Mr. Rooter Plumbing - Atlanta
715 Bush St, Roswell, GA 30075
Phone: 770-640-1125
Website: www.mrrooteratlanta.com/



Mr. Rooter Plumbing - Atlanta - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

3345 star rating
(743 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1677 star rating (399 Reviews)
Google
763 star rating (159 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
94 star rating (20 Reviews)
Facebook
380 star rating (78 Reviews)
Judy's Book
158 star rating (32 Reviews)
Yelp
194 star rating (39 Reviews)
Happy Call
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Yahoo
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
49 star rating (10 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mr. Rooter Plumbing - Atlanta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


These guys are great! My technician Jordan was very professional. He explained everything he was doing and why.
JORDAN W.
05/14/19
 
Our technician worked diligently, was very helpful, and explained everything. He stayed on the job told it was completed! Everything is fine now, and I would definitely refer friends and family to Mr. Rooter. However, I think the prices and labor costs may be high for some to pay. Shaun was a great rep for Mr. Rooter!
SHAUNTI H.
05/11/19
 
I had an issue trying to get a new refrigerator installed. The installers were afraid to disconnect the copper water hose from the old refrigerator because they didn't want to risk flooding my home. The installers left at 10:30am. I called Mr. Rooter approximately 10:50am. To my surprise the young lady was able to get me an appointment same day and almost immediately! Robert came and saved my day. Within less than three hours I called, Robert arrived and just left. Everyone I came in contact with today from Mr. Rooter was kind, caring and professional. I think I have found my "go to" plumbing company. Thanks Mr. Rooter.
ROBERT R.
05/11/19
 
I received excellent service from Kenny Smith today. He listened carefully to the issue i was having and provided a solution to my problem. He was very pleasant, arrived on time and was very professional. Great experience, exactly what i was expecting from from Mr. Rooter based on my previous experience with the company.
KENNY S.
05/10/19
 
No comments
LEE W.
05/10/19
 
Great service! On time, great communication, extremely helpful. Cannot say enough good things. Will definitely call them again when I need plumbing help.
LEE W.
05/09/19
 
Great service! On time, great communication, extremely helpful. Cannot say enough good things. Will definitely call them again when I need plumbing help.
LEE W.
05/09/19
 
Jordan W, field tech found my problem With his camera. It wasn't a plumbing problem,so he made suggestions.He was professional,knowledgeable and friendly!
JORDAN W.
05/06/19
 
no comment
KENNY S.
05/01/19
 
The technician was professional and explained every step. He took his time and concern for my property.
SHAUNTI H.
04/25/19
 
To feedback
KENNY S., Lori S.
04/20/19
 
Was told it was 29.99 for them to come out.. all they did was diagnose my problem and fixed nothing. Cost me over 200$. The tech was nice but It was insanely too expensive for a diagnosis.
KENNY S.
04/20/19
 
I was stood up 3 times before someone ever showed up. Not a good 1st impression and highly disappointed.
JEREMY P.
04/15/19
 
I called Mr Rooter Plumbing because I had a leak in my basement from my upstairs bathroom. Everyone I spoke to on the phone was nice and very professional. My plumber was John D. He arrived on time and texted me a picture of himself before he arrived with his professional and back ground info.Once he located the problem he showed me his finding and explained in detail what was needed. Parts needed to be ordered and he returned on Friday to do the work. He did a wonderful job, explaining everything. The job took 8 hrs and was very expensive. I will call them in the future when I need a plumber and ask for John D.
JOHN D.
04/12/19
 
Price was outrageously high.... the charge for the permit was over three times what the permit actually cost!!!
KENNY S.
04/12/19
 
I have used this company on rentals as well as my primary address. Jeremy Parish was great and quickly fixed problem. I highly recommend Mr. Rooter!
JEREMY P.
04/04/19
 
Shaun H was very knowledgeable and able to explain everything in a clear, concise manner. I would definitely use them again!
SHAUNTI H.
03/29/19
 
I am so glad that I called Mr. Rooter. They sent me Jeremy, who was knowledgeable, patient, and efficient. I will always call Mr. Rooter for my future plumbing needs.
JEREMY P.
03/28/19
 
(no comment)
KENNY S.
03/26/19
 
Mr. Rooter was great to work with. They provide my desired technician quickly and did the work just as quickly. My technician was knowledgeable and very nice. I'd definitely call them again.
JOHN D., Lori S.
03/25/19
 
I called Mr Rooter Plumbing & Mr Electric toll-free number and they told me I would get a call from one of their plumbers in about 1 hour. Mr Jim M****** called me in less than an hour. After he finished the job he was on, he should be at my house around 5:00. Jim was professional and personal, friendly. Went right to work with an appraisal, that he shared with me, then left to go get 2 parts, came back & had it installed within an hour to an hour and a half. He was educated in his industry, knew what he was talking about, and he works fast. I would recommend this business and as they say, "A business is only as good as its people, Mr Jim M******.
JIM M.
03/25/19
 
John D. is on time, explains well what he is doing, works quickly and does a good job.
JOHN D.
03/22/19
 
