CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-855-222-5007
or book online
By Sherry K. on 03/18/19
I had a new dishwasher delivered to my home only to find out that it couldn't be installed because I had to get my current on/off valve replaced before I could get my new one installed. Craig Nelson came out and did a great job. Also, I was having an issue with o...
(View More)
I had a new dishwasher delivered to my home only to find out that it couldn't be installed because I had to get my current on/off valve replaced before I could get my new one installed. Craig Nelson came out and did a great job. Also, I was having an issue with one of my toilets making an on and off running noise and he fixed that as well. Craig did a great job. I also had to use AJ Danboise a few weeks ago to replace and install a new hot water tank.
(View Less)

By John K. on 03/10/19
Pleasant and professional. Quoted the job accurately for only what was needed. No high pressure to over sell the job.

By Michelle K. on 03/10/19
Arrived on time and called first to say they were on the way. Did an excellent job and left the work area cleaner than it was when they arrived. They were friendly and pleasant. They retained their sense of humor even when a couple of things didn't go as smooth...
(View More)
Arrived on time and called first to say they were on the way. Did an excellent job and left the work area cleaner than it was when they arrived. They were friendly and pleasant. They retained their sense of humor even when a couple of things didn't go as smoothly as they expected. They worked well as a team and I would recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By Shirley B. on 03/10/19
Satisfied Customer again! Karl S. did a thorough job checking for plumbing "issues/potential problems ". He also took the time to explain everything and answer all my questions. Also, I truly appreciate "no pressure " to make a decision "right now." We've been ...
(View More)
Satisfied Customer again! Karl S. did a thorough job checking for plumbing "issues/potential problems ". He also took the time to explain everything and answer all my questions. Also, I truly appreciate "no pressure " to make a decision "right now." We've been a customer for a long time. Their servicemen are always professional in every way.!
(View Less)

By Prakash N. on 03/09/19
They are scammer. Even after explaining the exact plumbing issue I was facing( faulty stop check valve), they send an incompetent service technician who took couple of pictures and send it to his boss who I believe is equally incompetent. He keep telling that the b...
(View More)
They are scammer. Even after explaining the exact plumbing issue I was facing( faulty stop check valve), they send an incompetent service technician who took couple of pictures and send it to his boss who I believe is equally incompetent. He keep telling that the boss-man said that I need to change the water meter as well as main valve which was perfectly working along with the faulty check valve. They charged me $65 just for telling that they can't fix the issue. I won't recommend them to anyone !!!
(View Less)

By Betty C. on 03/08/19
Jacob was on time & efficient. Would recommend him at any time

By Eugene S. on 03/08/19
John is great guy and great electrician

By Samir F. on 03/08/19
Five star service from start to end.

By Michelle O. on 03/07/19
So professional, thorough, on time and came through when our furnace stopped working. Highly recommend!

By Karen G. on 03/07/19
Cary is a friendly guy and I learned a few things too; he was quick to find the problem and as it turns out not a massive one. I would definitely have him deal with any plumbing issue again. Thanks again.

By Duane W. on 03/06/19
(no comment)

By Alan H. on 03/06/19
Fast, friendly service by a guy who knows what he is doing. Will just made us permanent customers. We want him to be our guy for all electrical work.

By Cici C. on 03/06/19
Very friendly and professional.

By Theron K. on 03/06/19
Craig, was an excellent professional! Provided timely service, very knowledgeable and made sure the job was done right.

By Robert S. on 03/02/19
It was a pleasure having Cary work in our home! Of course if it had been at no charge it would have been better yet!

By Glenn L. on 02/28/19
Today’s experience with Frank was eye opening!! We knew it was time for major replacements ( furnace) but didn’t realize how critical the situation is. Our thanks to a Pro technician with a through explanation and offering ways to better help us manage payment!...
(View More)
Today’s experience with Frank was eye opening!! We knew it was time for major replacements ( furnace) but didn’t realize how critical the situation is. Our thanks to a Pro technician with a through explanation and offering ways to better help us manage payment! We are now going to finally resolve the problem and ( warm up) GOD BLESS YOU FRANK
(View Less)

By Mary C. on 02/27/19
Very professional and excellent customer service. Would highly recommend.

By Lou C. on 02/26/19
Craig Nelson is straightforward and knowledgeable. I will contact you for an installation if a few days. Craig did not pressure me for the sale, which is appreciated. I will insist that Craig does the installation. Lou Csordas

By James H. on 02/25/19
The technician, Chris was a true professional who obviously has a passion for what he does. He quickly diagnosed the problem with my boiler and got it running again. Will definitely call them again if the need arises.

By Sue M. on 02/25/19
Friendly, professional, helpful, easy to talk to. More businesses should have people like Andrew and Ashley. I wasn't pressured into making a decision right away. They gave me options to consider. I think they are terrific!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-855-222-5007
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

AJD E
Rating:
1 total review!
Dawn F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(97 total reviews)
Craig N
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
AJD H
Rating:Just Launched
AJD I
Rating:Just Launched
AJD P
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AJ Danboise has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-855-222-5007
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at AJ Danboise. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.