South West Plumbing Seattle, WA
2401 Southwest Alaska Street, Seattle, WA 98106
(206) 932-1777
5 Stars
1721 Reviews
By Jon M.
on 07/27/20
Both technicians were outstanding! Abel and Ricardo were very professional an knowledgeable. Thanks South West Plumbing!

By Pat R.
on 07/22/20
I was very, very happy with the timeliness, the technicians, the work, the communications with everyone involved. This was my first contact with any plumbing company and I couldn't be happier.

By Ronald C N.
on 07/21/20
I had a pinhole leak in a copper pipe in my kitchen wall. Audie and his apprentice Edison, went right to work to locate the leak. Edison went into the crawl space under the house, while Audie worked f...
(View More)
I had a pinhole leak in a copper pipe in my kitchen wall. Audie and his apprentice Edison, went right to work to locate the leak. Edison went into the crawl space under the house, while Audie worked from the kitchen and outside. The problem was found and then the teamwork really kicked in, to repair the problem. Both were very professional and adhered to the most stringent covid 19 safety measures, while on my property. After repairing the leak they replaced one outdoor faucet and repaired another. Both of these guys will lead me back to South West Plumbing for my next pluming needs. Congratulations South West you have two exemplary employees that should make you quite proud!
(View Less)

By Keith C.
on 07/20/20
Ricardo and his helper Gerardo were top-notch. Knowledgeable, polite, helped immensely and respected masking and social distancing!

By Robert O.
on 07/03/20
Jose completed the job in a reasonable amount of time, explained everything that he did and why, and left the area as clean and orderly as it was before he started.

By Brian B.
on 06/30/20
Dom & his assistant were excellent & SW Plumbing was very quick responding. A first class job on our new water heater.

By santana p.
on 06/30/20
troy and andrew were very clean and professional did a great job will use southwest plumbing in the future

By Verneda O.
on 06/22/20
Eric is awesome

By Debbie C.
on 06/19/20
Last June 17, 2020 James B. did a great job in replacing our leaky hose and faucet with spray. He is very professional. I would recommend him to my relatives and friends.

By Elizabeth M.
on 06/18/20
Received excellent service.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.