He even marked all my shut of valves so I am now comfortable with any emergencies I might encounter. He is a great asset to Air Mechanical!

By Gary S. on 08/22/19
Larry did a great job,if I ever need service again I will surely request Larry.

By Jodi S. on 08/22/19
Excellent service! He went the extra mile to help the AC issue .

By William & Kelly K. on 08/21/19
Antoinne J. was very professional, courteous, and friendly. Would have him back again anytime :-)

By Nicholas & Jennifer S. on 08/21/19
no comment

By Richard & Polly B. on 08/21/19
Gary C was kind helpful and courteous. We liked him.

By Jon & Carol A. on 08/21/19
Dependable. Friendly, knowledgeable
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chad F
5 Years
Rating:
145 total reviews!
Brian P
30 Years
Rating:
141 total reviews!
Air Mechanical T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Larry H
Rating:
(103 total reviews)
Jeff O
16 Years
Rating:
(95 total reviews)
Gary C
15 Years
Rating:
(93 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.