Bottini Fuel
2785 West Main Street, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590
(845) 297-5580
4.5 Stars
540 Reviews
By MARGARET G.
on 05/24/20
Excellent service very professional

By Caitlin Leshiner (.
on 05/22/20
We have used Bottini Fuel for almost a year now and they have been fantastic. With a new house, we have had a bunch of problems and their 24/7 service has been really great. Happy we chose them!

By Steven Rochkind (.
on 05/22/20
Great job. Repair man was careful wth our safety, competent and pleasant

By ALFRED C.
on 05/16/20
First class start to finished

By CHRISTOPHER DUNCAN (.
on 05/15/20
The Bottini service man who cleaned the burners of our furnace and hot water heater was nearly perfect. He arrived on time. He was conversational when I spoke with him. Otherwise he focused on the j...
(View More)
The Bottini service man who cleaned the burners of our furnace and hot water heater was nearly perfect. He arrived on time. He was conversational when I spoke with him. Otherwise he focused on the job. He completed the work in a timely manner and explained what he had done.
(View Less)

By Peter Stillman (.
on 05/07/20
Lousy service. I've been waiting for a month for a repair with parts scattered all over my living room. Total lack of coordination.

By JOSEPH S.
on 05/05/20
I can always count on bottini !

By AMY B.
on 04/24/20
The repairman was here in less than 2 hours after I called for service. He diagnosed the problem, repaired it and was on his way. No fuss, and that is how it should be. Excellent service.

By William Lennon (E) (.
on 04/21/20
All the people at Bottini were very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Had a good experience with having a buried propane tank installed. Nice job and they had me try out all my propane using a...
(View More)
All the people at Bottini were very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Had a good experience with having a buried propane tank installed. Nice job and they had me try out all my propane using appliances to make sure everything worked before they left. I would recommend their company.
(View Less)

By David P.
on 04/20/20
On time, quick response and died the problem
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.