CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644
By Mary Nicholson/Don A. on 02/19/19
The young man that serviced our unit is one of the most impressive young person I’ve ever came in contact with. He’s honest, hardworking, polite and we would certainly welcome him back next time we need service.

By Lori M. on 02/18/19
Patrick was great !! Very informative and knowledgeable. Thank you !!

By Chuck F. on 02/17/19
Joandy provided excellent, timely and personable service.

By Karen S. on 02/15/19
Mike was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to check the A/C unit inside and out and I was very pleased with the quick service. Thank you.

By William B M. on 02/14/19
Mike was a real gentlemen, he was well spoken and explained the very thing he was doing. He was very down to earth and was on time as well! Mike is a real asset to your company and your lucky to have him, next time I have a problem I will be calling and asking spec...
(View More)
Mike was a real gentlemen, he was well spoken and explained the very thing he was doing. He was very down to earth and was on time as well! Mike is a real asset to your company and your lucky to have him, next time I have a problem I will be calling and asking specifically for Mike! Thx!!!!!!!
(View Less)

By James D. on 02/13/19
Mike K. Was fanastic, as well as the entire office crew. Called about 1pm and told me a tech would call before coming. Mike called to say it was by the Amalie Areana, I told him I needed to go to the bank which is 5 minutes away, driving back he called to say he wa...
(View More)
Mike K. Was fanastic, as well as the entire office crew. Called about 1pm and told me a tech would call before coming. Mike called to say it was by the Amalie Areana, I told him I needed to go to the bank which is 5 minutes away, driving back he called to say he was at my house. Once I got there, I said did you use a helicopter? Anyway, he quickly diagnosed 3 different problems and fixed them ASAP. THANKS MIKE !!
(View Less)

By James D. on 02/11/19
Mike Kilian was fantastic! Called @3pm, he called back from Tampa and before you know it, he was here (I thought he had a helicopter to make it that quick). Mike quickly diagnosed the problems, 3 and quickly took care of all of them. THANKS MIKE!

By Frank L. on 02/10/19
It's all about trustworthiness and knowledgeability. Patrick surpassed five star service in both categories. I can't say enough about the confidence level we now have in Action Air. Have an AC problem? Call Action Air and ask for Patrick.

By Brockhum on 02/08/19
(no comment)

By Kerry H. on 02/08/19
Joandy came out for routine service. He was professional and very personable. Actually enjoyed the service visit!

By Larry C. on 02/05/19
Patrick was very personable, professional and efficient

By Sherri A. on 02/02/19
Joandy Garcia was quick, efficient and explained everything he was doing and the warranty information.

By Amy R. on 02/02/19
(no comment)

By Linda E. on 02/01/19
Christian was very professional and customer focused. He made arrangements to meet us at an exact time. He arrived on time and quickly got the repair completed. We have used Action Air for over 15 years and are never disappointed.

By Tracy L. on 01/29/19
(no comment)

By Lindsay R. on 01/29/19
Great service! Very timely, professional, and polite.

By John P. on 01/25/19
Patrick performed the first year tune up on my new Lennox a/c system. He did a very thorough job and explained everything he did in detail. He is a true professional with a pleasant demeanor and is very articulate in describing the process and answering questions...
(View More)
Patrick performed the first year tune up on my new Lennox a/c system. He did a very thorough job and explained everything he did in detail. He is a true professional with a pleasant demeanor and is very articulate in describing the process and answering questions for the customer. I will request he return for the next scheduled service. By the way, I'm very happy with the new system. It has worked flawlessly so far.
(View Less)

By Ava S. on 01/24/19
Patrick is a very good representative of Action Air Conditioning Inc. He was very professional, explained every thing he was doing. Total gentleman.

By Mike G. on 01/21/19
Patrick was fast and courteous. He called to let me know his ETA. And he was even early !!!!

By Vicki K. on 01/21/19
That's yours great job today so happy to have had Christian with us
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Christian L
14 Years
Rating:
347 total reviews!
Joandy G
Rating:
238 total reviews!
Parker B
Rating:
(232 total reviews)
Steve F
14 Years
Rating:
(85 total reviews)
Mike K
24 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
CJ M
18 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Action Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Customer service is always a top priority at Action Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.