CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online
By Gary S. on 08/22/19
Larry did a great job,if I ever need service again I will surely request Larry.

By Jodi S. on 08/22/19
Excellent service! He went the extra mile to help the AC issue .

By William & Kelly K. on 08/21/19
Antoinne J. was very professional, courteous, and friendly. Would have him back again anytime :-)

By Nicholas & Jennifer S. on 08/21/19
no comment

By Jon & Carol A. on 08/21/19
Dependable. Friendly, knowledgeable

By Tade O. on 08/20/19
Nice job , but over charge on parts. 6 times the price of parts ,outrageous. Will not recommend this company.

By Sam & Rachel R. on 08/20/19
Had a great experience having Larry from Air Mechanical service my AC. He was on time, friendly, efficient, and overall a really nice guy. We are very happy we called Air Mechanical.

By Mary S. on 08/17/19
Megan was excellent! She knew exactly what to do, and she took the time to answer my questions. That’s a great technician!

By Joe & John R. on 08/12/19
I had plumbing technician Chad F. go thru all my plumbing, checked water heater, water softener and all sinks and toliets, Chad is top notch, very professional, he knows what he's doing, great talking with him, and I learned a...
(View More)
I had plumbing technician Chad F. go thru all my plumbing, checked water heater, water softener and all sinks and toliets, Chad is top notch, very professional, he knows what he's doing, great talking with him, and I learned a lot from him, thankyou Chad. And thankyou Air Mechanical for having great people for all my service needs, thanks again.
(View Less)

By Ron H. on 08/12/19
I've had Air Mechanical do my Furnace, Air conditioning & Plumbing & now Electrical work. Brian & Bill put in new outlets, switches, lighting & did some electrical work great job guys! I recommend Air Mechanical! Thanks

By Steve P. on 08/12/19
I had a rough start with Air Mechanical but know working with Megan has been wonderful. She is direct, thorough, and good to work with. I highly recommend working with her.

By Kathie B. on 08/11/19
Aaron efficient. thorough an personable. I was happy with his service. kathie B

By Ken & Mary K. on 08/08/19
Megan did a great job!

By Allyn U. on 08/08/19
Great service

By JUNE F. on 08/03/19
Chris was very thorough with explaining the new AC unit that I was buying as well as giving me advise about my old furance and future plans for new one. He also went above and beyond by noting that my waterheater valve was not properly working and suggested to call...
(View More)
Chris was very thorough with explaining the new AC unit that I was buying as well as giving me advise about my old furance and future plans for new one. He also went above and beyond by noting that my waterheater valve was not properly working and suggested to call plumber to get it replaced before warrenty was up. I appreciated how Chris displayed excellent customer service to me. Thank you, Chris.
(View Less)

By Becca S. on 08/01/19
This is our second time working with Larry, and he provided excellent customer service and information both times. He is very knowledgeable and gave us our options in an understandable and informative way. He is able to answer any questions we have, and I have gre...
(View More)
This is our second time working with Larry, and he provided excellent customer service and information both times. He is very knowledgeable and gave us our options in an understandable and informative way. He is able to answer any questions we have, and I have great peace of mind in whatever he works on. We love working with Larry.
(View Less)

By David & Kari O. on 07/31/19
He was on time, courteous, professional and efficient.

By GARY & MARY K. on 07/30/19
I was pleased with Brad’s responsiveness and with the work of Robert and Jake, our installers. Thank you.

By Ross & Marcia V. on 07/29/19
No comment

By Prantor B. on 07/28/19
No comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chad F
5 Years
Rating:
143 total reviews!
Brian P
30 Years
Rating:
141 total reviews!
Kyle S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Air Mechanical T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Larry H
Rating:
(103 total reviews)
Jeff O
16 Years
Rating:
(95 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.