CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online
By Carmen A. on 11/13/19
Always professional, on time, picture of who is coming to your door. Great service.

By Mary P. on 11/13/19
Efficient , knowledgeable

By Karen M. on 11/11/19
Jordan was very helpful and thorough with the cleaning. Great Job.

By Karen M. on 11/11/19
Jordan was very helpful and thorough with the cleaning. Great Job.

By Arthur F. on 11/11/19
Excellent service as always. Pleasant, professional and did everything in a timely manner

By Dean S. on 11/11/19
no comment

By Timothy H. on 11/11/19
Appreciated the quick response on a Sunday morning!

By Patricia Z. on 11/11/19
We appreciate the extra effort Mr Sierra made at our home today. Excellent communication, very professional and efficient.

By Dennis F. on 11/09/19
no comment

By Chris A. on 11/09/19
no comment

By Robert D. on 11/08/19
no comment

By Jonathan G. on 11/08/19
Great Job. On time. Thanx

By Neil O. on 11/08/19
NO COMMENT

By Mike N. on 11/07/19
no comment

By Carolyn H. on 11/07/19
Anthony is the most professional, knowledgeable, person we have ever used in Naples for the past seven years! We like the service from advanced air very much.

By Marcia F. on 11/06/19
Josue came to the house on time. He was very professional and knowledgeable. His work was excellent and no mess! Josue was excellent in discussing the options. and went step by step He was very patient also

By Daniel B. on 11/06/19
very polite

By Matt D. on 11/06/19
Tech Nicolas C was fantastic. Technically knowledgeable and a great communicator with excellent insights and advice. He wasn't just committed to doing his job, he worked to make sure he gave us options and guidance.

By Robert C. on 11/05/19
no comment

By John H. on 11/04/19
5 Star across the board. These guys are always on time, great communicators and do great work. Thanks
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

1-Anthony L
10 Years
Rating:
531 total reviews!
-Patrick G
4 Years
Rating:
484 total reviews!
Sandi B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(180 total reviews)
Toni O
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Sebastian C
14 Years
Rating:
(464 total reviews)
-Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
(333 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Advanced Air & Refrigeration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Advanced Air & Refrigeration. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.