CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-855-222-5007
or book online
By Steve S. on 12/14/18
Great Team, fast service!!

By Vital K. on 12/13/18
I called AJ Danboise because a valve had to be changed in our basement. Ashley took my call and she set up a visit just a few days later. Jacob arrived within the expected time window and after a quick assessment he gave me the estimate. Then he changed the valve w...
(View More)
I called AJ Danboise because a valve had to be changed in our basement. Ashley took my call and she set up a visit just a few days later. Jacob arrived within the expected time window and after a quick assessment he gave me the estimate. Then he changed the valve within one hour. Jacob took before and after pictures and he included them in the mail that he sent with the invoice. Overall excellent service !
(View Less)

By Susan M. on 12/13/18
My tech was polite and knowledgeable about my carriage light issue. Explained everything in full and I would recommend AJ Danboise for your electrical issues.

By LEANN on 12/13/18
Jacob was wonderful, professional and well-mannered. I liked how he explained the problem and resolution to me. He gave me three options and helped explain the payment methods. He was very kind and friendly. An excellent employee

By Henry P. on 12/12/18
The whole experience working with Danboise and Craig was amazing. The quick scheduling of the service call was great and I was able to track the technician's arrival on my phone. Once Craig arrived, he figured out a quick and inexpensive fix for my leak with the ...
(View More)
The whole experience working with Danboise and Craig was amazing. The quick scheduling of the service call was great and I was able to track the technician's arrival on my phone. Once Craig arrived, he figured out a quick and inexpensive fix for my leak with the understanding that a more involved repair may be needed going forward. I really appreciated his honesty. Will use Danboise with confidence in the future.
(View Less)

By john k. on 12/12/18
Great job!.......very thorough......

By Curtis L. on 12/12/18
Always happy with the work the AJ Danboise crew does for me. You'll pay top dollar for it - but the work is quality and the entire team is very professional.

By Rick B. on 12/12/18
Quickly fixed problem. Courteous and friendly.

By Rodger P. on 12/11/18
Jeremy solved an electrical problem in the furnace that had befuddled other techs for 3 years. Highly recommend him and Danboise.

By Robert E. on 12/11/18
Frank Kamash was a clean and courteous professional technician who did a great job of repairing my furnace. He was punctual and explained the problem that had to be fixed.Would recommend him to anybody.

By John K. on 12/11/18
Great service!

By Michael R. on 12/11/18
Craig was my installer and he did a great job !! Stephanie took the my phone call and was very polite and helpful and got things rolling fast !! Craig was polite and friendly and did a nice job and clean up. Craig inspected everything associated with my problem a...
(View More)
Craig was my installer and he did a great job !! Stephanie took the my phone call and was very polite and helpful and got things rolling fast !! Craig was polite and friendly and did a nice job and clean up. Craig inspected everything associated with my problem and verified all was good to go ! Craig deserves a day off with pay !! Thank you again Craig and Stephanie !! Mike R. in Brighton
(View Less)

By Karen F. on 12/11/18
Excellent customer service!! Craig, the plumber, was terrific! He took a lot of time explaining my options and making recommendations. He completed the job in a timely manner and everything was put back and cleaned up. I’d highly recommend him!

By Robert E. on 12/11/18
Frank Kamash was a clean and courteous professional technician who did a great job of repairing my furnace. He was punctual and explained the problem that had to be fixed.Would recommend him to anybody.

By Judith M. on 12/11/18
Craig was very efficient. He solved my problem very quickly and in a very friendly manner.

By Eugene S. on 12/11/18
Chris did great,very good technician,i recommend him highly

By Chris T. on 12/10/18
(no comment)

By Geneva C. on 12/10/18
(no comment)

By Danielle W. on 12/10/18
Friendly and Professional service.

By Molly and Albert C. on 12/08/18
a real gentleman . work was done very well and clarified which is greatly appreciated
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-855-222-5007
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Craig N
Rating:
12 total reviews!
Dawn F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(85 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AJ Danboise has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-855-222-5007
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at AJ Danboise. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.