CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644
By Alison S. on 10/16/18
There on time. Took care of business quickly. Pleasant.

By Sandra S. on 10/16/18
We just moved to Florida so this was our first time using Action Air Conditioning. They sent Christian out within just a couple hours. He was excellent! It was obvious how much knowledge he has in this field. He explained everything and gave us all of our options. ...
(View More)
We just moved to Florida so this was our first time using Action Air Conditioning. They sent Christian out within just a couple hours. He was excellent! It was obvious how much knowledge he has in this field. He explained everything and gave us all of our options. He also reviewed with us the regular maintenance that we need to do. He was very personable and professional. Five Stars!
(View Less)

By Sally S. on 10/15/18
Joandy did a great job of checking out our system. He was very thorough and explained everything he was doing.

By Steph H. on 10/12/18
Parker was an awesome technician and everyone else that I spoke with was great too. Thank you so much!

By Shawn S N. on 10/11/18
Sent a message by messenger on a Friday night. Received a response right away telling me someone would be out tomorrow to help. Christian Lugo came out on Saturday to tell us what was wrong with our unit. Of course we had a leak in the coil. Christian was very ...
(View More)
Sent a message by messenger on a Friday night. Received a response right away telling me someone would be out tomorrow to help. Christian Lugo came out on Saturday to tell us what was wrong with our unit. Of course we had a leak in the coil. Christian was very professional, answered all my questions. Told me we would get a call on Monday to set up a time to come out and replace the part. On Monday, received a call from Parker Brunson saying he would be out. Parker was very professional and installed the coil in no time. Both employees where awesome. Great job Action Air. Keep up the good. Another satisfied customer.
(View Less)

By robert w. on 10/08/18
From my two techs, Parker B and Mike K to the helpful office girls we had outstanding service from Action Air and I highly recommend them.

By Gary B. on 10/06/18
Very prompt, professional and courteous service. Fair pricing. Defiantly recommend.

By Judd g. on 09/28/18
Christian lugo gave great service!!!!

By LaVonne R. on 09/26/18
Very timely CJ and Joe were customer service pros

By Lavonne R. on 09/25/18
Very timely CJ and Joe were customer service pros

By Larry B. on 09/24/18
CJ and Joe did an outstanding job! Very clean and meticulous work done. Very impressive.

By nancy l. on 09/21/18
Had the pleasure of utilizing this fine company to install a new central air/heat unit. Everyone from the initial consultation to the completion of the process was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Service was impeccable. HIRE these guys!!! 10 out of 10 stars.

By Chuck B. on 09/21/18
Had problem with the AC unit breaker switch shutting off leaving the bedroom area at 80. Mike came out and with in a short time it was fixed. The day prior a young man came out but didn't get the job done correctly. Mike had been at our house about 6 mo ago to c...
(View More)
Had problem with the AC unit breaker switch shutting off leaving the bedroom area at 80. Mike came out and with in a short time it was fixed. The day prior a young man came out but didn't get the job done correctly. Mike had been at our house about 6 mo ago to check the unit during a bathroom remodel. He remembered and asked to see the bathroom now that it was done. Great customer guy.
(View Less)

By Michelle E. on 09/19/18
Joandy was great! I purchased the maintenance plan and added the UV light to help with my som’s allergies.

By Michael C. on 09/15/18
(no comment)

By Miguel R. on 09/11/18
(no comment)

By Thomas W. on 09/05/18
He actually happily completed the work one would expect for maintenance and the repair of an over flow. He was the second tech to come out, and he fixed the issue.

By Kathleen H. on 09/01/18
Joe also helped these young men.Professional , patient and explained equipment user friendly and replaced in a timely manner. Thanks guys I will sleep better tonight.

By Siobhan A. on 09/01/18
Joandy did a fantastic job. He called and told me when he was going to be here. Arrived on time and fix our AC efficiently. He was extremely courteous and pleasant. When coming into the house he acknowledged and chatted with my 90-year-old mother and got us up and...
(View More)
Joandy did a fantastic job. He called and told me when he was going to be here. Arrived on time and fix our AC efficiently. He was extremely courteous and pleasant. When coming into the house he acknowledged and chatted with my 90-year-old mother and got us up and running with air-conditioning In time for dinner. He worked fast, explain what the problem was, arranged for a follow up and the whole process was easy. He seems like an extremely hard-working young man who had No qualms about showing up at 6 o’clock on a Friday evening before a three day holiday. Thank you for your dedication to your job Joandy!
(View Less)

By Tracy L. on 08/29/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Christian L
Rating:
334 total reviews!
Parker B
Rating:
226 total reviews!
Joandy G
Rating:
(215 total reviews)
Steve F
13 Years
Rating:
(85 total reviews)
Mike K
18 Years
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
CJ M
15 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Action Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Customer service is always a top priority at Action Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.