Morris Heating & Air Conditioning
56 Mitchell Road, Ipswich, MA 01938
Phone: 978-356-9900
Website: www.morrisheatingandair.com



Morris Heating & Air Conditioning - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

3427 star rating
(693 Reviews)
Facebook
409 star rating (83 Reviews)
Google
676 star rating (136 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1108 star rating (226 Reviews)
Angie's List
120 star rating (24 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
837 star rating (168 Reviews)
Home Advisor
14 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
119 star rating (24 Reviews)
Happy Call
50 star rating (10 Reviews)
Judy's Book
55 star rating (11 Reviews)
Yahoo
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Porch
34 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Morris Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


They do a great job and come on time!
Steve Z.
12/10/18
 
There was a little confusion about the date of service, but Christos was the consummate professional. Thanks for the annual service, Christos. God Bless you and your family, Kristen Callahan
Christos N.
12/07/18
 
They do a great job and come on time!
Steve Z.
12/06/18
 
Giving Steve Z a 5 star rating. Good work.
Steve Z.
12/04/18
 
Great job very knowledgeable got everything done that we wanted. Thanks, John
Joel B.
12/04/18
 
(no comment)
Steve Z.
12/03/18
 
Awesome experience. They were right on time, which is something that I value.l
Julin M.
12/03/18
 
Christos was very polite, knowledge and professional. Great tech. Would recommend Morris Heating & Air.
Christos N.
12/03/18
 
Mike came to my house to service the heating units. He was prompt and polite. Once he assessed the units, he carefully explained to me what was needed. One thing that I greatly appreciated - he was very conscientious about my pets. I highly recommend Morris Heating and, in particular, Mike.
Mike B.
12/03/18
 
Steve was on time, courteous and very professional. He was very accommodating to my many questions, and very knowledgeable. He performed the required service, explained how my system was working and what to look out for. A definite asset to the company.
Steve Z.
12/01/18
 
Steve was very courteous and most knowledgeable about his business. He answered all of my questions and made some great recommendations on things I can do to improve productivity or efficiency of my heating system. He gave me names of duct cleaning companies and we also discussed future work I may do to maximize my furnace and bring comfort and value to my home. thanks to Steve and Morris Heating & AC. I am in customer service so I know and appreciate the value of great business partners! Happy Holidays! Laurie
Steve Z.
11/30/18
 
Steve did a great job checking and cleaning our 2 units. He clearly explained what he did and why and also answered a few questions we had. We hope we see Steve next spring!
Steve Z.
11/30/18
 
(no comment)
Christos N.
11/27/18
 
Chris was very professional and communicated his findings well. Always have had good luck with Morris.
Christos N.
11/27/18
 
Steve was fantastic. We are first time homeowners and he showed us everything we need to know. Very friendly and professional. Working with Steve was great.
Steve Z.
11/27/18
 
Needed my ac unit replaced and Manny & Mario were great. Timely, professional and personable. Kept me updated and let me know what to expect each day. Wouldn’t hesitate to use them again!!
Mario P.
11/27/18
 
Big thanks to Steve Z who was so helpful today answering all my questions and helping resolve an issue with a chirping detector in the attic.
Steve Z.
11/27/18
 
Steve was on time, very efficient, friendly, and gave me some good feedback about managing my system.
Steve Z.
11/26/18
 
We already left a review for Manny and included Mario...they were excellent...best experience ever...
Mario P.
11/22/18
 
We have never had such a wonderful experience as we did with Manny/Mario team...friendly neat cared about the work explained everything...wish every company had Manny/Mario teams would be so much easier.....would highly recommend this company and this team...
Manny M.
11/22/18
 
Excellent service, very helpful
Steve Z.
11/21/18
 
very nice gentleman. Answered all our questions and concerns. Would recommend them to friends.
Caitlin A., Chris Z.
11/19/18
 
(no comment)
Mike B.
11/19/18
 
Very well. We also hooked up a Kumo Cloud wifi system. Chris, the technician, was well-informed and explained the operation clearly. We've seen that the bad reviews for Kumo Cloud, but we have only a single unit, and so far everything works fine--very simple and straightforward.
Christos N.
11/19/18
 
I am SO pleased with my new furnace that Bobby and Kevin installed. They were super professional and cleaned up to the point where things looked better than before! They did a fabulous job!
Bobby M., Kevin D.
11/17/18
 
Super job start to finish. Andy answered all of my question and believe me I had many. His quote and answers were very detailed and easy to understand. Joel and Cody then arrived on time (which is important to me) for the installation. They were professional, neat, polite and did a great job. I now have a very quiet, efficient and much more comfortable home. I highly recommend you give them a call if you are in the market for service or like me a new updated system.
Joel B.
11/16/18
 
