CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-412-4284
By Janet L. on 01/18/19
Everything went smoothly and I am pleased with the service.

By Kevin N. on 01/18/19
Mason was very experienced Tech. He is knowledgeable and informative in helping us making the right decision. You did a great job! Thanks so much for your help.

By Debra H. on 01/07/19
Emanuel Reyes repaired our plumbing issue, answered questions, and was very polite. Thank you Emanuel! Give this guy a raise!

By Shawn S. on 01/02/19
Kyle came to my house to fix a clogged kitchen drain. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He ran 75 ft of drain auger twice try to clear my clogged kitchen drain, spent about 2 hours to do it. He was very patient and hard working. Also showed me what ha...
(View More)
Kyle came to my house to fix a clogged kitchen drain. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He ran 75 ft of drain auger twice try to clear my clogged kitchen drain, spent about 2 hours to do it. He was very patient and hard working. Also showed me what happened along the way. 1-800-Plumber of Pearland are definitely my Go-To company for my plumbing needs now. Very good experience.
(View Less)

By Ronald L. on 12/28/18
Called late on Wednesday afternoon, scheduled next day around noon, showed up as scheduled.Emanuel dressed professional, covered his shoes before entering my home, and each time thereafter. Removed the towels under the sink, and replace after he completed the job. ...
(View More)
Called late on Wednesday afternoon, scheduled next day around noon, showed up as scheduled.Emanuel dressed professional, covered his shoes before entering my home, and each time thereafter. Removed the towels under the sink, and replace after he completed the job. He was very polite and just a real nice guy, and most importantly he resolved my issue. Tested drainage on both sinks to make sure they were draining properly.. and they were draining properly. Will use this company in the future and request Emanuel Reyes
(View Less)

By Jacqueline M. on 12/27/18
Emanuel R was friendly and professional and well versed in the subject manner. He helped us resolve our issues in a timely manner.

By Michael O. on 12/21/18
Absolutely amazing service. Mason worked diligently to fix our laundry line. Very professional and would highly recommend them.

By Elizabeth R. on 12/14/18
Kyle from 1-800-Plumber of Pearland did an excellent job. He was very professional and explained the problem, and how he would repair my plumbing. When completed he also showed me results of his work. I was very satisfied with the completion, and would request K...
(View More)
Kyle from 1-800-Plumber of Pearland did an excellent job. He was very professional and explained the problem, and how he would repair my plumbing. When completed he also showed me results of his work. I was very satisfied with the completion, and would request Kyle for any plumbing problems that I might have in the future.
(View Less)

By Sini B. on 12/14/18
Kyle exactly knew what the problem was and he fixed the issue quickly.

By Judith C. on 12/10/18
Kyle Urban is the best of the best, an expert plumber, courteous, professional. He accomplished a very difficult plumbing repair job. I highly recommend him!

By Wenxi on 12/04/18
Lorenzo came to my house located at Pearland and took a look at the sink. He immediately realized it’s because the disposal was stuck. He then went into his car and brought the tools he needed, and fixed the problem in less than 2 minutes. He said I don’t need ...
(View More)
Lorenzo came to my house located at Pearland and took a look at the sink. He immediately realized it’s because the disposal was stuck. He then went into his car and brought the tools he needed, and fixed the problem in less than 2 minutes. He said I don’t need to pay anything because it’s not a big deal. We really appreciate it and would recommend the company to others who need plumbing services.
(View Less)

By Todd W. on 12/04/18
Kyle was very professional, knowledgeable and customer friendly. He made the repairs in an efficient and timely manner. We will use this company again!

By Tom A. on 11/16/18
They fixed the problem that another company misdiagnosed for half the cost. They were punctual, professional and quick.

By Mike J. on 11/08/18
Although Lorenzo didn't perform a service, he was very knowledgeable and helpful with the quote he gave me, as well as his recommendations.

By Henry R. on 11/07/18
Excellent service offered by this company. I highly recommend them

By Diana B. on 11/06/18
I have used them a few times for plumbing problems from fixing a clogged sink to digging up a pipe in my front yard. They have always provided fast and quality service. I will continue to use them for my plumbing needs.

By Adetutu A. on 11/02/18
(no comment)

By Steve P. on 11/02/18
I called because of a clog in my house drain line. Chad was sent over and he started by flushing the toliets and observing the drain line outside of the house. They found the problem and fixed it. Chad exlained it to me and gave me a quote for a permanent fit. I ap...
(View More)
I called because of a clog in my house drain line. Chad was sent over and he started by flushing the toliets and observing the drain line outside of the house. They found the problem and fixed it. Chad exlained it to me and gave me a quote for a permanent fit. I appreciated his efforts and clear explanations. The charge for the service was also very reasonable. I’ve used this company several times in the past and have always been satisfied.
(View Less)

By Samuel N. on 11/02/18
Very good service!! On time Great serviceman.

By Danae B. on 10/26/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-412-4284

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike C
10 Years
Rating:
56 total reviews!
Kyle U
16 Years
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Mark C
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Taylor C
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Chad C
2 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Emanuel R
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 1-800-Plumber of Pearland has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-412-4284

Customer service is always a top priority at 1-800-Plumber of Pearland. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.