CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644
By Mike F. on 04/19/19
Christian Lugo gives outstanding service . very efficient ,punctual and great customer service. 5 stars

By Gisela G. on 04/18/19
Patrick was phenomenal! He arrived promptly and was very polite throughout our entire interaction. He was able to quickly repair our AC while explaining the process and steps throughout. Excellent work!

By Jessica S. on 04/17/19
great service! Patrick was wonderful and explained everything that needed to be done and why.

By Dana S. on 04/16/19
Patrick was phenomenal! He arrived promptly and was very polite throughout our entire interaction. He was able to quickly repair our AC while explaining the process and steps throughout. Excellent work!

By robert h. on 04/16/19
I would give Chris a 5 star rating as he was professional and explained the process very well. We need more folks like him in the world.

By Vilma H S. on 04/15/19
no comment

By Howard H. on 04/13/19
Christian L. was at my house yesterday to do annual AC maintenance. He arrived on time, and was clean, professional and courteous.

By Howard H. on 04/13/19
Christian L. was at my house yesterday to do annual AC maintenance. He arrived on time, and was clean, professional and courteous.

By Ralph R. on 04/11/19
On Tuesday, April 9, Joandy serviced our A/C unit for its annual checkup. As always, he was knowledgeable, thorough, polite, very pleasant to work with, and answered all our questions. As customers of Action Air for over 20 years, we are very pleased with the great...
(View More)
On Tuesday, April 9, Joandy serviced our A/C unit for its annual checkup. As always, he was knowledgeable, thorough, polite, very pleasant to work with, and answered all our questions. As customers of Action Air for over 20 years, we are very pleased with the great service and professionalism of the company. We always recommend Action Air to anyone who needs A/C service.
(View Less)

By Greg H. on 04/11/19
Patrick came to the home on Saturday and quickly diagnosed the problem. He flushed the drain and completely checked the outer and attic units and repaired the leak. My wife was thrilled. He was courteous and professional. This is why we always use Action Air for al...
(View More)
Patrick came to the home on Saturday and quickly diagnosed the problem. He flushed the drain and completely checked the outer and attic units and repaired the leak. My wife was thrilled. He was courteous and professional. This is why we always use Action Air for all of our A/C needs, and love them.
(View Less)

By Julie S. on 04/09/19
no comment

By Ralph R. on 04/09/19
Today, Joandy serviced our A/C unit for its annual checkup. As always, he was knowledgeable, thorough, polite, very pleasant to work with, and answered all our questions. As customers of Action Air for over 20 years, we are very pleased with the great service and p...
(View More)
Today, Joandy serviced our A/C unit for its annual checkup. As always, he was knowledgeable, thorough, polite, very pleasant to work with, and answered all our questions. As customers of Action Air for over 20 years, we are very pleased with the great service and professionalism of the company. We always recommend Action Air to anyone who needs A/C service.
(View Less)

By George M. on 04/08/19
I had Action Air replace my 17 yr. old Lennox A/C system on Wednesday 4/3/19. Hills. Co. inspector came out today 4/8/19. He was very impressed with the professional installation and pointed out the things that Action Air went the extra mile and did. A big shout ou...
(View More)
I had Action Air replace my 17 yr. old Lennox A/C system on Wednesday 4/3/19. Hills. Co. inspector came out today 4/8/19. He was very impressed with the professional installation and pointed out the things that Action Air went the extra mile and did. A big shout out to Ricky P. and helper Frank. Thanks for doing a excellent job on my new system installation. I will recommend Action Air to anyone looking for A/C work.
(View Less)

By danallal c. on 04/05/19
As always, great service and a great tech with Action named Joandy!!

By Nanci M M. on 04/05/19
Joandy was on time, professional and answered all my questions. We have had Action Air for over 20 years and would recommend them highly!

By James S. on 04/05/19
Patrick from Action Air showed up on time, and was professional in all aspects of his service call on our home a/c unit. My wife and I have always had great service from Action Air Conditioning Inc., and highly recommend them. J.S.

By Linda N. on 03/27/19
Excellent and friendly service from Patrick. He explained everything that was wrong and made clearly stated suggestions for solving the problems. Action Air’s office personnel does an incredible job of setting up everything according to my needs. I highly recommend them.

By Howard M. on 03/18/19
Couldn't open the review window. I'll try again later.

By Adam H. on 03/15/19
Ricky and Frank just finished setting up our new AC unit. Both of them were amazing. Super nice, extremely helpful, and they explained everything concerning maintenance when they were finished. Great pricing and great service. I will be telling everyone I know to g...
(View More)
Ricky and Frank just finished setting up our new AC unit. Both of them were amazing. Super nice, extremely helpful, and they explained everything concerning maintenance when they were finished. Great pricing and great service. I will be telling everyone I know to go through Action Air Conditioning for their HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Beverly W. on 03/14/19
We have had Christian L as our tech twice. He is always very professional, personable, knowledgeable and trustworthy.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Christian L
14 Years
Rating:
355 total reviews!
Joandy G
Rating:
248 total reviews!
Parker B
Rating:
(233 total reviews)
Steve F
14 Years
Rating:
(85 total reviews)
Mike K
24 Years
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
CJ M
18 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Action Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Customer service is always a top priority at Action Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.