Sewer Lines Only
105 W Ellsworth Ave, Denver, CO 80223
Phone: 303-562-9800
Website: https://www.sewerlinesonly.com/



Sewer Lines Only - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

648 star rating
(130 Reviews)
Google
250 star rating (50 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
24 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yelp-Horizon
105 star rating (21 Reviews)
Home Advisor
65 star rating (13 Reviews)
Facebook
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Other
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
64 star rating (13 Reviews)
Yelp
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Judy's Book
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sewer Lines Only has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Very professional, very thorough, very impressed. The clay sewer line looked almost new when they were done cleaning it.
Sewer Lines Only., Jimmy W.
08/11/19
 
Easy to schedule. Quality work.
Sewer Lines Only.
08/06/19
 
They did my main sewer line last fall and filled in the street with filler and patched with asphalt. This summer it was sinking a bit and was not right, so I reached out to ask if they could come fix it. They responded instantly and got the job done under warranty within a week. Really love this company, they are the real deal and really care about their work and customers! Thanks so much Morgan! I appreciate your attention to this!
Sewer Lines Only., Morgan B.
08/03/19
 
I can't recommend Sewer Lines Only enough. From start to finish, they were great to work with. They are friendly, responsive, reasonably priced, and do a great job cleaning up and putting the yard back together. After they wrapped up, you couldn't even tell they had been there.
Sewer Lines Only.
08/02/19
 
I didn't catch the names of the crew, but my experience from the initial consult with Ian, and the office communication by Lisa, to the final work and cleanup... was just terrific. I'd recommend Sewer Lines Only to anyone who asks.
Lisa M., Ian B.
08/02/19
 
Highly recommended! I called Sewer Lines Only to get a quote for a damaged sewer line in a newly constructed home. Through the process I spoke with Lisa, Ian and Wyatt and my interactions with each of them was professional and timely. The scope of work called for the team to use a mini excavator to dig the approximately 7' hole in my back yard to make the repair. When the team arrived (on-time), the workers evaluated the situation and decided that attempting the excavator had the risk of damaging my house, so the team elected to hand-dig to the damaged area. I was so impressed that the crew choose to prioritize my satisfaction over the taking the easy way out. Thanks for the great effort!
Sewer Lines Only., Ian B., Wyatt C., Lisa M.
07/31/19
 
I can't recommend this business highly enough! I needed a sewer line repair and cleaning and they consistently went above and beyond to make sure the job was done right and within my tight schedule. Lisa, Wyatt, and Morgan were helpful, communicative, and professional throughout the process, as were the technicians and the work crew. Hire them!
Wyatt C., Morgan B., Lisa M.
07/31/19
 
Sewer Lines Only did a great job on a sewer line replacement last week! They arrived on time for the estimate...gave a written estimate...showed up on time for the repair day...and followed up to ensure the yard and soil were put back together in good shape. They were awesome to work with!!
Sewer Lines Only.
07/24/19
 
We had an excessive amount of massive tree roots clogging our external plumbing-we were referred to Sewer Lines Only who was able to get us scheduled right away. Cody and crew reported for a labor-intensive job on one of the hottest days of the year. We are grateful, thanks for the quality work and getting our single bathroom accessible again!
Sewer Lines Only., Cody M.
07/23/19
 
Make sure you call Sewer Lines Only if you are having main line issues. I had a problem with a property in Denver - had a plumbing company come and try to snake the main line. They tried snaking for several hours and said that we had a belly in the main and that we needed a full line replacement for $13k. They were able to do it quickly - but I wanted to get a second estimate. I called Sewer Lines Only at 5pm and left a vm. They tried to call back but I wasn't able to answer. They then sent a text and we ended up talking at 615pm. We discussed the project and Morgan gave me a range that was better than the bid I had. We set up a formal estimate for the next day. Jimmy came by and ran the camera and he thought there was a good chance that the problem was only by the tap. They offered two estimates - one for just by the tap and one for a full replacement if needed ($9.2k - a 4K savings). We scheduled the repair. They came on time, did an exploratory dig and proved the problem was only at the tap. They finished ahead of schedule and only had to dig the road. House is flushing great and this solution cost less than $5.4k! Great company and service
Sewer Lines Only., Morgan B., Jimmy W., Luis S.
07/15/19
 
Amazing company and amazing crew and the price was amazing i couldn't ask for a better crew
Gerardo F., Jose V., Luis S.
07/10/19
 
They were wonderful to work with. Came out quickly and did the repairs the following day. Great customer service.
Sewer Lines Only.
07/09/19
 
