CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online
By Brian M. on 03/24/19
Javier Caruncho of Advanced Air was terrific. Immediate service on my broken air conditioner. Personable and professional. From the woman who answered my call at 6 am on a Sunday morning to the device being repaired by 9am by Javier was astonishing. I was r...
(View More)
Javier Caruncho of Advanced Air was terrific. Immediate service on my broken air conditioner. Personable and professional. From the woman who answered my call at 6 am on a Sunday morning to the device being repaired by 9am by Javier was astonishing. I was recommended to this company and now have a long term maintainence contract. Based on the Company I dropped (u all know the name) Advanced and Javier were a breath of fresh air (pun, get it:)
(View Less)

By Peter L. on 03/22/19
great service

By Raul R. on 03/19/19
NICOLAS TOOK CARE OF A PROBLEM, WITH MY UNIT, VERY PROFESSIONAL, WORKED FAST & CLEAN, ANSWERED MY QUESTIONS, EVERYTHING WORKS. BOTTOM LINE , WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL THIS COMPANY. TOP NOTCH.

By Sue B. on 03/18/19
John Casey, service tech was extremely knowledgable, courteous and professional.

By Carrie Z. on 03/13/19
Excellent workmanship and service! Would highly recommend.

By Dennis B. on 03/13/19
(no comment)

By William S G. on 03/11/19
Excellent technician. He answers all my questions and helps with what can be very expensive decisions.

By Jim R. on 03/08/19
Excellent experience. Showed up right on time and removed old units and had new system up and running in six hours. Advanced Air provided the best estimate of four companies. I chose the Daikin brand based on reviews and price. Will recommend.

By David R A. on 03/08/19
Professional. Had my A/C back up in no time

By Tom E. on 03/07/19
The Technicians were very professional. They never stopped working, did a great job installing the unit and cleaned up everything after the job was completed.

By john w. on 03/05/19
Sebastian

By Tim H. on 03/05/19
They have been very helpful to us and up front with the truth. Of all the professionals we have dealt with they have been the best!

By Philip B. on 03/03/19
(no comment)

By Darran S. on 03/03/19
(no comment)

By Linda W. on 03/01/19
John C at Advanced Air and Refrigeration is our new go-to person for all our AC needs, he’s very professional!

By mike l. on 02/28/19
Josue was on time and took the time to review a number of options available.

By shellie m. on 02/27/19
(no comment)

By Mike V. on 02/27/19
(no comment)

By Ana P. on 02/26/19
(no comment)

By Silvia r. on 02/26/19
Excellent service and communication. Highly recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

-Anthony L
10 Years
Rating:
505 total reviews!
-Patrick G
4 Years
Rating:
468 total reviews!
Sandi B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(139 total reviews)
Angela H
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
-Sebastian C
14 Years
Rating:
(454 total reviews)
-Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
(288 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Advanced Air & Refrigeration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Advanced Air & Refrigeration. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.