Sewer Lines Only
105 W Ellsworth Ave, Denver, CO 80223
Phone: 303-562-9800
Website: https://www.sewerlinesonly.com/



Sewer Lines Only - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1433 star rating
(287 Reviews)
Google
910 star rating (182 Reviews)
Yelp-Horizon
140 star rating (28 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
84 star rating (17 Reviews)
Other
80 star rating (16 Reviews)
Home Advisor
100 star rating (20 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
39 star rating (8 Reviews)
Facebook
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Yelp
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Judy's Book
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sewer Lines Only has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Jimmy did a great thorough analysis of my house. He walked me through everything they were doing and why, from crawlspace to roof access. Overall the best transparency I've experienced with a sewer company!
Jimmy W.
02/23/21
 
Sewer Lines Only evaluated my sewer line inspection report and gave an honest evaluation of the line (at least one other company I called attempted to up-sell me on doing unnecessary work). I really appreciated the professional integrity shown by Sewer Lines Only and will be using them in the future for my sewer line needs!
Sewer Lines Only.
02/19/21
 
As a realtor I use them exclusively. They are honest and responsive and have saved some of my deals by helping me with their pricing. Thank you!
Sewer Lines Only.
02/16/21
 
Sewer Lines Only were incredibly professional, quick, and reasonably priced. They were able to scope our line on a Friday and be back first thing Monday morning to do the repairs. The workers were extremely kind and a pleasure to work with. Really amazing service, would recommend to anyone!
Sewer Lines Only.
02/16/21
 
Excellent job and with the lowest price among 3 bidders.
Sewer Lines Only.
02/10/21
 
Cameron came out to perform a routine sewer line cleaning. VERY professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Took the time to answer all my questions.
Cameron B.
02/10/21
 
I had the best experience with Sewer Lines Only! It's a huge project, dishing out lots of money for a full sewer line replacement. I felt at ease from Jimmy the sales guy giving me the best quote, he was very professional and I was given the most information about the process out of all of the 4 quotes I received. To the guys replacing the line showing up right on time and finishing before the end of the day. This went smoother than I could ever imagine. I 100% recommend SLO for a sewer line replacement!
Sewer Lines Only., Jimmy W.
02/08/21
 
Professional, courteous, honest. I appreciate this company does not use fear tactics or pressure selling to have unnecessary work done on your sewer line.
Sewer Lines Only.
02/08/21
 
Sewer Lines Only did an excellent job installing a new sewer line for our garage. The staff is professional, they do quality work at reasonable prices.
Sewer Lines Only.
02/05/21
 
Jimmy came out and investigated a sewer smell we were experiencing in the shower drain. He did an excellent job, professional and thorough.
Jimmy W.
02/03/21
 
.
Sewer Lines Only.
02/02/21
 
.
Sewer Lines Only.
02/02/21
 
I’ve flipped and rehabbed over a dozen homes these guys were top notch and very professional. Would recommend them to anyone. In and out within 2 days on 2 duplex shared sewer line.
Sewer Lines Only.
02/01/21
 
Sewer Lines Only was amazing from start to finish. We had a block in the sewer line at the tap to the city. The person who came to give us a proposal, Jimmy, was very educated on the subject and talked us through necessary repairs. He did not try to scare us into more substantial unnecessary repairs as other companies did. Once we decided to move forward, we were put on the schedule to have our work completed within a couple of days, narrowly avoiding a large backup in the house. The work itself was VERY well organized - from the office staff procuring the emergency permit with the city to the on-site Lead - everyone was fantastic (polite, knowledgeable, patient with my questions, etc.). The crew answered my questions and showed me the progress along the way. Overall, it was a really great experience from all aspects (timely, reasonable pricing, kind staff). I would recommend them to anyone who asks, hands down!
Sewer Lines Only., Jimmy W.
01/29/21
 
Sewer lines only is the only choice! These guys rock. I would highly recommend them.
Sewer Lines Only.
01/27/21
 
Sewer Lines Only came to my house for a blocked sewer line in less than 24 hours (the call was made on a Sunday). Jackson was super professional and spent two hours trying to unblock my line. Turns out it required some advanced equipment from another company. No charge from SLO, referral to this other company and problem fixed early the next morning. Extra points for expertise, professionalism but massive points for honesty and assisting me with completing the project super fast.
Sewer Lines Only., Jackson W.
01/25/21
 
We highly recommend Sewer Lines Only, we called at 8:00am and they were able to come out at 11:30am the same day. The service was prompt profession and our problem was taken care of. Thank you for a great service.
Sewer Lines Only.
01/21/21
 
.
Sewer Lines Only.
01/19/21
 
Honest. Under budget. Professional. One time. These guys were so great! We received quotes from 3 different companies to repair a break in our secondary sewer line. These guys were not only the most cost effective, but they came the most prepared, scoped the line in order to provide the quote (which no one else did); provided a reasonable expectation of what the scope should be, and detailed everything in their estimate (also something no one else provided). After scheduling the work, they called a week early with an opening in the schedule, and when the guys came to do the work, they were incredibly professional, and finished the work in less than a day! (Original estimate was 1 to 2 days.) Definitely keeping Sewer Lines Only on speed dial for any future work.
Sewer Lines Only.
01/19/21
 