We're selling an old house and the buyer's sewer inspector found a possible issue with the sewer line. The buyer was asking for a very expensive repair. We called Sewer Lines Only for an estimate and review. Two days later we met Jimmy, who looked over the existing video scope and gave us a very detailed analysis of what we were looking at. In short, he explained that there was really no issue with the sewer that needed repair and offered to provide further details to help us dispute the original inspection if need be. This saved us somewhere between 6k and 10k - it would have been an expensive job! I really appreciate the honesty. Very helpful and would absolutely recommend!
Jimmy W.
07/05/19
 
After getting several bids to repair a broken sewer line, most of which went to length to indicate what they WILL NOT do (like resetting the landscaping, etc.), Sewer Lines Only came in with one of the best prices AND proposed doing the things the others would not. After the job was done, they did an excellent job! Louis & team worked so fast, was friendly, and in the end you can barely notice the work zone. We've had several sewer repairs on the block over the last couple years, and every one but ours looks like a disaster. The new required clean outs were even installed in a sleek, low-profile way (all the neighbors got stuck with a big green pipe sticking out their lawn). SLO is the only way to go if you have the need.
Luis S.
07/05/19
 
Had sewer line replaced and would recommend Sewer Lines Only!!! Great service and great communication!!!
Sewer Lines Only.
07/01/19
 
Great service from everyone at Sewer Lines Only. Highly recommend.Very reasonable pricing.
Sewer Lines Only.
06/20/19
 
I can’t say enough about what an amazing job Sewer Lines Only did to repair and replace my sewer line! They were on time, courteous, and communicated with me every step of the way. I was extremely worried I was going to lose a beautiful tree that was right over my sewer line, but Sewer Lines Only took extra care and time to save my tree! To my surprise, they also replanted some plants that had to be dug up in order to get to the line. I am also very delighted that they are going to come back out to plant sod in the places they had to dig up, and replace a sprinkler head that was damaged. From start to finish, they do amazing work! I highly recommend them for any repairs or replacements of your sewer lines!
Sewer Lines Only.
06/13/19
 
was out of the country in Columbia when i found out my sewer line under my basement floor was cracked. Luckily i had a friend in Denver who takes care of my place. I got a few estimates and Sewer Lines Only got back to me either the same day or early the next morning with an estimate and were available to answer questions. I asked them if they could redo the estimate adding some additional work. The other person i got an estimate from took days and i had to call them back to get them to put it together. Sewer Lines Only gave me confidence that they were on top of things. They got back to me the same day with the new estimate and i scheduled them to do the work, which they said would take approximately two days. They showed up the day the were scheduled and got it done in two days. This is very rare in Denver. My friend said they were very professional and the work looked great. Very happy with they way things went and i didn’t feel like i needed to stress from not being there. I am a contractor/developer/realtor and i would recommend this company.
Sewer Lines Only.
06/11/19
 
Sewer lines only was very responsive, got the job done immediately and put the ground back nicely. Very happy.
Sewer Lines Only.
06/03/19
 
Competitive Pricing, Fast Response, Quality work
Sewer Lines Only.
05/28/19
 
We were very pleased with the service of repairing our sewer line in May 2019. We were a little apprehensive before we called your representative. He explained thoroughly the situation and what he could do to correct it. We were relieved at once! I would recommend your company to anyone needing a main line sewer repair. Everyone was so considerate, friendly and very efficient and used the latest methods for repairs. Sewer Lines Only is the best choice in my estimation.
Sewer Lines Only.
05/25/19
 
Comments: Best customer service I encountered while shopping around. ~Chad E.
Sewer Lines Only.
05/22/19
 
.
Sewer Lines Only.
05/20/19
 
When we rebuilt our house 1 1/2 years ago our GC had a plumber run a camera down our sewer line to make sure that no construction debris had gotten into the line. He said the line was clear but that we still had clay pipes. I said that couldn't be true as we had replaced the sewer line about 4 year prior. He showed me his video and it showed clay pipes. I was furious! I had been ripped off! Charged $9k and they didn't even do the work! I tried to call the company that we had hired and they were out of business. I spoke to attorneys. I tried to track down the previous owners. No luck with any of it. I finally decided I would just have to pay to get it done, again, so I called Sewer Lines Only this past Saturday and they sent their employee, Jimmy Workman, out yesterday at 5:30pm to see what we needed to have done. Jimmy ran his scope down the line and showed me that the line had been replaced (what?). There were no clay pipes and everything looked great. What a relief! Don't know what the other plumber was talking about 1 1/2 years ago or whose sewer line he was showing me on video but ours was fine! Jimmy then spent another 45 minutes helping us to diagnose a different issue we were having and then left without charging us a penny! Very helpful, very professional, and very much appreciated! If this is how they normally conduct their business then I highly recommend Sewer Lines Only to anyone in the Denver area who has any type of sewer issue. They were great!
Jimmy W.
05/20/19
 
