CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online
By J H. on 05/23/19
Promt, courteus, very knowledgeable, pleasant, and to the point. Jeff Represents Advanced Air very well. We look forward to doing business with them.

By Sylvester O. on 05/23/19
Showed up on time. Well dressed and well mannered. Explained everything to me. Advised of air cleaning options. Scheduled next appointment. Could not have been better. Thanks.

By Don E. on 05/21/19
Nicolas was great. Another AC company could not figure why my AC was not cooling my home. Nicolas figured it our within a few minutes. From there he fixed the problem, checked everything else out and my AC is now running great. Thanks, Don Ekstrom

By Adrianne M. on 05/20/19
Excellent! Installers were awesome courteous and worked continuously until air conditioning unit was installed. Cleaned up afterwards and answered my questions. Thumbs up to Donavan and Billy great job guys. Jeff was awesome with the proposal. Big thank you to An...
(View More)
Excellent! Installers were awesome courteous and worked continuously until air conditioning unit was installed. Cleaned up afterwards and answered my questions. Thumbs up to Donavan and Billy great job guys. Jeff was awesome with the proposal. Big thank you to Anthony Leo for recommendation!
(View Less)

By Sandra G. on 05/18/19
The AC Tech, Tony De Los Santos was very professional, efficient and informed me of what he was doing. He answered all my questions. Signed up for twice a year service. This is the first time I have used this company, but it won't be my last. The office personnel w...
(View More)
The AC Tech, Tony De Los Santos was very professional, efficient and informed me of what he was doing. He answered all my questions. Signed up for twice a year service. This is the first time I have used this company, but it won't be my last. The office personnel was also very helpful and informative. Great Company.
(View Less)

By Russell C. on 05/18/19
Tammy called with a service reminder the day prior to the appointment and followed up when the Tech, Javier, was on his way. Javier was prompt and professional He let me know what he was going to do and kept me informed during the service. Very personable

By Tammy W. on 05/15/19
Javier was extremely professional, was on time. He took the time to explain the system to me and give me when I had some questions. He truly went above and beyond.

By Palma F. on 05/15/19
Great customer service and follow-up by Specialist, Rob. Technicians were efficient, friendly and neat.

By Lin W. on 05/15/19
Rob came for an estimate on a new AC unit. He arrived on time, was very professional, customer oriented, and extremely knowledgeable about his products. He provided information to read and make an informed choice. No pressure!

By Carole M. on 05/14/19
Tony has a good personality and is very knowledgeable, and patient, he answered all my questions and I felt he was honest.

By m judith m. on 05/14/19
Tony has a good personality and is very knowledgeable, and patient, he answered all my questions and I felt he was honest.

By Greg M. on 05/13/19
Out AC unit stopped working at 11:30 AM; I called the office immediately and they had Patrick at our house by 12:30! He fixed the issue and also helped with further issues. You know they are helping you keep you unit running correctly and NOT trying to sell you thi...
(View More)
Out AC unit stopped working at 11:30 AM; I called the office immediately and they had Patrick at our house by 12:30! He fixed the issue and also helped with further issues. You know they are helping you keep you unit running correctly and NOT trying to sell you things you don't need. They walk you through the process and have you approve everything, so there are NO surprises.
(View Less)

By Ann F. on 05/12/19
Tony De Los Santos was a big help setting up my WiFi thermostat. He was patient and efficient.

By Tom H. on 05/10/19
Excellent Service Technician. Very knowledgeable and thorough. Explains concern to the homeowner well.

By Camille W. on 05/09/19
Without a doubt, I have received nothing but the best service from Advanced Air. They have taken care of my family's house for years and also my own. Unfortunately, in Southwest Florida, we are full of companies who promise something and deliver nothing. Advanced A...
(View More)
Without a doubt, I have received nothing but the best service from Advanced Air. They have taken care of my family's house for years and also my own. Unfortunately, in Southwest Florida, we are full of companies who promise something and deliver nothing. Advanced Air has always made sure to take care of everyone in my family and myself. As a business owner myself, I strive to provide the best customer service possible. With that said, their service is so good that I hope I can provide the same service to my own customers. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for professional service and quality installation.
(View Less)

By Ron M. on 05/09/19
Sebastian has been our service representative for a few years and we are super satisfied with him. He communicates with us in a concise and understandable manor and he is a very like able gentleman.

By Albert M. on 05/08/19
Our Tech Sebastian C was on time, professional and courteous

By Sue R. on 05/08/19
Thanks so much for letting me know you did not receive my review on the first attempt because Tony was great and I want to be sure you know that. He came out within 2 hours on a Sunday morning and was very thorough about diagnosing the problem and hopefully findin...
(View More)
Thanks so much for letting me know you did not receive my review on the first attempt because Tony was great and I want to be sure you know that. He came out within 2 hours on a Sunday morning and was very thorough about diagnosing the problem and hopefully finding a solution to keep it from happening again. This was the 2nd service call since I had a UV light installed on 3/19, so I was becoming pretty frustrated given that the system was working fine before that. But anyway, Tony was great and if possible I'd like to request that he be the one sent out to service the system from now on. He is very professional and I trust his judgement.
(View Less)

By brad t. on 05/08/19
Courteous. On Time. Cleaned up area. Checked before leaving to make sure everything OK. Highly recommend John.

By Emanuele P. on 05/08/19
Sebastian is always very courteous and competent .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

-Anthony L
10 Years
Rating:
508 total reviews!
-Patrick G
4 Years
Rating:
471 total reviews!
Sandi B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(150 total reviews)
Angela H
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
-Sebastian C
14 Years
Rating:
(463 total reviews)
-Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
(298 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Advanced Air & Refrigeration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Advanced Air & Refrigeration. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.