Big enough to get the job done, small enough to care!
AA Service Co Heating & Cooling
550 Anthony Trail, Northbrook, IL 60062
847-729-7889
5 Stars
1336 Reviews
By Stewart C.
on 07/14/20
Petr is the Best! Thank you AA

By Kathleen B.
on 07/13/20
Tim was very professional, arrived on time, isolated the problems with my AC unit and replaced the worn part and added Freon . He made sure that the unit was cooling efficiently before he left.

By Keith K.
on 07/09/20
Rickey, did an outstanding job checking the AC . Very professional, hard working and friendly.

By Dennis o.
on 07/08/20
Very good service from petr. Very professional and through.

By Clark S.
on 07/06/20
Great Job done today. Petr does good work, glad he was the one that came out today. He’s been here before.

By Rebecca T.
on 06/29/20
Joe was on time and professional, he explained everything clearly and answered all my questions. Great experience.

By William M.
on 06/22/20
Rickey N. at AA Service continued the 25-year string of great service I get from this company for all my HVAC needs and maintenance.

By Rosalyn R.
on 06/14/20
Once again I had my bi-cleaning from AA Service Co Heating and Cooling, and was lucky enough to get Lance P. early in the morning and on time!!! Of course he was wearing his mask and once inside put ...
(View More)
Once again I had my bi-cleaning from AA Service Co Heating and Cooling, and was lucky enough to get Lance P. early in the morning and on time!!! Of course he was wearing his mask and once inside put on his shoe booties. Lance is familiar with our system and did his inspection, cleaning, and overall thorough exam. All was good, and he didn't need to change the filter as my husband had recently done that. Always a pleasure to do business with this company and Lance P. See you in the fall!!!
(View Less)

By Barbara R S.
on 05/27/20
Lance Petty serviced my air conditioner for spring cleaning yesterday. The service was excellent and timely. Lance was very attentive to the controls for the virus when he entered my home. In addi...
(View More)
Lance Petty serviced my air conditioner for spring cleaning yesterday. The service was excellent and timely. Lance was very attentive to the controls for the virus when he entered my home. In addition, he always is very pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. Pleasure to have him service my heating and air.
(View Less)

By Susan M.
on 05/27/20
Tommy S. did a very professional check up for us. He was very polite and answered all our questions clearly. We appreciate his skill. Also, he was right on time! The Mulligans
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.