Mr. Rooter Plumbing - Atlanta
715 Bush St, Roswell, GA 30075
Phone: 770-640-1125
Website: www.mrrooteratlanta.com/



Mr. Rooter Plumbing - Atlanta - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2970 star rating
(664 Reviews)
Google
521 star rating (109 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1570 star rating (376 Reviews)
Judy's Book
153 star rating (31 Reviews)
Facebook
374 star rating (76 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
79 star rating (17 Reviews)
Yelp
194 star rating (39 Reviews)
Happy Call
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Yahoo
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
49 star rating (10 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mr. Rooter Plumbing - Atlanta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


John was great - on time, friendly, honest, helpful, and wrapped up the work correctly that my previous contractor did incorrectly. The price was reasonable and fair.
JOHN D.
11/17/18
 
(no comment)
CURTIS M.
11/14/18
 
Great guy Thanks
JOHN D.
11/11/18
 
Jordan did a very good job. He explained any questions I had. I recommend him for the service he provides.
JORDAN W.
11/09/18
 
I love this company! Great folks and hard workers!!
JIM M., KENNY S.
11/05/18
 
We recently had a leak in a 2nd Floor Water Heater that was creating mild flooding on the floor below. Once discovered, we called Rooter and received response within hours to arrive and halt the flooding and to replace the Unit the next day. The Technician was knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient. The result was a quick fix for a real problem.
SHAUNTI H.
11/02/18
 
Good service! Thanks Mr, Jim HB
JIM M.
11/01/18
 
Nima M was on time, professional, and knowledgeable from start to finish. If he is a representation of the technicians on your staff you have an absolutely A company.
NIMA M., Lori S.
10/31/18
 
They did a great job, beyond my expectations. Especially Nima the plumber, he was very thorough and was a pleasure to work with. I give my highest recommendations and top rating for the job that was done and the service I received.
NIMA M., Lori S.
10/31/18
 
Jordan W. is an excellent technician and just an all around gentleman. Work was done quickly, efficiently and professionally. Excellent price and high quality products made this a 5 star installation.
JORDAN W.
10/29/18
 
Great job as always !
NIMA M., Lori S.
10/26/18
 
I used my yahoo PW which I use everyday but it wouldn't take it.
SHAUNTI H.
10/24/18
 
Experienced same day service. Had a problem with the parts needed but I had an old water heater. I decided after talking with Jeremy that it would be in my best interest to replace it rather than repair the old unit. The next day I had new hot water heater professionally installed. This is the 4th time I have used this company and I'm totally pleased with their professionalism and ability to meet my needs.
JEREMY P.
10/21/18
 
There are no words to describe how pleased I was with the person that came to my house. He was professional, knowledgeable and explained all of the problems and what he needed to do to fix. He gave us a price and that was the price. No add on's or other fees. Highly recommend this company.
NIMA M., Lori S.
10/19/18
 
There are no words to describe how pleased I was with the person that came to my house. He was professional, knowledgeable and explained all of the problems and what he needed to do to fix. He gave us a price and that was the price. No add on's or other fees. Highly recommend this company.
NIMA M., Lori S.
10/19/18
 
Excellent service, professional job and great price. Technician took pride in his work. Quite satisfied.
JIM M.
10/15/18
 
We had issues with both of our bathroom tub faucets. John D came out and quickly fixed both of them without having to replace any of the hardware. He could have taken on a much more expensive set of work and we would not have known the difference. Prompt, honest, and fast - what else could you want? Very highly rated. Would call and ask for him by name in the future. Thanks Mr. Rooter!
JOHN D.
10/15/18
 
We had issues with both of our bathroom tub faucets. John D came out and quickly fixed both of them without having to replace any of the hardware. He could have taken on a much more expensive set of work and we would not have known the difference. Prompt, honest, and fast - what else could you want? Very highly rated. Would call and ask for him by name in the future. Thanks Mr. Rooter!
JOHN D.
10/15/18
 
John D was very knowledgeable and very technically skilled. I would recommend Mr. Rooter for their customer service and ease of doing business with.
JOHN D.
10/14/18
 
(no comment)
CURTIS M.
10/11/18
 
John with Mr. Rooter was amazing. Professional, efficient, thorough, and explained things well. Very happy with service.
JOHN D., Lori S.
10/09/18
 
(no comment)
JIM M., Lori S.
10/01/18
 
Curtis McMillen was very professional from start to finish. He did a great job diagnosing and explaining what the problem was. Because the part needed to be shipped, he came back the next day to fix our water heater, which was his day off. Thanks Curtis for your help.
CURTIS M.
09/29/18
 
Lee took excellent care of us. We received incredibly quick and efficient service at a fair price.
LEE W.
09/27/18
 
Professional and efficient, can't ask for anything more!
JEREMY P.
09/23/18
 
Great service. Stood behind 90 day warranty. Fixed what needed fixing and gave a fair price
SHAUNTI H.
09/20/18
 
