Sewer Lines Only
105 W Ellsworth Ave, Denver, CO 80223
Phone: 303-562-9800
Website: https://www.sewerlinesonly.com/



Sewer Lines Only - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1058 star rating
(212 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
44 star rating (9 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
84 star rating (17 Reviews)
Google
570 star rating (114 Reviews)
Other
80 star rating (16 Reviews)
Home Advisor
75 star rating (15 Reviews)
Yelp-Horizon
125 star rating (25 Reviews)
Facebook
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Yelp
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Judy's Book
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sewer Lines Only has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I was very pleased with the service from Sewer Lines Only. I was particularly impressed with Jackson. He was very prompt, professional, efficient and conscientious. I plan on using SLN for future sewer issues and will certainly recommend your company to friends and family.
Jackson W.
07/25/20
 
I was extremely pleased with the work of Sewer Lines Only. Jackson was very competent, friendly and efficient. I have nothing but great things to say about him and how he approached his work. I highly recommend this company.
Sewer Lines Only., Jackson W.
07/23/20
 
Sewer Lines Only provided excellent service. Jackson was very professional, knowledgeable, diagnosed and explained the issue then solved our problem and offered a couple great tips for future prevention. We highly recommend them!
Jackson W.
07/20/20
 
I had a property that I had listed that needed sewer line replacement and repair, Sewer Lines Only was very responsive and helpful from the first phone call, they answered all of my sellers questions promptly and professionally. I would highly recommend them!
Sewer Lines Only.
07/16/20
 
The crew arrived earlier in the morning than scheduled, which was good. We identified and walked through locations of the irrigation heads and the electrical wire to the irrigation valve box they were to avoid when digging. The crew was very careful and placed plywood on site to store the excavated soil and to protect areas accessed by the backhoe. The site was left very clean after the work was completed. The work was completed on time we are extremely pleased with the work performed. The only work remaining is an asphalt patch in the road which will be done in the next few days. We would highly recommend Sewer Lines Only!
Sewer Lines Only.
07/07/20
 
Very professional from the office staff to the field technicians best experience I could hope for
Sewer Lines Only.
06/24/20
 
Customer just left a rating and no comment.
Jackson W.
06/23/20
 
I had Sever Lines Only fix my outside sewer line, and they were fantastic. Not only were they the lowest bid I received, but they were so professional and efficient when doing their job. So when I had a problem inside my house, I immediately asked Sewer Lines Only to help. Unfortunately they are not equipped to fix the interior. They were however happy to give me a referral. Sewer Lines Only is the best group of people!
Sewer Lines Only.
06/17/20
 
We had a break in our sewer line found in the home inspection. They got everything estimated, scheduled, and completed in 10 days so we could close on time. Crews were professional and the office was great to work with.
Sewer Lines Only.
06/15/20
 
Customer left a rating and did not leave a comment.
Sewer Lines Only.
06/10/20
 
Everyone we worked with was helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. I can't say enough about the people I with at Sewerlines Only!
Sewer Lines Only.
06/01/20
 
The company carefully maneuvered the machine into my back yard and dug the line, putting dirt on a cover, fixed the line and left the yard neat. I was pleased they made sure the line was clear all the way to the alley. This took less time than I anticipated and caused less disruption than I might have expected. Efficient, careful and professional.
Sewer Lines Only.
05/12/20
 
Ian and his team at Sewer Lines Only saved me $9,000 in sewer line repair because they were determined to identify the real problem, come up with a practical game plan to fix it, and use new technology to solve the issue. I live in a 100 year old Denver duplex with complicated lines that we knew nothing about. I had numerous companies come out over a month long period to solve our backup issue. One company hit a snag and determined that we had a collapsed line and that the only fix was to dig up a long stretch of ground to replace the line...to the tune of $9k. Long story short, there was no collapsed line and it just took Sewer Lines Only to think outside the box and use their new machines to clear a blockage. They truly saved me from doing unnecessary repairs.
Sewer Lines Only., Ian B.
05/06/20
 
I would like to add a 5 star review for a company that truely deserves it! Starting with a phone call to Lisa to the Teck who responded to my issue Jimmy was most helpful,answered all my questions suggesting things that I never thought of Sent me a vedio of the problem that I was haveing that made it Possible for me to send it to the claim adjuster.I wish more companies acted with the same responsibilities that Sewer Line Only has showed to me Sincerely Bernie L
Jimmy W.
05/01/20
 
