CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-753-8080
By Jim B. on 06/02/20
Shelli, from the 24restore billing department, was great. She fielded a question from me and called me back with an answer within 30 minutes. That was excellent service and excellent turnaround. Thanks, Shelli.

By Jill S. on 06/01/20
Fantastic expert service. Always competent, reliable and careful.

By Cory A. on 05/27/20
Prompt and quality service. Will recommend.

By Sheri k. on 05/26/20
Good service and followup

By Mary S. on 05/21/20
Kristy worked with our insurance adjuster and I am happy with the results.

By Chuck J. on 05/20/20
Loren's work and scheduling was excellent! His craftsmanship is superb. And his extra attention to detail and touches here and there left the final product actually better than it was. You got a good guy there.

By Sam J. on 05/20/20
Very excited to work with Josh again, this time at our choice to replace the garage siding to match the home.

By Sandy P. on 05/19/20
I had a wonderful meeting today with Josh and James. They explained in detail the work the needs to be done and went over what the next steps will be. I appreciate their knowledge and great customer service.

By John H. on 05/18/20
Freddie and Kaitlyn did a great job on our basement today. Their terrific teamwork was certainly admirable, we are retired at our age so it’s harder for us to do things like this. So we really appreciate the help.

By Janice B. on 05/18/20
Hunter, 24Restore was awesome. Hunter was prompt, he calls ahead of time to let me know when he would be coming out earlier and answered some quick,questions. He was very effecient, very informative, really knew his profession. Loved how he moved everything and ...
(View More)
Hunter, 24Restore was awesome. Hunter was prompt, he calls ahead of time to let me know when he would be coming out earlier and answered some quick,questions. He was very effecient, very informative, really knew his profession. Loved how he moved everything and thoroughly explained our situation to us. Great job, great personality. Will recommend you to,everyone!!!!!!
(View Less)

By Jeremy B. on 05/18/20
Kaitlyn was awesome and was incredibly knowledgeable and able to explain everything! Great service!

By Julie on 05/18/20
Prompt, professional.

By Bill D. on 05/18/20
Awesome. Will recommend and use again.

By Doug L. on 05/17/20
Great service

By Jim on 05/16/20
Write Review Here... Excellent, Katie. Very efficient and everything was very well explained. Thanks so much.

By Judie a. on 05/16/20
Kaitlyn was terrific, explained everything very friendly !

By Rebecca D. on 05/15/20
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Explained most things very clearly. Answered questions with ease or directed me to seek answers for the best professional.

By Janice H. on 05/15/20
Kaitlyn and Freddie were very helpful, knowledgeable in addressing our issue. Answered all of our questions and Would not hesitate to work with them.

By Kyle b. on 05/14/20
Very professional and helpful thanks Jose

By Vickie on 05/13/20
Fantastic! KD is amazing! I highly recommend!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-753-8080

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose T
9 Years
Rating:
373 total reviews!
Adam D
7 Years
Rating:
159 total reviews!
Tricia B
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Andrew H
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Brett B
1 Year
Rating:
(153 total reviews)
Kaitlyn D
Rating:
(148 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 24Restore has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-753-8080

Customer service is always a top priority at 24Restore. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.