CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-753-8080
By Kristi A. on 09/12/21
Chad Mitchel was very professional and kind during a very stressful time, always kept me informed, and was punctual. I would recommend him to anyone.

By Krystal J. on 09/03/21
Very polite, patient, especially with a screaming newborn, answered all questions, offered suggestions and knowledge. Expectations were exceeded. So thankful for his hard work and flooring looks beautiful!

By Mike h. on 09/01/21
Adam did a great job. He fixed the incorrectly installed pieces. He also fixed an additional issue with a carpet transition. He did it quickly and things look great.

By Tonjia d. on 08/31/21
Adam did a great job installing carpet in my home.

By Gatiglo a. on 08/31/21
Good job very nice person I will like to see him again why not getting my project done .thanks nice carpet replacement I like

By Barbara S. on 08/31/21
My relationship with 24Restore started out very well. I found them to be professional and efficient…when the construction phase followed I became very frustrated with the lack of communication which I’m sure caused the project to go on much longer than necess...
(View More)
My relationship with 24Restore started out very well. I found them to be professional and efficient…when the construction phase followed I became very frustrated with the lack of communication which I’m sure caused the project to go on much longer than necessary. Then I was assigned a new project manager, Brandon Koehler. From that time until complete I was confident in the process. Brandon took the time to go through the history of the project, explained related charges and I was very happy with the outcome. Brandon is fairly new to the company and know he will be a great asset!
(View Less)

By Paul e. on 08/27/21
Very easy to work with, knowledgeable for what he was doing, great workmanship.

By Faith c. on 08/20/21
Wonderful job, enjoyed adams company, he had explained everything to me. He was very consciences of his work. Very clean and organized.

By Robert j. on 08/19/21
Very good job, we are very happy !

By Dale g. on 08/19/21
Adam is great he was willing address minor details withoutan issue thanks for great work and awesome service

By Carol and Richard P. on 08/18/21
We give Ethan a 5 star rating! He installed the passage doors and closet doors in our lower level. He was prompt and did very fine work! He is is a very personable young man and a hard worker. 24 Restore is lucky to have him on their team! Carol and Richard Palbicki

By Curt c. on 08/18/21
Everything went smoothly and easily, completely satisfied with the work performed. Thank you.

By Chi y. on 07/30/21
Great work! Focus on what need to be done in a timely matter. Both has very positive attitude. Overall, great job.

By Kay C. on 07/29/21
He was the best and nicest person to talk to i understood every word he said and never beat around the bush about anything thank you Chris

By Christy f. on 07/22/21
Adam installed carpet in my home and did a great job!He was on time and did the job in the 3 days that were allotted! Thank you Adam!

By Keith M. on 07/20/21
Travis is courteous, knowledgable, and willing to take time explaining all that he does.

By Brody S. on 07/06/21
Brody Steinke's professionalism and communication is Top-Notch! Customer Service was outstanding! Always asking if I had any questions or concerns. We went over all the pertinent paper work item by item and explained the entire detailed process. I would recommend 2...
(View More)
Brody Steinke's professionalism and communication is Top-Notch! Customer Service was outstanding! Always asking if I had any questions or concerns. We went over all the pertinent paper work item by item and explained the entire detailed process. I would recommend 24Restore and their team to anyone!
(View Less)

By Betsy B. on 07/01/21
Travis came out to the house right away and helped us assess the problem, made a recommendation, and then helped us through our water damage. It was a pleasure to work with Travis!

By Timothy h. on 07/01/21
Crew was Great to work with and did a quality install.

By Joyce g. on 06/29/21
Good job, friendly
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-753-8080

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose T
9 Years
Rating:
408 total reviews!
Adam D
7 Years
Rating:
235 total reviews!
Tricia B
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Andrew H
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Chad M
Rating:
(210 total reviews)
Kaitlyn D
Rating:
(162 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 24Restore has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-753-8080

Customer service is always a top priority at 24Restore. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.