CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online
By Chuck B. on 07/22/19
I had them come out when AC was blowing warm air. They came out same day which was great. The problem was the 4 year old compressor. I was given a price of over $1600 for labor since the compressor was still under factory warranty. Given the fact I would have waite...
(View More)
I had them come out when AC was blowing warm air. They came out same day which was great. The problem was the 4 year old compressor. I was given a price of over $1600 for labor since the compressor was still under factory warranty. Given the fact I would have waited a couple more days to get someone else out, I agreed. The tech was nice enough, replaced and AC is working now. I noticed that when he replaced the compressor, he had to push leaves and other debris in to the corners of the bottom of the unit to replace the part. Apparently the extra 30 seconds it would have taken to remove the debris was too much to ask for a $1600 repair. I called the office to let the service manager know about the sloppy work, the lady said you have to go up the chain, I will have my boss call you, later that day the tech called back wanting to know what the problem was and I told him it is absurd he could not clean it out since he had to pile it up in the corners of the condensing unit. He said he would have a manager call me. Didn't hear a word. I called again 2 days later and was told a manager would call by the end of the day. Again, no call. Apparently their managers don't like to talk to customers. I would stay away from them, overpriced, sloppy work and once they have your money they are done with you.
(View Less)

By Kenneth Patricia L. on 07/22/19
Nicolas C. is extremely thorough, cares about his work & kept me fully informed. Highly recommend him.

By Peter M. on 07/21/19
I called Advanced Air & Refrigeration to check the performance of my HVAC system. The service professional who arrived at my house and performed the work was John Casey. John arrived on time and performed the service and answered all of my questions. John is well t...
(View More)
I called Advanced Air & Refrigeration to check the performance of my HVAC system. The service professional who arrived at my house and performed the work was John Casey. John arrived on time and performed the service and answered all of my questions. John is well trained and very courteous. I will definitely use Advanced Air & Refrigeration again and request John Casey as the service technician.
(View Less)

By Michael J. on 07/20/19
Always professional and reliable

By Barney H. on 07/20/19
Toni was very diligent in her communication arranging the service appointment. They track the schedule and notified me when it was time once again. Angel arrived for the scheduled appointment right on time and carried out his work promptly. Additionally, he was i...
(View More)
Toni was very diligent in her communication arranging the service appointment. They track the schedule and notified me when it was time once again. Angel arrived for the scheduled appointment right on time and carried out his work promptly. Additionally, he was informative about general knowledge of my system. Both deserve high marks.
(View Less)

By John C. on 07/20/19
Very responsive service

By Diana S. on 07/20/19
John C did a great job on my Air condition maintenance.

By Chuck U. on 07/19/19
No comment

By Linda G. on 07/18/19
Josue was a great representative of Advanced Air. Thank you

By Linda G. on 07/18/19
We were surprised and happy with the kindness and efficiency that Jeff displayed. He was at our house late in the evening and did not rush us. I would recommend Advanced Air based on his help. Thank you

By Pat F. on 07/18/19
Great customer service. Tells me what’s going on and provides information about new products and services. Very personable. It’s good seeing the same face each visit.

By Dr G. on 07/14/19
James Drake cane to service our a/c. He was efficient and very courteous. He answered all my questions in a very patient manner and was very knowledgeable. I would recommend him

By Steve J. on 07/13/19
Angel was great! On time, professional and superb bi-lingual skills. I would rec command highly to anyone needing AC service or repair

By Deborah A. on 07/13/19
Nickolas was excellent. My A/C was working. He diagnosed the problem and obtained the repair part quickly. Very pleased.

By Thomas V. on 07/13/19
Kaylee was very accommodating to schedule the appointment that fit our work schedules. Javier was knowledgeable and diligent about his work.

By Robert H. on 07/12/19
Patrick did a great job he was very friendly and explained everything.

By Chris & Bob K. on 07/09/19
Very happy with Adv Air and John Casey is always great..... Arrives on time and does a thorough job.

By Colin T. on 07/09/19
Tony was great!

By Beth H. on 07/06/19
Very friendly efficient and job well done.

By charles l. on 07/06/19
My 4 year old Trane A/C suddenly stopped working and temp in house quickly rose to 86 degrees. Called Advanced Air and tech Tony D. was dispatched to my home shortly thereafter. Upon arrival Tony D. was friendly , courteous and very quickly diagnosed the problem. ...
(View More)
My 4 year old Trane A/C suddenly stopped working and temp in house quickly rose to 86 degrees. Called Advanced Air and tech Tony D. was dispatched to my home shortly thereafter. Upon arrival Tony D. was friendly , courteous and very quickly diagnosed the problem. Throughout the service call Tony explained all that he was doing and what was necessary to get the system going again ASAP. Tony is customer service oriented and well represents Advanced Air. A star employee who made an unfortunate repair somehow seem more pleasant. Great service from time of initial call to dispatcher to solution of the problem. Thank you!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

1-Anthony L
10 Years
Rating:
509 total reviews!
5-Patrick G
4 Years
Rating:
474 total reviews!
Sandi B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(162 total reviews)
Angela H
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Sebastian C
14 Years
Rating:
(464 total reviews)
3-Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
(309 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Advanced Air & Refrigeration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Advanced Air & Refrigeration. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.