Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric
3718 Bardstown Road, Louisville, KY 40218
Phone: (502) 716-5430
Website: tomdrexlerplumbing.com/index.htm



Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

47052 star rating
(9542 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
19735 star rating (4013 Reviews)
Facebook
7189 star rating (1459 Reviews)
Google
8294 star rating (1683 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
6668 star rating (1336 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
200 star rating (40 Reviews)
Angie's List
396 star rating (81 Reviews)
Citysearch
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Happy Call
110 star rating (22 Reviews)
Yelp
591 star rating (121 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1616 star rating (329 Reviews)
Superpages
1519 star rating (310 Reviews)
Yahoo
424 star rating (86 Reviews)
Angies List
250 star rating (50 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Brent and Jason did a fantastic job. Quick and orderly. - Frank Fehribach
Brent G.
02/18/19
 
Brandon has worked very hard these last 3 days installing my new dual fuel system. I could see it was a challenge, but he was able to handle it and get my new system installed and operating. Thanks Brandon and the crew. Dale Walter
Brandon C.
02/14/19
 
Very professional. He did a great job!
Michael M.
02/14/19
 
We found Devan Bennett to be a professional and courteous technician who made sure he did the job right before leaving.
Devan B.
02/09/19
 
Excellent service. Very knowledgeable, answered all our questions and did a great, and thorough job!
Zach T.
02/08/19
 
I recently had a pleasant experience with the Drexler Team. From Michael Hall (service tech) to Michael Toon (estimator) to Josh Demyan (Product Manager) to Josh & Justin (installers), they all did their job and answered the many questions I had. From cleaning my old furnace, to estimating for a new HVAC system, to agreeing on a price for the system, to installing the new system they all were pleasant, informed and showed up on time. Hopefully the new Amana HVAC system will perform as advertised and provide me with many worry-free years of energy efficient performance.
Michael H., Josh H., Justin G.
02/07/19
 
The guys did an amazing job in what turned into something real dirty and time consuming,thanks for sticking with the job until it was completed.Most companies might’ve left.
Chadd B.
02/07/19
 
Kyle S. was great. He actually helped us understand what he was doing as well as what the issue was. We would definitely recommend this company Tom Drexler for all your plumbing needs. This company and Kyle S. Is our go to for all our Properties needs.
Kyle S.
02/06/19
 
Scott Keeley of Tom Drexler Plumbing, Air and Electric fixed my clogged up kitchen drain quickly and efficiently. He was courteous, knowledgeable and extremely professional. The section of drain pipe he unclogged was old cast iron which he explained rusts and gets a buildup inside as it ages over the years. I highly recommend Scott and Tom Drexler for all your plumbing needs!
Scott K.
02/06/19
 
Wayne Smith provide exceptional service! He has expert plumbing knowledge, competent and professional. Thank you!
Wayne S.
02/05/19
 
Tiffany came over to fix a clogged sink in my kitchen and when she arrived she greeted me Professionally and took care of my problem in under an hour. I will definitely ask for her in the future. She is a wonderful addition to the Tom Drexler Team!
James C., DJ S., Tiffany F.
02/05/19
 
Kyle was a great technician who gave us a great consultation for a new water heater and clearly explained all the options! He was friendly worker and always kept us informed of what was happening in the process. Thank you!
Kyle S.
02/01/19
 
(no comment)
Kyle S.
02/01/19
 
Good service!
Logan T.
02/01/19
 
Stan C. was very thorough and informative. And also has excellent personal skills.
Stan C.
01/31/19
 
Chadd and Sean were very professional and probably the best plumbers ive ever seen! Tom Drexler isnt the cheapest but you pay for what you get and boy oh boy did i get a helluva deal!! I will continue to use Tom Drexler because of Chadd Bishop and Sean Kroger,give these boys a raise! Thanks Tom for taking all my worries away!
James C., Chadd B.
01/31/19
 
(no comment)
Chuck K., Chuck T.
01/31/19
 
Great service
Tiffany F.
01/30/19
 
Stan C. and James C. did our annual review on our furnace and installed an air cleaner. They were very knowledgeable, answered all our questions, very courteous.
James C., Stan C.
01/28/19
 
Amazing technician came to our house to repair a leaky faucet. He was at our house before I could get there! He was very Thorough in his work and did a great job on his further inspection of all the plumbing. He helped guide us through decisions with an honest, upfront manner and we are very appreciative of his hard work. We will never use anyone else again! Customers for life!
Tony P.
01/28/19
 
He was was professional and on time, he was honest. Tom drexler has quality work.
Dylan F.
01/28/19
 
Kyle S was may service Pro. He was very professional , knowledgeable and friendly. He went above my expectation in explaining what was needed to solve the issue at hand. My need was a new kitchen faucet mine was old and leaking. He helped me select one that was very satisfactory. It is working great. We need more people like him today who take their job to be more than a job but a chance to show that they care about their customers. He is an asset to Tom Drexler. Thanks
Kyle S.
01/26/19
 
