Knoxville Plumbing
6283 Clinton Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37912
Phone: (865) 622-5150
Website: knoxvilleplumbing.com



Knoxville Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7535 star rating
(1554 Reviews)
Google
2720 star rating (562 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2053 star rating (434 Reviews)
Facebook
860 star rating (173 Reviews)
Judy's Book
284 star rating (58 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
636 star rating (128 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Angie's List
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
268 star rating (55 Reviews)
Happy Call
489 star rating (99 Reviews)
Superpages
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Yahoo
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Other
95 star rating (19 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Knoxville Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


no comment
Trey J.
05/21/20
 
Tim came to my home late in the evening for an emergency leak in the crawl space. He had the job done quick and without any issues. Very professional service. I would use them again.
Tim W.
05/18/20
 
Very professional tech service and excellent customer service! They do what they say they will do and when they will do it! Austin was a very knowledgeable service tech. He thoroughly explained the problem with my water heater and what my options were. No pressure sales tactics; just strictly the info I needed to make a decision. This is one of the best service companies of any kind that I have dealt with in many years!! Totally impressed and satisfied from my very first contact with customer service rep Janet to the completion of my repair project by Austin!! I’ll keep their number!
James P., Austin W.
05/18/20
 
I'm a Veteran so I like to do business with Veteran-owned companies. This company is a disgrace to the uniform. I suddenly had no water in my house. After checking the breaker and the filter and seeing there was no pressure in the tank, I called Hero Services and the receptionist was very friendly. The sent a technician out the next day (for $99) and he told me that my pump went bad. He spent 15 minutes telling me the procedure to replace the pump, talked about the depths...and told me they would call me first thing the next morning with an estimate. No call was received so after 10am, I called them and spoke to the service manager, John who proceeded to tell me that they don't replace pumps, they call a subcontractor! NEVER was I told, either by the receptionist or the technician that they don't do this! The tech even explained how they would DO this. Of course they were happy to take my $99 and do absolutely NOTHING to earn it. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY, they should be ashamed of themselves and proudly stating they are Veteran-owned is just even more insulting. They have no Honor.
Pickett H., John W., Brittany K.
05/18/20
 
I'm a Veteran so I like to do business with Veteran-owned companies. This company is a disgrace to the uniform. I suddenly had no water in my house. After checking the breaker and the filter and seeing there was no pressure in the tank, I called Hero Services and the receptionist was very friendly. The sent a technician out the next day (for $99) and he told me that my pump went bad. He spent 15 minutes telling me the procedure to replace the pump, talked about the depths...and told me they would call me first thing the next morning with an estimate. No call was received so after 10am, I called them and spoke to the service manager, John who proceeded to tell me that they don't replace pumps, they call a subcontractor! NEVER was I told, either by the receptionist or the technician that they don't do this! The tech even explained how they would DO this. Of course they were happy to take my $99 and do absolutely NOTHING to earn it. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY, they should be ashamed of themselves and proudly stating they are Veteran-owned is just even more insulting. They have no Honor.
Pickett H., John W., Brittany K.
05/18/20
 
no comment
Daniel H.
05/15/20
 
I highly recommend Knoxville Plumbing. They are knowledgeable efficient and show up on time. Daniel is the best!
Daniel H.
05/15/20
 
Austin was really good at coming in, seeing right what the problem was and being able to infer further issues we were having from just talking to me. He was fast, friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
Austin W.
05/15/20
 
want to give a good rating for Knoxville Plumbing Clinton Hwy
Austin W.
05/15/20
 
Knoxville Plumbing/Hero is a fantastic company to deal with. TheirTech Daniel, came out to unclog our kitchen sink. Daniel was very Professional, courteous, polite, on time, respectful, thorough, efficient, and answered all of our questions. We Highly RecommendKnoxville Plumbing/ Hero Tech - Daniel to other customers and we'd be happy to have him come back if we need any other plumbing work done. Thank you so much.
Daniel H.
05/15/20
 
e Knoxville Plumbing/Hero is a fantastic company to deal with. Their Tech Daniel came out to unclog our kitchen sink, and did so promptly. Daniel was very Professional, courteous, polite, on time, respectful, thorough, efficient and answered all of our questions. We Highly Recommend Knoxville Plumbing/Hero Tech - Daniel to other customers and we'd be happy to have him come back if we need any other plumbing work done. Thank you so much.
Daniel H.
05/15/20
 
