CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online
By Gloria O. on 12/14/18
(no comment)

By John & Cheryl P. on 12/14/18
Aaron G. came out to do our furnace tune-up and did a great job. He was very thorough, and explained everything very well. He was pleasant and we look forward to having him do our next tune-up. Air Mechanical is a great company, and we highly recommend their services.

By Stephanie & Sabas P. on 12/11/18
workers were very thorough and polite. I have a childcare, and they were great around the children and they toys on the floor!

By Bradley & Lynda S. on 12/10/18
We have had our yearly furnace tune up done by Antionn for 2 years. He is great! Very thorough, explains and goes over everything he’s doing has always been friendly, on time and respectful. Very happy with him and Air Mechanical!

By Greg G. on 12/10/18
(no comment)

By Danielle E. on 12/10/18
Have always had the best service with Air Mechanical.

By Mort S. on 12/09/18
They did what they said they would do and the technician, Mike, explained what he was doing.

By Dean & Kathryn K. on 12/07/18
Mike is the best! Knowledgeable, personable, and responsible.

By James & Ruth Ann S. on 12/07/18
Matt did an excellent job of troubleshooting and problem resolution. Thank you for excellent service!!

By Mary K. on 12/06/18
Larry is very knowledgeable, answered my questions and very personable. I was very impressed with him.

By Fred & Jody R. on 12/05/18
Mike at Air Mechanical is incredible, we're so lucky to have found him. He is super knowledgeable and also respectful and a joy to see. Thanks for all the help!

By Gary & Carol B. on 12/04/18
Jacob was friendly and knowledgeable

By Jeff H. on 12/01/18
Drew helped us with a thermostat adjustment and gave us recommendations for things we should watch for. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

By Joel L. on 12/01/18
Mark D. went out of his way to provide advice and assistance on best approach for multiple installation and maintenance questions. Great service!

By Jim B. on 11/30/18
Very personable and professional!

By Pat G. on 11/29/18
Jacob S. Serviced my furnace today — annual maintenance tune up. He is very professional I his manners and looks and explained to me very clearly what he did and my options regarding future services without sounding like a salesman. I was very happy with the service he did.

By Tom & Kathy G. on 11/29/18
Gary and Air Mechanical are terrific. Gary is knowledgeable, conscientious, does great work and is a very nice person!

By Ed & Gina B. on 11/28/18
(no comment)

By Larry & Marilyn W. on 11/28/18
Chad installed a humidifier on our furnace through Air Mechanical. He was on time for the appointment and was professional and knowledgeable about the installation. He communicated well with us about what he was doing and how to operate the system. We were vary sat...
(View More)
Chad installed a humidifier on our furnace through Air Mechanical. He was on time for the appointment and was professional and knowledgeable about the installation. He communicated well with us about what he was doing and how to operate the system. We were vary satisfied with the experience.
(View Less)

By Dan & Lynette M. on 11/28/18
Brian D from Air Mechanical did a very thorough job with my furnace on November 28th. He was very personable and detailed in his explanation to me. He is a great asset to Air Mechanical. Thanks, Brian and AM.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chad F
5 Years
Rating:
136 total reviews!
Brian P
30 Years
Rating:
134 total reviews!
Jeff O
16 Years
Rating:
(91 total reviews)
Cole M
2 Years
Rating:
(85 total reviews)
Gary C
15 Years
Rating:
(85 total reviews)
Kenneth G
34 Years
Rating:
(79 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.