Very professional, good communication during the whole process from analysis and quote to final clean up in the yard. Crew was efficient and careful. Price was significantly better than a well known competitor. Definitely recommend to others and would use this company again.
Sewer Lines Only.
05/15/19
 
I’m so happy we found Sewer Lines Only. Jimmy found creative solutions to a complicated full line replacement we faced during the sale of our Highlands bungalow. While other companies were not able to come up with a reasonable plan for the repairs, Jimmy found a creative solution that no one else had been able to figure out. In addition to having a solution-focused plan for our line replacement, he was also terrific at communicating with us and the buyers of our home to make sure everyone understood the plan and felt comfortable. I'm so grateful to Jimmy and the Sewer Lines Only team for coming through for us when we desperately needed competent, creative help in addressing our sewer line replacement to complete the sale of our home.
Sewer Lines Only., Jimmy W.
05/10/19
 
Great organization to work with, thorough and professional!
Sewer Lines Only.
05/03/19
 
Sewer Lines Only did a great job on our new sewer line. Very honest, on time and left our front yard in very good condition. I would recommend their services. Char and Vern
Sewer Lines Only.
04/30/19
 
Your company and personnel far surpass the two other companies I had look at and snake/scope my sewer line. Your company invested time, knowledge, honesty, communication, real information, thorough assessment and appropriate solution. The other "reputable" companies presented appearances of such but were really sales people looking for profit. Sewer Lines Only provided the appropriate solution for $350. One of the other companies said only a $5,715 scenario would solve the problem. Thank you so much! Barb
Sewer Lines Only., Wyatt C., Jimmy W.
04/19/19
 
Worked with our schedule, did the job well and in a timely fashion.
Sewer Lines Only.
04/18/19
 
I own a 100 year old house. Wiring, plumbing, insulation - you name it, it's old. Someone has messed with it over the years but mostly it's ancient. I was fixing the shower and bath tub fixtures and this required getting into the wall behind it, accessible from the bedroom in the next room. Upon opening the wall I noticed the cast iron vent pipe appeared rusty. But it was more than rusty, it was paper thin and crumbled when you touched it. The picture I uploaded shows the rust if you look close. I tried to duct tape the holes until it was replaced - that didn't work very well! One hundred years or so of venting had completely corroded the pipe from the inside out. It needed replacing. Who do you call for this? I googled "sewerline repair service" and "Sewer Lines Only" came up. Looked like a perfect match. They came out relatively quickly and did a sewer line video scope. The scope revealed that the issue was only the old cast iron vent pipe. They gave me a quote to replace the cast iron section that needed to be replaced. I also got a quote from another plumber I knew. Sewer Lines Only's quote was not only less expensive, they were able to do the work quickly too. The finished job was excellent. I'll use them again and I'll certainly recommend them to others. Thanks to Jimmy and company at Sewer Lines Only!
Sewer Lines Only., Jimmy W.
04/15/19
 
Excellent work! Thank you!
Sewer Lines Only.
04/08/19
 
After multiple plumbers turned us away and previously failed at attempts to clear our line, these guys showed up with smiling faces and cleared a major blockage in our line with ease, with a thorough scoping to inspect their own work. We were left without an operating house by other plumbers before we called Sewer Lines Only. I will be recommending them to everyone I meet who has any issues going forward.
Jimmy W.
03/29/19
 
I can't thank Ian and Jimmy enough for the honesty on my sewer line. Saved me money with the recommendations. I would recommend them to any one with problems on their sewer line. Rebecca
Jimmy W.
03/27/19
 
I am so pleased with the service I received to clean and scope my line. Friendly and professional, they made sure my line was cleaned well after a bad job from another company. They also assured me that I didn’t need the $18,000 replacement the other company said I needed. Excellent!! I’d give more stars if I could!
Jimmy W.
03/19/19
 
Will definitely be using Sewer Lines Only from now on. Ian and his team came out the same day I called and saved my husband and I a lot of stress. They were professional, clean, quick and personable. Would definitely recommend you use this company.
Jimmy W.
03/14/19
 
I was in a bind when my rental house main sewer line was clogged and a snow storm had arrived. Sewer Lines Only was not only the lowest bid but said they would come out in spite of the snow storm. The owner of the company personally communicated with me as to what the process would be and how much it would cost. The team that came to my house was very professional and ensured that the exact spot of the sewer line clog was located before they dug. They also recommended the best options once they opened the pipe and inspected the length of the pipe with video cameras. They also provided me with a copy of the video of my sewer lines. I saved thousands of dollars on a great job and would highly recommend Sewer Lines Only.
Sewer Lines Only.
03/14/19
 
