Yes! Air Conditioning & Plumbing
6275 S Pioneer Way, Las Vegas, NV 89113
(702) 577-0072
5 Stars
2466 Reviews
By Mattie A.
on 10/24/19
Representative was polite and efficient. He helped me by changing my filters. I was pleased with his work.

By Mattie A.
on 10/23/19
The representative was very polite and efficient. I highly recommend him.

By bob g.
on 09/05/19
You overcharged us for a 5 minute repair.. I will never use or recommend your company again.

By Darlene T.
on 06/02/19
Yes team were incredible and extremely efficient

By Evelyn L.
on 05/14/19
It was not Jesse that came to my house, However without even taking any time I was quoted $305 -$2200 which I was the gentleman attempted to sway me to the more expensive quote "it was a must!" accord...
(View More)
It was not Jesse that came to my house, However without even taking any time I was quoted $305 -$2200 which I was the gentleman attempted to sway me to the more expensive quote "it was a must!" according to him. I turned it down and called another plumber that took the time to look at the issue and 20 minutes and $80 later my faucet was fixed! Yes as a company is a total rip off and will never have my business again.... crooks!!
(View Less)

By Roby w.
on 03/29/19
Everything was done professionally and completely.

By Roby w.
on 03/26/19
The techs were professional as well as friendly, and knowledgeable.

By Sharlene L.
on 03/06/19
The service techs who came to my home (Mathew and Spencer) were courteous, thorough, and professional. The best in-home service I have experienced.

By Nancy G.
on 01/25/19
Yes Air , is very honest and polite. I would definitely request his service in the future! Phap Nguyen...Thank You

By Nancy G.
on 01/25/19
Phap Nguyen is very good, very pleasant, and very helpful. If i have a problem I would definitely request him. Thank you.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.