CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online
By Bob Sue W. on 01/20/19
Tony was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

By Jerry A. on 01/17/19
We are very satisfied with Nicolas C. He installed a new evaporate coil in June and installed a new blower motor today. He is very personal and very efficient. I also like the way the company informs you of who is coming with a picture of the technician and where h...
(View More)
We are very satisfied with Nicolas C. He installed a new evaporate coil in June and installed a new blower motor today. He is very personal and very efficient. I also like the way the company informs you of who is coming with a picture of the technician and where he is at that time where you can track him. I will and want Nicolas each and every time we need service.
(View Less)

By Chris & Bob K. on 01/14/19
Advanced Air is a terrific company and we have been with them for a very long time...always satisfied. The latest interaction with them was to install a new Daikin system. My electric dropped by $85-$90 per month...This system is well worth the cost. John Case...
(View More)
Advanced Air is a terrific company and we have been with them for a very long time...always satisfied. The latest interaction with them was to install a new Daikin system. My electric dropped by $85-$90 per month...This system is well worth the cost. John Casey is the best service tech ever and we have had some good techs from Adv Air. I buy the 3 year plan in advance and have never been disappointed. Kudos to the entire Adv Air team. Chris & Bob Kozak
(View Less)

By Joseph C I. on 01/14/19
Josue Sierra did an excellent job and refused to take a tip

By Lucia N. on 01/13/19
(no comment)

By Richard T. on 01/12/19
John Casey

By Victor F. on 01/12/19
The Service tech, Sebastian, was very knowledgeable and thorough. His advice was well received. The sales rep, Jeff, was well prepared and well organized as he explained The characteristics and advantages of the various air conditioning units.

By Martin T. on 01/09/19
Mr. Casey serviced my air conditioner unit today. He took his time and did a thorough job. He is very knowledgeable, hard working, and friendly. He goes above and beyond to provide good customer service. I highly recommend him and advanced air & refrigeration.

By Dr Mayer L. on 01/08/19
Sebastian did a great job of explaining what needed to be done. Pricing was transparent and fair.

By Paul G. on 01/08/19
(no comment)

By paul n. on 01/05/19
(no comment)

By Antonio L. on 01/04/19
We have been using Advanced Air & Refrigeration for almost 20 years. We are extremely happy with their services, professionalism, and knowledge of the industry. We would definitely recommend you!

By John F. on 01/04/19
Very knowledgeable tech. Did a good job. He was friendly , courteous, and efficient. I would recommend him.

By Daniel B. on 01/03/19
(no comment)

By Kenneth W. on 01/01/19
Tech was polite, but the cost estimate was way, way high. Technician was efficient. He showed me where the problem was and gave me the usual, we have a contract you can add on for yearly inspections and repair of your unit. He then gave me a cost estimate of over $...
(View More)
Tech was polite, but the cost estimate was way, way high. Technician was efficient. He showed me where the problem was and gave me the usual, we have a contract you can add on for yearly inspections and repair of your unit. He then gave me a cost estimate of over $650.00 and with the added cost of their contract was over $1,000.00. I'm a senior citizen on a fixed income. It appears to me that they are trying to take advantage of the older citizens and ones that appear to have money, (I live in a gated community). I went to the local parts distributor and found that the cost of repair parts was under $100.00. In fact the part I needed was only $47.00 dollars and the other part that they recommended to be replaced was $ 35.00. I purchased the parts and replaced them in 10 minutes. All works fine now. Older Citizens that don't know electronics and DIY persons can be taken by this company for extremely high cost. That makes their per hour cost in the range of $95.00 per hour for 5.8 hours when it only took 10 minutes to repair and that actually discounts the $100.00 for parts. Or if you want to break it down more that's $15.80 per minute of actual work. And they still charged me $109 for service call with a discount of $30.00 I found on their website.
(View Less)

By James R. on 01/01/19
They did an outstanding job and were very competent. Billy and Donovan were, also, very personable.

By Kelvin M. on 12/31/18
John C provided great service and very good knowledge of the equipment and provided me good feedback on some of the work that I may need to have completed in the future to keep my brand new unit running well. very very good !!!!!!!!!

By William K. on 12/31/18
Advanced Air -- Anthony Leo - technician - provided a very professional service call on our mal-functioning air conditioner. Arrived on time - diagnosed the problem quickly - and provided a very timely solution.

By Judy H. on 12/30/18
javier is terrific. He is so knowledgeable. I ask for him every time and am so pleased every time. He is always pleasant, friendly and helpful. He is very patient explaining and answering all my questions which are many.

By Don W. on 12/29/18
The BBS was for only complaints. I wanted to provide EXCELLENT Customer Service to the Tech that came to my place and figured out what the problem was with my A/C. Mr. A. Leo is an EXTREMELY, HONEST, TRUSTWORTHY Tech and I always ask for him to provide my t...
(View More)
The BBS was for only complaints. I wanted to provide EXCELLENT Customer Service to the Tech that came to my place and figured out what the problem was with my A/C. Mr. A. Leo is an EXTREMELY, HONEST, TRUSTWORTHY Tech and I always ask for him to provide my twice yearly maintenance as I have a lot of trust in what he says and the service he provides. I was so HAPPY that when I call this time Mr. A. Leo was on call because my A/C compressor needed to be replace. He thoroughly explains what is going on and NEVER talks down to you or tries to sell something you don't need. Advance Air needs to really keep this Tech happy because some other company would be in heaven with his Customer Service ATTITUDE. Mr. A. Leo on a scale of 1 to 10 in my book is rated 10+++++. Great Job Well Done!!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

-Anthony L
10 Years
Rating:
502 total reviews!
-Patrick G
4 Years
Rating:
463 total reviews!
Sandi B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(133 total reviews)
Nancy B
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
-Sebastian C
14 Years
Rating:
(446 total reviews)
-Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
(283 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Advanced Air & Refrigeration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Advanced Air & Refrigeration. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.