Trey and James provided outstanding and professional service. We are thankful for his hard work and dedication to ensuring that we were completely satisfied with his work. We have used Hero services for a variety of plumbing needs over the past 2 years and we have always recieved the very best service each time. Thank you again Trey and James, we are so happy to finally be rid of our septic.
Trey J.
05/14/20
 
First time using Hero services. Daniel was very thorough and I had options. I can't believe I have a year warranty for the services he provided. I highly recommend Hero services.
Daniel H.
05/13/20
 
Came right out (on Sat) and fixed the problem quickly, professionally and went beyond our expectations!
Daniel H.
05/11/20
 
David M and James P both did a great job and were very professional
James P., David M.
05/11/20
 
Very professional staff when I called needing help. Set up appointment in a timely fashion. Repair person(Pickett, H) arrived dressed very neat and clean and proceeded to fix the problem. He was very polite. Thank you Knoxville Plumbing for your service. When and if we need plumbing problem fixed we will use them again.
Pickett H.
05/08/20
 
Austin did an excellent job. Very polite and knowledgeable. Fixed our problem without any issues. I highly recommend Hero Services.
Austin W.
05/04/20
 
Called Knoxville Plumbing around 10:30 on a Saturday morning and they were out around 12:30 .and finished around 4:30. Our technician was Austin he was polite, told us what needed to be done and why it happened. Thankyou Austin
Austin W.
05/02/20
 
I highly recommend Knoxville Plumbing. Pickett is the name of the service member who did the job for me. He was on time , courteous, wore a mask , gloves, and shoe covers and explained the work I needed done and the cost before he started He completed the work quickly and cleaned any mess the work created. I will definitely use them again.
Pickett H.
05/01/20
 
Jeff has been awesome to work with the past 2 days! He explains everything about the job and is very knowledgeable in his field. He is courteous and precise. Give him a call at Knoxville Plumbing! I’ve been very satisfied with my new tankless water heater and plan on using this company in the future to finish my basement.
Jeff H.
04/29/20
 
5 Stars! Austin was on time and explained everything in detail. Austin was very polite. I would definitely recommend HERO Services for any Plumbing NEEDS!
Austin W.
04/24/20
 
He did a great job found the problem right away,. He was punctual, efficient, and did well explaining our situation and options to resolve it
Austin W.
04/21/20
 
no problems. very professional and courteous, and upfront with pricing.
Pickett H.
04/20/20
 
Patrick is very knowledgeable and willing to answer questions,and make suggestions . Thank you for a job well done!
Patrick B.
04/20/20
 
The technician was great.
David M.
04/20/20
 
Daniel H. was at my house on 04-15-2020. For a yearly check on my plumbing. He was very Professional. Explained what he would be doing. When finished He gave me a overview on what he done. I would refer your Company to my Family and Friends.
Daniel H.
04/20/20
 
very friendly and professional .Straight forward about best solutions for the permanent repair.
Tim R.
04/20/20
 
The site did not work, great service though.
Jeff H.
04/17/20
 
We had multiple things done at one time and all technicians were excellent. We had Daniel for plumbing and Chris and Dakota for our HVAC installation. All were very professional, explained everything to us and were quick and clean. Very good job!
Daniel H.
04/14/20
 
Knoxville Plumbing arrived on time. Started and finished the job in reasonable time. Plumber was very polite.
Austin W.
04/09/20
 
Trey did a great job! He replaced the sump pump and called me as soon as it was done. He was very friendly and engaged in the conversation.
Trey J.
04/04/20
 
They were on time, quick, and they were reasonable. They also were great to talk to.
Tim R.
03/25/20
 