The new sewer line works great, and they offered the best price. They would get an A-rating except they backed the back-hoe into my crab-apple tree, severely damaging the trunk. This was totally avoidable. There was also a large sink-hole that opened up where they dug about a month after the job was complete. I was warned this could happen, and they filled it for free, but it was surprisingly large and it seems they could have done a better job filling the first time.
Sewer Lines Only.
04/29/20
 
they've been a great help while trying to deal with sewer line issues and repair.
Sewer Lines Only.
04/20/20
 
My shower drain was so slow draining and I tried all of these "magic" tricks I found to unclog it and nothing worked. Then I called Sewer Lines Only, the nicest guy came over to my house and cleared my drain in about 30 minutes and it was cheap! Now it's like brand new! I wish I had started with these guys!
Jackson W.
04/13/20
 
Excellent service by Jackson. He was very professional and efficient in his work. Would recommend this company to every one. Received a video from the job done afterwards and can not be happier with the job done. Thank you Jackson. You made my day!!!
Jackson W.
03/31/20
 
This process was easy and their people are professional from start to finish. I would recommend their team any time. Thank you!
Sewer Lines Only.
03/30/20
 
Did a great job
Sewer Lines Only.
03/27/20
 
My son recently had a problem with his basement backing up with water everywhere. We brought a plumber in, who scoped and cleaned the line. A day later we had the same problem. After another scope and cleaning by the same plumber, we were told that that the roots had pretty much destroyed the line and it would cost $12,000 to replace. We called Sewer Lines Only and Jimmy W. came out and scoped two different entry points to the line as well as the line itself. He showed me that the lines were clean, intact and relatively free of roots. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and patiently explained what he found and gave a bunch of suggestions to maintain a clean line. He did this at no charge. Unbelievable the service Jimmy and company provide. I would recommend them to everyone in need of this service.
Sewer Lines Only., Jimmy W.
03/27/20
 
I had such a great experience with Sewer Lines Only! They answered all my questions and really made my situation manageable. From start to finish, they took care of everything. The crew was pleasant and you can barely tell they even did any work, that's how great they are! I recommend that everyone use this honest and friendly company, you can't go wrong!
Sewer Lines Only.
03/25/20
 
I had never used them before and was a little leary, but had a reference from a co-worker. They let me know exactly what they were going to do and when they were going to do it. I was very impressed. Loved the price too!!!
Sewer Lines Only.
03/24/20
 
Jackson was punctual, professional, articulate, knowledgable, and competent. He completed the work (sewer line cleaning) fast and with utmost care. In general, Sewer Lines Only saved me 7-10 thousand dollars, which was the quote I had received just the week prior. Another incompetent company tried to sell me on a repair or full line replacement. Sewer Lines Only was able to clear the obstruction and clean the roots present in my line for only a few hundred dollars. 5 Star, honest organization. Thanks!
Sewer Lines Only., Jackson W.
03/19/20
 
Sewer tap Ninjas!
Sewer Lines Only., Jairo V.
03/17/20
 
Sewer Lines Only is amazing i had a block it turned out a telecom Co dug a cable through my sewer then calmed they had no responsibility. Sewer Lines Only not only replaced my line but helped me build a legal case they went above and beyond to help me out Thanks Again
Sewer Lines Only.
03/12/20
 
I cannot recommend this company highly enough! They were able to get the work done in a timely manner and left the yard in excellent condition. They also replaced the whole line for $1500 under the closest other bid I received. Excellent work!
Sewer Lines Only.
03/09/20
 
I needed an inspection of the sewer line of the house my husband and I are selling based on the buyer’s inspector’s finding and I was concerned we had a very costly repair. Jackson came out the day I called and scoped the sewer. He was able to confirm that the issue noted by the inspector was normal and not in need of repair. He was also able to provide a letter for us to bring to the buyer. Thank you for your honesty and your professionalism!
Jackson W.
03/09/20
 
This 5 star review all started when Jimmy came over after finishing a job on Friday evening. I just called that day for an estimate and he went way out of his way to see what we needed after typical work hours. This was not an emergency we are just updating a home for a rental and it was vacant. After arriving in just a few minutes he scoped the line and had a good solution to replace our sewer line that had some roots compromising it. We got a very fair price and it was scheduled in just a few days. Arriving on time with all the equipment needed and four men that worked together as a professional team. Luis and his team Javier, Jorge, and Juan were the best you could ask for. They worked nonstop through the day and had our sewer line replaced. As soon as the Arvada Inspector approved everything they backfilled the two deep holes and the entire area from the sidewalk, gutters in front of the house, the driveway, and the front yard were left in perfect condition. You couldn't even tell anything happened. What a great experience. Lest I forget to mention Lisa that scheduled our project, answered all my questions and followed up today to make sure everything went well. One more member of a great team. Thank you all for helping us with this project.
Jimmy W., Luis S., Lisa M.
03/04/20
 
