Mr. Rooter Plumbing - Atlanta
715 Bush St, Roswell, GA 30075
Phone: 770-640-1125
Website: www.mrrooteratlanta.com/



Mr. Rooter Plumbing - Atlanta - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

3162 star rating
(704 Reviews)
Google
631 star rating (131 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1636 star rating (390 Reviews)
Facebook
380 star rating (78 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
84 star rating (18 Reviews)
Judy's Book
158 star rating (32 Reviews)
Yelp
194 star rating (39 Reviews)
Happy Call
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Yahoo
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
49 star rating (10 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mr. Rooter Plumbing - Atlanta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


The service was excellent! The service provider would not stop until the problem was totally resolved. Great job! I will definitely use again!
SHAUNTI H.
01/21/19
 
Technician was courteous and knowledgeable. Problem was resolved in a timely manner and the repair cost was fairly reasonable.
JORDAN W.
01/20/19
 
Curtis was very professional
CURTIS M.
01/18/19
 
Jeremy was very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful!
JEREMY P.
01/18/19
 
Shaun came out today to replace a water line that had ruptured in the garage. He had the right tools and that "can do" attitude which was refreshing. To me he is an experienced professional.
SHAUNTI H.
01/18/19
 
Shaun came out today to replace a water line that had ruptured in the garage. He had the right tools and that "can do" attitude which was refreshing. To me he is an experienced professional.
SHAUNTI H.
01/15/19
 
(no comment)
JOHN D.
01/12/19
 
John D. came to our home to replace our tankless water heater. He was punctual, courteous and professional. He provided quotes for fixing old unit and a recommendation for replacing the unit. We do feel that we could have gotten this done less expensive, but we moved forward specifically because of our comfort level with John's explanation. I would recommend his services!
JOHN D.
01/11/19
 
The plumber came out immediately and gave the best possible advice for our situation. Some of the services suggested were outside of our price range, but he did a great job orlf discounting the most essential services to fit our budget. They were the best call to make for our busted water heater!
CURTIS M.
01/09/19
 
Mr. Curtis M did an excellent job and I would highly recommend him to anyone. Many thanks!
CURTIS M.
01/09/19
 
Great work, would recommend
NIMA M., Lori S.
01/08/19
 
Courteous, informative, on time
JOHN D.
01/08/19
 
Jordan was a complete professional. He kept me appraised of all work that was being performed and did an exceptional job at rectifying our issue with minimal inconvenience to us. I have used Mr Rooter previously and their entire team is top notch.
JORDAN W.
01/08/19
 
He came in and played with his tablet then flushed the toilet that flushed sluggish and said first he will snake it and that will be 173 and if that doesn’t work he will remove the toilet and snake it and that will be 500 dollars. Way over priced. When I had a problem like this last year a local company that’s not here anymore charged 115 and that included the trip. I paid 29 for an over priced charge. This man was a cold robot.
NIMA M.
01/07/19
 
Shaun did a great job ,and he made sure that I understood everything that he was doing.
SHAUNTI H.
01/06/19
 
My hot water heater went out on a Saturday prior to New Years Eve. It took my home warranty company until Wednesday to send a plumbing company out, only to have them tell me that it would possibly be 2 more weeks before I would have hot water in my home again due to them having to special order a new power vent model. I made one call to Mr. Rooter that evening and the next day the plumber Jim arrived (early) and without hesitation was able to assure that I would have hot water within the next 24 hrs. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and personable. Jim walked me through each step of the process while also in great detail provided me with more insight regarding my hot water heater. Jim was a pleasure to work with and helped bring this nightmare of dealing with no hot water in my home for 7 days to a swift end. I wished I'd known to have called Mr. Rooter first and I would've gone into the new year without having to shower at the gym. Next time I'll know! Thanks much guys for everything! I'd recommend this plumbing company in a heartbeat.
JIM M.
01/04/19
 
The technician who came to my home was very nice and helpful. While he did not perform any work, he provided some quotes for recommended work and they only charged $29.95 as a service fee which is the least expensive fee I have ever seen so I am pleased that I was able to save a great deal of money. I will definitely be contacting Mr. Rooter for any future plumbing work I need done.
SHAUNTI H.
01/03/19
 
Curtis was very professional and made sure that I understood what issues I needed to address.
CURTIS M.
01/02/19
 
Curtis was very professional and made sure that I understood what issues I needed to address.
CURTIS M.
01/02/19
 
(no comment)
SHAUNTI H.
01/01/19
 
Shaun was great to have out to fix our hot water tank. 10/10 Would recommend anyone in East Atlanta / Decatur area to call Mr Rooter. Great prices. Very fast service.
SHAUNTI H.
12/28/18
 
I had a sump pump fail on Christmas Eve and was able to contact Mr. Rooter. They were not able to address the situation that day, but had a plumber arrive at 8:00 am the day after Christmas. He quickly replaced the sump pump and the problem is resolved.
CURTIS M.
12/27/18
 
Very satisfied with installation of hot water heater by Jim.
JIM M.
12/26/18
 
Nima came out and helped us Christmas Eve when nobody else would! Saved our office from flooding. Definitely would recommend. Very kind and helpful!
NIMA M.
12/26/18
 
