CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-412-4284
By Mike J. on 11/08/18
Although Lorenzo didn't perform a service, he was very knowledgeable and helpful with the quote he gave me, as well as his recommendations.

By Henry R. on 11/07/18
Excellent service offered by this company. I highly recommend them

By Diana B. on 11/06/18
I have used them a few times for plumbing problems from fixing a clogged sink to digging up a pipe in my front yard. They have always provided fast and quality service. I will continue to use them for my plumbing needs.

By Adetutu A. on 11/02/18
(no comment)

By Steve P. on 11/02/18
I called because of a clog in my house drain line. Chad was sent over and he started by flushing the toliets and observing the drain line outside of the house. They found the problem and fixed it. Chad exlained it to me and gave me a quote for a permanent fit. I ap...
(View More)
I called because of a clog in my house drain line. Chad was sent over and he started by flushing the toliets and observing the drain line outside of the house. They found the problem and fixed it. Chad exlained it to me and gave me a quote for a permanent fit. I appreciated his efforts and clear explanations. The charge for the service was also very reasonable. I’ve used this company several times in the past and have always been satisfied.
(View Less)

By Samuel N. on 11/02/18
Very good service!! On time Great serviceman.

By Danae B. on 10/26/18
(no comment)

By Colton M. on 09/28/18
Timely and professional service! Honest opinions and free estimates!

By chris & shirley j. on 09/27/18
Kyle and JJ replaced our broken water heater this afternoon. They did an outstanding job with removing the old water heater and then installing the new one. Beautiful job and very nice young men. I will recommend and use them again if needed. Thank you very much.

By Dan S. on 09/26/18
Emanuel .on time, professional. Appt was set on line with a confirmation from Taylor. Will recommend this company and do business with them again. Thanks!

By Donny F. on 09/10/18
We are repeat 1-800-Plumber customers out of necessity, but also due to the great attitude & superior service. Most recently, Kyle U. cleared a very very stubborn drain that just did not want to open up. Kyle went above and beyond my expectations to complete a toug...
(View More)
We are repeat 1-800-Plumber customers out of necessity, but also due to the great attitude & superior service. Most recently, Kyle U. cleared a very very stubborn drain that just did not want to open up. Kyle went above and beyond my expectations to complete a tough job well done in inclement weather! Thanks also to Sylvia and Taylor for updating us on the schedule so we didn't have to wait. Thank You 1-800-Plumber!
(View Less)

By Stephanie W. on 09/04/18
I had a water line leak in front yard due to tree roots. Kyle came out within a couple of hours and fixed the leak. Prompt and knowledgeable and will definitely call back with any other plumbing problems in the future.

By Holbrook V. on 08/31/18
Even though it was dusty and messy when they left, the detail they paid to the important things was phenomenal. They even tightened my shower knob and unplugged my shower drain, which was extra to their purpose, which was to repipe our home. Our new water pressure ...
(View More)
Even though it was dusty and messy when they left, the detail they paid to the important things was phenomenal. They even tightened my shower knob and unplugged my shower drain, which was extra to their purpose, which was to repipe our home. Our new water pressure is like heaven! I can take a shower in my home, and laundry and dishes do not take three hours!!!And they are good and friendly people!
(View Less)

By david c. on 08/28/18
(no comment)

By Alton Dewayne S. on 08/24/18
Kyle was very professional and friendly. He got straight to work and helped unclog our Kitchen Sink drain. Would recommend.

By Fernando M. on 08/10/18
Chad/Matt, came to my house and did a very good job. Very nice pleasant to work with them.

By Christine T. on 08/10/18
Chad is awesome plumber. Very quick to come out after call and Fixed my problems first time.

By Christine T. on 08/10/18
Chad is one of the nicest and knowledgeable plumbers in the company. I am always pleased with his ability to take care of my issues, big or small.

By David R. on 08/04/18
Had a plumbing issue on a Saturday and Kyle kept to his word and came out late in the evening to get us squared away (we scheduled and he arrived earlier, but due to a house showing (our home is for sale) he didn't have enough time to take care of the problem). N...
(View More)
Had a plumbing issue on a Saturday and Kyle kept to his word and came out late in the evening to get us squared away (we scheduled and he arrived earlier, but due to a house showing (our home is for sale) he didn't have enough time to take care of the problem). Nonetheless, Kyle showed up and took care of our issue quickly and efficiently.........thanks again y'all. Oh....and this company takes care of Vets as well........another reason to use them.
(View Less)

By Alan on 08/01/18
I highly recommend this company. I needed a second estimate for some plumbing work. When I called, they were courteous and offered a free estimate the same afternoon. The technicians (Jeff and JJ) arrived promptly and offered an alternate solution which was signi...
(View More)
I highly recommend this company. I needed a second estimate for some plumbing work. When I called, they were courteous and offered a free estimate the same afternoon. The technicians (Jeff and JJ) arrived promptly and offered an alternate solution which was significantly cheaper and non-invasive. They performed the work immediately, quickly, and successfully in a hot Houston afternoon attic with no complaints. I will keep 1-800-Plumber in my contact list for future issues.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-412-4284

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike C
10 Years
Rating:
56 total reviews!
Kyle U
16 Years
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Mark C
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Taylor C
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Chad C
2 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Lorenzo G
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 1-800-Plumber of Pearland has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-412-4284

Customer service is always a top priority at 1-800-Plumber of Pearland. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.