In May 2018, our house was damaged due to a pipe burst. The result was replacement of flooring and repair of the walls in 4 rooms. JIM was dispatched to do the repairs. He was prompt in arriving and did a great job in repairing the plumbing. I would not hesitate to recommend him to friends and neighbors. I would pick him, if I have any future plumbing problems.
JIM M.
03/15/19
 
Jim has responded to two incidents at our home. One involved severe water damage, due to a burst in a pipe in the crawl space, causing damage to flooring and walls. The second incident involved water heater, that sits below the level of the dirt flooring. He was excellent in handling both problems. I would recommend him to any neighbors or friends who are in need of plumbing repair. I hope our problems are over, but if I do have another problem with plumbing, Jim would be my choice to repair the problem. Thanks, Jim!
JIM M.
03/15/19
 
Lee was very honest and straight to the point. I will definitely use Mr. Rooter for all my future plumbing needs.
LEE W.
03/11/19
 
John D was fabulous and had our new tankless hot water heater installed the same day it went out!
JOHN D.
03/06/19
 
Jeremy is the best.
JEREMY P.
03/02/19
 
received text with a picture of the technician. Arrived on time as scheduled. Explained, with respect, the issue and the repairs needed. Performed the tasks and cleaned up. Fair price. Licensed plumber!
KENNY S., Lori S.
03/02/19
 
Very professional.
CURTIS M.
02/28/19
 
John went above and beyond for us. He was friendly, knowledgeable, hard-working, and made us feel at ease in a stressful situation. HIGHLY recommended!
JOHN D.
02/27/19
 
Nina did great job. I would recommend him to anyone needing assistance with plumbing problems. Nice person and smart. Roger Schulz
NIMA M.
02/20/19
 
(no comment)
KENNY S., Lori S.
02/15/19
 
Excellent Service. The technician, NIMA MALEKI was knowledgeable, and courteous. He explained everything that needed to be repaired and explained everything he did after he completed the job. He also explained what to do to maintain the water heater. He cleaned up afterwards. I was not expecting the price to be so expensive but I guess you don't mind when the job is done well.
NIMA M.
02/14/19
 
excellent company. Responded quickly to my call and were at our home within 24 hrs. Sent a text message informing me of the technicians arrival and his photo as well. I would recommend this company very highly.
NIMA M.
02/08/19
 
(no comment)
JIM M., KENNY S.
02/01/19
 
John was great and got the water heater up and running in my condo on a Sunday morning. He came promptly at the time the dispatcher explained. John was great at explaining the issue, what needed to be done to fix it and the final cost. He went through everything with me once it was completed and left me feeling confident in his work. I would definitely recommend Mr. Rooter and would use them again.
JOHN D.
01/30/19
 
(no comment)
JEREMY P.
01/27/19
 
I am happy to give Jim Mahoney the absolute best review in every way. He is skilled and has a welcoming personality. June Weis
JIM M., Lori S.
01/25/19
 
We had a great experience with Mr Rooter and specifically Nima who came out to deal with a water leak we had been having trouble identifying for the past couple months. Nima was able to quickly identify the problem, run tests, demonstrate and explain the issues so we could understand them, and give me quotes for work without any pressure to proceed. We ultimately did have Mr Rooter take care of our leak which involved Nima and Jason completely replacing our main water line in the front yard to the house, the PRV valve, as well as a new hot water heater and expansion tank. They worked very hard and kept us updated along the way. Even though it's only been a week since the work was done, we have not had any issues since and happy that the ongoing leak has finally been taken care of.
NIMA M.
01/25/19
 
The service was excellent! The service provider would not stop until the problem was totally resolved. Great job! I will definitely use again!
SHAUNTI H.
01/21/19
 
Technician was courteous and knowledgeable. Problem was resolved in a timely manner and the repair cost was fairly reasonable.
JORDAN W.
01/20/19
 
Curtis was very professional
CURTIS M.
01/18/19
 
Jeremy was very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful!
JEREMY P.
01/18/19
 
Shaun came out today to replace a water line that had ruptured in the garage. He had the right tools and that "can do" attitude which was refreshing. To me he is an experienced professional.
SHAUNTI H.
01/18/19
 
Shaun came out today to replace a water line that had ruptured in the garage. He had the right tools and that "can do" attitude which was refreshing. To me he is an experienced professional.
SHAUNTI H.
01/15/19
 
(no comment)
JOHN D.
01/12/19
 
John D. came to our home to replace our tankless water heater. He was punctual, courteous and professional. He provided quotes for fixing old unit and a recommendation for replacing the unit. We do feel that we could have gotten this done less expensive, but we moved forward specifically because of our comfort level with John's explanation. I would recommend his services!
JOHN D.
01/11/19
 
The plumber came out immediately and gave the best possible advice for our situation. Some of the services suggested were outside of our price range, but he did a great job orlf discounting the most essential services to fit our budget. They were the best call to make for our busted water heater!
CURTIS M.
01/09/19
 
Mr. Curtis M did an excellent job and I would highly recommend him to anyone. Many thanks!
CURTIS M.
01/09/19
 
Great work, would recommend
NIMA M., Lori S.
01/08/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.