So glad I called Lisa! This business is so honest and compassionate. I called for an estimate because the 1st plumbers I had, charged $95.00 for snake and extra $250.. for camera. Which we had to wait for a different guy to come out to do the camera. The live camera was fuzzy. They said my clay line showed an offset. He said we needed to tear up the yard for repair. He was pushy about paying their high estimate and would drop the price if I made up my mind right away or the bid would go up! Sewer lines Only, estimate was much lower just over the phone. To verify her phone estimate, she sent Jimmy out to camera our line. Jimmie was great... his camera was crystal clear and showed no offset, so NO repair. Morgan and everyone at this company is great. ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS COMPANY
Sewer Lines Only., Morgan B., Jimmy W., Lisa M.
03/03/20
 
Sewer Lines Only is amazing! Morgan called me back the same day (after hours) and scheduled me the following morning. Jackson came to my house and was so helpful and knowledgeable about what he was doing. He explained everything to me as he was cleaning our line and answered all of my questions. I also got a follow up text from Morgan and email from Jackson, personally that evening. Their pricing is so reasonable! I would recommend Sewer Lines Only to anyone!
Jackson W.
02/28/20
 
Sewer lines only was the cheapest of 3 bids. They did the work quickly and communicated well. They also provided me with a scope showing the repair after the work was complete. Thanks!
Sewer Lines Only.
02/27/20
 
"Sewer Lines Only" was amazing to work with, starting with Jimmy, the estimator and ending with the very efficient and respectful crew that got the job done. I would recommend them to anyone who wants this level of professionalism with getting a tough job done well.
Sewer Lines Only., Jimmy W.
02/26/20
 
xperience working with these guys. We had a blockage in our sewer line requiring a dig and repair. These guys were responsive, professional and got the work done quickly. Jackson especially. Definitely recommend.
Sewer Lines Only., Jackson W.
02/25/20
 
Jimmy was awesome. We had four other plumbing companies come out this week for quotes and all of them (it felt like) gave us a pretty big scare and said that they highly recommend a total sewer line replacement. Jimmy came over, took a look at our line, and was calm and straightforward with us about our options - all without scaring us with worst case scenarios! We appreciated his transparent candor and his ability to build trust with us. Thanks, Jimmy for understanding our concerns and giving us honest feedback.
Jimmy W.
02/21/20
 
Crew showed up on time. Worked all day and left the site looking as good as it did when they started. Lisa is a pleasure to work with.
Sewer Lines Only., Lisa M.
02/02/20
 
Super fast response to my inquiry and extremely quick on-site inspection. Inspector was super friendly and knowledgeable. Estimate came back fast and work was scheduled immediately. Courteous and flexible from the start!
Sewer Lines Only., Jimmy W.
01/30/20
 
These guys did our sewer line replacement and are just the nicest and greatest people to work with and they stand by everything! They were 1/3 of the price of our other quotes but did a fantastic job and repaired the sprinkler system, filled in some settling and installed new grass. Great company!
Sewer Lines Only.
01/27/20
 
All the various teams involved with replacing our sewer line were great starting with Jimmy who first diagnosed the problem, the guys who dug the trench and laid new pipe to Jairo’s team who repaired our driveway. All nice, hardworking guys and all really took pains to clean up as they worked. Would highly recommend!!
Sewer Lines Only., Jimmy W., Jairo V.
01/27/20
 
Look no further for your sewer line needs, Jimmy was very knowledgeable and most importantly honest, and that's something I can respect and get behind. I will for sure be using them for all my sewer line repairs in the future.
Jimmy W.
01/23/20
 
What a great experience. Sewer Lines Only had an opportunity for this job to be so much bigger and more expensive and I would have been none the wiser. Instead, they assessed the issue and only repaired what was actually needed. This speaks to their honesty and integrity, and helped make a scary situation pleasant. The office team were efficient and kind, and the project staff went out of their way to ensure my landscaping looked as though nothing happened. I highly recommend Sewer Lines Only.
Sewer Lines Only.
01/22/20
 