He was professional efficient and pleasant.
Dylan F.
01/25/19
 
Tiffany and Shawn went above and beyond to help my parents. They found the source of the problem,(caused by a drilling company), and solved it for us. I am so greatfull ! Thank you!
Tiffany F.
01/24/19
 
(no comment)
Kyle S.
01/23/19
 
They had an excellent on my furnace. I would recommend them to anyone who needs the service done.
Chris E.
01/23/19
 
(no comment)
Stan C.
01/22/19
 
My service technician was awesome! He was friendly, thorough, informative and efficient. I was very satisfied with my service and would not hesitate to call Tom Drexler Plumbing, Air & Electric again!
Michael M.
01/22/19
 
(no comment)
Kyle S.
01/22/19
 
The HVAC crew was perfect they were fast to great me the laid tarps down to protect my floor they kept me informed through out the whole process very happy very professional work also my dog loved they thank you Chris E and Jeramy F
Chris E.
01/22/19
 
Stan C. came to our home. He was extremely in detail about the inspection. He took pictures and got up into our furnace and explained in detail to the point where I could understand what the major and minor issues were. He gave numerous suggestions and he even helped to get us another person to come out here in the matter of 10 minutes to go over our options and prices for replacing our air and furnace. Extremely pleased with the service. Prices are expensive but you get what you pay for. I would 100% work with them time and time again. Huge perks are the service warranty and 24/7 emergency services. Oh and every employee I have dealt with so far was very professional!
Stan C.
01/21/19
 
Jeremy Uptain was very professional, efficient and courteous. Would be glad to have him perform other work at my house.
Jeremy U.
01/20/19
 
Lee and Chris gave timely and professional service. Thanks!
Chris E.
01/19/19
 
A full five star rating to our service provider, Kyle. We are senior adults, and he patiently explained the problem, and how it could be fixed. He went above and beyond the call of duty in making the repairs and cleaning up afterward. His manner was very professional, and his demeanor was kind. We'll definitely call Tom Drexler, and request Kyle, the next time we have a service need.
Kyle S.
01/19/19
 
Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.
Rob L.
01/18/19
 
A very good experience. Tony was friendly and explained the work being done.
Tony P.
01/18/19
 
The professionalism of the two technicians was wonderful. I was please with Chris E an Jeramy F. They where wonderful!!! It is so great to have a piece of mind knowing I have heat again!!!! Thank you
Chris E.
01/17/19
 
The folks at Tom Drexler are top notch! I was really impressed by so many aspects of their service. Starting from the text message informing me of the technician’s location and picture, to the knowledge displayed by Cody and Wallace in regards to repair and replacement. Cody was patient and understanding in answering any questions or concerns I had relating to my furnace going out on my family and I in the middle of January. By providing honest answers and thoroughly explaining his thoughts on the issue, it lead me to make the decision to replace the unit overall. Wallace later stepped in and provided insight on how I could properly invest in my home and provided several different options that would best fit my current financial situation. Best part, Wallace even let me borrow some heaters to keep the house warm overnight so that we didn’t suffer through another harsh night of winter! Tom Drexler is a phenomenal business that I believe genuinely cares about the customers in relation to their finances, but most importantly their safety. If you’re a first time homeowner or not, you cannot go wrong with Tom Drexler. I feel confident placing my trust in them for any future needs down the line! Thank you all greatly for your thoughtfulness and professionalism!
Cody W., Team Tom Drexler.
01/16/19
 
Dylan was courteous, kind and polite and he was on time and very helpful. If I could give him more than 5 stars I would!
Dylan F.
01/16/19
 
Dylan was polite and Curtiss and kind, AND ON TIME. if I could more than 5 stars I would!
Dylan F.
01/16/19
 
Dylan had great attitude, great customer service. He walked me through every single step. He answered any questions I had. He made me feel comfortable through the whole process. I would recommend Dylan and Tom drexler to anyone that asks.
Dylan F.
01/16/19
 
Randy A. was straightforward and honest while helping us understand a pretty complex sink venting problem in our house. He clearly quoted out all of the work we need to have done, did a great job of fixing what needed to be fixed, and ensured that everything was in working order before he left our house. I would highly recommend Randy & Tom Drexler.
Randy A.
01/16/19
 
(no comment)
Kyle S.
01/15/19
 
Adam K. Was a very nice young man and was very professional.
Adam K.
01/15/19
 
Did inspection then right to work. Answered all my questions and offered future maintenance tips. Great job!
Taylor G.
01/15/19
 
(no comment)
Tony P.
01/15/19
 
Friendly, on-time, courteous. Clean workers!
DJ S.
01/15/19
 
(no comment)
Dylan F.
01/15/19
 
Adam K. from Tom Drexler plumbing was great. Awesome customer service and he was very quick and professional.
Adam K., Adam K.
01/15/19
 
An excellent job done in a timely manner.
Tony P.
01/15/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.