The company was very responsive on a weekend and scheduled a technician for Monday morning. Jackson was on time, courteous and professional. Thank you!
Sewer Lines Only., Jackson W.
01/11/21
 
They do everything they say their going do. Very organized, and professional.
Sewer Lines Only.
01/08/21
 
As a real-estate professional, it is vital to know reputable companies. This company fits the definition of a high-quality company, as it has a competent staff, along with knowledgable work team that completed the work on site. What a find for future work on my personal rentals and for making referrals to sellers with my brokerage firm, who expect no less than the best.
Sewer Lines Only.
01/07/21
 
Scheduled quickly, good communication, good service!
Sewer Lines Only.
12/22/20
 
I had spoken to two other companies before calling Sewer Lines Only. I wish I would have called Sewer Lines Only first. Jackson came to scope our sewer line and seemed more knowledgeable and helpful than the staff from the other two companies I spoke with. Jackson was also more detailed in taking measurements to produce an estimate. Based on my experience with each company and the final estimates, I'm really likely to go with Sewer Lines Only for future work over the other companies I spoke to.
Jackson W.
12/21/20
 
Kim and Cameron were amazing to deal with! Prompt, on time and Cameron got the work done at my rental property while also being cost efficient. I appreciate their communication and plan to use them for all of my needs!!
Cameron B.
12/18/20
 
Hired SewerLinesOnly to inspect or sewer line prior to selling our home. The estimator did an outstanding job, which showed the need for a complete replacement of the sewer line as we expected. The estimate was detailed and specific and reasonably priced. We went ahead with the work, which was done professionally and promptly at the time we arranged. The city inspector commented to me that the crew's work was excellent and that I was lucky to have found them. When a potential problem arose after completion of the project, Ian responded promptly on a Saturday to investigate. The problem turned out to be a clerical error made by the Denver Water Dept completely unrelated to the sewer work. Highest recommendation-excellent professional work and great customer service. Thank you.
Sewer Lines Only.
12/16/20
 
After finding out we had an offset in our home sewer line we went out looking for a good company to help us out. The great company we found online was Sewer Lines Only. With lots of 5-star reviews to read over my wife and I felt very confident in contacting this company. Sewer Lines Only has Lisa and Kim in the office to call and talk with about anything that is on our mind. Jackson Workman came out to do a video of our home sewer line and locate exactly what and where the problem was. After some talking with Lisa and Kim over the phone, the best estimate in the world was given to us which was almost $2000.00 less than another company's estimate. A date for the repair was agreed upon. Then Mike and crew came to our town home and did a 1st rate repair job. All in all, the communication with everyone was fantastic and clear. Any questions we had were answered quickly and in a way we understood. Our job only took one day but we are 200% happy with hiring Sewer Lines Only to do the repair work to our home sewer line. We recommend them to everyone.
Sewer Lines Only., Lisa M., Jackson W.
12/11/20
 
These guys are the best!!!!!! Incredible customer service, price, and they showed up on time!!!
Sewer Lines Only.
12/11/20
 
Sewer Lines Only cleaned our grease-laden pipes from our kitchen sink and the main water line. Both were backing up before they came and the lines are now running clear. Sewer Lines Only provided videos of both lines. I would definitely recommend them for this service. Prompt + Professional
Sewer Lines Only.
12/11/20
 
Morgan in the office is super getting things communicated.
Kim M.
12/02/20
 
The people in the business say so much about the business. The people at Sewer Lines Only have made working with them a pleasure. They were punctual, did what they said, and followed up the way they promised. Communication was easy, the quality great, and that combo has me recommending them with two thumbs up.
Sewer Lines Only.
12/02/20
 
Jimmy and Cameron both did a great job. Free consultation and then a thorough cleaning of our sewer line. Everybody was professional and courteous, they did what they said and they showed up when they were supposed to! Great work all around.
Jimmy W., Cameron B.
12/01/20
 
I called Sewer Lines Only after two other plumbing companies failed to clear a clogged line from the kitchen sink and upstairs shower. Their technician showed up on time with his camera and 95 ft long snake. Technician Cameron was very polite and he worked hard to get my clogged line open, but he was not able to. The line was plugged beyond the capability of their equipment. Cameron apologized for not being able to unplug the drain, cleaned the mess in the room, recommended another company. The Sewer Lines Only did not charge me for their 2.5 hr hard work because the job was not completed to my satisfaction. It is a company with honesty, integrity and excellent customer service. I would strongly recommend calling them them first if you have any clogged drain or sewer line problem.
Cameron B.
11/27/20
 