Went above and beyond the original scope to get the job done right while sticking to the initial quote. Professional crew, foreman, and support team. Was a pleasure to work with start to finish. Will use again and highly recommend. Thank you Sewer Lines Only!
Jimmy W.
03/13/19
 
I am a property owner and real estate broker. As such I deal with sewer line issues far to often. Buyer's get a sewer line scope and think they or the seller needs to drop $15k for a new sewer line. It never seemed to make sense except in extremely rare cases. This company confirmed I was right. They are honest. They have solutions to fix many problems. You won't feel like you are getting"hosed". No pun intended.
Sewer Lines Only.
03/13/19
 
Sewer Lines Only did a partial line replacement and added two exterior clean outs. They were able to get to my problem promptly and fix it properly (it was inspected by the city). They left some tree branches (these had to be cut in order for the backhoe to work) in the yard. When I called about it, they apologized, came out promptly, and removed the debris. Their truck left some oil stains on my driveway, which they also came out and cleaned. These people do first class work. I had called four other companies for evaluation of the problem and cost estimates. I'm glad that I did because the solutions and cost estimates varied greatly. I was impressed with Sewer Lines Only and their price was the best.
Sewer Lines Only.
03/01/19
 
I choose them because they specialize in just this very important type of work. Not only that, the price was competitive. Wyatt and their team did a great job! on time with permits, inspections, etc... Fully endorse them!
Wyatt C.
02/20/19
 
I found these guys on the internet and had them out to give me an estimate for a partial line replacement. Ian was awesome, very professional and helpful. They were very reasonable and about half the cost of what a larger, more well known company wanted to charge. Although I ended up using another company for the actual replacement (due to quicker scheduling- since I hadn't be able to use toilet or shower for about 4 days), I have every intention of considering them for further replacement that comes up when I am not in a rush. The people in the office were excellent as well even though I only communicated with them via email and telephone.
Ian B.
02/20/19
 
They were very friendly and straightforward. I would recommend them to everyone!
Sewer Lines Only.
02/15/19
 
Great company. Explained their process in a way that was easy to understand
Sewer Lines Only.
02/08/19
 
Ian and Morgan are awesome. Best sewer company I have worked with, very knowledgeable and competitive pricing. Ian looked at a video for me and was able diagnose a problem even before he came to the house. Once he was there, he was very professional, explained exactly what he saw and what we needed to do to correct the problem. Guaranteed pricing is awesome as well, HUGE bonus in the world of contractors!
Sewer Lines Only.
02/01/19
 
What started out as a small project got complicated because the damage to the sewer line was far more extensive than anticipated. Sewer Lines Only was on top of it and made sure that everything could get done in a timely fashion. This was very helpful, as this is a rental property and tenants were impacted by the replacement of the sewer line. The crew was great and Wyatt was very good at communicating. Thanks, Julie D.
Wyatt C.
01/19/19
 
Very very efficient and friendly work group. Many hands make for work to go quick. Under these circumstances, very clean and proficient. USE THESE GUYS!!!
Sewer Lines Only.
01/18/19
 
We hired Sewer Lines Only for a full sewer line replacement after consulting with 3-4 other companies that offer similar services. Ian was the tech that we worked with and he came across as honest and professional. He provided us with a number of different options for a full or partial repair which allowed us to make an informed decision. We decided to go with pipe bursting the full sewer line. On the day the crew arrived, I was informed there had been a slight change of plans. A decision had been made to trench some of the line and pipe burst the rest due to a potential belly forming under a section of the line. Although it wasn't exactly what we were originally expecting, we were grateful that they choose the best long-term solution for us even though it required more work on their end. When we received the final bill, we were pleasantly surprised that matched our original service quote. I would definitely recommend Sewer Lines Only for sewer line repairs. They are honest, professional, and provide quality work.
Sewer Lines Only.
01/16/19
 
After being told by Plumbline that we needed to replace our entire sewer line and it would be $22,000, I was incredibly grateful to get a second opinion by Sewer Lines Only. Morgan was able to get Ian scheduled to swing by for an estimate that same day. Ian did a great job identifying the problem and was able to get his team scheduled the next day. They excavated and were able to extract a giant root snake that had developed in the line. They used a great new product called the “Clogg Dogg” that very few companies have. Only needed to replace a 10 foot section and the cost was 1/5 of what we had been previously quoted by Plumbline. I can’t recommend Sewer Lines Only enough, they are extremely honest, professional and do great work.
Sewer Lines Only.
01/09/19
 
Great company, great service, great pricing and most importantly, really good people you can trust!
Sewer Lines Only.
01/07/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.