I called Mr Rooter Plumbing today and they were at my doorsteps within an hour. Kenny was were knowledgeable and fixed the problem today. He also checked the plumbing fixtures in our entire house complimentary, to make sure that everything was working properly. Very impressive! I understand that they have an electrical division too. I highly recommend this company for plumbing and electrical needs. Evis
KENNY S., Lori S.
09/18/18
 
Called Mr. Rooter for a leak issue Friday night and I booked an appointment on Saturday. The plumber, Nima Maleki, is very nice, polite, knowledgeable and professional, knows exactly what he is doing. He diagnosed the issue, found the problem area and repaired it. He is very helpful and thorough from start to finish. I am very pleased with the quality of service he provided. I will call him for any plumbing issues in the future, highly recommend him to my friends and anyone who is looking for good service and professional technician.
NIMA M.
09/16/18
 
Mr. Nima Maleki did an excellent job of explaining the approach he would take to discovering and solving my plumbing problem. He was straightforward and used excellent examples to explain his processes and the results of what he found-out. He had an excellent personality and demeanor as he briefly looked-at and explained some possible future problems that might develop. I appreciated his candor. explanations and suggestions for how I might conduct my own research to confirm the information he was giving to me. If he typifies the Mr. Rooter employee, I will gladly call upon their services again in the future.
NIMA M.
09/15/18
 
Curtis was fantastic on this service call. Arrived at the appointed time, took time to fully understand the issue, diagnosed the problem quickly, and then gave a complete and detailed description of what the problem was. He also gave me a range of options for each one - this included not only the different prices, but the pros and cons of each. I will definitely be using Mr. Rooter again and gladly recommend Curtis to anyone who asks!
CURTIS M.
09/14/18
 
The plumber that assisted me was prompt professional and very informative. He addressed the issue and gave me several options to prevent the issue from happening again. He was patient and got the job done in a timely fashion and cleaned up after himself. Overall great service
NIMA M.
09/13/18
 
KENNY S.was great, he arrived right on time,I love that! He found the problem and fixed it. He is a really nice guy. He was even able to inform me about a problem I had in my back yard with water that another pluming company wasn't able to explain. Great job Kenny.
KENNY S.
09/13/18
 
Excellent! Jim was the tech that repaired my broken water line . He earned an A Prompt, knew what to do and was very professional Highly recommend
JIM M.
09/10/18
 
Excellent customer service!
JIM M.
09/04/18
 
Nima is the answer to my Saturday morning leaking water filtration system. I plan to use him for more plumbing needs.
NIMA M.
09/01/18
 
John D patiently explained the issues we were having and what he was going to do to fix them. Very transparent and efficient. Highly recommend John D and Mr. router.
JOHN D.
08/31/18
 
Curtis is an excellent plumber. He explained to us everything he was going to do. He make sure that everything was fixed before leaving. We will definetely use MrRooter in our plumbing needs.
CURTIS M.
08/31/18
 
CURTIS IS AN EXCELLENT PLUMBER ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND MAKE SURE THAT EVERYTHING IS WORKING BEFORE HE LEAVES I WOULD RECCOMMEND CURTIS TO ANY HOMEOWNER
CURTIS M.
08/29/18
 
Fast, courteous, and very proficient. I am very pleased and will continue using Mr. Rooter for all my plumbing needs!
CURTIS M.
08/27/18
 
Jim did a great job installing our water heater. He explained every step of the way and completed everything within the day. While he waited for the seal to dry, he even fixed a small plumbing issue we had. We're very satisfied and would use Mr. Rooter again.
JIM M.
08/26/18
 
Jordan was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. He cleaned up continuously throughout the process and was attentive to my questions. He knew was able to fix the problem on the spot, which was great considering it was a Sunday. Excellent job.
JORDAN W.
08/26/18
 
Nima was fantastic. I stoped by their office in Roswell, where I met Mike, the plumbing manager. He helped me determine my ne day, I bought, and he assigned Nima as my service tech. When I was leaving, I met Nima, and he was very courteous and told me he would be at my home in 10 minutes! He showed up, very neat appearance and ready for work. He did an excellent job and cleaned up very well after service call. He and they have a customer for life!
NIMA M.
08/25/18
 
(no comment)
LEE W.
08/25/18
 
(no comment)
JEREMY P.
08/24/18
 
(no comment)
KENNY S.
08/24/18
 
Kenny did a great job today. The appointment got moved up 2 days, which surprised me as that usually doesn't happen with companies. He was very detailed, friendly and knowledgable. You can tell he's been doing his job for years. If you want a great plumber who goes above and beyond, call and ask for Kenny!
KENNY S.
08/23/18
 
Superfantastic
JEREMY P.
08/16/18
 
Jim from Mr. Rooter was very knowledgeable about the issue with my leaky tankless water heater. He arrived in the time frame he said he would and stayed late to get the job done. The only issue I had was the communication gap between the customer, the main office, and the plumber,
JIM M.
08/15/18
 
I was very happy with service provide by Curtis - He was professional, installed my water heater quickly and cleaned-up the area. Excellent job!
CURTIS M.
08/15/18
 
(no comment)
CURTIS M.
08/14/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.