Im a local real estate agent that comes across sewer issues regularly. Sewer lines Only is very professional, helpful and is my go to resource when in the middle of a real estate transaction that requires repairs/second opinions.
Sewer Lines Only.
11/23/20
 
Thank you very much and I am very happy with all of the work replacing the sewer lines in both the inside, and outside of the house. Big job overall, but very timely, and the crew was very easy to visit with and responded patiently to my many questions... Stan
Sewer Lines Only.
11/20/20
 
So very happy to have called SLO who were prompt, efficient and informative. I was quoted by another 'big box' company an inflated price for repairs that were not necessary! The integrity and honesty shown at a time of concern was appreciated beyond measure. All staff I interacted with were so very pleasant, I cannot recommend highly enough and in my circumstance would give the highest possible rating for everything.
Sewer Lines Only.
11/18/20
 
Cameron with Sewer Line Only was courteous and very knowable with his equipment and how it worked. He showed me the video of my sewer line from the city tap into the house. It looked spotless when he left.
Cameron B.
11/17/20
 
Jimmy Workman came to our home to give us a 2nd Opinion about our sewer lines. He arrived on time, and was very courteous, and professional from the moment he walked into our house, until he left. His follow up communication was very thorough. We did not use Sewer Lines Only because the original company owned up to their mistake, and fixed the problem they created. However, my sister has used Sewer Lines Only, and was very happy with their work. We will definitely reach out to Jimmy at Sewer Lines Only in the future. On a side note, Kim Miller is also very friendly, and helpful when I called to schedule our appointment.
Jimmy W.
11/17/20
 
I highly recommend sewer lines only. They are a professional and thorough company. I have had a lot of problems with my roots because of the Clay foundation and they took the extra step by using a special type of equipment list plus to get rid of these routes. The technician had a scope and included a video after he was done. They charge a flat rate with no hidden fees. It's nice to know that there Are some honest companies in the world
Sewer Lines Only.
11/16/20
 
Sewer Lines Only was the second service provider I contacted when my drains started backing up in the house due to root invasion in the sewer line. After a horrible experience with the first company, I could not have asked for a better experience than I received from Sewer Lines Only and my technician, Cameron. Cameron had no problem resolving my issue and could not have been more pleasant. Not only was he thorough but also kept me informed through the entire process. Sewer Lines Only will be my go to from now on!
Cameron B.
11/10/20
 
Well we had roots in our main line and these guys were AWESOME!! From customer service to cost. I highly recommend this company.
Sewer Lines Only.
11/06/20
 
The first company I called could not unclog the line and suggested the line had collapsed. These folks were timely, professional, friendly and helpful. Took the time to get the line cleaned and scoped it, too.
Sewer Lines Only., Cameron B.
11/05/20
 
Cameron came by to give me a evaluation of sewer main. I previously had another company come in and they said I needed to replace my line. Cameron cleaned the line all the way to the main. He did it multiple times to make sure the job was done correctly. He then analyzed the pipe and kept me in the loop on his findings. Turns out I didn't need to replace the line after all. Cameron and sewer lines only saved me thousands with their honesty. Thank you!!!
Sewer Lines Only., Cameron B.
11/04/20
 
Kim responded very quickly to my quote request for a routine sewer cleaning. They were available for service a few days later. Jackson, the service tech, was friendly, professional, prompt, and thorough.
Jackson W.
10/28/20
 
Sewer Lines Only were fantastic! They arrived right on time, and the tech, Jackson, was very courteous and did a great job at "camera-ing" and cleaning our line. Their cost was very reasonable, too. I picked them based solely in internet reviews and their specialty of dealing with "sewer lines only." They saved me a lot of cash, as other service companies told me I needed to spend between $3200-4500. I did not have to do that, and I thank SLO for this. Will definitely use SLO again when needed.
Sewer Lines Only., Jackson W.
10/27/20
 
My main line kept clogging so I called these guys for a scope. Really impressed with how honest the techs were. Turns out I didn't need any emergency repairs but I'd definitely recommend for anyone needing work done.
Sewer Lines Only.
10/25/20
 
They are very accommodating to what your needs are. Have awesome service from office to crews! I will be recommending them in the future.
Sewer Lines Only.
10/19/20
 
Sewer Lines Only is truly a great sewer company. We had a very tight deadline for a closing on our home, and they made sure to get all repairs done before the closing. The workers were great and worked very efficiently. Wyatt and Lisa did an amazing job with communication and provided us the best service. Use this company if you are ever needing sewer work completed. Thank you again Sewer Lines Only.
Wyatt C., Lisa M.
10/19/20
 
After three other quotes from plumbing operations of all sizes, Sewer Lines Only came in with a different proposal: just fix what’s broken and scope it every year or two. At that rate, it would take 20-30 years before it cost as much as the other quotes. I’m really happy with the service and the results.
Sewer Lines Only.
10/16/20
 
Great service. Friendly and prompt. Highly recommend
Sewer Lines Only.
10/13/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.