Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric
3718 Bardstown Road, Louisville, KY 40218
Phone: (502) 716-5430
Website: tomdrexlerplumbing.com/index.htm



Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

45828 star rating
(9295 Reviews)
Facebook
6969 star rating (1415 Reviews)
Google
7837 star rating (1590 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
19448 star rating (3955 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
6418 star rating (1286 Reviews)
Angie's List
396 star rating (81 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
190 star rating (38 Reviews)
Citysearch
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Happy Call
110 star rating (22 Reviews)
Yelp
591 star rating (121 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1616 star rating (329 Reviews)
Superpages
1519 star rating (310 Reviews)
Yahoo
424 star rating (86 Reviews)
Angies List
250 star rating (50 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tom Drexler Plumbing Air & Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Darrell the electrian was very professional. We are pleased with his work,
Dearll T.
12/11/18
 
(no comment)
Mike F.
12/10/18
 
(no comment)
Tim N.
12/10/18
 
Honest showed pictures of clogged drain worked hard to unclog will always be our #1 plumbing company
Michael C.
12/10/18
 
Awesome job
Michael H.
12/10/18
 
Quick, efficient service at a fair price.
Travis T.
12/10/18
 
Bruce did a great job! Very pleased with his service
Bruce B.
12/10/18
 
These guys come out on a short notice same day, the work is up to code and top notch parts used in plumbing! Well trained and they offer many options to finish your job to meet your satisfaction and pricing! Used them twice in 3 years and will continue to do so.
Danny P.
12/08/18
 
Rob L. provided excellent service. He was able to show me the issue with my furnace and fix it with no hassle.
Rob L.
12/08/18
 
Great service! Taylor was very nice & personable.
Taylor G.
12/08/18
 
Called Friday around 1 pm and they were here within 2 hours. Very precise and professional. Not the cheapest but to me I prefer precise and professional over cheap.
Tim N.
12/08/18
 
Mike F. was our electric repairman. We needed some work done in the kitchen. While surveying around our house Mike found, what could have been a very dangerous, area on the house. We did not know anything about this possibly deadly exposed wires. Mike F saved our family!
Mike F.
12/07/18
 
(no comment)
Travis T.
12/07/18
 
(no comment)
Matthew P.
12/06/18
 
GOOD JOB, GOOD WORK, PROVIDED INSIGHT TO FIX OTHER ISSUES I WAS HAVING.
Stan C.
12/06/18
 
Thorough inspection of HVAC system by expert technician Stan Clark. Excellent clarification of how our HVAC system should run and what problems could occur in the future. A honest man just trying to do right by his customers.
Stan C.
12/06/18
 
Quick and professional service. Problem fixed. I would recommend Tom Drexler. Gunther did a great job.
Gunther F.
12/06/18
 
John and his helper Will installed a new gas water heater and repaired a water line in our condo. They did the work at the price quoted, efficiently and professionally, without a mess. John took the time to walk me through the work they had completed, redo a valve I was concerned with and answer my questions thoroughly. Good job guys.
John P.
12/06/18
 
Jeremy quoted me a fair price and beat all competitors. He was on time and did the work as promised. We had a few hiccups on the job-but he returned each time I asked him to, promptly. Jeremy is a true professional and takes a lot of pride in his work. I’ll be a drexler customer for life now!
Jeremy U.
12/06/18
 
James was very courteous, professional and helpful. We had a couple of issues which he fixed. Highky recommend Tom Drexler and James.
James M.
12/06/18
 
Best maintenance service so far
Stan C.
12/06/18
 
Thanks great job on time helpful with all my need to get the jobs done
Michael M.
12/06/18
 