I had main sewer line replaced with one of the reputed (relative) company, a decade ago. After 2 years started getting sewer backing up again. Turns out a good portion of old clay pipe was not replaced. The same company quoted another big amount to replace the remaining section, that was 5-6 years ago. More recently called another reputed company (high reviews in popular lists) for proactive cleaning, they said technician would give his assessment for free. I asked how would someone can give assessment if there are no visible signs, but they kept insisting it is free and you will see. As expected, tech couldn't give me any estimate until he puts a camera in, which of course would cost, so free quote is out the window. Having no option, I agreed, hoping it would result in either 1. cleaning with a snake or 2. hydro-jetting. However, it turns out it wasn't either, as per their assessment, it was more like replacing, and cleaning might help but not recommended. Having seen same tactics with other companies, I called SEWER LINES ONLY, they gave me exact price upfront, reviewed the videos I provided and told me exactly how they approach this issues and what to expect. BTW, there technique is different than most of the companies, and may be that is their competitive advantage. Anyway, Jackson showed up on time, in his personal car, with no indication if he is even from SLO, at first I got bit discourage thinking I made another bad call, but then he walked me through his machine and camera and explained me the technique, so got bit encourage. Once we started, he started explaining what he is seeing, suspense kept increasing, but at the end when he cleaned everything, it was not as bad as other company had predicted, definitely not replacing the line. I got a very clean video post cleaning showing week spots, that can be monitored and their recommendations 1-2 years out. I think these guys are straight forward , transparent, knowledgeable and they will set expectations exactly balanced, as the situation demands. they are a bit expensive when compared with other options, but as I learned hard way, keep trying with other options or do it right once for all. May that is why they just focus on Sewer Lines only!! Highly recommend them.
Jackson W.
01/21/20
 
We had several companies bid on our project and tell us what we needed. Sewer Lines Only was the most knowledgeable and professional we dealt with. The crew all showed up when they said they would, kept the job site clean and were always on time. When you are spending this much money on a large project, it was assuring to deal with such a competent group. I would definitely recommend them to anyone I know that needs sewer line work done.
Sewer Lines Only.
01/21/20
 
Jimmy always does a great job, but yesterday he went above and beyond what any other sewer professional would have done! 2 other companies were unable to get through the line and its condition was unknown. Jimmy would not accept defeat and after several tries was able to reach the main city tap and preform a complete inspection. My client was not in a position to move forward with purchasing an unknown, but now is confidently moving forward. Jimmy and everyone at the company are professional, friendly, quick to respond and act, and the best at what they do. Highly recommend!!
Jimmy W.
01/16/20
 
Super shout out hero award to not only Sewer Lines Only but Jackson. Okay, I came over to visit my high school buddy and well here’s what I found out… For the last two months she’s not been hardly able to use her toilet, only dribble showers and not able to run the clothes washer and dryer (okay maybe not being able to do laundry would be ok). She’s paid for 3 Roto Rooter sessions and a hydro jetting session to no avail! She was getting bids as high as $7,700 to fix this situation. And here come Jackson to the rescue! He not only was able to unclog her lines but did it in a pleasant and professional way! For only $350 (super fair) plus she’s now got her life back! The entire experience was very educational and made her think how lucky she is to have running water that has a place to go. FirstWorldSolutions SewerLinesOnly JacksonIsOurHero
Jackson W.
01/15/20
 
My shower drain was so slow draining and I tried all of these "magic" tricks I found to unclog it and nothing worked. Then I called Sewer Lines Only, the nicest guy came over to my house and cleared my drain in about 30 minutes and it was cheap! Now it's like brand new! I wish I had started with these guys!
Jackson W.
01/08/20
 
Sewer Lines Only was great to work with and I'd recommend them to anyone I know. They were very thorough in all aspects of their work and very responsive to any questions you have. The prices were very fair and the work was exceptional. They left very minimal scarring in my yard and finished everything on time. You are in very good hands with this company!
Sewer Lines Only.
01/02/20
 
I'm a consumer with high expectations for service, communication and performance. I also do my best to make my dollar stretch out. So, you can say I try my best to maximize what I get at the best price possible. With those factors in mind, you can't go wrong with SLO. My experience with them started with the estimator, Jimmy. He was very personable, knowledgeable and a bit geeky (in a good way). I love people that take their job really seriously. His communication was second to none. Then, the "front of the house" with Lisa is super friendly and communicative. The crew that performed the work was professional and allowed me to monitor their work (remember, I'm def not a hands off type of consumer). Finally, there were changes that needed to be made mid-stream, and SLO was always ready to be flexible. In all, my experience with SLO was great. They installed about 55 feet of new PVC Sewer line, replacing clay. I highly, highly recommended them!
Sewer Lines Only., Jimmy W., Lisa M.
01/02/20
 
The board of directors of the Black American West Museum at 3091 California Street appreciated the professional manner in which this sewer repair project was carried out. We felt that the bid for the original work, as well as the added charge for additional required work, was reasonable and fair. The crew kept me informed as the job progressed and we were completely satisfied with the end result. Thank you, Steve Shepard Advisory Board
Sewer Lines Only.
12/17/19
 
ecommend!! Very professional, prompt, and gave excellent service! I highly recommend them!!
Sewer Lines Only.
12/16/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.