CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-753-8080
By Dutch V. on 08/23/19
Outstanding!! Ethan did a fantastic job on our trim and ceiling tiles! He was very friendly, diligent and professional! He also went above and beyond in insuring I was pleased with the job! He took time to explain things to me thoroughly with out making me feel lik...
(View More)
Outstanding!! Ethan did a fantastic job on our trim and ceiling tiles! He was very friendly, diligent and professional! He also went above and beyond in insuring I was pleased with the job! He took time to explain things to me thoroughly with out making me feel like the unknowing questioner that I am!! I happily give my highest recommendation!!
(View Less)

By Karen. E. on 08/23/19
Easy to work with , very professional, knowledge able and respectful

By Jody K. on 08/23/19
Megan was very thorough and nice. Very upfront about her findings and gave me peace of mind.

By Tanya R. on 08/23/19
Good experience.they were on time .appreciate how efficiently inspection was done.

By Randy K. on 08/23/19
Nice guys. Did a great job review project and expectations.

By Tammy B. on 08/23/19
Jack came out to my house on time to give an estate, it was a fair price and he was kind to my mother.

By Aidan K. on 08/22/19
Chad was dabomb.com

By Karen d. on 08/22/19
Excellent work! Great job! Love it! Very professional Helped with each and every detail Arrived on time. Finished early. Very polite

By Karen d. on 08/22/19
Excellent work! Great job! Love it! Very professional Helped with each and every detail Arrived on time. Finished early. Very polite

By Anne H. on 08/22/19
Super friendly, and knowledgeable.

By Mike n. on 08/22/19
Great job

By Amber on 08/21/19
Came in quick and Got it done!

By Jeff D. on 08/21/19
Very professional

By Kate J. on 08/21/19
Rick Dudziak was professional, honest and kind - he’s a class act and an excellent person to trust when looking for someone to assess damage in your home. It’s a tough spot for a homeowner, but Rick helps by being prompt and informative. Hopefully you won’t n...
(View More)
Rick Dudziak was professional, honest and kind - he’s a class act and an excellent person to trust when looking for someone to assess damage in your home. It’s a tough spot for a homeowner, but Rick helps by being prompt and informative. Hopefully you won’t need emergency services, but if you do, give Rick at 24 Restore a call.
(View Less)

By Julie H. on 08/20/19
Amazingly fantastic

By Karen D. on 08/20/19
Derek Hellerstedt was amazing! Thorough, polite, did an excellent job!

By Tracey n. on 08/20/19
Fantastic service. Highly recommend using 24Restore. Thank you Jose!

By Sue on 08/20/19
Great service

By Dan d. on 08/19/19
Great service. Came within 1 hour of my call. Very thorough and efficient!!!

By Donna B. on 08/19/19
Very thorough. I trust and recommend you. Thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-753-8080

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose T
9 Years
Rating:
295 total reviews!
Chad M
Rating:
209 total reviews!
Tricia B
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Andrew H
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Adam D
7 Years
Rating:
(130 total reviews)
Rick P
9 Years
Rating:
(126 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 24Restore has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-753-8080

Customer service is always a top priority at 24Restore. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.