The service was fast, very professional and got the job done with a minimum of fuss and trouble. Pickett was a great plumber, and made a stressful situation so much easier.
Pickett H.
03/24/20
 
The web page is confusing. But Knoxville Plumbing is and has always been great in all aspects of their service.
David M.
03/20/20
 
I called this company due to the great rating they had online as well as here at the BBB. The technician ( Pickett ) came when they said he would and took care of my problem. Friendly and knowledgeable, he also gave me updates on how to put in a new water feed line to my house since the old one was beginning to experience pin holes which was the source of my problem. I wish all of the service people I deal with were as cheerful and efficient as this guy. One really good thing is that they send a message out saying that the technician is on the way with an accompanying photo and name so you know who to look for. Highly recommended.
Pickett H.
03/20/20
 
We had both our outside faucets burst and leak inside when you turn them on. I called Knoxville Plumbing and they came out the next day. Austin and Sean were extremely polite and walked me through what to expect. I was very impressed with the results and the front faucet now looks better than when the builders installed it two years ago. They cleaned everything up, went over the warranty and the other services they offer. I was impressed and will call Knoxville Plumbing when I need them again. Thank you!
Sean P., Austin W.
03/19/20
 
patrick b, from k.p. did great work on a hard outside plumbing job for me and my family. thanx a bunch!
Patrick B.
03/18/20
 
Jeff H. of Knoxville Plumbing was quick to respond to my water pipe problem; was very knowledgeable and professional in explaining the problem and my options for a remedy. The job was done in a timely manner and according to my expectations. I would recommend this company for your plumbing needs.
Jeff H.
03/17/20
 
5 stars. Excellent work! Daniel went over and above what might be expected. Plumbing is working for now but I will consider going tapping into the sewer line next. Daniel outlined the cost, so I will be in touch. Thnx for the excellent work.
Daniel H.
03/17/20
 
Very knowledgeable and to the point . cordial while repairing the task at hand.
Pickett H.
03/16/20
 
Austin was diligent and professional. Highly recommended.
Austin W.
03/13/20
 
Jeff H was great. He was very professionally, courteous and did a great job. I highly recommend Knoxville Plumbing.
Jeff H.
03/13/20
 
no comment
Pickett H.
03/13/20
 
I had a water leak I discovered Sunday morning, looking for a plumbing company on the internet I came across Knoxville Plumbing. They had numerous good reviews so I gave them a call, said they would have someone there between 2 and 4p.m. The Technician (Patrick) was there at 2:05p.m., very courteous and professional. He told me what work would need to be done and the costs to me upfront. Repair was done in a reasonable amount of time and for the price quoted. More than satisfied, this should be your first choice for plumbing repairs. Tom B.
Patrick B.
03/12/20
 
If I could give 6 stars I would. Discovered water leak Sunday morning. Called Knoxville Plumbing around noon, very courteous, said they would have someone there between 2 and 4. At 2 the technician arrived (Patrick) courteous, professional, explained what he would do and the costs involved upfront then went to work. Ran into some problems he did not anticipate but the cost was still what he originally estimated. Finished work, cleaned up just as he said he would. Very satisfied with this company and highly recommend them. Tom B.
Patrick B.
03/09/20
 
Adrian was the absolute best. He is smart. He was able to fix all of our issues beyond our expectations. I am very pleased with all of our work. I highly recommend this company to anyone who needs home improvement or problems resolved like we did.
Adrian W.
03/04/20
 
Called Knoxville Plumbing to replace my water heater and add a connection for an ice maker. Austin was the plumber that showed up and he was awesome. Knowledgeable and just a great guy. I would definitely recommend Knoxville Plumbing.
Austin W.
03/04/20
 
Great service very professional
David M.
03/03/20
 
Daniel was a wonderful technician and so helpful! Explained everything and took care of the issue.
Daniel H.
03/03/20
 
Trey was great. Showed up on time and was very professional. Had my problem diagnosed and repaired in a timely manner. All cost are disclosed before the work is done (no hidden charges). I continue to be very impressed with Knoxville Plumbing.
Trey J.
03/02/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.