CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-753-8080
By Russ H. on 11/24/20
Great job installing cabinets!!!

By Sharon m. on 11/23/20
Great job - finished in a timely matter - very happy.

By Brian M. on 11/23/20
Great Service!

By Tracey h. on 11/20/20
These two were amazing. They were kind and truly seemed to care about their work and my home. I trusted them with my home and never worried about leaving them alone while I left. I am grateful for them both and I am sorry there work is done and I dont get to see them anymore!

By Reewa M. on 11/20/20
very happy with the service. Jose was through in explaining us what he will be doing. Did a good job in cleaning up after the work is done as well.

By Jeanne on 11/20/20
Did a wonderful job. Easy to work with.

By Kelly on 11/19/20
Came out very quickly and was super thorough. Great job!

By Virgil on 11/17/20
Skilled professional workmanship. Thorough careful superlative finish with woodwork and painting. Grateful for the assistance. Come back soon.

By Kirk w. on 11/12/20
Super professional work. The team showed up timely and were very polite and thorough. Well done.

By Justine on 11/11/20
Very thorough with explanation and labor!

By Susan v. on 11/10/20
A+

By Tiffany, R. on 11/09/20
After experiencing a flood in our home and being very overwhelmed with the process, we met James. James was very helpful with navigating the process and steps to regain our living spaces and lives after damage. We are very thankful for his knowledge and experienc...
(View More)
After experiencing a flood in our home and being very overwhelmed with the process, we met James. James was very helpful with navigating the process and steps to regain our living spaces and lives after damage. We are very thankful for his knowledge and experience as well as his friendly personality and flexible mindset as we all are working/schooling in the house! Thank you James & 24 Restore!
(View Less)

By Russ h. on 11/06/20
Very happy with the work performed, very professional.

By Lisa on 11/04/20
We just started work today and So far they've been great

By Josh D. on 10/30/20
Adam and Q did an amazing job removing and replacing the carpet and pad in my bedrooms and closets. It looks so amazing I absolutely love it. They were Profesional, clean, kind, quick and quality workers .

By Mary on 10/30/20
Jose has been very thorough and responsive throughout the entire process. He is professional and respectful of my situation, family and personal belongings. I'm very pleased with the services I've received. Thank you Jose!

By Mary jo O. on 10/29/20
Adam and quintin did a wonderful job. They listened to my concerns and answered my questions. And I would highly recommend them =)

By Josh Dehnke / Jia L. on 10/28/20
24 Restore has been so easy to work with. They have made this experience manageable and less stressful. It is great that they do everything from start to finish, dried out the water, built an estimate and worked with insurance, and then put everything back together...
(View More)
24 Restore has been so easy to work with. They have made this experience manageable and less stressful. It is great that they do everything from start to finish, dried out the water, built an estimate and worked with insurance, and then put everything back together. Josh has had great ideas to bring my townhouse up to date. I'm so thankful for to be working with 24 Restore and Josh.
(View Less)

By Sheri J. on 10/27/20
Very friendly knows what he is doing!!!

By Jane S. on 10/27/20
Great job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-753-8080

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose T
9 Years
Rating:
395 total reviews!
Adam D
7 Years
Rating:
196 total reviews!
Tricia B
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Andrew H
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Kaitlyn D
Rating:
(162 total reviews)
Loren B
15 Years
Rating:
(86 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 24Restore has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-753-8080

Customer service is always a top priority at 24Restore. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.