I had a blockage in the drain line that served my kitchen sink and my laundry room washer. Mr. Rooter was the only plumbing company who would, or could, send out a tech (Jason) the very next day. He found the problem to be the buildup of grease in the sink line that had accumulated over a period of years. The resolution of the problem proved to be more difficult than expected, but Jason stuck with it and advised me of every step he was taking to resolve the problem. It took two days with Jason working well into the evening on both days of the weekend but he solved the problem to my satisfaction. I found Jason to be personable, well mannered, and professional.
JEREMY P.
12/26/18
 
good technician,friendly and professional and very timely with their work.
JORDAN W.
12/15/18
 
I had a leakimg toilet and broken garbage disposal. Called Mr. Rooter and scheduled a service appointment. The plumber, Nima Maleki, arrived on time, did a comprehensive assessment of my service needs, successfully completed all of the repairs and offered guidance on potential future issues. He presented the company's service plan, but wasn't overly pushy about it. He was very conscientious and professional. It was,an excellent service call and I would gladly engage Nima and Mr. Rooter again!
NIMA M.
12/14/18
 
Came out was friendly took you step by step on replacing a sewer line did a great job 191 Lydia Drive Atlanta Ga I would use them again Thank You so much Jane Arnold
HENRY R.
12/14/18
 
Nima showed up on time and told me exactly what the issues and how much. Great service, will use him again
NIMA M.
12/13/18
 
Shaun went the extra mile. Great service
SHAUNTI H.
12/13/18
 
Shaun H. was very professional and knowledgeable about my plumbing issue. He thoroughly investigated the problem before giving a solution to the problem.
SHAUNTI H.
12/07/18
 
Quality plumber that works to get the job completed and informs the customer of options and best solution.
SHAUNTI H.
12/04/18
 
Mr. Plummer sent Shuan, he found the issue and explained my options. Once I agreed with the process he proceeded to get the job completed.
SHAUNTI H.
11/29/18
 
Excellent joy.
JOHN D.
11/28/18
 
Nima was awesome! Very competent.
NIMA M.
11/26/18
 
Good job nice guy
JORDAN W.
11/24/18
 
Very prompt and efficient service! Had a water heater leak that was starting to flood the house. They answered the phone at 1 am and were ready to send a tech immediately. I was able to find the main water valve and shut it off and postpone until the morning but Kenny was at my house by 8:30am and had all the necessary parts to complete the repair. After seeing the worst, the cost was not as high as I anticipated as Kenny isolated the problem and made the repair. Highly recommend!!
KENNY S.
11/23/18
 
Our hot water heater went out in the evening, called Mr. Rooter and they got us in the next morning. Kenny S did an amazing job. He replaced pipes and noticed an opening in one of the extensions that could of possibly be leaking gas and fixed it! Not only did Kenny do an excellent job of replacing our hot water heater and pipes but he possibly saved us from getting sick from a gas leak. We recommend Mr. Rooter and most certainly Kenny to anyone who has any water issues. Thank you Kenny S!!
KENNY S.
11/19/18
 
I have called Mr. Rooter for all of my plumbing needs for the past several years. Each time I’ve received exceptional service and I would definitely recommend this company to anyone that needs any plumbing work done. Mr. John is very professional and always does great work.
JOHN D.
11/18/18
 
John was great - on time, friendly, honest, helpful, and wrapped up the work correctly that my previous contractor did incorrectly. The price was reasonable and fair.
JOHN D.
11/17/18
 
(no comment)
CURTIS M.
11/14/18
 
My refrigerator's icemake line was gushing water and flooding the house. I called Mr. Rooter and they came out within 2 hours and completely diagnosed and repaired the issue the same day. The price was extremely reasonable for the time spent. Curtis even asked if I had other plumbing issues to address and would fix them as well, without going back for a second visit. I will use and recommend them again.
CURTIS M.
11/14/18
 
Great guy Thanks
JOHN D.
11/11/18
 
Jordan did a very good job. He explained any questions I had. I recommend him for the service he provides.
JORDAN W.
11/09/18
 
I love this company! Great folks and hard workers!!
JIM M., KENNY S.
11/05/18
 
We recently had a leak in a 2nd Floor Water Heater that was creating mild flooding on the floor below. Once discovered, we called Rooter and received response within hours to arrive and halt the flooding and to replace the Unit the next day. The Technician was knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient. The result was a quick fix for a real problem.
SHAUNTI H.
11/02/18
 
Good service! Thanks Mr, Jim HB
JIM M.
11/01/18
 
Nima M was on time, professional, and knowledgeable from start to finish. If he is a representation of the technicians on your staff you have an absolutely A company.
NIMA M., Lori S.
10/31/18
 
They did a great job, beyond my expectations. Especially Nima the plumber, he was very thorough and was a pleasure to work with. I give my highest recommendations and top rating for the job that was done and the service I received.
NIMA M., Lori S.
10/31/18
 
Jordan W. is an excellent technician and just an all around gentleman. Work was done quickly, efficiently and professionally. Excellent price and high quality products made this a 5 star installation.
JORDAN W.
10/29/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.