Will recommend to all family and friends great work
Devan B.
12/06/18
 
(no comment)
Tiffany F.
12/06/18
 
very good
Mark L.
12/06/18
 
Because I needed some extensive plumbing-related work done at my home, I decided to shop around before selecting who would do the work. I had used Tom Drexler in the past, but I got feedback from a number of people that I should shop around because Drexler was so expensive. After having several other plumbers out to my house, there was no question in my mind that I'd have Tom Drexler complete the work. Yes, you can find other plumbers who will give you a less expensive quote, but what you can't find out there are plumbing specialists who have the same level of knowledge, professionalism, efficiency and courtesy that Tom Drexler has. I couldn't be happier with the work they did at my home a couple days ago Shawn Bostock knows plumbing inside and out, and he streamlined what could have been a very complicated project. He has a way of explaining things that anyone can understand, and his customer service skills are off the charts! Kudos to Dane and Johnny too who were super hard workers and so very courteous. I'm SO glad I chose this company!
Shawn B.
12/05/18
 
Mike Mott came and repaired some things in our Bathroom. He was very Professional and we will request him the next time we need work done.
Michael M.
12/05/18
 
Michael Murphy came to our house today. He explained everything to us very thoroughly. He was very polite and his work was very matriculate and professional. He cleaned up after himself and left our home as it was when he arrived. I would recommend him to others who need plumbing done.
Michael M.
12/05/18
 
Danny P fixed what turned out to be a simple problem, but he took the time to explain everything to me and show me how to do the repair. He also showed me a potential problem to watch for.
Danny P.
12/05/18
 
Jeremy U is a very personable and excellent worker! I sure appreciated his warm personality and desire to make me happy and not to disturb me in any way (he was at my house for two days!) Besides installing a new heater, he fixed lots of little things as added bonuses, small daily aggravations like a new toilet handle for example. I recommend him highly as a sweet, very conscientious and very dependable worker!
Jeremy U.
12/05/18
 
(no comment)
Adam K.
12/05/18
 
George M and his crew did a great job. They called before coming and arrived on time. They were neat and careful to keep my floors clean. Their bid was precise. I was told it might take them 4-5 hours. It took 4 to install the new hot water heater and repair additional pipe leaks I had. I had enough time to have it all up and running well before it was time to fix dinner. I would call them again if needed
George M.
12/05/18
 
(no comment)
Adam K.
12/05/18
 
great job
Jerry N.
12/05/18
 
Very professional yet friendly ; exuded trust and honestly work very good! highly reccomend and will ask for!!
Wayne S.
12/05/18
 
Tiffany did a fantastic job explaining clearly everything that was going on in our main line and all the options we would have to keep the line clear. She worked quickly and efficiently and were grateful for the fast service!
Tiffany F.
12/05/18
 
Tiffany did a fantastic job explaining clearly everything that was going on in our main line and all the options we would have to keep the line clear. She worked quickly and efficiently and were grateful for the fast service!
Tiffany F.
12/05/18
 
5 Stars
Stan C.
12/04/18
 
Travis Tyler just completed our annual furnace check. He was courteous, efficient and professional. A very nice young man who also gave us tips on using the fan during times when the air or heat are not needed. We are continuing our maintenance plan with Tom Drexler because of their reliable service.
Travis T.
12/04/18
 
Stan was courteous, efficient and fast but detailed. very satisfied!
Stan C.
12/03/18
 
Excellent service and great staff, would highly recommend. We will call again if service needed.
Adam K.
12/03/18
 
(no comment)
Tiffany F.
12/03/18
 
Got here quickly and unclogged my pipe for $99!!! Great service always professional!
Adam K.
12/03/18
 
Dearyll and Bruce were wonderful! They arrived on time, answered all my questions, and led me through their process for upgrading the electrical panel. Both gentlemen were very knowledgeable in the electrical field. I appreciated the time they took to show me which outlets were changed and which were added. I have more electrical work needed and will be asking for these two again! Thank you!
Dearll T.
12/01/18
 
(no comment)
Tim N.
12/01/18
 
Great job. Completed quickly.
Jeremy U.
12/01/18
 
Very happy with the service. The technician did a great job installing my new water heater and was quick. Satisfied as always with you guys work!!!
Kyle S.
11/30/18
 
(no comment)
Travis M.
11/30/18
 
(no comment)
Tim N.
11/30/18
 
Great job Taylor I'm back on track
Taylor G.
11/30/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.