Super job start to finish. Andy answered all of my question and believe me I had many. His quote and answers were very detailed and easy to understand. Joel and Cody then arrived on time (which is important to me) for the installation. They were professional, neat, polite and did a great job. I now have a very quiet, efficient and much more comfortable home. I highly recommend you give them a call if you are in the market for service or like me a new updated system.
Joel B.
11/16/18
 
(no comment)
Steve Z.
11/16/18
 
Mike does a great job servicing my heating unit he is polite, competent and always arrives on time. I would highly recommend him.
Mike B.
11/15/18
 
The technician, Mike, that came out to service our Heat and AC units in the spring and fall is excellent. He is very thorough and answers any questions that you may have. We previously used another company but are extremely satisfied with Morris Heating and AC. Wish we had used them earlier.
Mike B.
11/15/18
 
Steve is the best! I have complete peace of mind for the winter!
Steve Z.
11/14/18
 
Steve Z. was awesome. Came in, walked us through the maintenance and provided info on questions we asked. Super helpful. Would absolutely recommend
Steve Z.
11/14/18
 
Morris Heating & Air Conditining Co. Excellent Customer Service Professional Reliable I would Highley recommend Mike B. As a service Rep. for any home. I look forward to having him come back out in the spring to service our AC units.
Mike B.
11/14/18
 
(no comment)
Joel B.
11/14/18
 
I highly recommend the company.
Mike B.
11/14/18
 
(no comment)
Mike B.
11/13/18
 
Mike B. has provided maintenance at my home several times and he is always very professional, timely, and extremely competent and knowledgeable and is always willing to answer questions and provide valuable feedback. I am always very pleased.
Mike B.
11/12/18
 
Great!! Would not hesitate to recommend!!
Christos N.
11/09/18
 
Excellent service starting with Andy. The installation guys, Manny and Bobby did a great job, kept me informed of where they were at in the installation, what was going to happen next and then they explained the system to me in a concise and understandable manner. Would use this company again without question. Thanks guys.
Bobby M., Manny M., Andy P.
11/07/18
 
Steve completed winter maintenance on my heating system - he was pleasant, professional and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend Morris Heating & Air Conditioning. The company is very responsive, always reliable and honest.
Steve Z.
11/07/18
 
Steve was knowledgible, courteous, neat, and thorough. He was five star excellent!
Steve Z.
11/06/18
 
We have a vacation home in Rockport and your team is top notch from top to bottom in reassuring us and accessing the house and grounds when we are not actually there or present. Your work order description and billing are fair and accurate. We truly appreciate Morris heating and AC for all our servicing needs and requirements. Gary and Janet Cookson
Christos N.
11/05/18
 
He was efficient, an effective communicator and did a great job fixing my heater
Steve Z.
11/05/18
 
Great service! Always there at the scheduled time. Excellent technicians!
Steve Z.
11/05/18
 
Morris Heating & Air Conditioning are very good at what they do. Their service is great and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a company that is reliable. They do take care of their customers.
Mike B.
11/05/18
 
Morris Heating and Air Conditioning just installed a new Mitsubishi heat and AC unit in our sunroom so that we could use the space year-round. The fellows who came out to take care of the job were terrific! They were on time; they were tidy; they explained what they were going to do; and, most of all, they consulted me about how I wanted things installed BEFORE they did it. This is definitely not my experience with all folks who have worked in my home. For these reasons, I would recommend them and will use them again for HVAC issues.
Bobby M., Manny M.
11/05/18
 
Chris always does a great job when he services our gas furnaces. He shows up on time and is very considerate of our space and time. He was supposed to come by to replace a filter @ 9 Brook St. but I haven't been notified if he did already. I'm assuming he did because he said he would. We always look forward to seeing him!
Christos N.
11/02/18
 
First time using Morris Heating & AC to get my systems serviced. It was an excellent experience beginning with a quote from Caitlin and a detailed breakdown of what the service included to the service appointment with Steve. Steve was very professional and provided answers to all the questions I had about my system. Will definitely be using them for all future Heating and AC needs.
Steve Z.
11/02/18
 
Steve was on time, very personable, his work was excellent. He showed me how to program my thermostat. I was very satisfied with the service I highly recommend Steve and Morris Heating & Air Conditioning
Steve Z.
11/02/18
 
Morris install heat pump unit for us four years ago. Very professional installation and unit works great. Have service unit since installation . Service technicians always professional and informative.
Steve Z.
11/01/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.