MacFarlane Energy
95 Bridge Street, Dedham, MA 02026
781-326-9500
5 Stars
359 Reviews
By LENNY C.
on 04/24/19
Excellent service, arrived at appointed time. Very knowledgeable and experienced with my type of hot water multi fuel system. Thoroughly inspected every component related to burner malfunction. Clean...
(View More)
Excellent service, arrived at appointed time. Very knowledgeable and experienced with my type of hot water multi fuel system. Thoroughly inspected every component related to burner malfunction. Cleaned all parts, and was able to diagnose and resolve problem very quickly and had superior work ethics. Cleaned work area after finishing repair. We feel was an exceptional service visit. Highly recommend this technician
(View Less)

By Fredie K.
on 03/27/19
Glenn is extremely knowledgeable and did a great job on the boiler. He's excellent! I highly recommend him.

By GERTRUDE H.
on 03/27/19
Excellent work as always

By MYLES W.
on 03/16/19
Glen was on time and called when he was on his way. He work was clean and professional.

By Marcia B.
on 02/21/19
Great work Brian, you are very professional and the installation went well. Thanks for your service! Great work.

By Marcia B.
on 02/21/19
Great work John! Very professional and the heat worked by the end of the day!

By Marcia B.
on 02/21/19
Jimmy was great and highly professional 5 star! Nice to have around and he we had heat before the end of the day. Great guy!

By henry c.
on 01/09/19
Joe is great... took our heater apart basically and rebuilt, cleaned and tuned it... thanks for your commitment to excellence:)

By john d.
on 12/29/18
Jon was very pleasant when he arrived. He was an hour late but was training a new employee. He was knowledgeable and answered the questions I asked. Always nice to get a friendly person when in need ...
(View More)
Jon was very pleasant when he arrived. He was an hour late but was training a new employee. He was knowledgeable and answered the questions I asked. Always nice to get a friendly person when in need of services.
(View Less)

By CAROL D.
on 12/27/18
When I clicked on the BBB button, I was taken to the complaints site. No complaints at all - great service, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff!
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.